[Event Focus] The Hammers in the Premier League fight Fox City

  • A+

English Premier League West Ham United VS Leicester

Game time: 2021-08-2403:00:00

In the last round of the league, West Ham United fell behind at halftime, chasing 3 goals in the second half and finally defeated Newcastle 4:2. It is worth mentioning that West Ham scored 10 wins, 4 draws and 5 losses in 19 league home games last season. This is the second best team in the Premier League at home, second only to the final champion Manchester City, which also confirms West Ham. Is a typical home dragon team. After getting a good start in the league, the team coach Moyes said that he would not change the starting lineup, but insisted on the 4-2-3-1 formation. Antonio served as the single arrow, Bowen, Ben Rahma and Fornas were behind him. Conveying shells, Sochek and Rice partnered with double midfielders. It should be noted that Rice was the main midfielder of the England team in this summer's European Cup to help the team win the runner-up. This player's worth has risen to 63 million pounds. The giants have been coveting him for a long time, and Socek is full of offensive power. Last season, he helped the team score 10 league goals and scored in the last round.



The Leicester City team relied on Vardy’s advancement in the last round of the league. The ball defeated the Wolves 1-0, including the Community Shield defeat to Manchester City, the team achieved two consecutive victories in the new season. This summer the team spent 27 million pounds to introduce center Dhaka from Salzburg Red Bull, 18 million pounds to introduce defensive midfielder Sumaré, 15 million pounds to introduce Danish international Vistec, and Southampton was exempted from signing. The main left-back Bertrand, the team lineup has been reinforced. In this game, Westergou will replace the injured Evans as the main central defender for his first show. Bertrand is unable to play because of the new crown, and Vardy has been in excellent form recently. Dhaka has to continue to wait on the bench. Chance. It should be noted that the midfielder Madison suffered a back injury in the last round of the league and needs to be assessed for a high probability of not playing, so Lecce City has to change 4-3-3, Vardy, Perez, and Barnes form an offensive trigeminal halberd.

Getafe VS Seville in La Liga

Competition time: 2021-08-2402:00: 00

Getafe has invested a lot in signings this summer, bringing in players including Milosevic and Macias. The overall strength of the team should be improved compared to last season. However, in the first round of the match, Getafe finally lost to Valencia after playing one more man in the opening 3 minutes. From the perspective of the game process, the team's ability to seize opportunities in attack still needs to be improved. This time, facing Seville, who is much stronger in the third line, Getafe may not be able to make high hopes even if it has a home advantage.



Sevilla has gradually stabilized among the top four in La Liga Among the teams, although they sold the Star of Hope Gil this summer, they also introduced several powerful players such as Lamela, Montiel and Augustinson in a targeted manner. The overall strength of the team is comparable. Compared with last season, it has improved steadily. In the first round of the league in the new season, Sevilla faced newly promoted Vallecano, and completely pressed their opponents on the ground while their strength was clearly suppressing their opponents. In the end, they won a 3-0 victory, which shows that their current strength and Morale is in a fairly strong period, even if you are a guest this time, you will still be confident.

Serie A Samp VSAC Milan

Game time: 2021-08-2402:45:00

Sampdoria finished ninth in the league last season At the end of the new season, judging from the performance of the previous warm-up matches and the Coppa Italia, the overall combat power is not to be underestimated. Not only did they have a wave of 4 consecutive victories, but also the frontcourt was quite lethal during the period. The only shortcoming is the team. His defensive end was slightly unstable. Before the Cup, the Serie C team only barely won a small goal and fell behind by 2 goals early. Such a defense implies a worry. Whether this campaign can withstand Milan's sharp offensive is debatable.

AC Milan this summer Milan can be said to have reorganized the lineup, although it has lost the main players of Charhanoglu and Donnarumma, and one point The money transfer fee was not collected, which made the fans feel aggrieved, but the team also introduced French forward Giroud, midfielder Tonali, defender Tomori, Barro and other players. It can be said that the current Milan does not spend it. How much money, but the overall strength of the lineup has improved, and from the performance of the previous warm-up match, Milan's performance is still very stable.

There is still a gap between the two teams in terms of strength. Although Sampdoria has a good record recently, Milan did not win in the two games last season. In recent years, Fighting is also more losing than winning, it seems that you can't eat too much cheap in front of Milan, so it may not be easy to continue the victory in this campaign.

Ligue 2 Auxerre VS Guingamp

Competition time: 2021-08-2402:45:00

Auxerre started the season quite well, with 4 rounds of 2 wins and 2 draws, an unbeaten record, with a 6-2 goal-to-loss ratio, which can be described as both offensive and defensive. To know that the team only had 2 points last season to enter the upgrade additional area to compete for the opportunity to upgrade, it can be seen that the team is full of fighting intentions. But this season is not disappointed, the current accumulation of 8 points temporarily ranked fourth, the trend is not bad. Although the last two rounds of the game have been baptized by a draw, the overall performance can still be trusted, and this time is undoubtedly the target of pursuit.

Gingang hasn’t won four league matches in the new season, and only includes 3 draws and 1 loss. It is the team with the most draws so far. In the last round, Amiens lost 2 goals at home, ending the previous 3 consecutive draws, and the state gradually declined. Moreover, the team was only ranked in the middle last season, known for a draw, and the probability of a draw was close to 50%. Moreover, the team's ability to play away is average. This scene against Auxerre who is in good shape, Guingamp's trip is still better.

It can be seen from the historical confrontation that neither team has much advantage.

Comment

You must log in To comment

【赛事聚焦】英超铁锤帮激战狐狸城 西甲塞维利亚势如破竹

  • A+

英超西汉姆联VS莱切斯特

比赛时间:2021-08-2403:00:00

西汉姆联队上轮联赛客场在半场落后的情况下,下半场连追3球最终4:2逆转击败纽卡。值得一提的是西汉姆上赛季19个联赛主场取得了10胜4平5负的战绩,这是英超主场成绩第2好的球队,仅次于最终的冠军曼城队,也印证了西汉姆是一支典型的主场龙球队。在取得联赛开门红之后,球队主帅莫耶斯表示不会更换首发阵容,还是坚持4-2-3-1的阵型,安东尼奥出任单箭头,鲍文、本拉赫马和福尔纳斯位居身后为其输送炮弹,索切克和赖斯搭档双后腰,需要注意的是赖斯在今夏欧洲杯作为英格兰队主力后腰帮助球队拿到亚军,这名球员身价已经涨到了6300万英镑,多支豪门球队对他垂涎已久,而索切克攻击力十足,上赛季帮助球队打进了10粒联赛进球,上轮也有进球入账。


莱切斯特城队上轮联赛依靠瓦尔迪的进球1:0击败狼队,包括社区盾杯击败曼城,球队新赛季取得了2连胜。今夏球队花费2700万英镑从萨尔斯堡红牛引进了中锋达卡,花费1800万英镑引进了后腰苏马雷,1500万英镑引进了丹麦国脚维斯特高,还免签了南安普敦队主力左后卫伯特兰德,球队阵容得到补强。本场比赛维斯特高将会顶替受伤的埃文斯出任主力中卫迎来首秀,伯特兰德因为感染新冠无法出战,而瓦尔迪近期状态出色,达卡不得不继续在替补席上等待机会。需要注意的是中场核心麦迪逊上轮联赛背部受伤需要评估大概率不会出场,这样莱切城队不得不变阵4-3-3,瓦尔迪、佩雷兹、巴恩斯组成进攻三叉戟。

西甲赫塔费VS塞维利亚

比赛时间:2021-08-2402:00:00

赫塔菲今夏在引援方面投入了比较巨大的力度,引进了包括米洛舍维奇以及马西亚斯等实力不俗的球员,球队整体实力相比上赛季应该是有所提升的。不过首轮赛事赫塔菲在开场3分钟就多打一人的情况下最终还是不敌巴伦西亚,从比赛过程来看球队在进攻方面把握机会的能力依旧是有待提升。此番面对三线都强出不少的塞维利亚,赫塔菲即便有主场之利恐怕也难以令人寄予厚望。


塞维利亚已经是逐渐稳定跻身至西甲前四名球队之列,虽然他们今夏出售了希望之星吉尔,但与此同时也是有针对性地引进了拉梅拉、蒙蒂埃尔以及奧古斯丁森等好几名实力派球员,球队的整体实力相比上赛季稳中有升。新赛季联赛首轮,塞维利亚面对升班马巴列卡诺,在实力明显压制对手的情况下完全将对手摁在地上摩擦,最终是取得3-0的大胜,可见当前他们的实力和士气都处于一个相当之旺盛的时期,此番即便作客依旧还会信心十足。

意甲桑普VSAC米兰

比赛时间:2021-08-2402:45:00

桑普多利亚上赛季以联赛第九的成绩收官,新赛季从此前热身赛和意大利杯赛的表现来看,整体战力也是不容小觑,不仅打出了一波4连胜佳绩,而且期间前场颇具杀伤力,唯一不足之处是球队的防守端略显不稳,此前杯赛面对区区意丙球队只是勉强一球小胜,而且早早就2球落后,如此防守暗含隐忧,此役能否顶住米兰的犀利攻势值得商榷。

AC米兰这个夏天米兰可以说对阵容进行了一番重组,虽然失去了恰尔汗奥卢、多纳鲁马几名主力,而且一分钱转会费都没捞到,让球迷觉得憋屈,但球队也引进了法国前锋吉鲁、中场托纳利、后卫托莫里、巴罗等球员,可以说,现在的米兰,没花多少钱,但阵容整体实力还是有所提升的,而且从之前热身赛的表现来看,米兰的发挥还是十分稳定的。

两支球队目前在实力方面的差距还是有的,虽然桑普多利亚近期战绩出色,但上赛季两战米兰均没有胜绩,近年来交手也是输多赢少,似乎在米兰面前吃不到太多便宜,所以此役想要延续胜绩恐怕不易。

法乙欧塞尔VS甘冈

比赛时间:2021-08-2402:45:00

欧塞尔本赛季开局走势相当不错,4轮战罢收获2胜2平不败战绩,得失球比例为6-2,可谓攻守兼备。要知道球队上赛季只有2分就能进入升级附加赛区争夺升级的机会,可见冲甲战意十足。而本赛季不失所望,目前积8分暂时排在第4位,走势不俗。虽然最近2轮比赛遇到平局洗礼,但是整体表现仍能信赖,此番无疑是追捧对象。

甘冈新赛季4轮联赛未尝一胜,仅收录3平1负的战绩,是目前为止平局最多的队伍。而上一轮主场被亚眠2球零封,结束了此前3连平的势头,状态逐渐下滑。而且球队上赛季也只是排名中游位置,以平局著称,平局概率接近五成。而且球队客战能力一般,本场面对状态不俗的欧塞尔,甘冈此行还是少捧为妙。

历史交锋中可以看出,两队均未占太大优势。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!