It is recommended that Guangzhou Evergrande introduce a player with a level similar to Paulinho before the start of the 2021 season

  • A+

Fans who often watch Chinese Super League matches know: Paulinho is important to Guangzhou Evergrande Football Club. If there is no Paulinho on the field, the overall strength of Guangzhou Evergrande will be greatly reduced. Paulinho was unable to participate in the AFC Champions League due to injury. As a result, the Guangzhou Evergrande AFC team was eliminated without Paulinho. It can be said that Guangzhou Evergrande can lack other players, but Paulinho is the only one.

This also gives Guangzhou Evergrande a wake-up call, no one can guarantee that Paulinho will play a full one In the game of the season, Paulinho has been injured and his state of ups and downs. If so, who will provoke the heavy burden? Anyway, Zheng Zhi and Huang Bowen have gradually faded out of the main lineup. Although Guangzhou Evergrande has a lot of midfielders, there are really no midfielders who provoke the main beam. Therefore, Guangzhou Evergrande’s top priority is: must be before the start of the 2021 season. Introduce a player with a level similar to Paulinho.

You must take precautions, otherwise the results of Guangzhou Evergrande cannot be guaranteed. This is a flaw. A Paulinho replacement is very important. In addition, Paulinho is 32 years old. This is the end of the player's career. For the long-term development of the team, even if Paulinho is not injured, Guangzhou Evergrande has to find a replacement for Paulinho. If Guangzhou Evergrande introduces a player with a level similar to Paulinho before the start of the 2021 season, the probability of Guangzhou Evergrande winning the new season will increase a lot.

Comment

You must log in To comment

建议广州恒大2021赛季开始前引进一位与保利尼奥水准相近的球员

  • A+

经常看中超比赛的球迷们都知道:保利尼奥对广州恒大足球俱乐部的重要性,如果场上没有保利尼奥的话,广州恒大的总体实力会大幅度的下滑。保利尼奥因伤无法参加亚冠比赛,结果没有保利尼奥的广州恒大亚冠小组出局,可以这么说:广州恒大可以缺少其他的球员,但是唯独不能缺少保利尼奥。


这也给广州恒大提了一个醒,谁也不敢保证保利尼奥踢满一个赛季的比赛,保利尼奥存在受伤、状态起伏的情况,一旦如此的话,谁来挑起重担呢?反正郑智与黄博文已经逐渐淡出主力阵容,虽然广州恒大拥有不少的中场球员,但是真的没有挑起大梁的中场球员,所以说广州恒大当务之急就是:在2021赛季开始之前一定要引进一位与保利尼奥水准相近的球员。


做事要未雨绸缪,否则的话无法保证广州恒大的成绩,这是一个硬伤,寻找一位保利尼奥的替代者非常重要。另外,保利尼奥已经32岁了,这是球员的职业生涯末期,为了球队的长远发展,即使保利尼奥不受伤,广州恒大也得寻找保利尼奥的替代者。如果广州恒大在2021赛季开始之前引进一位与保利尼奥水准相近的球员,广州恒大新赛季夺冠的可能性将会增加不少。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!