Ye Shiwen is the most shining Chinese legionary to take 4 gold

  • A+

In the early morning of August 1, Beijing time, the 2012 London Olympics ended on the 4th day of the competition. The Chinese Legion swept away from the previous day's decline and today won a total of 4 gold medals in diving, fencing, swimming and weightlifting; in addition, there is also a silver medal in Judo by Xu Lili and a bronze medal in the men's 4x200m freestyle relay. On the gold medal list, the Chinese Army continued to lead with 13 gold medals, and the American Army followed closely with 9 gold medals. In the medal standings, the Chinese and American teams continued to advance side by side with 23 medals.

Swimming: Ye Shiwen re-enacts a magical title and Sun Yang leads his team to pick bronze in relay

In the early morning of August 1, Beijing time, in the women’s 200m medley at the London Olympics, the 16-year-old Chinese teenager Ye Shiwen performed magic again and won the gold medal with a time of 2:07.57, breaking the Olympic record. After repeating the 400-meter medley in the Olympic Games, he won the gold medal again. Therefore, Ye Shiwen became another Chinese athlete who won gold in the Olympic Games after Lin Li in 1992. He was also the first Chinese swimming team to win two gold medals in Olympic history. From then on, Ye Shiwen opened a new era of Chinese swimming, shouldering the important task of the Chinese swimming team to dominate the world.

In the men's 4X200m freestyle competition, the four Chinese team members Hao Yun, Li Yunqi, Jiang Haiqi and Sun Yang performed well. The Chinese team won another bronze medal with a good result of 7:06.30. This is the first medal in the men's swimming team event in the Olympics. Hao Yun, Li Yunqi, Jiang Haiqi and Sun Yang made history for the Chinese team.

Ye Shiwen once again played magically to win the championship

Diving: Double 10-meter platform to win gold Chen Ruolin/Wang Hao Yiqi Juechen

At 22:00 on July 31st, Chen Ruolin/Wang Hao won the championship with 368.40 points in the women's doubles 10-meter diving competition at the London Olympics and won the 10th gold for the Chinese delegation. Chen Ruolin/Wang Hao has been invincible since they cooperated in 2011. They won both the 2011 Shanghai Swimming World Championships and the 2012 Diving World Cup. Since entering the Olympics in 2000, Chinese athletes have never missed a gold medal in the women's double 10-meter platform, and among all eight diving events, the Chinese team has never missed an Olympic event.

Chen Ruolin/Wang Hao Yiqi Juechen

Fencing: Thunder achieved a historic breakthrough and won the first gold in the history of a male flower

In the early morning of August 1, Beijing time, in the finals of the 2012 London Olympics Men's Foil Individual Competition, Chinese player Thunder defeated Egypt's Aledin Apolkasim 15-13, achieving a historic breakthrough and winning The first Olympic gold medal in the history of Chinese men's foil. Among the other two players, Ma Jianfei stopped in the top 8 and Zhu Jun missed the top 16.

Thunder achieves a historic breakthrough and embraces and celebrates with the coach

Weightlifting: Lin Qingfeng won the 69 kg class and won the men's first gold in London

At 3:55 on August 1st, Beijing time, in the just-concluded 2012 London Olympics weightlifting competition of 69 kg, Chinese athlete Lin Qingfeng won the championship with a snatch of 157 kg, a clean and jerk of 187 kg, and a total score of 344 kg. This is the first gold medal won by our men’s weightlifting team in this Olympics, and it is also the 13th gold medal won by the Chinese sports delegation.

Won the first gold in the men's sports club in London

Ping pong: Li Xiaoxia joins Ding Ning, and the women's table tennis takes the singles championship and runner-ups

On the evening of July 31st, the London OlympicsThe table tennis event began the women's singles semi-final competition. No. 2 seed Li Xiaoxia defeated the new-generation Japanese idol Kasumi Ishikawa and joined Ding Ning in the final, so that the Chinese team won the women's singles championship and runner-up ahead of schedule.

Judo: Xu Lili's 63 kg silver picks China's first medal

On the evening of July 31st, Chinese player Xu Lili met Slovenia's Zorny in the final of the 63 kg judo competition at the London Olympics. Zonier had beaten his opponent in all previous games, and the momentum was flourishing. Facing such an opponent, Xu Lili actively attacked, but she finally lost to her opponent and won a precious silver medal. This is the first medal of the Chinese Judo team in this Olympic Games.

Gymnastics: The defending champion missed the medal. The girls shed tears on the Olympic stadium

The Chinese women's team consisting of Yao Jinnan, Sui Lu, Huang Qiushuang, He Kexin and Deng Linlin is vying for a bronze medal. However, the performance of the final was still unsatisfactory. Because the vaulting event was weak, the defending champion Chinese team had to put the difficulty on the dominant event. In the free exercise competition of the dominant event, the teenager Huang Qiushuang made a mistake, although the Chinese women's team was in the final He performed well in the vaulting competition, but eventually won the fourth place with a total score of 174.430 points and missed the medal. When the US team shed tears of joy after winning the championship, the Chinese team and the Russian team cried very sadly.

Men's Basketball: China loses 54-73 to Russia, the team qualifying situation is grim

In the second round of Group B competition in the Olympic Basketball Stadium, the Chinese men's basketball team lost to the Russian men's basketball team with a low score of 54-73 after four quarters, and suffered two consecutive losses, while the Russian men's basketball team won two consecutive victories. . After losing to Spain in the first game, the Chinese men's basketball team still did not score. In the two games of this group, the goal of qualifying for the group seems a bit difficult.

Women's music: 0-0 draw with Belgium, missed two consecutive victories, increased difficulty in qualifying

In the second round of the group stage of the women’s hockey competition, the Chinese women’s music drew 0-0 with the Belgian team, which is the weakest in this group. The group stage record was one win and one loss, and the difficulty of qualifying for the group increased a lot. The Chinese team had 5 short corner opportunities in the whole game, but unfortunately they all missed. Because the Belgian team was the weakest opponent in the group stage, the Chinese women's song unfortunately missed the best chance of winning two consecutive victories.

Tennis: First sister Li Na was eliminated in doubles again, bid farewell to this Olympics

In the second round of the women's tennis doubles match, the Chinese combination Li Na/Zhang Shuai lost 0-2 to the Czech combination Andrea Hlavakova/Lucy Hradeka and was out. Since Li Na had been eliminated in the first round of the singles match before, Li Na has ended her journey to the Olympic Games after this defeat.

The world: Philippine fish with mixed blessings and sorrows, 4 gold in a single day in the United States

Like the Chinese Army, the US team also received 4 gold today. The US team currently ranks second in the gold medal list with 9 golds, 8 silvers and 6 bronzes, while the medal list is tied for the first place with the Chinese team. Phelps was mixed. In his best men's 200m butterfly final, he was surpassed by South Africa's Kloss at the last minute and only won 1 silver medal. This was the first time that the Philippine fish failed in this event in a competition. Phelps was too late to be sad, and it didn't take long for him to help the US team win the men's 4X200m freestyle relay championship. This is Phelps’s first gold in London and the 19th medal in his personal career, surpassing the former Soviet gymnast Larissa Latina to become the first person in the history of the 116th Olympic Games! The US team won 2 gold in the pool today. In addition to the men's 4X200m freestyle relay, there was also a women's 200m freestyle. Schmidt easily won the gold. On the other hand, the American women's gymnastics team performed almost perfect today, and they won the championship with absolute advantage.

Of the 15 gold medals produced today, the Chinese team and the US team won 4 each, and the other 7 were divided among the German team (2), Kazakhstan, South Korea, Slovenia, France and South Africa. What made the Chinese Army a little depressed was that the girl named Yao Li and now Maneza in the women's 63 kg class won the championship. This is the second gold medal won by the former Chinese athletes for the Kazakhstan delegation at the London Olympics. And they are all in the women's sports event!

In the men's basketball game, the French men's basketball team captured the Argentine men's basketball team, the British men's basketball team was reluctant to defeat the Brazilian men's basketball team, and the Dream Ten team easily defeated the Tunisian men's basketball team. In the tennis match, Russian star Sharapova and American star Serena Williams both successfully entered the women's singles top 16. The men's singles arena, the British darling Murray andDjokovic also won each. In addition, the Japanese women's football team drew 0-0 with the South African women's football team to reach the top 8. The American women's football team won 3 consecutive victories with a small 1-0 victory over the North Korean women's football team.

Comment

You must log in To comment

叶诗文最闪耀 中国军团豪取4金

  • A+

北京时间8月1日凌晨,2012年伦敦奥运会结束第4日角逐。中国军团一扫前1日的颓势,今日在跳水、击剑、游泳和举重项目上一共收获4枚金牌;另外还有徐丽丽的1枚柔道银牌以及男子4x200米自由泳接力的铜牌。在金牌榜上,中国军团以13金继续领跑,美国军团则以9金紧随其后。而在奖牌榜上,中美两队同以23块奖牌继续齐头并进。

游泳:叶诗文再演神奇夺冠 孙杨率队接力摘铜

北京时间8月1日凌晨,在伦敦奥运会女子200米混合泳比赛中,中国16岁小将叶诗文再演神奇,以2分07秒57打破奥运会纪录的成绩夺得金牌,这也是她在本届奥运会中继400米混合泳后,再度夺得金牌。叶诗文因此成为继1992年的林莉之后又一位在奥运会该项目上摘金的中国选手,也是中国游泳队中在奥运会历史上独得两枚金牌的第一人。从此,叶诗文开启了中国游泳的新纪元,肩负着中国游泳队称雄世界的重任。

男子4X200米自由泳的比赛中,中国队四名队员郝运、李昀琦、蒋海琦和孙杨发挥出色,中国队以7分06秒30的好成绩再摘一枚铜牌。这是男子游泳集体项目在奥运会中的首枚奖牌,郝运、李昀琦、蒋海琦和孙杨四位选手为中国队创造了历史。

叶诗文再演神奇夺冠

跳水:双人10米台夺金 陈若琳/汪皓一骑绝尘

7月31日晚22点,陈若琳/汪皓在伦敦奥运会跳水女子双人10米台比赛以368.40分获得冠军,为中国代表团夺取第10金。陈若琳/汪皓自2011年配合以来所向披靡,两人在2011年上海游泳世锦赛和2012年跳水世界杯都获得冠军。从2000年进入奥运会以来,中国选手在女子双人10米台上从来没有让金牌旁落过,并且是跳水的全部8个项目中中国队唯一没在奥运会上失手过的项目。

陈若琳/汪皓一骑绝尘

击剑:雷声实现历史性突破 夺得男花史上首金

北京时间8月1日凌晨,2012年伦敦奥运会男子花剑个人赛决赛中,中国选手雷声15-13战胜埃及选手阿莱尔丁-阿波尔卡西姆,实现历史性突破,夺得了中国男子花剑历史上首枚奥运会金牌。另外两名选手中,马剑飞止步8强,朱俊无缘16强。

雷声实现历史性突破 和教练拥抱庆祝

举重:林青峰69公斤级夺冠 夺得男举伦敦首金

北京时间8月1日凌晨3点55分,在刚刚结束的2012年伦敦奥运会举重69公斤级比赛中,中国选手林青峰以抓举157公斤、挺举187公斤、总成绩344公斤夺得冠军,这是我国男子举重队在本次奥运会上夺得的第一枚金牌,也是中国体育代表团夺得的第13枚金牌。

夺得男举伦敦首金

乒乓:李晓霞会师丁宁 女乒包揽单打冠亚军

7月31日晚,伦敦奥运会乒乓球项目开始了女单半决赛的争夺,2号种子李晓霞击败日本新生代偶像石川佳纯,与丁宁会师决赛,这样中国队便提前包揽了女单冠亚军。

柔道:徐丽丽63公斤摘银 中国收获首枚奖牌

7月31日晚,中国选手徐丽丽在伦敦奥运会63公斤级柔道比赛决赛中遇到斯洛文尼亚的佐尔尼,佐尼尔此前比赛全部是“一本”击败对手,势头正盛。面对这样的对手,徐丽丽积极进攻,但放手一搏的她最终还是负于对手,收获了一枚宝贵的银牌。这是中国柔道队在本届奥运会上的首枚奖牌。

体操:卫冕冠军无缘奖牌 姑娘们泪洒奥运赛场

由姚金男、眭禄、黄秋爽、何可欣和邓琳琳组成的中国女队意争一枚铜牌。但决赛的发挥依旧不尽人意,因为跳马项目较弱,卫冕冠军中国队不得不将难度压在优势项目上,而在优势项目自由操比赛中,小将黄秋爽出现失误,虽然中国女队在最后的跳马比赛中表现出色,但最终以总成绩174.430分获得第四名,无缘奖牌。在美国队夺冠流下喜悦的眼泪时,中国队和俄罗斯队哭得十分伤心。

男篮:中国54-73负于俄罗斯 小组出线形势严峻

在奥林匹克篮球馆进行的B组第2轮争夺中,中国男篮经过四节争夺以低分54-73不敌俄罗斯男篮,遭遇两连败,而俄罗斯男篮则取得两连胜。首场比赛负于西班牙之后,中国男篮依旧没有得分,在本小组两战皆负垫底,小组出线这个目标现在变得似乎有些艰难。

女曲:0-0战平比利时错失两连胜 出线难度增加

女子曲棍球比赛进行了小组赛第二轮,中国女曲以0-0战平本组实力最弱的比利时队,小组赛战绩一胜一负,小组出线的难度增加不少。全场比赛中国队有5次短角球机会,遗憾的是均未能命中,由于比利时队是小组赛中最弱的对手,中国女曲遗憾失掉了取得两连胜的最佳机会。

网球:一姐李娜双打再遭淘汰 告别本届奥运会

在女子网球双打第二轮比赛中,中国组合李娜/张帅组合0-2不敌捷克组合安德里亚-赫拉瓦科娃/露西-赫拉德卡,遭遇出局。由于此前李娜在单打比赛中首轮遭遇淘汰,因此此次失利之后李娜已经结束了本届奥运会的征程。

世界篇:菲鱼喜忧参半 美国单日4金

与中国军团一样,美国队今日也收获4金。目前美国队以9金8银6铜排在金牌榜第2位,而奖牌榜与中国队并列首位。菲尔普斯喜忧参半,在自己最擅长的男子200米蝶泳决赛中,他在最后时刻被南非选手克洛斯超越,仅获得1枚银牌,这是菲鱼首次在大赛上在该项目失手。菲尔普斯来不及悲伤,没过多久他帮助美国队赢得男子4X200米自由泳接力赛冠军。这是菲尔普斯在伦敦的首金,也是他个人职业生涯第19枚奖牌,从而超越前苏联体操运动员拉瑞萨-拉提尼娜,成为116年奥运历史第1人!美国队今日在泳池收获2金,除了男子4X200米自由泳接力赛之外,还有女子200米自由泳,施密特轻松摘金。另一方面,美国女子体操队今日表现近乎完美,她们以绝对优势夺取冠军。

今日产生的15枚金牌,中国队和美国队各获4枚,另外7枚被德国队(2枚)、哈萨克斯坦队、韩国队、斯洛文尼亚队、法国队和南非队瓜分。让中国军团有些郁闷的是举重女子63公斤级原名叫姚丽、现在叫马内扎的姑娘夺取冠军,这是原中国籍选手在本届伦敦奥运会为哈萨克斯坦代表团夺取的第2枚金牌,且都是在女举项目上!

球类项目,男篮比赛法国男篮力擒阿根廷男篮,英国男篮惜败巴西男篮,而梦十队则轻松击败突尼斯男篮。网球比赛中,俄罗斯名将莎拉波娃和美国名将小威廉姆斯均顺利闯入女单16强。男单赛场,英国本土宠儿穆雷和德约科维奇也各自获胜。此外日本女足0-0战平南非女足杀入8强,美国女足1-0小胜朝鲜女足喜获3连胜。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!