Is it embarrassing for Shandong Luneng to win the FA Cup champion with the lowest gold content in history? _ Tencent

  • A+

This afternoon, the 2020 Football Association Cup final kicked off in Suzhou. This game adopts a single-round system. If a tie is within 90 minutes, it will enter an overtime game. If the overtime game is tied again, it will be a penalty shoot-out. In the end, with Wang Tong and Pellet's goals, Shandong Luneng defeated Jiangsu Suning 2-0 to win the championship. This is also the sixth time that Luneng has been crowned the FA Cup champion.

The Football Association Cup has a long history. The first session was launched in 1956. The professional system period (1984-1986, 1990) -1992) was also held, and since the start of the professional league, the 1995 Football Association Cup is regarded as the real Chinese club’s first Football Association Cup. From 1995 to 2020, it was only suspended during the four years from 2007 to 2010. .

So far, Shandong Luneng ranked first with 6 championships, Beijing Guoan ranked second with 5 championships, Shanghai Shenhua ranked third with 4 championships, and Dalian Shide ranked third with 4 championships. The 3 championships ranked fourth. Guangzhou Evergrande and Liaoning each won 2 championships. In addition, Jiangsu Sainty, Guizhou Renhe, Tianjin Teda, Chongqing Loncin, Qingdao Hadmen and Bayi won 1 championship. team.

The gold content of the FA Cup champion is much lower than the league champion, but in recent years, the FA Cup champion can directly win a second prize in the coming year. Champion qualification, the importance of each team to the FA Cup has increased significantly. To win the FA Cup, the difficulty is getting bigger and bigger.

However, due to the epidemic, this year’s Football Association Cup champions have the lowest gold content in history. Due to the fact that time cannot be arranged, this year’s competition system has been drawn down. The first round was a pair of 16 teams in the Super League. The final 8 teams Advance to the second round, and then PK with the top 8 teams in the Chinese League. The winner enters the third round. In the third round, the 8 teams PK by two, resulting in four teams entering the semi-finals. The semi-finals adopts a two-round system, resulting in two teams. The teams participating in the finals compete for the final championship. There are a total of five rounds, except for the semi-finals, all of which are in a single elimination system.

What’s more terrible is that since the second round, the time of the Football Association Cup and the time of the AFC are in conflict, so Guangzhou Evergrande, Beijing Guoan, and Shanghai SIPG can only line up for the second team to participate in the FA Cup (Shanghai Shenhua was eliminated in the first round). In the end, Guangzhou Evergrande lost to Kunshan FC, Shanghai SIPG lost to Changchun Yatai, and Beijing Guoan Lost to Wuhan Zall.

Let’s take a look at Luneng’s FA Cup journey this year. In the first round, he defeated Dalian People 4-0. This match was great. In the second round, he defeated Zhejiang Greentown 2-0. The performance can only be said. Not quite satisfactory; the third round drew with Guangzhou R&F 2-2, and finally advanced on a penalty kick; the semi-final two rounds were 6-0 Wuhan Zall, and the final 2-0 Jiangsu Suning, but what you need to know is that both Wuhan Zall and Jiangsu Suning are on the team. In the All-China class, and with a large number of young players, the strongest opponent encountered during the entire game was actually Guangzhou R&F, and it was lucky that the game eventually advanced.

You can say without hesitation that this year’s FA Cup champion is the one with the lowest gold content in history, and with this champion, Shandong Luneng won the qualification for the AFC next year. The fourth place in the league, Shanghai SIPG, lost the qualification to participate in the AFC next year. It also terminated the team’s five consecutive years of participating in the AFC Champions League, although it has never won the championship in the AFC. But at least these five times I have participated in the AFC Champions League, and Shanghai SIPG has qualified for five consecutive years. This is something Shandong Luneng can't do at present. If Luneng encounters a tragedy in the AFC next year, would it be embarrassing for Luneng to win the championship?

This content is provided by Tencent News

Comment

You must log in To comment

史上含金量最低的足协杯冠军,山东鲁能拿的好意思吗?_腾讯网

  • A+

今天下午,2020年足协杯决赛在苏州打响,本场比赛采取单回合赛制,如果90分钟内战平,将进入加时赛,加时赛若再战平,将直接点球大战,最终凭借王彤和佩莱的进球,山东鲁能2比0战胜江苏苏宁夺得冠军,这也是鲁能第六次加冕足协杯冠军。

足协杯历史悠久,第一届于1956年开打,专业体制时期(1984年-1986年,1990年-1992年)也举办过,而从职业联赛开打后算起,1995年足协杯算真正的中国俱乐部第一次足协杯,从1995年—2020年,只有在2007年—2010年四年间停办过。

迄今为止,夺冠排行榜上,山东鲁能以6次冠军排名第一,北京国安夺已5次冠军排名第二,上海申花以4次冠军排在第三,大连实德以3次冠军排名第四,广州恒大和辽宁队各夺得2次冠军,另外夺得1次冠军的还有江苏舜天、贵州人和、天津泰达、重庆隆鑫、青岛哈德门和八一队。

足协杯冠军的含金量远低于联赛冠军,但近些年由于足协杯冠军可直接获得来年一个亚冠资格,各队对足协杯的重视程度明显增加。要想夺得足协杯冠军,难度也越来越大。

不过,因为疫情原因,今年足协杯冠军含金量堪称史上最低,由于时间实在没法安排,今年赛制做了缩编,第一轮是中超16队两两PK,最终8队晋级第二轮,再与中甲前8球队PK,胜者进入第三轮,第三轮8支球队两两PK,产生四队进入到半决赛,半决赛采取两回合制,产生两支参加决赛球队,争夺最终的冠军,总共五轮比赛,除了半决赛外,全部是单场淘汰制。

更要命的是,从第二轮开始,足协杯时间跟亚冠时间就产生了冲突,所以广州恒大、北京国安、上海上港三队只能排二线队参加足协杯(上海申花第一轮遭到淘汰),最终广州恒大败给昆山FC,上海上港败给长春亚泰,北京国安败给武汉卓尔。

我们来看看鲁能今年的足协杯征程,第一轮4比0战胜大连人,这场比赛打的很棒;第二轮2比0战胜浙江绿城,表现只能说差强人意;第三轮2比2战平广州富力,最终点球晋级;半决赛两回合6比0武汉卓尔,决赛2比0江苏苏宁,但要知道的是武汉卓尔和江苏苏宁都是上了全华班,且上了大量年轻球员,整个比赛打下来,碰到的最强对手居然是广州富力,而这场比赛最终晋级也实属幸运。

可以毫不犹豫的说,今年的足协杯冠军是史上含金量最低的一个冠军,而凭借这个冠军,山东鲁能获得了明年亚冠参赛资格,联赛第四名上海上港失去了参加明年亚冠资格,也终止了球队连续五年参加亚冠的征程,虽然在亚冠还从未夺过冠军,但至少这五次参加亚冠,上海上港连续五年小组出线,这是山东鲁能目前做不到的,如果鲁能明年又在亚冠遭遇惨案,鲁能这个冠军拿的还好意思吗?

此内容由腾讯新闻提供

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!