Denmark becomes the biggest winner of the European Championships Ansailong crowns Marin for four consecutive championships for the second time

  • A+

Ma Lin has four consecutive championships

Tencent Sports, April 29th, 2018 Europe The badminton championship came to an end. The Danish team won two golds and two silvers. Ansai Long, who returned from injury, returned strongly. In the men's singles final, he swept the defending champion England Osef for the second time and was crowned by Spanish star Marin. To achieve the women's singles four consecutive championships, Denmark's Astroup/Rasmussen won the men's doubles title, the women's doubles championship was won by Bulgaria, and England's Edcock and his wife aspired to the mixed doubles championship.

The men’s singles championship battle was held between the top seed, Danish star Ansai Long and the third seed, England’s Osef. The two sides have played against each other six times in the past. Excellent, but Ansailong has just returned from injury. What is the state of the question mark. In the first game, Ansailong played extremely confidently. At the beginning, he played a 9-0 scoring wave to establish his advantage, and finally won the first game 21-8 and second. Ansailong continued to work hard, leading all the way to 21-7 to secure the victory, thus defeating Osef 2-0, winning the European Championship for the second time after 2016, Osef was not able to defend the title, Denmark's Jorgensen and Le Verdez of France won the third place.

In the women’s singles final, Spain’s Olympic champion Marin played against Russia’s Kossetskaya. Marin ranked 7th in the world and Kosettskaya 25th. The two sides had never played against each other before. In one round, Marin scored 3 points in a row, and then she maintained the lead. In the end, she went 21-15. After scoring 1 point each in the second round, Marin scored 6 points to establish the advantage. Since then, the Russian players have been Passively, Marin sealed the victory 21-7 with one effort, thus winning 2-0, achieving his four consecutive European championships, Kossetskaya won the runner-up, two Danish players Brechfeld and Keja Elsfield tied for third.

The men’s doubles final is a civil war between the Danish combination. Astroup/Rasmussen played against the 2016 champion Peterson/Kolding. The two pairs played against each other seven times. Peter Sen/Kolding has five wins and two losses. In this dialogue, Astroup/Rasmussen scored 21-15 in the first game, and Peterson/Kolding announced his retirement in the second game. , So Astroup/Rasmussen won the men's doubles championship. Russia's Ivanov/Sozonov and the Netherlands' Mas/Tabelin won the third place.

In the women's doubles final, the No. 2 seed Bulgarian Gabriela Stoeva/Stephanie Stoeva will face the No. 6 seed Lefel/Tran of France, five times before In the match, the Stoeva sisters all won. This time they still have a clear advantage and easily won 2-0 (21-12, 21-10). The Dutch combination Pique/Senin and the Danish combination Frulgard/Tigerssen won the third place.

In the mixed doubles final, the top seed Edcock and his wife of England played against No. 2 seed Christiansen/Pedersen of Denmark. The two sides played against each other at the Hong Kong Open at the end of last year, when the Danish combination won , Met again this time, the two sides played three games, Edcock and his wife won 2-1 (21-18, 17-21, 21-18) and won the women's doubles championship. In addition, Ellis/Smith of England and Rumsforth/Hurtridge of Germany finished third.

In this way, the five championships of this European Championship were divided by four associations. Denmark won the men's singles and men's doubles championships, and Spain, England and Bulgaria won one championship each.

(whitney)

Comment

You must log in To comment

欧锦赛丹麦成最大赢家 安赛龙二度加冕马林四连冠

  • A+

马林四连冠

腾讯体育4月29日讯 2018年欧洲羽毛球锦标赛落下帷幕,丹麦队夺得两金两银,伤愈复出的安赛龙强势归来,他在男单决赛中2-0横扫卫冕冠军英格兰的欧赛夫第二次加冕,西班牙名将马林实现女单四连冠,丹麦的阿斯特鲁普/拉斯姆森夺得男双桂冠,女双冠军被保加利亚斩获,而英格兰的爱德考克夫妇问鼎混双冠军。

男单冠军争夺战在头号种子、丹麦名将安赛龙与3号种子、英格兰的欧赛夫之间进行,双方过去交手过六次,安赛龙五胜一负占优,不过安赛龙刚刚伤愈复出,状态如何是个问号,首局安赛龙就打得异常自信,开局打出一个9-0得分波确立优势,最终以21-8拿下首局,第二局安赛龙再接再厉,一路领先以21-7锁定胜局,从而2-0就战胜欧赛夫,继2016年之后第二次夺得欧锦赛男单冠军,欧赛夫则无缘卫冕,丹麦的约根森和法国的勒维德兹获得季军。

女单决赛,西班牙的奥运冠军马林对阵俄罗斯的科塞特斯卡亚,马林世界排名第7,科塞特斯卡亚第25,此前双方未曾交过手,第一局马林开局连取3分,而此后她一直保持领先,最终以21-15先下一城,第二局开局各得1分后,马林连得6分确立优势,此后俄罗斯选手一直被动,马林一鼓作气以21-7锁定胜局,从而2-0获胜,实现个人在欧锦赛上的四连冠,科塞特斯卡亚获得亚军,两位丹麦选手布莱希菲尔德和克贾尔斯菲尔德并列第三。

男双决赛是丹麦组合之间的内战,阿斯特鲁普/拉斯姆森对阵2016年赛会冠军彼得森/科尔丁,这两对组合交手过七次,彼得森/科尔丁五胜二负占优,本次对话,第一局阿斯特鲁普/拉斯姆森以21-15先下一城,第二局彼得森/科尔丁宣布退赛,这样阿斯特鲁普/拉斯姆森夺得男双冠军。俄罗斯的伊万诺夫/索佐诺夫和荷兰的马斯/塔贝林获得季军。

女双决赛,2号种子保加利亚组合加布里埃拉-斯托伊娃/斯蒂法尼-斯托伊娃迎战6号种子法国的勒菲尔/特兰,此前五次交手,斯托伊娃姐妹全部获胜,本次依然优势明显以2-0(21-12、21-10)轻松获胜。荷兰组合皮克/塞宁和丹麦组合弗鲁尔加德/泰格森获得季军。

混双决赛,赛会头号种子英格兰的爱德考克夫妇迎战2号种子丹麦的克里斯蒂安森/佩德森,双方在去年年底的香港公开赛交手过一次,当时丹麦组合获胜,本次再度相遇,双方战满三局,爱德考克夫妇以2-1(21-18、17-21、21-18)胜出,夺得女双冠军。另外英格兰的埃利斯/史密斯和德国的拉姆斯福斯/赫特里奇获得第三名。

这样本届欧锦赛五项冠军被四个协会瓜分,丹麦夺得男单和男双两项冠军,西班牙、英格兰和保加利亚各夺得一个冠军。

(whitney)

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!