Zhu Ting will go to the Turkish Super League to play in the Turkish Premier League four years later?

  • A+

Regarding the rules of gymnastics, the General Administration of Sports also clearly pointed out in this year’s Olympics summary-the rules of many events in this Olympic cycle have undergone major changes, and Chinese sports teams have exposed insufficient understanding, inadequate grasp, and inadequate responses. The problem...The Chinese gymnastics team with declining performance should be what Jianfeng is referring to.

Badminton: "Dragon Age" may start

"He has long been number one in the world in terms of technology, but he just can't pass the psychological barrier"— —In the past, many people commented on Chen Long, the new "first brother" of the Chinese badminton team, until the men's singles final of the Rio Olympics, when he defeated his old rival Li Zongwei.

The "Dragon Age" may start. After four years, can he bring domineering to the Tokyo arena?

Age: 27 years old

Technical features: comprehensive, few weaknesses

Prediction: I am weak when I am young, because I am afraid of a cold, I need to strengthen my physical fitness. After badminton, it was unexpectedly out of control from then on. He is "Lin Dan's successor". Everyone knows that Li Zongwei will not be able to pass the Lin Dan threshold, but he does not necessarily know that Chen Long also loses to Lin Dan again and again... Now, the "Super Dan" is about to retire. Li Zongwei, who is almost the same age as Lin Dan, will probably not participate in the next Olympics again, and Chen Long is destined not to be lonely, because he will accept the repeated impact of the world's best players from then on.

Whether badminton can become the big gold medalist of the Chinese team in the next Olympic Games is actually very questionable. Please note that in the summary of the General Administration, the Chinese badminton team "only won 2 gold medals", only...it was once too brilliant, and it may not be a good thing. "Dragon Age" is destined to usher in people's habitual picky eyes. The teammates can hold on and continue to defend the dominant position of China's badminton four years later.

Swimming: Who will upset the whole world?

There are 34 gold medals in the Olympic swimming pool, which is second only to track and field. "The one who wins the swimming pool wins the world" is a well-known saying in the Olympic gold medal battle. For example, Phelps, who won the gold medal, made great contributions to the United States team's position on the gold medal list. In view of the fact that the number of gold medals won by the Chinese team in the swimming pool of this tournament is so small that it cannot be compared with the past, when looking forward to the Tokyo Olympics, swimming is an obvious breakthrough for the Chinese team to achieve a breakthrough in medals.

Interestingly, before the Chinese women's volleyball team, the biggest net celebrity in the Chinese team was not the gold medalist, but the bronze medalist Fu Yuanhui in the 100-meter backstroke.

Age: 20 years old

Technical features: strong backstroke, good strength and speed.

Prediction: She has not won the gold medal after using her great power, but she has won the hearts and minds of swimming fans all over the world. This player who always makes you smile can actually also have the ability to hit gold medals. Without him, he is still young. There are still a lot of young players like Fu Yuanhui in the Chinese team. Four years later, it's the mules or horses who come out for a walk. It doesn't matter, if they can't get the gold medal, they will be more frank, humorous, and authentic like Fu Yuanhui. Maybe they will also get something more important than the gold medal.

If you can't surpass the world record, you can surpass yourself. This is the biggest achievement of Chinese sports in the Rio Olympics behind the Fu Yuanhui phenomenon. It is true that the Olympics must pursue higher, faster and stronger, but every athlete is asked not to carry a burden of thinking that is greater than the sky. If you don’t believe it? Please take a look at the new generation of Internet celebrity Fu Yuanhui.

Women's volleyball team: the "first attacker" will go overseas to practice

The spirit of the women's volleyball team is a kind of heritage, and the core heritage of the women's volleyball team is the current Olympic Games. What Chinese fans are most worth talking about is "the first attacker"Zhu Ting, took over the "Iron Hammer" mantle. Obviously, four years later, Zhu Ting and her teammates are still our biggest expectations.

Age: less than 22 years old

Technical features: 1.95 meters tall, hitting points as high as 3.27 meters, is a natural killer in front of the volleyball net. Training in Lang Ping In recent years, there have been significant improvements in serving and receiving passes in recent years. In the Rio Olympics volleyball statistics, a number of indicators are among the best, and even the block success rate is ranked fourth.

Recent developments: Going to play in the Turkish Premier League. This move is supported by the head coach Lang Ping and also supported by her hometown Henan Provincial Sports Bureau.

Prediction: As an ace main attacker, Zhu Ting’s skills are already She has reached a very high level, and to truly become a great professional player, she still needs life experience, like her teacher Lang Ping, to walk out of the fixed route from a major sports school to the national team. Four years later, Zhu Ting is in the profession At the peak of her career, her teammates Wei Qiuyue, Xu Yunli and others are likely to retire due to age. In this case, how the new women's volleyball team with Zhu Ting as the core of the attack will be combined will be a new issue for Lang Ping. Challenge. Fortunately, Director Lang now has a good set of cards in his hand, and there is more room to choose from than before.

West China Metropolis Daily reporter Jia Zhiruo

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

朱婷将赴土耳其超级联赛打球 四年之后来扛鼎?

  • A+

关于体操规则,体育总局在今年的奥运总结中也明确指出——本届奥运会周期许多项目规则发生了重大改变,中国的各运动队暴露出认识不够透彻、把握不够到位、应对不够得当的问题……成绩滑坡的中国体操队,应该就是剑锋所指。

羽毛球:“龙时代”或将开启

“他在技术方面早就是世界第一了,可就是过不了心理关”——过去,很多人这样评价中国羽毛球队新的“一哥”谌龙,直到里约奥运会男单决赛,他击败了宿敌李宗伟。

“龙时代”或将开启,四年之后,他还能把霸气带到东京的赛场吗?

年龄:27岁

技术特点:全面,几无弱点

预测:少时体弱,因为怕感冒,要增强体质才鬼使神差学起了羽毛球,岂料从此一发不可收拾。他是“林丹的接班人”,世人皆知李宗伟就是过不了林丹这道槛,却未必知道,谌龙也是一而再再而三地输给林丹……如今,“超级丹”行将退役,与林丹几乎同龄的李宗伟也多半不会再参加下届奥运,而谌龙注定不会寂寞,因为他从此将接受世界各路好手的轮番冲击。

羽毛球能否成为下届奥运中国团的夺金大户,其实很成问题。请注意总局的总结中,中国羽毛球队“仅获得2枚金牌”,仅……曾经太辉煌也未必是什么好事,“龙时代”注定要迎来人们习惯性的挑剔眼光,愿他和他的队友们能挺住,四年后继续捍卫中国羽毛球的优势地位。

游泳:谁来搅个天翻地覆?

奥运会泳池里共有34枚金牌,是仅次于田径的金牌大户。“得泳池者得天下”,这在奥运的金牌大战中是至理名言,比如夺金如麻的菲尔普斯,他为美国团坐稳金牌榜首位立下汗马功劳。鉴于中国团在本届赛会的泳池中夺金的数量少得可怜,与以往无法相比,因此展望东京奥运时,中国团要想取得奖牌方面的突破,游泳是显而易见的突破口。

有趣的是,在中国女排之前,中国团最大的网红并不是金牌选手,而是100米仰泳的铜牌得主傅园慧。

年龄:20岁

技术特点:仰泳强者,力量与速度俱佳。

预测:她用了洪荒之力,仍未夺得金牌,不过却博得了全世界泳迷的欢心。这个总是能让你会心一笑的选手,其实也具备冲击金牌的能力,无他,还年轻嘛。像傅园慧这样实力的年轻选手,中国团还有不少,四年后,是骡子是马拉出来遛遛吧。没关系,如果他(她)们拿不到金牌,像傅园慧那样率真些、幽默些、本色些,没准,同样会获得比金牌更重要的东西。

如果你不能超越世界纪录,超越自我也行——这就是傅园慧现象背后,中国体育在里约奥运的最大收获。诚然,奥运要追求更高更快更强,但是,请每一位体育健儿都不要再背负比天还大的思想包袱,如果不信?请看看新一代网红傅园慧。

女排:“第一攻击手”将赴海外历练

女排精神是一种传承,而有关女排核心的传承,本届奥运最值得中国球迷津津乐道的,莫过于“第一攻击手”朱婷,接过了“铁榔头”的衣钵。显然,四年之后,朱婷和她的队友们仍是我们最大的期待。

年龄:未满22岁

技术特点:身高1米95,击球点高达3米27,是排球网前的天生杀手。在郎平的调教下,近年来发球、接一传等各方面都有显著提高,在里约奥运会排球数据统计中,多项指标名列前茅,就连拦网成功率也排在第四位。

近况:将赴土耳其超级联赛打球,此举得到主教练郎平的支持,也得到了她家乡河南省体育局的支持。

预测:作为一个王牌主攻手,朱婷的技术已经达到了很高的程度,而要真正成为一名伟大的职业球员,她还需要人生的历练,如同恩师郎平那样,走出少体校到国家队的那条固定路线。四年之后,朱婷正值职业生涯的巅峰期,而她的队友魏秋月、徐云丽等人很可能会因年龄原因退役,在这种情况下,以朱婷为攻击核心的新一届女排如何组合,将是郎平面临的新的挑战。幸运的是,郎导现在手中有了一副好牌,可供选择的余地要胜于以往。

华西都市报记者贾知若返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!