Almost to be a god! The 21-year-old boy gave two big gifts after shining for 70 minutes, ruining everything!

  • A+

As we all know, Chinese football has been at a low point in recent years, and the national titles of all levels are basically a mess in the Asian arena. The national football team did not win a game against the top ten teams in Asia. They couldn't win India and Palestine at home, and they couldn't even open the goal of the Philippines at home. Not to mention the young Guo Zihao. From being difficult to find in the Asian arena, it is difficult to score a goal. Now the national youth can't even make it to the Asian Youth Championship, and is completely reduced to a scorpion. It can be said that this result is heartache for fans.

And precisely because of the overall downturn in Chinese football, our Chinese players are not recognized and trusted by everyone, and even the international football team has become a joke for many people after dinner, which is heartbreaking. But at present, it is true that the level of our Chinese players in many positions has been far from the top level in Asia. For example, there is almost no strong center forward on the front line, whether there is an organizational core in the midfield, and there is no strong center back in the back line, so the entire central axis is seriously inadequate, and it is too difficult to play a good game.

However, no matter how much the player level drops in each position, there is a The position is always one of the best in Asia, and that is the goalkeeper position. First of all, the main reason is that our league has banned foreign goalkeepers for many years, so in the goalkeeper position, the local goalkeeper will not be affected by foreign goalkeepers. And in recent years, our local goalkeepers have faced super-strong foreign aid shots, especially after the Chinese football has opened the gold dollar mode, our goalkeepers have faced world-class foreign aids. The training value of each game is very great. huge. Of course, another important reason is that our Chinese Super League clubs have invited many world-class coaching teams over the years, and these coaching teams have also worked hard on the training of our goalkeepers, so our goalkeepers have also received top-notch training. . In this way, can you say that our goalkeeper is not strong?

It depends on our country’s Other countries are properly the main goalkeepers, such as the Guoanmen god Yang Zhi who has just retired before, and the Luneng door god Wang Dalei, the current national team's Yan Junling and Shenhua's goalkeeper Zeng Cheng, these players are the top goalkeepers in Asia. And in the goalkeeper position, we also have many rising stars. For example, Guo Quanbo of Beijing Zhonghe Guoan and Guowei of Shenzhen Kaisa are very good goalkeepers. Although young, they are stable and often striker.

And recently another goalkeeper made us shine, He is the 21-year-old R&F goalkeeper Han Jiaqi. This season, the young teenager successfully replaced the national gate Cheng Yuelei and became the main force of R&F. Moreover, Cheng Yuelei was pressed firmly on the bench, and he didn't play for a minute. R&F's poor defense has given Han Jiaqi a chance to grow up. He is the busiest person in R&F almost every game. In the 9th round of the Chinese Super League against the giant Guangzhou Evergrande, Han Jiaqi almost became a god. His many high-level saves were amazing.

Only 7 minutes into the game, Yang Liyu of Evergrande was there There was a super world wave from outside the penalty area, and Han Jiaqi will also struggle to save, put the ball out of the crossbar, and try to keep the goal without losing!

In the 32nd minute of the game, Evergrande hit the R&F defense with a through kick and Paulinho received the ball in the penalty area After that, he almost formed a single-handed shot. He immediately kicked and shot, but unexpectedly, Han Jiaqi actually took the ball bravely.Saving, being able to save from such a short distance proved that his reaction was too fast

In the 69th minute of the game, Evergrande got a free kick in the middle of the periphery, Taliska stood in front of the ball and directly blasted a curve ball straight to the dead corner, and Han Jiaqi once again saved the ball magically.

In the 70th minute of the game, Exxon received a pass from his teammate in the penalty area and ran towards the dead corner with a head. And Han Jiaqi made another world-class save and saved the ball. This throw made many people give their thumbs, which was incredible. At this time, R&F has led Evergrande with Huang Zhengyu's world wave by one goal, and Han Jiaqi has such an outstanding performance. Many people think that R&F has taken this point.

However, no one thought that after this save, Han Jiaqi made a 180° turn, two low-level turns Mistakes made Evergrande reverse it, and he ruined it all. In the 73rd minute of the game, Li Tixiang passed back to Han Jiaqi under the pressure, but unexpectedly Han Jiaqi made a big-footed error. He kicked a ball and missed the distance. After Exxon on the left side of the penalty area got the ball, he returned the ball back to the triangle. , Talisca burst into the net at the top of the arc! Evergrande evened the score!

However, this is not over yet, in the second minute of stoppage time, Han Jiaqi made another mistake. Xu Xin broke through the bottom line on the right side of the frontcourt and made a pass to the small penalty area. Han Jiaqi faced a less difficult save but awkwardly let it go. As a result, Paulinho at the front of the small penalty area scored with his right foot! Evergrande 2-1 R&F! This is a standard lore.

It can be said that Guangzhou R&F played well for 70 minutes, but crashed in the last 20 minutes. And the way they collapsed was only because of Han Jiaqi's two big gifts. And Han Jiaqi himself also performed amazingly for 70 minutes, and insisted on 20 minutes to become a god, but suddenly ended the game in this way, ruining everything!

I have to say that Han Jiaqi is paying tuition for his youth, but I believe that after experiencing these setbacks, Han Jiaqi will accelerate his growth, and perhaps in the future he can really become the next country. Do you think Han Jiaqi has the potential of the country? Are there any young goalkeepers who have the hope of becoming one of the national football teams? Friends are welcome to discuss together in the comment area!

Comment

You must log in To comment

差一点点就封神!21岁小将闪耀70分钟后两送大礼,毁掉所有!

  • A+

众所周知,中国足球这些年正处于低谷之中,各级国字号在亚洲赛场基本上都是一塌糊涂。国足面对亚洲前十球队一场没赢,主场拿不下印度和巴勒斯坦这样的鱼腩,客场连菲律宾的球门都打不开。而年轻的国字号更不用提了,从在亚洲赛场上一胜难求变成了一球难进,如今国青连亚青赛的正赛都进不去了,彻底沦为了鱼腩。可以说这样的结果是让球迷心痛的。



而且正是因为中国足球的整体低迷,我们的中国球员也不被大家认可和信任,甚至国脚成为了很多人茶余饭后调侃的笑料,让人心痛。不过目前来看,的确我们的中国球员在很多位置上表现出来的水平都已经和亚洲顶级水平相去甚远。比如锋线上几乎没有强力中锋,中场有没有组织核心,后卫线也没有强悍的中卫,所以整个中轴线严重水平不足,想打出好比赛就太难了。



不过无论我们各个位置球员水平下降多少,有一个位置始终在亚洲是数一数二的,那就是门将位置。首先一个主要原因就是,我们的联赛早已经禁止外籍门将多年,所以在门将位置上,本土门将不会受到外籍门将的冲击。而且这些年我们的本土门将面对都是超强外援的射门,尤其是中国足球开启金元模式以后,我们的门将面对的都是世界级的外援,这每场比赛的锻炼价值都是非常巨大的。当然了还有一个重要原因就是,这些年我们的中超俱乐部请来了很多世界级的教练团队,而这些教练团队对于我们门将的培养也是下了功夫的,所以我们的门将受到的培训也是顶尖的。这样下来,你说我们的门将能不强吗?



就看我们近些年的国门,哪个放在其它国家都是妥妥的主力门神,比如此前刚刚退役的国安门神杨智,又比如鲁能门神王大雷,目前国家队的一门颜骏凌以及申花的门神曾诚,这些球员都是亚洲顶级门将。而且在门将位置上,我们的后起之秀也很多,比如北京中赫国安的郭全博,深圳佳兆业的国威,都是非常不错的门将,虽然年轻但是大气沉稳,经常锋线神仆。



而最近又有一个门将让我们眼前一亮,他就是年21岁的富力门将韩佳奇。本赛季这位年轻的小将成功的替代了国门程月磊,坐稳了富力的主力。而且竟然把程月磊死死地按在替补席上,一分钟没有上场过。而富力糟糕的后防更是给了韩佳奇成长的机会,他几乎每场比赛都是富力最忙碌的人。而在中超第9轮面对豪门广州恒大的比赛中,韩佳奇差一点点封神,他的多次高水平扑救都让人赞叹。



比赛开场仅仅7分钟,恒大的杨立瑜就在大禁区外来了一脚超级世界波,而韩佳奇将也是奋力扑救,将球托出横梁,力保球门不失!



比赛第32分钟,恒大一脚直塞打穿富力防守,保利尼奥禁区内接球后,几乎形成单刀,他立即起脚劲射,而没想到的是韩佳奇竟然神勇把球扑出,这么近的距离也能扑出证明他的反应太快了



比赛第69分钟,恒大外围中路获得任意球,塔利斯卡站在球前,直接轰出一脚弧线球直奔死角,而韩佳奇又一次将球神奇扑出。



比赛第70分钟,艾克森禁区内接队友传中,一记头槌奔向死角,而韩佳奇又完成了一脚世界级扑救,将球扑出了出去,这个扑球让很多人伸出大拇指,太不可思议了。而此时富力已经凭借着黄征宇的世界波一球领先了恒大,而且韩佳奇还有这样的出色表现。很多人都认为,富力这场分是拿定了。



然而谁也没想到,这次扑救之后,韩佳奇来了个180°大转弯,两次低级失误让恒大实现逆转,他毁掉了这一切。比赛第73分钟,李提香在逼抢之下回传韩佳奇,但是没想到的是韩佳奇却出现开大脚失误,踢了个见高不见远,禁区左侧艾克森得球后倒三角回传,弧顶位置塔利斯卡爆射入网!恒大扳平了比分!



然而这还没有完,就在补时的第2分钟,韩佳奇又犯错了。前场右侧徐新突破到底线,一脚传中球到小禁区里,韩佳奇面对难度不大的扑救却鬼使神差的脱了手,结果小禁区前沿保利尼奥右脚推射破门!恒大2-1富力!这是一个标准的绝杀。



可以说广州富力踢了70分钟好球,却在最后的20分钟崩盘。而他们崩盘的方式只是因为韩佳奇的两次送大礼。而韩佳奇本人也是表现惊艳了70分钟,再坚持20分钟就封神了,却突然以这样的方式结束了比赛,毁掉了一切!



不得不说,韩佳奇这是在为自己的年轻交学费,不过相信经历了这些挫折之后,韩佳奇会加速成长,或许未来他真的能够成为下一个国门。你认为韩佳奇有国门的潜力吗?现在还有哪些年轻的门将有希望成为国足一门呢?欢迎朋友们在评论区一起讨论!

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!