Inventory of Chinese football players who changed positions, many full-backs became famous for this

  • A+

Deng Zhuoxiang has disappeared from the fans’ sight for a long time. People's memories of him mostly remain in breaking the South Korean team’s gate and his shocking free kick. In fact, Deng Zhuoxiang played a full-back position when he debuted. In the 2005 World Junior Championships, Deng Zhuoxiang was selected as the final list. At the time, he was still a left-back in the World Junior Championships. In the game against Peru, he relied on a long shot to break through Peru's gate. With this ball, China defeated Peru 1-0 and eventually qualified for the group. At that time, he was also called "Chinese Carlos" by the media.

In 2006, in the league, Deng Zhuoxiang began to change to the front midfielder position, and his technical and visual advantages began to gradually play out. In 2009, after Gao Hongbo took office as the national team, he gave him the No. 10 jersey, but Deng Zhuoxiang lived up to his expectations. In the East Asian semi-finals against South Korea, Deng Zhuoxiang scored a goal with three of them and then played against France. In the game, he asked the coach to postpone his replacement, and freed a lift ball to break through the gate of Lloris. In that game, China beat France 1-0.

Tao Wei-full-back changed to play midfielder

In addition to this, there are many changes from full-back An excellent example of playing midfield, Tao Wei of Beijing Guoan, he was the main left-back when Jianlibao was studying in Brazil. After returning to China, when Peter led the team in the early days of Guoan, Tao Wei even played the left center of the three-back. The defender, but with his excellent technical and organizational skills, in 2003, Tao Wei changed to play the midfielder, and since then became the core of the midfielder of Guoan.

Xie Feng--forward changing to full back This is one example. Originally in Guoan, Xie Feng played as a forward. He scored 11 goals in the first year of the league in 1994. In the commercial game Guoan defeated AC Milan, Xie Feng also scored a goal. The following year, with Gao Hongbo's return to Guoan, Jin Zhiyang decided to change Xie Feng to full-back in order to give full play to his speed characteristics. This change did allow Xie Feng to show his advantages and ran 50 in the match against Tianjin. Mi scored a goal and is still a man. Since then, he entered the national team for the first time at the age of 30.

Wang Gang--forward changes to full-back

In the history of Beijing Guoan, in addition to Xie Feng, Wang Gang is also one of the models for forwards to play as defenders. At first he was a forward when he was studying abroad in Portugal and the National Olympics. Due to his tall stature and excellent physical fitness, Blazevic recruited him to the Olympic qualifying game against Oman and made him a single center forward. However, he did not show his own abilities and characteristics. He was sent off after halftime. Since then, he has also missed the Guozihao.

After returning to China, he only played the position of winger in Shandong Luneng. During his period of playing, he began to play as a full-back, and won the favor of Guoan, who lacks full-backs. In terms of position, his fast speed and excellent physical fitness showed his characteristics to the fullest, and he completely exploded in the AFC Champions League match with Urawa Ruby. After the game Urawa coach Oliveira sighed, "Guoan’s No. 38 player (Wang Gang) almost beat Urawa, but we still held the score. It’s not easy."

Li Bing--the full-back changed to a forward

Li Bing was originally a side Defender, in the 1992 Asian Cup, Li Bing was recruited by Schlappner into the national team and participated in the event as the main left back. In the first game against Saudi Arabia, Li Bing played for the teamScore a goal. However, because it has been repeatedly broken through, in this cup, Li Bing also gained a nickname, "the left back who is most likely to be broken."

The professional league started in 1994. Li Bing was placed in the center position by the Liaoning coach Wang Hongli, but he did not expect to become famous. In the first year of the professional league, Li Bing scored 10 league goals and won that year’s Chinese footballer. In the 1998 Denas Cup East Asian Final Four, the Chinese team defeated the Japanese team 2-0 with two goals from Li Bing. This was also the last time that the Chinese national team defeated the Japanese team.

In fact, in addition to these players, there are many players who have played multiple positions and have also achieved success. Fan Zhiyi, who used to play mainly as a central defender, was in 1995 in Xu Genbao’s liberation of Fan Zhiyi’s decision. He appeared on the front line and scored 15 goals and won the best scorer. Since then, Xu Yunlong, the meritorious captain of Beijing Guoan, actually debuted as a forward and then played as a full-back. He also had a trick card in the game against Brazil in 2002. The scene of Lowes, and then with the growth of age and experience, Xu Yunlong also fixed in the position of central defender.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

盘点中国足球改换位置的球员 多名边后卫以此成名_郑智

  • A+

邓卓翔已经消失在球迷的视野中很长时间了,人们对他的记忆,大多停留在攻破韩国队大门,以及其一脚惊世骇俗的任意球,其实,邓卓翔出道时打的是边后卫位置,2005年世少赛,邓卓翔入选了最终名单,当时的他在世少赛上还是左后卫,并且在对阵秘鲁的比赛中,依靠后插上一脚远射攻破了秘鲁的大门,凭借此球,中国1-0战胜秘鲁且最终小组出线,当时的他也被媒体称为“中国卡洛斯”。

2006年,在联赛之中邓卓翔开始改打前腰位置,其技术和视野的优势开始逐渐发挥。2009年,高洪波上任国家队之后将10号球衣交给了他,不过邓卓翔也不负厚望,在对阵韩国的东亚四强赛中,邓卓翔练过三人打入一球,此后对阵法国的比赛中,他要求主教练暂缓将其换下,并且罚出了一脚电梯球攻破了洛里斯的大门,那场比赛中,中国1-0战胜法国。

陶伟--边后卫改打前腰

如此之外,还有不少从边后卫改打中场的优秀案例,北京国安的陶伟,在健力宝留学巴西之时,他是主力左后卫,归国后,在国安初期老彼得带队之时,陶伟甚至打过三后卫的左中后卫,不过凭借其出色的技术和组织能力,在2003年,陶伟改打前腰,此后成为了国安的中场核心。

谢峰--前锋改打边后卫

说起前锋改打边后卫的典型人物,谢峰就是其中一例,原本在国安,谢峰打的是前锋,在94年联赛首年打入11粒进球,在当年商业赛国安战胜AC米兰的比赛中,谢峰也抢点打入一球,次年,随着高洪波回归国安,金志扬决定将谢峰改打边后卫,以发挥其速度快的特点,而这次改变的确让谢峰展现出了其优势,在与天津的比赛中狂奔50米打入一球至今为人,此后,他在30岁的时候首次进入国家队。

王刚--前锋改打边后卫

在北京国安历史中,除了谢峰,王刚也是前锋改打后卫的典范之一。起初在葡超留洋,国奥之时,都是作为前锋,由于其身材高大,身体素质出色,布拉泽维奇将其招入国奥队对阵阿曼的奥运会资格赛中,并且让其出任单中锋的位置,然而其并没表现出自己的能力和特点,半场之后就被罚下,此后他也和国字号无缘。

回到国内后,在山东鲁能的他也只是打边锋位置,效力人和期间,他开始改打边后卫,并且获得了缺少边后卫的国安的青睐,在边后卫的位置上,他速度快,身体素质出色的特点发挥的淋漓尽致,在与浦和红宝石的亚冠比赛中完爆其左路。赛后浦和主教练奥利维拉感叹,“国安的38号球员(王刚)几乎把浦和打爆了,但我们还是守住了这个比分,非常不容易。”

黎兵--边后卫改打前锋

黎兵原本是边后卫,1992年亚洲杯,黎兵被施拉普纳招入国家队并且作为主力左后卫参加了该项赛事,在首场对阵沙特的比赛中,黎兵为球队打入一球。不过其也因为屡屡被突破,在这届杯赛上,黎兵也收获了一个外号,“最容易被突破的左后卫”。

94年职业联赛开打,黎兵被辽宁队主帅王洪礼安排到了中锋位置,没想到却也因此成名,职业联赛首年,黎兵以10个联赛进球并且获得了当年的中国足球先生。1998年的戴拿斯杯东亚四强赛,中国队凭借黎兵的两个进球2-0战胜日本队,这也是中国国家队层面最后一次战胜日本队。

其实除了这些球员之外,还有不少球员曾经打过多个位置,并且也获得了成功,曾经主要打中后卫的范志毅,95年,在徐根宝的解放范志毅的决定中出现在锋线并且打入15球,获得了最佳射手,而此后北京国安的功勋队长徐云龙,其实出道是前锋,而后主打边后卫,02年在对阵巴西的比赛,也曾有过戏耍卡洛斯一幕,而后随着年龄以及经验的增长,徐云龙也固定在中后卫的位置上。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!