Biyuan Moon Lake——Look at the world and write legends with the best people _ Badminton

  • A+

In October 2016, the first "Biyuan Cup" National Badminton Open was held in Zhengzhou.

In April 2016, the "Biyuan Badminton Invitational Tournament" was held in Zhengzhou.

The leaders of China Badminton Association Chairman Zhang Jun, Vice Chairman and Secretary General Wang Wei and other leaders are the 2019 Happy Family International Badminton Invitational tournament kicks off

2018 Asian Badminton Elite Tour Finals

2018 "Biyuan Cup" Happy Family Badminton Finals

2017 Biyuan Cup Badminton Grand Prix Conference

2016 Biyuan Cup First National Badminton Open

2016 Biyuan Badminton Invitational Tournament

Establish the Henan Province Badminton Professional Team

Fight for the 14th National Games in 2021 Meeting

On May 16, 2019, Henan Provincial Sports Bureau and Biyuan Holding Group signed a contract to establish Henan Province Badminton professional team.

The establishment of the Henan Province Badminton Professional Team is a gratifying achievement of Henan Province's badminton sports development under the guidance of the new era sports development plan. This cooperation is also a useful attempt by the Provincial Sports Bureau and Biyuan Holding Group to explore the development model of "provincial team-run enterprises" for badminton under the principle of "resource sharing, equality and mutual benefit, and win-win cooperation", and help Henan become a badminton province. Step forward has made a positive contribution.

Under the guidance of the Provincial Sports Bureau, the Provincial Table Tennis and Badminton Center and Biyuan Holding Group will be responsible for the formation of a coaching team, selection of players to form a team, and actively preparing for the 14th National Games in 2021. Biyuan Sports will also build "Henan Province Badminton Training Base" and other supporting and service facilities.

Henan Provincial Sports Bureau and Biyuan Holding Group signed a contract to establish a provincial badminton professional team

The four major systems of world-class coaching team, professional badminton training, youth and amateur badminton training, and physical education academy teaching

Biyuan Sports is constantly seeking for conceptual innovation, technological innovation, Mechanism innovation, actively explore the development mode of badminton industry, set up "Badminton Training Management Center", "Biyuan International Badminton Super Club", prepare to build "Henan Province Badminton Training Base", "Chinese Badminton National Team Special Training Base", "Zheng" The Biyuan Affiliated College of the University of Physical Education" and the "China Badminton Academy" have formed four major systems: a world-class coaching team, professional badminton training, youth and amateur badminton training, and sports academy teaching.

Biyuan Holdings and Zhengda Sports College form a strategic cooperation in the sports industry

The two parties will jointly establish the "Zhengda Sports Academy Biyuan Affiliated College" and "China Badminton Academy" to train professional players with international standards and professional talents who have sports expertise and are familiar with the sports industry and the practice of national fitness.

Form a world-class badminton coaching team

Head coach of Biyuan Special Training Camp: Li Mao

Li Mao is an experienced and unique training method senior coach. Over the years, he has served in the Chinese badminton team, The Korean badminton team and the Malaysian team have coached and trained many outstanding men's singles players including Dong Jiong, Sun Jun and Chen Gang. In order to better prepare for the Tokyo Olympics, in September 2019, Li Mao was hired by the State Sports General Administration and the Chinese Badminton Association to return to the Chinese badminton team to take charge of men's singles training and help athletes and coaches improve their comprehensive capabilities as soon as possible.

Li Mao, head coach of Biyuan Special Training Camp

Signed players from all over the world

Carolina Marín Martin (Carolina Marín Martin)

Spanish badminton player. Won the European Women's Singles Championship in 2014, and won the World Championships Women's Singles Championship again in 2014 and 2015. In 2016, he won the gold medal in the women's singles in badminton at the Rio Olympics and completed the grand slam feat. In the just-concluded 2019 Victor China Badminton Open, Ma Lin successfully defended the women's singles championship.

Carolina Marin Martin signs a contract with Beyuan Holdings

Carolina Marin Martin at the 2019 China Badminton Open

Horse (Vladimir Malkov)

Russia’s first badminton men’s singles player, won the Russian Championship in 2015, the Finnish International Challenge Championship, the Russian International Challenge Championship and the Kazakhstan International Series Championship.

Russia’s No. 1 badminton men’s singles player Makov

Tommy Sugiarto

Indonesia's top men's singles badminton player. Silver medalist at the 2013 World Badminton Super Series Finals and 2014 Malaysia Open, and the 2018 World Badminton Tour Thailand Masters Men’s Singles Championship.

Indonesian badminton star Tommy Sugiarto

Cooperate with the Chinese Badminton Association and the World Badminton Federation

Create a "Central Plains Badminton Holy Land"

Biyuan Holdings has developed in-depth cooperation with the China Badminton Association. With the strong support of the China Badminton Association, the “2018 Asian Badminton Elite Tour” and the “2019 China Zhengzhou Happy Family International Badminton Invitational Tournament” were successfully held, attracting professional athletes from 64 countries along the “Belt and Road” to participate and promote Zhengzhou. Diversified exchanges with countries along the “One Belt and One Road” and greater influence in the countries along the “One Belt and One Road”. The China Badminton Association is also providing full support in establishing the "Henan Provincial Badminton Professional Team", establishing a Chinese badminton training base, and conducting badminton certification related certifications.

Wang Wei, vice chairman and secretary general of the China Badminton Association, delivered a speech at the opening ceremony of the competition

Biyuan Holdings has also established an active cooperative relationship with the Badminton World Federation (BWF). The two parties have a common vision-to work together for the development of badminton in Zhengzhou, cultivate a world champion in Henan, and make Zhongyuan Dadi the cradle of badminton world champions and a "badminton holy land" facing the world.

Mr. Larson, Chairman of the World Badminton Federation, and Chang Hongxing, Chairman of Biyuan Holding Group

Adhering to the corporate vision and mission of "creating beauty" and "serving the society", and insisting on being a communicator of positive energy, Biyuan Holdings continues to explore the development path of the badminton sports industry to allow more fans to participate And enjoy the happiness and healthy lifestyle brought by badminton, will continue to integrate high-quality resources, improve the badminton industry platform, and cooperate with more excellent institutions at home and abroad,Experts and talents have carried out in-depth cooperation to jointly promote the vigorous development of Henan Province's badminton industry.

*The introduction of the project in the above materials is intended to provide relevant information, not as a contractual commitment.

*The company has the right to modify and interpret the content of this article.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

碧源月湖——放眼世界,与最优秀的人一起书写传奇_羽毛球

  • A+

2016年10月,“碧源杯”首届全国羽毛球公开赛在郑州举行。

2016年4月,“碧源羽毛球邀请赛”在郑州举行。

中羽协主席张军、副主席兼秘书长王伟等领导为2019快乐家庭国际羽毛球邀请赛启幕

2018亚洲羽毛球精英巡回赛总决赛

2018“碧源杯”快乐家庭羽毛球总决赛

2017年碧源杯羽毛球大奖赛发布会

2016年碧源杯首届全国羽毛球公开赛

2016年碧源羽毛球邀请赛

成立河南省羽毛球专业队

征战2021年第14届全运会

2019年5月16日,河南省体育局、碧源控股集团签约成立河南省羽毛球专业队。

河南省羽毛球专业队的成立,是河南省羽毛球运动在新时代体育发展规划的指导下,走专业化发展道路的可喜成果。此次合作,也是省体育局与碧源控股集团在“资源共享、平等互利、合作共赢”的原则下,探索羽毛球运动“省队企业办”发展模式的有益尝试,为河南向羽毛球强省迈进作出了积极的贡献。

在省体育局指导下,省乒网羽中心、碧源控股集团将负责组建教练团队,选拔队员组建队伍,积极备战2021年第14届全运会。碧源体育还将建设“河南省羽毛球常训基地”等配套和服务设施。

河南省体育局、碧源控股集团签约成立省羽毛球专业队

世界级教练团队、专业羽毛球训练、青少年和业余羽毛球培训、体育学院教学四大体系

碧源体育不断寻求理念创新、技术创新、机制创新,积极探索羽毛球产业发展方式,组建成立“羽毛球培训管理中心”、“碧源国际羽毛球超级俱乐部”,筹建“河南省羽毛球常训基地”、“中国羽毛球国家队专训基地”,“郑大体院碧源附属学院”和“中国羽毛球学院”,形成世界级教练团队、专业羽毛球训练、青少年和业余羽毛球培训、体育学院教学四大体系。

碧源控股与郑大体育学院形成体育产业战略合作

双方将共同成立“郑大体院碧源附属学院”和“中国羽毛球学院”,培养具有国际水准的专业选手及既有体育特长,又熟悉体育产业和全民健身实践的专业人才。

组建世界级羽毛球教练团队

碧源特训营总教练: 李矛

李矛是一位经验丰富、有独到训练方法的资深教练,多年来,他曾先后在中国羽毛球队、韩国羽毛球队以及马来西亚队执教过,培养出包括董炯、孙俊、陈刚等在内的众多优秀男单选手。为更好地备战东京奥运会,2019年9月,经国家体育总局、中国羽毛球协会聘请,李矛重回中国羽毛球队,负责男单训练,帮助运动员及教练尽快提升综合能力。

碧源特训营总教练李矛

来自世界各地的签约球员

卡罗琳娜·马琳·马丁(Carolina Marín Martin)

西班牙羽毛球运动员。2014年获得欧锦赛女单冠军,2014年和2015年蝉联世锦赛女单冠军。2016年获得里约奥运会羽毛球女子单打金牌,完成大满贯壮举。在刚刚结束的2019威克多·中国羽毛球公开赛上,马琳成功卫冕女单冠军。

卡罗琳娜·马琳·马丁与碧源控股签约

卡罗琳娜·马琳·马丁在2019中国羽毛球公开赛比赛中

马科夫(Vladimir Malkov)

俄罗斯第一羽毛球男单运动员,2015年获得俄罗斯锦标赛冠军,芬兰国际挑战赛冠军,俄罗斯国际挑战赛和哈萨克斯坦国际系列赛冠军。

俄罗斯第一羽毛球男单运动员马科夫

汤米·苏吉亚托(Tommy Sugiarto)

印尼羽毛球头号男单运动员。2013年世界羽联超级系列赛总决赛和2014年马来西亚公开赛银牌得主,2018年世界羽联巡回赛泰国大师赛男单冠军得主。

印尼羽毛球名将汤米∙苏吉亚托

与中国羽协、世界羽联合作

打造“中原羽毛球圣地”

碧源控股与中国羽毛球协会开展深度合作。在中国羽毛球协会的大力支持下,成功举办了“2018亚洲羽毛球精英巡回赛”、“2019中国郑州快乐家庭国际羽毛球邀请赛”,吸引了来自“一带一路”沿线64个国家的专业运动员参与,促进郑州与“一带一路”沿线国家的多元交流,并在“一带一路”沿线国家取得较大的影响。中国羽毛球协会还在成立“河南省羽毛球专业队”,建立中国羽毛球培训基地,进行羽毛球证相关认证等方面给予充分的支持。

中国羽毛球协会副主席兼秘书长王伟在大赛开幕式上致辞

碧源控股还与世界羽联(BWF)建立积极的合作关系。双方有着共同的愿景——将共同致力羽毛球运动在郑州的发展,培养出河南的世界冠军,让中原大地成为羽毛球世界冠军的摇篮,成为面向世界的“羽毛球圣地”。

世界羽联主席拉尔森先生与碧源控股集团董事长常红星

秉承“创造美好”、“服务社会”的企业愿景和使命,坚持做正能量的传播者,碧源控股不断探索羽毛球体育产业的发展之路,让更多的爱好者参与和享受到羽毛球带来的快乐和健康生活方式,还将继续整合优质资源,完善羽毛球产业平台,与国内外更多优秀的机构、专家、人才展开深度合作,共同推进河南省羽毛球事业的蓬勃发展。

*上述资料对项目的介绍,旨在提供相关信息,不作为合同承诺。

*本公司具有对本文内容的修改及解释权利。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!