The four coaches of the Chinese Super League get sky-high annual salaries and rank among the top 20 coaches in world football, and the Evergrande young coach ranks 8th.

  • A+

A few days ago, "French Football" compiled a list of the top 20 head coaches in the world in terms of annual salary. La Liga Atletico Madrid coach Simeone topped the list with an annual salary of 40.5 million Euros. The Chinese Super League coach occupies 4 seats. They are Evergrande coach Cannavaro, Dalian coach Benitez, SIPG coach Pereira and Beijing Guoan coach Genesio.

Evergrande coach Cannavaro ranks 8th with an annual salary of 14 million euros. Cannavaro is less than 47 years old and is a veritable marshal. He was the first player in world football to win a double player in the guard position during his player period. In November 2014, after retiring, Cannavaro joined Lippi as his mentor, and started his coaching career at Guangzhou Evergrande. At the beginning, he served as the executive head coach and assisted Lippi as the coach of Evergrande. On February 26, 2015, the Italian officially became the head coach of Evergrande. In the 2015 season, Evergrande, led by Kashuai, encountered many major players who were injured or suspended, but still led the team to the top 8 of the AFC Champions League, ranking first in the league. But on June 4 of that year, Evergrande officially announced that Cannavaro would end get out of class.

On June 8, 2016, Cannavaro became the head coach of Tianjin Quanjian Team and led the team to achieve good results. On November 9, 2017, Guangzhou Evergrande once again invited Cannavaro to coach the team. In view of the first experience of sudden dismissal of get out of class at Evergrande, Cannavaro required that the new contract must have sufficient guarantees. Therefore, the two parties signed A five-year contract with a total value of more than 50 million euros. In the 2018 season, Evergrande’s third-tier team led by Kashuai had no gains, especially the loss of the league championship, which made the club very dissatisfied. In the 2019 season, Kashuai led his team to make a comeback. After a period of downturn at the beginning of the game, they ushered in a wave of 13 consecutive victories and almost locked in the Super League championship. Although there was also a small downturn thereafter, they finally reaped the Super League championship.

Dalian coach Benitez ranked 10th with an annual salary of 13 million euros. Benitez is 60 years old. He has coached famous European clubs such as Osasuna, Valencia, Liverpool, Inter Milan, Chelsea, Naples, Real Madrid, Newcastle United. He led Valencia to win two La Liga titles and one UEFA Cup title; led Liverpool to the UEFA Champions League in the 2004-05 season. He was personally awarded the best coach of the 2001-02 season in La Liga and was named twice. UEFA Coach of the Year.

In July 2019, Benitez succeeded Cui Kangxi as the head coach of Dalian. When Bei Shuai coached Dalian, the team once achieved a record of 5 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss in 7 games. They only lost to Guangzhou Evergrande. However, the team ushered in a downturn and suffered three consecutive losses. Won the 9th in the Super League. During the winter break, Bei Shuai carried out an in-depth transformation of the team according to his own wishes. There have been many changes in the internal and external aids. The fans are also very much looking forward to the performance of the Dalian people in the new season.

SIPG coach Pereira ranks 15th with an annual salary of 10 million euros. Pereira is 52 years old and has served as the head coach of Porto, Jeddah National, Olympiacos, Fenerbahçe, Munich 1860 and other teams. Once led Porto to win the Portuguese Super Championship twice, led Olympiacos to win the double crown. At the end of 2016, he failed to relegation after taking over Munich 1860 and was dismissed. On December 12, 2017, he officially became the coach of the Shanghai SIPG team of the Super League.

As a world-class marshal, Pereira has been particularly effective in building SIPG's skills and tactics. It is absolutely second to none in the current Super League in terms of identifying and employing people. With his meticulous creation, SIPG not only won the 2018 Chinese Super League Championship, but also helped Wu Lei get the Golden Boots, and it also kept digging for new players, allowing many unknown players such as Yang Shiyuan, Chen Binbin, and He used to play. Out of strength and fame, this is the value of a famous man!

Beijing Guoan coach Renesio ranks 20th with an annual salary of 10 million euros. Genesio is 54 years old this year, playing for the French Lyon, Nice and other clubs as a player. After retiring, he coached the French clubs Vérifrança and Besançon and became the head coach of the Lyon club in December 2015, helping Lyon consistently rank among the top in the Ligue 1 league. At the same time, he led his team to achieve excellent results in the European competition.

On July 31, 2019, Genesio became the coach of Beijing Guoan. Under his leadership, Guoan scored 7 wins, 1 draw and 2 losses in the last 10 rounds of the Super League. He won the runner-up of the 2019 Super League with 70 points and entered the AFC Champions League next season. After taking office, Genesio had three tough battles. The first two tough battles Guoan lost to Evergrande 1-3 and 0-2 to SIPG. At this time, Genesio's coaching position was already in danger. In the final battle, facing the "nemesis" Luneng, Guoan completed a 3-2 reversal with 0-2 behind. Genesio also completed the redemption and kept his commanding position. On December 6, Beijing Guoan officially announced that it had renewed his contract with French coach Genesio for one year.

The following is a detailed list of the top 20 football coaches in the world:

1. Simeone (Atletico Madrid, annual salary: about 40.5 million euros)

2 , Conte (Inter Milan, annual salary: about 30 million euros)

3. Guardiola (Man City, annual salary: about 27 million euros)

4. Klopp (Liverpool, Annual salary: about 24 million euros)

5. Mourinho (Tottenham, annual salary: about 23 million euros)

5. Zidane (Real Madrid, annual salary: about 2300 Ten thousand euros)

7. Valverde (allocated but Barcelona temporarily pays salary, annual salary: about 19 million euros)

8. Cannavaro (Guangzhou Evergrande, annual salary: About 14 million euros)

9. Allegri (I am free but Juventus temporarily pays salary, annual salary: about 13.5 million euros)

10. Benitez (from Dalian, Annual salary: about 13 million euros)

11. Ancelotti (Everton, annual salary: about 12 million euros)

12. Pellegrini (free but Western Han Mulian temporarily pays salary, annual salary: about 10.5 million euros)

13. Surrey (Juventus, annual salary: 10.3 million euros)

14. Yardim (free but Monaco Temporary salary, annual salary: 10.2 million euros)

15. Pereira (Shanghai SIPG, annual salary: 10 million euros)

16. Pochettino (free but Tottenham Temporary payment of salary, annual salary: about 9.4 million euros)

17. Rogers (Leicester City, annual salary: about 9.1 million euros)

18. Tuchel (Paris Saint-Germain , Annual salary: about 8.5 million euros)

19. Solskjaer (Manchester United, annual salary: about 8.3 million euros)

20. Genesio (Beijing Guoan, annual salary: About 8 million euros)

Comment

You must log in To comment

中超4名主帅拿天价年薪,排进世界足坛教练前20,恒大少帅排第8

  • A+

日前,《法国足球》统计出了世界足坛主教练年薪前20名榜单,西甲马德里竞技主帅西蒙尼在这份榜单中以4050万欧元的年薪独占鳌头,中超主帅占据4席,分别为恒大主帅卡纳瓦罗、大连人主帅贝尼特斯、上港主帅佩雷拉和北京国安主帅热内西奥。

恒大主帅卡纳瓦罗以1400万欧元年薪排在第8位。卡纳瓦罗还不到47岁,是一个名副其实的少帅,他在球员时期是世界足坛第一个在后卫位置上获得双料足球先生的球员。2014年11月,退役后的卡纳瓦罗投奔恩师里皮,在广州恒大开始执教生涯,一开始出任执行主教练,协助里皮执掌恒大教鞭。2015年2月26日,意大利人正式成为恒大主教练。2015赛季,卡帅带领的恒大遭遇到多名主力球员先后受伤或者停赛的情况,但仍然率队杀入了亚冠8强,联赛排在第一位。但在当年6月4日,恒大官方还是宣布卡纳瓦罗下课。

2016年6月8日,卡纳瓦罗出任天津权健队主教练,并率队取得了不错的成绩。2017年11月9日,广州恒大再次邀请卡纳瓦罗执教球队,鉴于有第一次在恒大突然下课的经历,卡纳瓦罗要求新合同必须有足够的保障,为此双方签订了一份为期五年,总价值超过5000万欧元的合同。2018赛季,卡帅率领的恒大三线均未有收获,特别是丢掉联赛冠军令俱乐部很不满。2019赛季,卡帅率队卷土重来,在经历了开赛之初的一段低迷期之后,便迎来一波13连胜,几乎锁定中超冠军,此后虽也有一个小低迷期,但最终收获了中超冠军。

大连人主帅贝尼特斯以1300万欧元年薪排在第10位。贝尼特斯今年60岁,他曾执教过奥萨苏纳、瓦伦西亚、利物浦、国际米兰、切尔西、那不勒斯、皇家马德里、纽卡斯尔联等欧洲有名的俱乐部。曾率领瓦伦西亚夺得两次西甲联赛冠军、一次欧洲联盟杯冠军;率领利物浦夺得2004-05赛季欧洲冠军联赛冠军,其个人荣膺2001-02赛季西甲最佳教练,并两次被评为欧足联年度最佳教练。

2019年7月,贝尼特斯接替崔康熙出任大连人主教练 。贝帅执教大连之初,球队一度取得了7场比赛5胜1平1负的战绩,只是输给了广州恒大,但此后球队就迎来低迷期,一度遭遇三连败,最终只取得了中超第9名。冬歇期,贝帅按照自己的意愿对球队进行深入改造,内外援都有了不小的变化,新赛季球迷也非常期待大连人的表现。

上港主帅佩雷拉以1000万欧元年薪排在第15位。佩雷拉今年52岁,曾担任波尔图、吉达国民、奥林匹亚科斯、费内巴切、慕尼黑1860等球队的主教练。曾率波尔图两夺葡超冠军,带领奥林匹亚科斯力夺双冠王 。2016年底接手慕尼黑1860后保级失败被解职 。2017年12月12日正式出任中超上海上港队主帅 。

作为世界级名帅的佩雷拉,对于上港的技战术打造特别见成效,在识人用人上在目前的中超绝对是首屈一指的。在他的精心打造下,上港队不仅夺得了2018赛季的中超联赛冠军,还帮助武磊拿到了金靴,而且还不断挖掘新人,让杨世元、陈彬彬、贺惯等很多名不见经传的球员踢出了实力和名气,这就是名帅的价值!

北京国安主帅热内西奥以1000万欧元年薪排在第20位。热内西奥今年54岁,球员时代效力于法国里昂、尼斯等俱乐部。 退役之后,他曾执教法国韦利法兰斯和贝桑松俱乐部,于2015年12月成为里昂俱乐部主教练,帮助里昂在法甲联赛中一直名列前茅。同时在欧战赛场上也率队取得过优秀成绩。

2019年7月31日,热内西奥出任北京国安主帅。在他的率领下,国安在最后10轮中超联赛中取得了7胜1平2负的成绩,以70分获得2019赛季中超联赛亚军并进军下赛季亚冠联赛。热内西奥上任后有三大硬仗,前两个硬仗国安分别1-3负于恒大,0-2负于上港,这时热内西奥的帅位已经岌岌可危。最后一战面对“克星”鲁能,国安在0-2落后的情况下以3-2完成大逆转,热内西奥也因此完成了救赎,保住了自己的帅位。12月6日,北京国安官方宣布,与法国主帅热内西奥续约一年。

以下是世界足坛教练前20名具体榜单:

1、西蒙尼(马竞,年薪:约4050万欧元)

2、孔蒂(国米,年薪:约3000万欧元)

3、瓜迪奥拉(曼城,年薪:约2700万欧元)

4、克洛普(利物浦,年薪:约2400万欧元)

5、穆里尼奥(热刺,年薪:约2300万欧元)

5、齐达内(皇马,年薪:约2300万欧元)

7、巴尔韦德(赋闲但巴萨暂时支付薪水,年薪:约1900万欧元)

8、卡纳瓦罗(广州恒大,年薪:约1400万欧元)

9、阿莱格里(赋闲但尤文暂时支付薪水,年薪:约1350万欧元)

10、贝尼特斯(大连人,年薪:约1300万欧元)

11、安切洛蒂(埃弗顿,年薪:约1200万欧元)

12、佩莱格里尼(赋闲但西汉姆联暂时支付薪水,年薪:约1050万欧元)

13、萨里(尤文,年薪:1030万欧元)

14、雅尔迪姆(赋闲但摩纳哥暂时支付薪水,年薪:1020万欧元)

15、佩雷拉(上海上港,年薪:1000万欧元)

16、波切蒂诺(赋闲但热刺暂时支付薪水,年薪:约940万欧元)

17、罗杰斯(莱斯特城,年薪:约910万欧元)

18、图赫尔(巴黎圣日耳曼,年薪:约850万欧元)

19、索尔斯克亚(曼联,年薪:约830万欧元)

20、热内西奥(北京国安,年薪:约800万欧元)

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!