The four coaches in the Super League get sky-high annual salaries and rank among the top 20 coaches in world football, and the Evergrande young coach ranks 8th _ Euro

  • A+

Dalian coach Benitez ranks 10th with an annual salary of 13 million euros. Benitez is 60 years old. He has coached famous European clubs such as Osasuna, Valencia, Liverpool, Inter Milan, Chelsea, Naples, Real Madrid, Newcastle United. He led Valencia to win two La Liga titles and one UEFA Cup title; led Liverpool to the UEFA Champions League in the 2004-05 season. He was personally awarded the best coach of the 2001-02 season in La Liga and was named twice. UEFA Coach of the Year.

In July 2019, Benitez succeeded Cui Kangxi as the head coach of Dalian. When Bei Shuai coached Dalian, the team once achieved a record of 5 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss in 7 games. They only lost to Guangzhou Evergrande. However, the team ushered in a downturn and suffered three consecutive losses. Won the 9th in the Super League. During the winter break, Bei Shuai carried out an in-depth transformation of the team according to his own wishes. There have been many changes in the internal and external aids. The fans are also very much looking forward to the performance of the Dalian people in the new season.

SIPG coach Pereira ranks 15th with an annual salary of 10 million euros. Pereira is 52 years old and has served as the head coach of Porto, Jeddah National, Olympiacos, Fenerbahçe, Munich 1860 and other teams. Once led Porto to win the Portuguese Super Championship twice, led Olympiacos to win the double crown. At the end of 2016, he failed to relegation after taking over Munich 1860 and was dismissed. On December 12, 2017, he officially became the coach of the Shanghai SIPG team of the Super League.

As a world-class marshal, Pereira has been particularly effective in building SIPG's skills and tactics. It is absolutely second to none in the current Super League in terms of identifying and employing people. With his meticulous creation, SIPG not only won the 2018 Chinese Super League Championship, but also helped Wu Lei get the Golden Boots, and it also kept digging for new players, allowing many unknown players such as Yang Shiyuan, Chen Binbin, and He used to play. Out of strength and fame, this is the value of a famous man!

Beijing Guoan coach Genesio ranks 20th with an annual salary of 10 million euros. Genesio is 54 years old this year, playing for the French Lyon, Nice and other clubs as a player. After retiring, he coached the French clubs Vérifrança and Besançon and became the head coach of the Lyon club in December 2015, helping Lyon consistently rank among the top in the Ligue 1 league. At the same time, he led his team to achieve excellent results in the European competition.

On July 31, 2019, Genesio became the coach of Beijing Guoan. Under his leadership, Guoan scored 7 wins, 1 draw and 2 losses in the last 10 rounds of the Super League. He won the runner-up of the 2019 Super League with 70 points and entered the AFC Champions League next season. After taking office, Genesio had three tough battles. The first two tough battles Guoan lost to Evergrande 1-3 and 0-2 to SIPG. At this time, Genesio's coaching position was already in danger. In the final battle, facing the "nemesis" Luneng, Guoan completed a 3-2 reversal with 0-2 behind. Genesio also completed the redemption and kept his commanding position. On December 6, Beijing Guoan officially announced that it had renewed his contract with French coach Genesio for one year.

The following is a detailed list of the top 20 football coaches in the world:

1. Simeone (Atletico Madrid, annual salary: about 40.5 million euros)

2 , Conte (Inter Milan, annual salary: about 30 million euros)

3. Guardiola (Manchester City, annual salary: about 27 million euros)

4. Klopp (Liverpool, Annual salary: about 24 million euros)

5. Mourinho (Tottenham, annual salary: about 23 million euros)

5. Zidane (Real Madrid, annual salary: about 2300 Ten thousand euros)

7. Valverde (who is spare but Barcelona temporarily pays salary, annual salary:About 19 million euros)

8. Cannavaro (Guangzhou Evergrande, annual salary: about 14 million euros)

9. Allegri (free but Juventus temporarily pays salary , Annual salary: about 13.5 million euros)

10. Benitez (from Dalian, annual salary: about 13 million euros)

11. Ancelotti (Everton, Annual salary: about 12 million euros)

12. Pellegrini (who is free but West Ham United temporarily pays salary, annual salary: about 10.5 million euros)

13, Surrey ( Juventus, annual salary: 10.3 million euros)

14. Yardim (I am free but Monaco is temporarily paid, annual salary: 10.2 million euros)

15. Pereira (Shanghai Hong Kong, annual salary: 10 million euros)

16. Pochettino (free but Tottenham’s temporary salary, annual salary: about 9.4 million euros)

17. Rogers (Leicester) City, annual salary: approximately 9.1 million euros)

18. Tuchel (Paris Saint-Germain, annual salary: approximately 8.5 million euros)

19. Solskjaer (Manchester United, annual salary : About 8.3 million euros)

20. Genesio (Beijing Guoan, annual salary: about 8 million euros)

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

中超4名主帅拿天价年薪,排进世界足坛教练前20,恒大少帅排第8_欧元

  • A+

大连人主帅贝尼特斯以1300万欧元年薪排在第10位。贝尼特斯今年60岁,他曾执教过奥萨苏纳、瓦伦西亚、利物浦、国际米兰、切尔西、那不勒斯、皇家马德里、纽卡斯尔联等欧洲有名的俱乐部。曾率领瓦伦西亚夺得两次西甲联赛冠军、一次欧洲联盟杯冠军;率领利物浦夺得2004-05赛季欧洲冠军联赛冠军,其个人荣膺2001-02赛季西甲最佳教练,并两次被评为欧足联年度最佳教练。

2019年7月,贝尼特斯接替崔康熙出任大连人主教练 。贝帅执教大连之初,球队一度取得了7场比赛5胜1平1负的战绩,只是输给了广州恒大,但此后球队就迎来低迷期,一度遭遇三连败,最终只取得了中超第9名。冬歇期,贝帅按照自己的意愿对球队进行深入改造,内外援都有了不小的变化,新赛季球迷也非常期待大连人的表现。

上港主帅佩雷拉以1000万欧元年薪排在第15位。佩雷拉今年52岁,曾担任波尔图、吉达国民、奥林匹亚科斯、费内巴切、慕尼黑1860等球队的主教练。曾率波尔图两夺葡超冠军,带领奥林匹亚科斯力夺双冠王 。2016年底接手慕尼黑1860后保级失败被解职 。2017年12月12日正式出任中超上海上港队主帅 。

作为世界级名帅的佩雷拉,对于上港的技战术打造特别见成效,在识人用人上在目前的中超绝对是首屈一指的。在他的精心打造下,上港队不仅夺得了2018赛季的中超联赛冠军,还帮助武磊拿到了金靴,而且还不断挖掘新人,让杨世元、陈彬彬、贺惯等很多名不见经传的球员踢出了实力和名气,这就是名帅的价值!

北京国安主帅热内西奥以1000万欧元年薪排在第20位。热内西奥今年54岁,球员时代效力于法国里昂、尼斯等俱乐部。 退役之后,他曾执教法国韦利法兰斯和贝桑松俱乐部,于2015年12月成为里昂俱乐部主教练,帮助里昂在法甲联赛中一直名列前茅。同时在欧战赛场上也率队取得过优秀成绩。

2019年7月31日,热内西奥出任北京国安主帅。在他的率领下,国安在最后10轮中超联赛中取得了7胜1平2负的成绩,以70分获得2019赛季中超联赛亚军并进军下赛季亚冠联赛。热内西奥上任后有三大硬仗,前两个硬仗国安分别1-3负于恒大,0-2负于上港,这时热内西奥的帅位已经岌岌可危。最后一战面对“克星”鲁能,国安在0-2落后的情况下以3-2完成大逆转,热内西奥也因此完成了救赎,保住了自己的帅位。12月6日,北京国安官方宣布,与法国主帅热内西奥续约一年。

以下是世界足坛教练前20名具体榜单:

1、西蒙尼(马竞,年薪:约4050万欧元)

2、孔蒂(国米,年薪:约3000万欧元)

3、瓜迪奥拉(曼城,年薪:约2700万欧元)

4、克洛普(利物浦,年薪:约2400万欧元)

5、穆里尼奥(热刺,年薪:约2300万欧元)

5、齐达内(皇马,年薪:约2300万欧元)

7、巴尔韦德(赋闲但巴萨暂时支付薪水,年薪:约1900万欧元)

8、卡纳瓦罗(广州恒大,年薪:约1400万欧元)

9、阿莱格里(赋闲但尤文暂时支付薪水,年薪:约1350万欧元)

10、贝尼特斯(大连人,年薪:约1300万欧元)

11、安切洛蒂(埃弗顿,年薪:约1200万欧元)

12、佩莱格里尼(赋闲但西汉姆联暂时支付薪水,年薪:约1050万欧元)

13、萨里(尤文,年薪:1030万欧元)

14、雅尔迪姆(赋闲但摩纳哥暂时支付薪水,年薪:1020万欧元)

15、佩雷拉(上海上港,年薪:1000万欧元)

16、波切蒂诺(赋闲但热刺暂时支付薪水,年薪:约940万欧元)

17、罗杰斯(莱斯特城,年薪:约910万欧元)

18、图赫尔(巴黎圣日耳曼,年薪:约850万欧元)

19、索尔斯克亚(曼联,年薪:约830万欧元)

20、热内西奥(北京国安,年薪:约800万欧元)返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!