Watching the world|Marin won the European Championship for five consecutive years, and the first two nucleic acid tests of Ansailong were positive in the final _ An Dongsen

  • A+

Original title: Seeing the World|Marin at the European Championships won five consecutive championships, and the first two nucleic acid tests of Axelson finals were positive.

European Badminton The individual championships ended yesterday, and Antonson and Marin were crowned men's singles and women's singles champions respectively. What is even more interesting in the game is that the Danish brother Ansailong was tested positive for the new crown nucleic acid twice in the competition area.

The European Individual Championship is the only international competition throughout April. Due to the 2020 European Championship The tournament did not take place, so this European Championship is a stop of the Tokyo Olympic Points Tournament. After the first five days of competition, the competition ushered in the final day on May 2. The Danish team occupies 3 of the 10 seats. The two Danish men's singles, Ansailong and Antonsen, once again joined the finals in the international competition. .

However, just before the start of the final, the organizing committee announced that Axelon had tested positive in the routine nucleic acid test on Saturday morning, and the second nucleic acid test would be carried out immediately . As early as before the start of the European Championships, three players from the Danish team tested positive in the nucleic acid test. Although the Danish team immediately implemented a series of epidemic prevention measures, Ansailong still failed to "dodge" this hurdle.

Yesterday afternoon, Arcelon announced on his personal social platform that his second nucleic acid test result was positive. Although he does not have any symptoms, he will be in Ukraine where the event is held. The city of Kiev was quarantined on the spot for at least two weeks. Affected by this, the men's singles final of the European Championship was cancelled, and another player Antonsen automatically won the men's singles championship.

More than Axelson suffered the same experience. German doubles male player Mark Ramsfors also tested positive in the nucleic acid test before the final. He was originally Russia's Ivanov/Sozonov won the championship without a fight in the men's doubles final.

Expand the full text

The cancellation of the two finals did not affect the progress of the other three finals: the Spanish star Marin defeated Denmark's Ryan 21-13, 21-18 in the women's singles final, and won the European Championship women's singles for the fifth time; Russia's Alimov/Elena defeated England's Marcus 2-1 /Smith, won the mixed doubles championship; the women's doubles championship was won by Bulgarian sisters Gabriela/Stephenson, who defeated England's Bilche/Smith 2-0.

Before the Olympics suffered this calamity, Axelson was not only affected physically and psychologically, but this isolation may also affect his training and thus affect the last two stops afterwards Olympic points tournament-Malaysia Open and Singapore Open. The Sports Channel of Denmark's second TV station pointed out that the impact of this infection may also be the Olympic prospects of Axelsen.

"Badminton" · Subscription method strong>

2, post office subscription

3. post office remittance span>

Remittance address: "Badminton" Magazine, No. 8 Tiyuguan Road, Dongcheng District, Beijing

Payee: Zhang Ying

Zip code: 100061

Warm reminder: Be sure to leave your phone number Ha, it is convenient for us to get in touch with you.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

看世界|欧锦赛马林五连冠,安赛龙决赛前两次核酸检测均呈阳性_安东森

  • A+

原标题:看世界|欧锦赛马林五连冠,安赛龙决赛前两次核酸检测均呈阳性

欧洲羽毛球单项锦标赛在昨日结束,安东森和马林分别加冕男单和女单冠军。比赛场更让人关注的是,丹麦一哥安赛龙在赛区两次被检出新冠核酸检测为阳性。

欧洲单项锦标赛是整个4月唯一的国际比赛,由于2020年的欧锦赛没有进行,因此本届欧锦赛属于东京奥运积分赛的一站。经过前五天的比拼,比赛在5月2日迎来决赛日,丹麦队占据10个席位中的3个,安赛龙和安东森两位丹麦男单更是再次在国际比赛中会师决赛。

然而,就在决赛开始前,组委会宣布安赛龙在周六早上的例行核酸检测中呈阳性,并马上进行第二次核酸检测。早在欧锦赛开赛前,丹麦队就有三名球员陆续在核酸检测中测出阳性,虽然丹麦队马上进行了一系列的防疫措施,但安赛龙还是没能“躲过”这一关。

昨天下午,安赛龙在个人社交平台宣布自己的第二次核酸检测结果为阳性,虽然尚无任何症状,但他会在赛事举办地乌克兰城市基辅就地隔离至少两周。受此影响,欧锦赛的男单决赛被取消,另一位球员安东森自动获得男单冠军。

遭受同样经历的不止安赛龙一人,德国双打男球员马克·拉姆斯富斯亦在决赛前的核酸检测中测出阳性,他原本在男双决赛中的对手俄罗斯的伊万诺夫/索佐诺夫不战而胜,获得冠军。

展开全文

两场决赛的取消没有影响其他三场决赛的进行:西班牙名将马林在女单决赛中以21比13、21比18击败丹麦的莱恩,第五度捧起欧锦赛女单桂冠;俄罗斯的阿利莫夫/艾琳娜2比1击败英格兰的马库斯/史密斯,夺得混双冠军;女双冠军由保加利亚姐妹花加夫列拉/斯蒂芬森获得,她们以2比0击败英格兰组合比尔切/史密斯。

奥运会前遭受此劫,安赛龙不但在身体和心理上受影响,此番隔离亦可能影响他的训练,从而影响之后进行的最后两站奥运积分赛—马来西亚公开赛和新加坡公开赛。丹麦第二电视台体育频道指出,这次感染影响的还可能是安赛龙的奥运前景。

《羽毛球》 · 订阅方式

2、 邮局订阅

3、 邮局汇款

汇款地址:北京市东城区体育馆路8号《羽毛球》杂志

收款人:张颖

邮编:100061

温馨提示:一定要留下您的手机号哈,方便我们和您取得联系。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!