[Final Preview] Meet again in six years. Suning doubles this season? Luneng Six holds the Football Association Cup? _ Competition

  • A+

In the last minute of the game, Luneng goalkeeper Wang Dalei rushed into the opponent's penalty area to fight for the header, assisted former teammate McGowan with a header to complete the buzzer lore. In this way, Shandong Luneng Taishan raised the FA Cup championship trophy for the fifth time, and Jiangsu Sainty, who was only minutes away from the championship, could only leave the game in regret from the home fans.

All China Class VS All Main Force

Although six years have passed, many players in the decisive battle that year are still playing for the two teams and are about to meet again and compete in the FA Cup final. In the media interview before the finals, Li Ang, a 21-year-old Jiangsu Suning Tesco player who joined the first team at the beginning of the year, still remembers the final defeat of that game. He believes that the defeat is the most educational in his career. One lesson, at the last moment of every game thereafter, he has to remind himself and his teammates to concentrate all their attention. Back then, Shandong Luneng Taishan’s main player, Han Peng, is now an assistant coach of the team. When interviewed by reporters, he also believed that the game was the most important final in his life. Only the ups and downs in the final made him more comfortable. Understand the true meaning of football.

Now they meet again in the final, but the two teams are in very different conditions. Jiangsu Suning Tesco, which just won the Chinese Super League this year, can only play in the FA Cup due to the absence of foreign players. And before the finals, many of the main players, including Wu Xi, were injured. The formation of troops in the finals is still a mystery. In contrast, Shandong Luneng Taishan's performance in this year's Super League is not ideal. With a sigh of relief and a neat lineup, Luneng has been aiming to win the FA Cup from the very beginning.

Also experienced penalty shootout p>

In the FA Cup this season, both teams defeated 4 opponents each to enter the finals. Jiangsu Suning first eliminated Shenzhen Kaisa 2-0, then defeated Meizhou Hakka 7-2 and Kunshan FC 2-0. In the two rounds of semi-finals, they finally defeated the team with a total score of 5-3 through a penalty shootout. Tianjin TEDA, aiming to win the championship. Shandong Luneng Taishan successively defeated Dalian with 4-0, Zhejiang Energy Greentown 2-0, and a 7-6 penalty shootout to eliminate Guangzhou R&F. In the two rounds of semi-finals, they defeated with an absolute advantage of 6-0. The Wuhan Zall team, which has been disorganized. Although the status and performance of the two teams on the road to promotion are not the same, they both passed the brutal test of the penalty shootout and finally met in the final.

In addition, judging from the history of the battle between the two teams, in the past 12 battles between the two teams , Jiangsu Suning Tesco has the upper hand with 4 wins, 5 draws and 3 losses. The last time the two sides met in the FA Cup was in 2019, when Shandong Luneng Taishan defeated Suning 1-0.

When Jiangsu Suning Tesco, which has been unbeaten for 19 consecutive games, meets Shandong Luneng Taishan, who is strong and in good shape, who can have the last laugh? Let us look forward to Yanjing Beer's 2020 China Football Association Cup peak match.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

【决赛前瞻】六年后再聚首 苏宁赛季双冠?鲁能六捧足协杯?_比赛

  • A+

在比赛的最后一分钟,鲁能门将王大雷冲进对方禁区争顶头球,助攻门前队友麦克格文头球破门,完成压哨绝杀。就这样,山东鲁能泰山第五次举起了足协杯冠军奖杯,而距离冠军只有分秒之差的江苏舜天只能在主场球迷的遗憾声中黯然离场。

全华班VS全主力

虽然时隔六年,但当年决战中的多名球员目前还在两队效力,即将在足协杯决赛重逢、竞技。在本次决赛前的媒体采访中,当年初入一线队只有21岁的江苏苏宁易购球员李昂仍然对那场比赛的最后落败念念不忘,他认为那场失利是他职业生涯里教育意义最大的一课,此后每次比赛的最后时刻,他都是要提醒自己和队友要集中所有注意力。当年山东鲁能泰山的主力球员韩鹏,如今已是球队助教,在面对记者采访时,他也认为那场比赛是自己人生中最重要一次决赛,只有决赛中的那种跌宕起伏才更让自己懂得足球的真谛。

如今再次决赛中相聚,但两支球队的状态却大不相同。今年刚刚在中超联赛中捧杯的江苏苏宁易购,由于外援全部缺席,只能全华班出战足协杯比赛。而且在决赛之前,包括吴曦在内的多名主力球员有伤在身,决赛中的排兵布阵至今仍是个迷。而相比之下,山东鲁能泰山在今年的中超联赛成绩并不理想,憋着一口气且阵容齐整的鲁能从足协杯一开始就志在夺冠。

同样经历点球大战

在本赛季足协杯,两支球队都各自战胜了4个对手进入最终决赛。江苏苏宁先是以2-0淘汰了深圳佳兆业,然后7-2战胜梅州客家、2-0战胜昆山FC,在两回合半决赛中,最后通过点球大战以总比分5-3艰难战胜人员齐整、志在夺冠的天津泰达。而山东鲁能泰山则先后以4-0战胜大连人、2-0战胜浙江能源绿城、点球大战7-6涉险淘汰广州富力,在两回合半决赛中以总比分6-0的绝对优势战胜了人员不整的武汉卓尔队。虽然两队在晋级之路中的状态和表现不尽相同,但都通过了点球大战的残酷考验而最终会师决赛。

此外,从两队的交战历史上看,双方以往的12次交锋中,江苏苏宁易购以4胜 5平3负略占上风。而双方在足协杯上一次的相遇是在2019年,山东鲁能泰山客场1-0战胜苏宁。

当已经连续19场比赛不败的江苏苏宁易购遇到了兵强马壮、状态正佳的山东鲁能泰山,谁能笑到最后?让我们共同期待燕京啤酒2020中国足协杯巅峰对决。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!