The Spanish national team striker came to Beijing Guoan with a questioning voice

  • A+

The Spanish League teams have many famous players, so many Spanish teams have performed well in the past few seasons. However, recently, the famous Spanish team Palmas Marstone decided to send Vieira to China's Beijing Guoan team to play. After this news was announced, it attracted a lot of people's attention. Many people think that the Spanish player Vieira plays completely differently from the Chinese players. If he comes to play in the Super League, Beijing Guoan's tactics and overall coordination will be disrupted. There are also many Beijing Guoan fans worried about Beijing Guoan's performance next season.


Vieira football is very unique. I noticed Vieira’s habit of dribbling the ball with his right foot, and his passing frequency is stronger than other players. With this ability, he is definitely better than many players. However, Vieira is not as famous as the other players in the Spanish team, but not as popular as other players. The game that really made Vieira's popularity rise was in the second round of La Liga, where Vieira scored three times with his own dribble, allowing his team to win.


Vieira is not only a pioneer of Beijing Guoan, but also aroused the attention of the Spanish national team fans. At first, when Beijing Guoan announced that Vieira would join Beijing Guoan, many fans were worried about Vieira's playing style. Friends who like to watch football should know that the game mechanism of La Liga and the Chinese Super League is completely different. La Liga players are not like Chinese players when they train and play. Therefore, fans of Beijing Guoan were worried about whether they would advance and retreat together with Beijing Guoan. Many problems were endless at the time.


When he played for Spain, his ability was valued by many senior La Liga clubs. Unfortunately, he was signed by the club at the time, which prevented many senior leaders from bringing Biellara into their own team. Vieira has played for many teams, but his performance in La Liga when he was in Valencia was not satisfactory. At that time, many fans who liked Valencia saw Vieira's performance on the stadium, and did not think that Vieira could bring Valencia more good results in future games. However, after Vieira entered Guoan, these voices continued.


After Biella was selected for his team, Beijing Guoan also released his training video and found him in The state of training is still very good. And Vieira has gradually become accustomed to the training method of the Chinese team, and he also said that all fans will not be disappointed in the next game.


I think if players like Biella can help Beijing and Guoan achieve better results in the future , Then the rankings of Beijing and Guoan in the Chinese Super League will definitely rise a lot. I believe that many people should have the same idea as me and look forward to his performance in the Super League

Comment

You must log in To comment

西班牙国家队前锋带着疑问的声音来到了北京国安

  • A+
所属话题:巴伦西亚哪个国家

西班牙联赛球队有很多著名球员,所以很多西班牙球队前几个赛季都表现不错。不过,最近,西班牙著名球队帕尔马斯玛斯通,决定派比埃拉去中国的北京国安队打球。这个消息公布后,引起了很多人的关注。许多人认为西班牙本土球员比埃拉,和中国球员的打法完全不同。如果他来中超踢球,北京国安的战术和整体协调就会被打乱。也有很多北京国安球迷担心北京国安下赛季的表现。


比埃拉足球很有特色。我注意到比埃拉右脚灵活运球的习惯,他的传球频率比其他球员更强。有了这个本事,他绝对比很多球员强。然而,比埃拉并不像西班牙队中的其他球员那样出名,而是不如其他球员受欢迎。真正让比埃拉人气上升的一场比赛是在西甲联赛第二轮,比埃拉用自己的运球三次得分,让他的球队赢得了胜利。


比埃拉不仅是北京国安,的先锋球员,也引起了西班牙国家队球迷的关注。起初,当北京国安宣布比埃拉将加盟北京国安,时,许多球迷担心比埃拉的踢球风格。喜欢看球的朋友应该知道,西甲联赛和中超联赛的比赛机制完全不同,西甲联赛的球员在训练踢球的时候也不像中国球员。因此,北京国安的粉丝担心他们是否会和北京国安,一起进退,许多问题在当时层出不穷。


当他为西班牙效力时,他的能力受到了许多西甲联赛俱乐部高层的重视。不幸的是,当时他被俱乐部签下,这导致许多高层领导无法将比耶拉拉带进他们自己的球队。比埃拉曾经为许多球队效力,但是他在瓦伦西亚时在西甲联赛的表现并不令人满意。当时很多喜欢瓦伦西亚的球迷在球场上看到比埃拉的表现后,并不认为比埃拉能在未来的比赛中给瓦伦西亚带来更多的好成绩。然而,比埃拉进入国安,后,这些声音继续。


比埃拉入选他的队伍后,北京国安也发布了他的训练视频,发现他在训练中状态还是很好的。而且比埃拉已经逐渐习惯了中国队的训练方式,他也表示下一场比赛所有球迷都不会失望。


我认为如果像比埃拉这样的球员能够帮助北京和国安在未来取得更好的成绩,那么北京和国安在中超联赛中的排名肯定会上升很多。我相信很多人应该和我有同样的想法,期待他在中超的表现

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!