1 Reversal of Chelsea's 14th FA Cup win and win next season's European Union seat

  • A+

Beijing time on August 2nd: Early this morning, this season's England FA Cup final started at Wembley Stadium, with Chelsea playing against Arsenal. Only 5 minutes into the game, Pulisic blitzed the goal, but then Aubame Yang scored twice. In the end, Arsenal defeated Chelsea 2-1 and won the FA Cup for the 14th time and also won the next season. UEFA Europa League qualification.

This is the 21st time Arsenal have reached the FA Cup final. They will pursue the 14 crowns, and Chelsea, who reached the FA Cup final for the 14th time, are eager to win the cup for the 9th time. In the history of the FA Cup, the two teams played a total of 20 times. Arsenal had the upper hand with 9 wins, 6 draws and 5 losses. Among them, they met in the final 2 times and defeated Chelsea. In comparison, Chelsea ranked fourth in the Premier League this season and qualified for the Champions League next season. Arsenal, who only ranked eighth in the Premier League this season, can only win the FA Cup and win the UEFA Champions League next season.

Both sides basically followed the start of the Premier League final match, the Blues are still 343 formation, goalkeeper Cabaret Rowe, the three defenders Aspilicueta, Zuma and Rudiger, the midfielder James, Jorginho, Kovacic and Alonso, and the striker by Mount, Giroud and Pulisic composition. Arsenal also has a 343 formation. The goalkeeper Martinez, the three defenders Holdin, Luis and Tierney, the four midfielders Bellerin, Xhaka, Ceballos and Niles, and the striker It was Pepe, Lacazette and Aubameyang.

In the first half of the game, in the 3rd minute of the opening, Niles got rid of the left side of the field and then passed in. Aubameyang nodded and shook his head to attack the goal, slightly wide of the back post. Immediately after 1 minute, Mount intercepted the ball in the frontcourt and took it to the front of the penalty area. Martinez's right foot rubbed a shot and was saved by Martinez. In the 5th minute, Chelsea made a comeback. Pulisic obliquely blocked the left side of the front court, and Mount took the ball and crossed to the middle of the penalty area. Giroud slammed his heel and followed Pulisic across the defense and was in the small penalty area. Forward shot and scored, Chelsea took the lead 1-0.

In the 11th minute, Pulisic broke into the penalty area after a continuous pass on the right side of the front court, drawing from a small angle The shot was saved by Martinez. In the 25th minute, Pepe received a cross from Lacazette in front of the penalty area and scored a long shot with his left foot. Unfortunately, the referee indicated that Niles was offside and the penalty area was invalid. A minute later, Arsenal launched an offense with a long pass. Aubameyang grabbed the ball from the left and broke into the penalty area and was pulled down by Azpilicueta. The referee made a penalty kick. Aubameyang personally took the penalty. Arsenal 1 -1 equalized the score.

In the 46th minute of the second half, Pulisic took the ball from the midfield all the way to the left penalty area line On, although he finished the shot, he had a thigh strain before the shot and was subsequently replaced by Pedro. In the 57th minute, Pepe crossed from the right side of the front court to find Lacazette. The latter crossed in front of the penalty area and Aubameyang arrived, but he stopped the ball slightly and was blocked by the defender when he was about to shoot. In the 68th minute, Bellerin took the ball from the backcourt all the way to the frontcourt and was shoveled by Christen. Peppa took the ball and crossed from the right to the penalty area. After receiving the ball, Aubameyang passed Zuma and in front of the penalty area. Pushing the goal, Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea completed the overtake. In the 73rd minute, the Blues were hit again. Kovacic was sent off with two yellows and one red. Chelsea could only challenge 10 people.

At the end of the game, Arsenal defeated Chelsea with a 2-1 reversal, 3 FA Cup finals He won a complete victory against his opponents and won the FA Cup for the 14th time. At the same time, the Gunners also succeeded in qualifying for the Europa League next season by virtue of this championship. The Premier League Big6 will all participate in the European Championship next season.

Comment

You must log in To comment

1逆转切尔西 第14次足总杯夺冠 获得下赛季欧联席位

  • A+
所属话题:14次足总杯冠军

北京时间8月2日讯:今天凌晨,本赛季英格兰足总杯决赛在温布利球场开战,由切尔西对阵阿森纳。开场仅5分钟普利西奇即闪击破门,不过随后奥巴梅杨梅开二度,最终阿森纳以2-1逆转战胜切尔西,第14次夺得英足总杯冠军,同时也获得了下赛季欧联杯资格。



这是阿森纳第21次打进英格兰足总杯决赛,他们将追寻第14冠,而第14次打入足总杯决赛的切尔西,则渴望第9次捧杯。两队在足总杯历史上,共交手20次,阿森纳以9胜6平5负占据上风,其中的2次决赛碰面,也均战胜切尔西。相对比较切尔西本赛季英超排名第四,获得了下赛季欧冠资格,本赛季赛英超仅排名第八的阿森纳,只能通过足总杯夺冠,赢得下赛季欧联席位。


双方基本都沿用了英超收官战的首发,蓝军依旧是343阵型,门将卡巴列罗,后卫三人阿斯皮利奎塔、祖马和吕迪格,中场詹姆斯、若日尼奥、科瓦契奇和阿隆索,锋线则由芒特、吉鲁和普利西奇组成。而阿森纳这边同样也是343阵型,门将马丁内斯,后卫三人霍尔丁、路易斯和蒂尔尼,中场四人贝莱林、扎卡、塞瓦略斯和奈尔斯,锋线则是佩佩、拉卡泽特和奥巴梅扬。


上半场比赛,开场第3分钟,奈尔斯前场左侧摆脱后传中,奥巴梅杨前点甩头攻门,稍稍偏出后门柱。紧接着1分钟后,芒特前场中路断球后带到禁区前沿,右脚搓射被马丁内斯飞身扑出。第5分钟,切尔西卷土重来,普利西奇前场中路斜塞左侧,芒特拿球后横传至禁区中路,吉鲁脚后跟一磕,跟上的普利西奇晃过防守,在小禁区前推射破门,切尔西1-0取得领先。


第11分钟,普利西奇前场右侧连续过人后突入禁区,小角度抽射被马丁内斯扑出。第25分钟,佩佩禁区前接拉卡泽特的横传,左脚远射破门,可惜裁判示意奈尔斯越位在先,禁区无效。一分钟后,阿森纳长传发动进攻,奥巴梅杨左路抢占身位拿球突入禁区后被阿兹皮利奎塔拉倒,主裁判罚点球,奥巴梅杨亲自主罚命中,阿森纳1-1扳平比分。


下半场比赛,第46分钟,普利西奇从中场位置一路带球至左侧禁区线上,虽然完成射门,但他射门前已大腿拉伤,随后被佩德罗换下。第57分钟,佩佩前场右侧斜传找到拉卡泽特,后者禁区前横传,奥巴梅杨赶到,但他停球稍大,再要射门时已被防守球员挡出。第68分钟,贝莱林从后场带球一路至前场被克里斯腾铲出,佩佩拿球后右侧横传至禁区,奥巴梅杨接球后过掉祖马,小禁区前推射破门,阿森纳2-1切尔西完成反超。第73分钟,蓝军再遭打击,科瓦契奇两黄变一红被罚下,切尔西只能10人应战。


最终全场比赛结束,阿森纳以2-1逆转战胜切尔西,3次足总杯决赛对阵对手取得全胜,第14次夺得足总杯的冠军。同时枪手凭借这个冠军,也成功获得下赛季的欧联资格,英超Big6将全部参加下赛季欧战。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!