Changshu Fenghuo Sports Training

  • A+

Athletes in jumping sports and high impact sports such as basketball, football, volleyball have higher bone density, bone mass and bone microstructure parameters;

Periodic low-impact sports such as long-distance running can promote bone microstructure, but the promotion of bone density is not obvious;

Swimming, water polo Non-impact sports such as bicycles and bicycles have no obvious promoting effect on bones.

Athletes in jumping sports and high-impact sports such as basketball, football, volleyball have higher bone density, bone mass and bone microstructure parameters;

Periodic low-impact sports such as long-distance running can promote bone microstructure, but the promotion effect on bone density is not obvious;

Swimming, water polo, bicycle and other non-impact sports have no obvious promotion effect on bones.

In other words, impact sports such as jumping and ball games have the most obvious effect on promoting bone health. According to this research, the editor here recommends 3 exercises to promote the development of children's bones.

Basketball is a confrontational indoor sport centered on shooting, dribbling, passing, layups and dunks. Basketball has higher requirements for reaction, strength and speed. Shooting, layup and rebounding all include jumping actions. In basketball, the impact of frequent jumps can stimulate bones and promote bone growth.

In addition, basketball not only helps young people grow taller quickly, but also has a significant role in promoting muscle strength, especially the muscle strength of the lower limbs. In addition, it can also improve the team consciousness of young people.

Basketball is a group sport, which helps children develop emotional intelligence and extroverted personality. Because basketball is a team sport, winning the final victory by sharing the ball can help children develop a sense of teamwork and competition.

Football is known as the world’s No. 1 sport. The feet dominate the ball, but the head and chest can also be used to control the ball. In football, headers, shots, tackles and fast rushes can all stimulate bones and promote bone development.

With the start and promotion of football, more people will join the football game. In addition, studies have reported that football can improve the body's heart function, muscle function, aerobic capacity, metabolism, balance ability and body weight.

Badminton is a sport with high requirements for reaction, sensitivity and judgment. The impact force generated by jumping technical actions such as smashing can give bones enough benign stimulation, which is conducive to bone development.

Long-term practice of badminton can not only promote the reaction quality, sensitivity and judgment ability of young people, but also promote the health of bone development and other functional systems. Studies have reported that badminton can significantly increase human bone density, and this effect on bone health is better than ice hockey.

Among the above 3 sports that promote children's bone development, which one of your children are most interested in? As the largest youth sports training institution in China, Gionee Sports provides children with professional basketball and football training. Not only will your child fall in love with sports, but it can also help your child quickly master a sports skill.

Ball games have a lot of benefits for young people in the growth and development period. They are summarized as follows

1 Reflection ability. Basketball, football, and badminton don’t just use your body and skills. Sometimes you need your wisdom to think or judge. When you are in the process, if your mind is clear, it is good for your brain's ability to reflect nerves.

2 Enhanced bone development function. Basketball, football and badminton must take some effort to drive muscle power, and it also requires us to have a certain endurance. Then for teenagers, they can better develop and grow their bones, and they will become more and more. strong.

3 Enhance blood circulation. It is very good for the health of the body, and the blood circulation system will become more powerful. Enhance the contractility of myocardium in our body.

4 The sense of unity has increased. Basketball and football are multiplayer sports. What we like most when playing basketball is cooperation. Of course, the cooperation on the basketball court reflects that basketball is not fighting alone. Jordan is very powerful. But his bull dynasty was also made up of five people on the court. You can never ignore the functions of Pippen and Rodman.

5 Enhance physical fitness and cultivate interest. Ball games are a very good sport, and people who play ball games are very healthy.

↓↓↓ WeChat "Follow the Official Account", make an appointment for an experience lesson

Read

Return to Sohu to see more More

Comment

You must log in To comment

常熟烽火体育培训

  • A+
所属话题:30岁篮球培训班

跳跃性运动及篮球、足球、排球等高冲击性运动项目的运动员拥有更高的骨密度、骨量和骨微结构参数;

长跑等周期性的低冲击性运动项目则对骨微结构有促进作用,但对骨密度的促进作用并不明显;

游泳、水球、自行车等无冲击性运动项目对骨骼没有明显的促进作用。

跳跃性运动及篮球、足球、排球等高冲击性运动项目的运动员拥有更高的骨密度、骨量和骨微结构参数;

长跑等周期性的低冲击性运动项目则对骨微结构有促进作用,但对骨密度的促进作用并不明显;

游泳、水球、自行车等无冲击性运动项目对骨骼没有明显的促进作用。

也就是说,跳跃类、球类等冲击性运动对骨骼健康的促进作用最为明显。根据这项研究,小编在这给你推荐3种促进孩子骨骼发育的运动。

篮球是以投篮、运球、传球、上篮和扣篮为中心的对抗性室内体育运动。篮球对反应、力量及速度都要求较高。其中投篮、上篮及抢篮板都包含跳跃动作。在篮球运动中,频繁的跳跃产生的冲击力能够刺激着骨骼,促进骨骼生长。

另外,篮球不仅有助于青少年快速长高,对于肌肉力量尤其是下肢肌力也有明显的促进作用,此外还能提高青少年的团队意识。

篮球是个集体运动项目, 有利于小朋友培养情商和外向型性格。因为篮球是团队运动,通过共享球权赢得最后的胜利,能让小孩子培养团队意识和竞争意识。

足球被誉为世界第一运动,以脚支配球为主,但也可以使用头、胸部等部位控球。在足球运动中,头球、射门、铲球及快速奔袭等均能刺激骨骼,促进骨骼发育。

随着足球运动的开战和推广,将会有更多的人加入到足球运动中。另外,有研究报道,足球能改善机体的心脏功能、肌肉功能、有氧能力、新陈代谢、平衡能力以及体重。

羽毛球是一项对反应、灵敏及判断要求较高的运动,扣杀等跳跃性技术动作落地时产生的冲击力能够给骨骼足够的良性刺激,有利于骨骼发育。

长期练习羽毛球不仅能够促进青少年的反应素质、灵敏素质及判断能力,还能促进骨骼发育以及其他功能系统的健康。有研究报道,羽毛球运动能够显著提高人体骨密度,且这种对骨骼健康的促进作用要优于冰球。

以上3种促进孩子骨骼发育的运动,你家孩子对哪一种最感兴趣呢?作为国内最大的青少年体育培训机构,激昂体育为孩子提供专业的篮球、足球培训。不仅让你的孩子爱上运动,还能帮助孩子快速掌握一项运动技能哦。

球类运动 对生长发育期的青少年好处多多,总结如下

1反映能力。篮球足球羽毛球其实不仅仅利用你的身体和技术的,有时候需要你的智慧来思考或者去判断。当你在过程中,如果头脑很清醒的话,对于你的大脑神经反映能力都很有好处。

2骨骼发育功能增强。篮球足球羽毛球必须要耗费一些力气带动肌肉的力量,同时也是需要我们有一定的耐力的,那么对于青少年来说,可以更好的让自己的骨骼发育成长的,而且让自己变的会越来越强壮的。

3增强血液循环功能。对于身体的健康是很有好处的,而让自己的血液循环系统会变的更加强大的。增强我们体内的心肌收缩能力。

4团结意识增强,篮球足球是多人的运动项目,我们在打篮球的时候最喜欢看到的是配合,当然篮球场上的配合体现了篮球运动不是一个人在战斗,乔丹是很强大,但是他的公牛王朝也是五个人在场上拼下来的,你永远不能忽略了皮蓬和罗德曼的功能。

5增强体质,培养兴趣。球类是一项很好的运动,经常球类运动人都是体质很健康的。

↓↓↓ 微信"关注公众号",预约体验课

返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!