Good news for the Guoan team! Two Brazilian foreign aids will land on chartered flights tomorrow, the strongest lineup is preparing for the Super League _ season

  • A+

Original title: Welcome to the Guoan Team! Two Brazilian foreign aids will land on chartered flights tomorrow, and the strongest lineup will prepare for the Super League

On the morning of July 6th, Beijing time, good news came from the Chinese Super League team, Beijing Guoan. The club’s two Brazilian supporters, Augusto He and Fernando took a chartered flight arranged by the club to return to China to prepare for the new season of the Chinese Super League. It is reported that the two stars are expected to arrive on July 7 and then enter the isolation period. As the two approach their return, Beijing Guoan’s foreign aid in the new season Nearly all in place, Genesio will gather the strongest lineup!

In fact, a few weeks ago, the Guoan team was still in an awkward situation with no foreign aid and no head coach, but with With the approach of the league, the generals of Guoan began to take their place. On June 22, Genesio arrived in Shanghai. Then on June 26, Bakambu also landed in Shanghai smoothly, and at the same time two French assistant coaches of the team were reached.

On July 5, two players, Vieira and Jin Minya, also arrived in China. The former landed in Shanghai. The victim landed in Shenyang, and both were in isolation. Although Kim Min-jae has had some unpleasant things with the team, but I believe that after returning to the first team of the Guoan team, the Korean star will actively prepare for the new season.

Expand the full text

Good news is coming one after another. In order to better prepare for the battle and better run the lineup, the Guoan Club arranges charter flights Augusto and Fernando, two Brazilian foreign aids, returned to China. The two will arrive in China on July 7, and then they will be quarantined. Judging from the return of the two foreign players on chartered flights by the Guo'an team, the team also needs the two to return as soon as possible, so that Genesio can gather the strongest lineup in theory.

With all the foreign aid coming into place, the Guoan team will prepare for the 2020 Chinese Super League. Their goal is still The Chinese Super League champion, I believe that with 5 strong support, the Guoan team will be the favorite of the Chinese Super League champions. This Yulinjun will be the main opponent of the strong teams such as Evergrande and Shanghai SIPG!

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

国安队迎喜讯!两大巴西外援明日乘包机落地,最强阵容备战中超_赛季

  • A+
所属话题:巴西队最强阵容

原标题:国安队迎喜讯!两大巴西外援明日乘包机落地,最强阵容备战中超

北京时间7月6日上午,中超球队北京国安传来好消息,俱乐部的两名巴西强援奥古斯托和费尔南多乘坐俱乐部安排的包机返回中国,备战新赛季的中超联赛,据悉,两位球星预计会在7月7日抵达,然后进入隔离期,随着两人接近回归,北京国安在新赛季的外援即将全部就位,热内西奥将集齐最强阵容!

其实在数周之前,国安队还处于一个没有外援,没有主教练的尴尬处境中,但是随着联赛的日益临近,国安的将帅们开始陆续就位。在6月22日,热内西奥抵达了上海。然后在6月26日,巴坎布也顺利在上海落地,同时达到的还有球队的两名法国籍助理教练。

在7月5日,比埃拉和金玟哉两名球员也抵达了中国,前者在上海落地,后者在沈阳落地,两人也都在隔离期。虽然金玟哉曾经和球队闹出了一些不愉快的事情,但是相信在回到国安队一线队后,韩国球星会积极的备战新赛季。

展开全文

好消息陆续传来,为了更充分的备战,更好的磨合阵容,国安俱乐部安排包机将奥古斯托和费尔南多两名巴西外援接回中国,两人将在7月7日抵达中国,随后他们将接受隔离。从国安队包机让两位外援回归来看,球队也需要两人尽快归队,这才能让热内西奥集齐理论上的最强阵容。

随着外援即将全部就位,国安队将阵容齐整的备战2020赛季的中超联赛,他们的目标还是中超联赛冠军,相信在拥有5名强援的情况下,国安队将是中超冠军的大热门,这支御林军将是恒大、上港等劲旅争冠的主要对手!返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!