The annual salary rankings of the head coaches of the Super League teams!

  • A+

10th, Shijiazhuang Yongchang, Guterbi, 12.26 million

9th, Wuhan Zall, Jose, 24.52 million

8th, Shanghai Shenhua, Cui Kangxi, 35 million

No. 7, Shenzhen Kaisa, Donadoni, 40 million

No. 6, Jiangsu Suning, Olaruoyu, 50 million

5. Guangzhou R&F, Van Bronhorst, 60 million

Fourth, Shanghai SIPG, Pereira, 60 million

Third, Beijing Guoan, Genesio, 65 million

No. 2, Dalian, Benitez, 106 million

No. 1, Guangzhou Evergrande, Cannavaro, 114 million

At first glance, most people are familiar with foreign names with an annual salary of more than 10 million. The national football coach Li Tie has an annual salary of only more than 1 million, and the women's volleyball coach Lang Ping has an annual salary of only 2 million. I don't know how I feel about this. The imported ones are really expensive!

Several obvious characteristics can be seen in the list:

1. The top ten coaches with the highest annual salary are all foreign coaches. This is also the tradition of the Chinese Super League and the success of Evergrande. The experience is first, as long as you are willing to spend money, hire foreign coaches and foreign aid with high salaries, you will become an Asian giant. The Chinese Super League champions and the AFC Champions League are all in the pocket. Currently in the Super League, only Li Xiaopeng and Xie Feng are local coaches, and Henan Jianye is expected to hire foreign coaches;

2. The annual salary is above 10 million. Needless to say, Evergrande is also a giant that was comparable to Evergrande before. When it comes to hiring a head coach, it is natural not to lose ground. Suning and Kaisa are also rich and powerful. Other teams dare not save money on this point. The Chinese Super League has a famous saying: Don't play football without money! Looking at the previous momentum of Guangzhou Evergrande and Dalian Wanda, everyone should understand what kind of people play good football!

3. Evergrande Hengqiang! Evergrande has always been very arrogant when it comes to spending money to hire a head coach. Previously, Lippi was hired as the head coach and paid an annual salary of 150 million. After Lippi stepped down, Cannavaro of Lippi in Shicheng took over. 114 million is not too much pressure for Evergrande. After all, for a foreign aid Exxon can make an annual salary of 86 million, throwing a stone can not reveal the strength of Evergrande.

And Cannavaro’s qualifications are also here, the former captain of the Italian national team, World Cup champion, La Liga champion, The World Footballer, the European Ballon d'Or, almost occupies all the honors in the football world. However, some people questioned Cannavaro's lack of coaching experience, and it takes time to verify it!

Comment

You must log in To comment

中超各球队主教练年薪排名!

  • A+

第10、石家庄永昌,古特比,1226万

第9、武汉卓尔,何塞,2452万

第8、上海申花,崔康熙,3500万

第7、深圳佳兆业,多纳多尼,4000万

第6、江苏苏宁,奥拉罗尤,5000万

第5、广州富力,范布隆霍斯特,6000万

第4、上海上港,佩雷拉,6000万

第3、北京国安,热内西奥,6500万

第2、大连人,贝尼特斯,1.06亿

第1、广州恒大,卡纳瓦罗,1.14亿

一眼望去,大多数人都很陌生的外国名字,都在千万年薪以上,国足主教练李铁年薪不过100多万,女排主教练郎平年薪不过200万,不知道看到这个作何感想,进口的果然很贵!

可以看出榜单中几个明显特点:

1, 年薪最高的前十位主教练都是外籍教练,这也是中超传统,又恒大的成功经验在前,只要肯花钱,高薪聘请外籍教练和外援,一跃成为亚洲豪门,中超冠军和亚冠都是探囊取物。目前中超联赛中,仅有李霄鹏和谢峰是本土教练,而且河南建业预计也将会聘请外籍教练;

2, 年薪都在1000万以上,恒大自不用说,大连也是此前跟恒大不相上下的豪门,在聘请主教练这件事儿上,自然不落下风,苏宁和佳兆业也是财大气粗,其他球队也不敢在这点上省钱,中超有句名言:没有钱不要来玩足球!看看之前广州恒大和大连万达争雄的气势,大家就该明白什么样的人玩得好足球了!

3, 恒大恒强!在花钱请主教练上面也要争个第一,恒大历来出手很豪,此前聘请里皮担任主教练开出年薪1.5亿,里皮卸任后,石城里皮的卡纳瓦罗接任,年薪1.14亿对恒大来说并没有太大压力,毕竟对于一名外援艾克森都可以开出8600万年薪,丢出一颗石子探不出恒大实力深浅。

而且卡纳瓦罗的资历也是在这里的,前意大利国家队队长,世界杯冠军,西甲联赛冠军,世界足球先生,欧洲金球奖,几乎占尽了足球界所有的荣誉。但是也有人质疑卡纳瓦罗缺乏执教经验,还是需要时间来验证吧!

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!