Hu Jianping: Mineiro also has no hole card players, the result is disappointing

  • A+

Kongka and Gao Lin celebrate

Tencent Sports News from December 22, Beijing time , In the third place of the Club World Cup, Guangzhou Evergrande (

Weibo data) lost 2-3 to the Brazilian powerhouse Atletico Mineiro. Gui Bin and former Guoan player Hu Jianping were the commentators of Tencent Video. The game commented:

Evergrande lost the ball prematurely. In Hu Jianping’s view, Evergrande wanted to fight against the opponent. "This loss of points came too early for Evergrande, and it will be more later. Difficulty, as long as the South American team scores a goal, it is likely to be crazy. Zhang Linpeng's defense is half a beat slow. This time, is it going to fight against Bayern in terms of defense than against Bayern (

Official Weibo data) may be slack."

After Evergrande’s overtake score, Hu Jianping also hailed repeatedly, hoping that Evergrande could force the opponent’s state, "Can Evergrande use the overtake to force Mineiro In the state of competition, the opponent has only four guards defending, and the midfielder does not return to the defense. Moreover, seeing Konka and Murić earn so much money in China, they will definitely not make so much money in La Liga. The game is used as a window for display." At the same time, Hu Jianping also pointed out that Atletico Mineiro did not take Evergrande seriously, which can be seen from the state after the opening.

Ronaldinho performed his stunts before half-time, and Hu Jianping also praised him, "Romania is so amazing, the ball feels very, very talented, the ball speed and distance make Li Shuai (

Weibo) has no time for action. The happiness that football brings to Ronaldinho can be seen completely, and this is not visible in Kongka."

Hu Jianping also commented on the first half, “Hengda was scored without entering the state, and this goal also made Mineiro Athletic not pay much attention to Evergrande, and Ronaldinho’s show made the two teams back. At the same starting line, the performance behind Evergrande required Atletico Mineiro to play against Evergrande."

Zhang Linpeng played two in the penalty area in the second half. Although the referee refused to issue a penalty kick, Hu Jianping was still right. Zhang Linpeng's breakthrough was appreciated. Since then, Hu Jianping also pointed out that Mineiro’s competitive state is not the best, and Evergrande still has the upper hand in this regard. The gap between Team A is not very big. In addition to Ronaldinho, Atletico Mineiro could not find a player at the level of MVP Conca."

In the 87th minute, Ronaldinho was kicked with both feet. The red card was sent off directly. Hu Jianping believed that the referee’s sentence was completely correct. “This reflects that everyone is equal before the law. Ronaldinho is a foul against sportsmanship. However, Ronaldinho leaves the Club World Cup with such a red card. Regrettably, he is still a respectable player."

After the game, Hu Jianping also regretted the 2-3 loss. "The final result is still a bit disappointing, such a good situation. Ronaldinho's sending off was a surprise to Evergrande, but Evergrande did not seize this opportunity. However, appearing on the world arena is still encouraging to Chinese football."

Comment

You must log in To comment

胡建平:米内罗也无孔卡级球员 结果令人失望

  • A+
所属话题:8b足球比分

孔卡与郜林庆祝

腾讯体育讯 北京时间12月22日,在世俱杯季军战中,广州恒大(微博 数据)2-3不敌巴西劲旅米内罗竞技,桂斌和前国安球员胡建平作为腾讯视频的解说嘉宾对本场比赛进行了点评:

恒大过早丢球,在胡建平看来是恒大想和对手打对攻战,“这个失分对于恒大来说来得太早,后面会更困难,南美球队只要进球了很可能会打疯,张琳芃这防守慢了半拍。这场是不是想大打对攻,在防守程度上相比于对阵拜仁(官方微博 数据) 可能有所松懈。”

恒大反超比分后,胡建平也是连声叫好,希望恒大能逼出对手的状态,“恒大能不能用反超逼出米内罗竞技的状态,对手只有四个后卫防守,中场都不回防,而且看到孔卡、穆里奇在中国挣这么多钱,他们在巴甲绝对挣不到这么多钱,这是把这比赛当做展示的窗口。”同时胡建平也点出米内罗竞技没有把恒大当回事,从开场后的状态就可以看出来。

罗纳尔迪尼奥半场前施展绝技,胡建平也是赞赏有加,“小罗太神了,球感非常非常的有天赋,球速和距离让李帅(微博)完全没时间做动作。足球给小罗带来的快乐,完全可以看出来,这点在孔卡身上就看不出来。”

中场休息时,胡建平也对上半场进行了点评,“恒大没有进入状态就被进了一球,而这一球也让米内罗竞技不太重视恒大,而小罗的发威才让两队回到了同一起跑线,恒大后面的表现,让米内罗竞技要拿出全力和恒大对战。”

张琳芃下半场在禁区内一挑二,虽然裁判拒绝判罚点球,但是胡建平还是对张琳芃的这次突破赞赏有加。此后胡建平也指出米内罗的竞技状态不是最佳,恒大在这方面还是稍稍占据上风的,“恒大要提速,对方的身体状态不在最佳,虽然恒大和拜仁差距很大,但是恒大和巴甲球队的差距不是很大,除了小罗之外,米内罗竞技也找不出孔卡这种MVP级别的球员。”

第87分钟,小罗双脚踹人被红牌直接罚下,胡建平认为主裁的判罚完全正确,“这个体现了法纪面前人人平等,小罗这是一个违反体育道德的犯规,不过小罗以这样的红牌离开世俱杯赛场还是挺令人遗憾的,他还是一个值得尊敬的球员。”

赛后,胡建平对2-3输球的结果也是不无遗憾,“最后的结果还是有点失望,这么好的形势。小罗被罚下对恒大来说是个意外之喜,但是恒大没有抓住这个机会。不过出现在世界的赛场之上,对中国足球还是有鼓舞作用的。”

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!