China Men's National Team

  • A+

China's national men's football team, founded in 1924, referred to as the "National Football", joined FIFA in 1931.

Before 1979, the Chinese national football team was represented by the Republic of China national football team, mainly composed of Hong Kong players who established the first professional football league in Asia. The People's Republic of China Football Association joined the International Football Association in 1979. Since 1976, the Chinese team has participated in the Asian Cup football match and reached the finals twice in 1984 and 2004. In 2002, the Chinese team entered the World Cup for the first time. In the 2019 UAE Asian Cup, the national football team had two wins and one loss to qualify for the second place in the group. In the 1/8 finals, Thailand was reversed 2-1 to advance. In the quarterfinals, 0-3 lost to Iran and missed the semi-finals.

On May 24, 2019, the Chinese Football Association officially announced that Lippi once again officially became the coach of the national football team. On November 14, in the top 40 of the 2022 World Cup Asian qualifiers, the Chinese team lost to Syria 1-2. Lippi announced his resignation at a post-match press conference. On January 2, 2020, the Chinese Football Association officially appointed Li Tie as the head coach of the Chinese National Men’s Football Team.

Chinese name: Chinese Mens National Soccer Team

Owner: Chinese Football Association

Foreign name: Chinese Mens National Soccer Team

Current head coach: Li Tie

Sports: Football

Well-known figures: Gao Hongbo, Fan Zhiyi, Sun Jihai, Yang Chen, Zheng Zhi, etc.

Participating in events: East Asian Cup, Asian Cup, World Cup

Main honors: the third runner-up of the 6th Asian Cup in 1976, the third runner-up of the 8th Asian Games in 1978, the runner-up of the 8th Asian Cup in 1984, the runner-up of the 12th Asian Games in 1994, and the second runner-up of the 12th Asian Games in 1998. Third place in the 13th Asian Games

Region: Mainland China

Established: 1924 (Jiazi Year)

World ranking: 75 (October 2020)

Home jersey: Red; Away: Yellow

Jersey sponsor: Nike

Player with the most appearances: Gao Lin (88 games)

Goal record: 27 goals (Yang Xu)

Assist record: 9 assists (Wu Xi)

FIFA highest ranking: 37th (1998)

The lowest FIFA ranking: 109th (March 2013)

The biggest victory in the international A-level competition: 19-0 Guam (January 2000)

The biggest loss in the international A-level competition: 0-8 Brazil (September 11, 2012)

The first official international game: 1-0 Philippines (January 1913)

The first international A-level game: 5-0 Philippines (May 1925)

The first international A-level game of New China: 0-4 Finland (August 4, 1952)

The biggest loss to the AFC teamBall score: 1-5 Thailand (June 15, 2013)

The world’s largest score win record in the preliminaries: 12-0 Bhutan (November 12, 2015)

The biggest goal difference in a single game in the world preliminaries: 12-0 Bhutan (November 12, 2015)

The biggest goal difference in a single game in the world preliminaries: 12-0 Bhutan (November 12, 2015) Day)

General-Fan Zhiyi

Fan Zhiyi, born in Ningbo, was born on November 6, 1969 in Yangpu District, Shanghai. He is a Chinese professional football player and the former captain of the national football team. He was originally a member of the Shanghai Shenhua football team. In 1998, he played for the Crystal Palace team in the English Premier League and became the player of the year. He served as the captain of the team, and later played for the Hong Kong First Division team, the Hong Kong Rangers, as a player and coach. , Also served as the technical director of Suzhou Trips, a team in China's second division league. In 1995 and 1996, he won the title of Chinese Footballer of the Year twice, the Golden Boot Award in 1995, the Silver Boot Award in 1996, and the "Asian Footballer" in 2001.

Li Weifeng

Li Weifeng is a defender (December 1, 1978). He played for South Korea's Suwon Samsung and was the first Chinese player to play in the Korean league. Li Weifeng has a brave style, strong body and strong one-on-one defensive ability. He is the best central defender in China and once served as the captain of the Chinese national team. Li Weifeng is most famous for his header, which earned him the nickname "Big Head". Although he is skilled in the game, his behavior on and off the court is controversial, and his excessive actions also make it easier for him to get a red card, and he has been dubbed the title of "Ball Domination". Speaking of Li Weifeng, the first thing people think of is his bravery and his controversy. They would think that he came from the Jianlibao youth team and helped the Shenzhen team win the Chinese Super League championship. They would also think that he had studied abroad in the Premier League and the K-League. However, what is less known is that, The starting point of the "big head" football career is Tianjin.

The first Chinese football "student from abroad"——Yang Chen

Yang Chen was the captain of the 1996 Olympic team and was selected for the first time in the national team on October 21, 1998. In December of the same year, Participated in the 13th Asian Games football match and won the third place; in February 2000, he was re-elected to the national team coached by Milu. In 2001, he represented the national team in the Asian World Cup qualifiers and the top ten matches, and was qualified for the Korea-Japan World Cup. On August 14, 1998, in the first round of the German First Division, Yang Chen represented the Frankfurt team as the main player and played 90 minutes, becoming the first Chinese to compete in the five major European leagues. On September 8, 1998, in the third round of the league match against Monchengladbach, Yang Chen scored a goal and became the first Chinese to score in the Bundesliga. This is also the first Chinese in the top five European leagues. Got the ball.

Midfield Engineer-Zhao Junzhe

Zhao Junzhe (April 18, 1979), a native of Shenyang, Liaoning, Manchu, whose surname is Aixinjueluo, with the character "Qi" Generations, Manchurian Zhenghuang Banner people. His ancestor Baolanga was the fifth younger brother of Nurhaci's grandfather, Jue Changan. Currently playing for the Liaoning Football Club, he is the captain and soul of the team. In 1985, he entered the Liaoning Youth Team, and in 1993, he entered the Liaoning Youth Team. In 1999, he won the second place in the A League and the Super Cup champion in the Liaoning team. Joined the Chinese national football team in 2000. He is a comprehensive midfielder with a certain strength in the right midfielder and midfielder position. He participated in the 2002 Korea-Japan World Cup and the 2004 Asian Cup. In the 2003 East Asian semifinals, Zhao Junzhe, who performed well, was selected by many Premier League clubs, including Charlton and Fulham. However, in the end, due to the dual factors of Zhao Junzhe's presence in the national football game and the positioning of it as a "not for sale" by Liao Football, the plan to stay abroad had to be temporarily shelved. On October 18, 2007, Zhao Junzhe, Zheng Zhi, Li Weifeng and Xiao Zhanbo jointly served as captains of the national team.

The Eagle Shooting Hero-Li Jinyu

Li Jinyu, a native of Shenyang, Liaoning, won the Chinese Super League Golden Boot with 26 goals in 2006 and helped Luneng win the double crown for the second time. In 2007, Li Jinyu scored 100 goals in the league and became the first person in Chinese history. In 2010, Li Jinyu won his third Chinese Super League trophy in the Luneng team. At the end of 2010, rumors about Li Jinyu's retirement were rampant, but on January 2, 2011, Li Jinyu, who was in the whirlpool of retirement rumors, appeared at the Luneng training ground and participated in the competition. Li Jinyu has a flexible mind and is a player who uses his brain to play football. He has a good sense of consciousness. On the court, Li Jinyu always runs aggressively to find fighters. Li Jinyu, who is very threatening to shoot, has good left and right feet, and his shooting is beautiful and full of aura. Li Jinyu is not a strong Vieri-style center, but he is passionate and passionate by nature.Jin Yu is China's "Inzaghi". The desire to win makes Li Jinyu always fight to the last moment on the court. The ghostly figure often becomes the finisher of the court. Being confident in his shooting is the biggest characteristic of Li Jinyu. His existence is a nightmare for any goalkeeper. The club scored 112 goals, ignoring all the Super League shooters, and the national team scored 26 goals.

Current players

Chinese Robben——Yu Hai

He made his debut in the Shanghai International team. In 2004, he visited Italy and met with Inter Milan, which aroused the other's interest. Yu Hai's sharp breakthrough on the left has aroused widespread praise from the media and experts. In 2006, he moved to Shaanxi with the team but was unable to compete due to injury. At the end of the year, he joined the National Youth Team in the Indian Asian Youth Championship and won the quarter-finals, and successfully tried the Eredivisie team. In early 2007, he was introduced by the Waiters team on loan and officially transferred in the summer. Yu Hai was highly regarded by the then Olympic coach Dujkovic and joined the team to participate in the 2007 French Toulon Cup to help the team reach the final. Facing the French national youth in the final, after the team fell behind by three goals, Yu Hai scored a face-saving goal for the Chinese team and won the bronze ball award of the tournament. Due to his injury, Yu Hai did not participate in the 2008 Beijing Olympics. In May 2009, Yu Hai was selected for the new national team coached by Gao Hongbo.

Yu Hai’s side road breakthrough poses a great threat. Yu Hai has won wide acclaim from the media and experts with his sharp left-sided breakthrough ability. As a forward, he can accomplish his tasks well. Yu Hai became famous at a young age, but his career encountered a crisis after moving to the Netherlands, the most important being injuries. In the Netherlands, Yu Hai underwent a total of three operations and became a veritable glass man. The poor performance of joining the Shaanxi team in the 2009 season has a lot to do with his injuries. However, the assists hat-trick against the Guangzhou team in April 2009 will wipe out the haze before the sea. His outbreak is good news for both Xhosa and Shaanxi. Yu Hai has become the main left midfielder of the Shaanxi Chanba team and the Chinese national team.

Super Captain——Zheng Zhi

Zheng Zhi, a Chinese football player, plays for Guangzhou Evergrande. He is the current Chinese national captain and Guangzhou Evergrande captain. Zheng Zhi has good physical fitness, comprehensive skills, rich experience, strong midfielder control ability, and good at long shots. He won the Chinese Super League twice during his playing for Shenzhen Jianlibao and Shandong Luneng. In 2007, he moved to the Premier League Charlton Club. In September 2009, he signed with the Soviet Super League Celtics. Appeared at Guangzhou Evergrande at the end of June 2010. Zheng Zhi was twice awarded the Chinese Footballer in 2002 and 2006.

Zheng Zhi joined Guangzhou Evergrande in 2010 and served as the captain. In 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014, he led the team to complete the four consecutive Chinese Super League championships, and he also won the Chinese Super League championship six times in total.

In 2013, he represented Guangzhou Evergrande and won the AFC Champions League. On the afternoon of November 15, 2013, Evergrande Captain Zheng Zhi was once again shortlisted for the three-person list of Asian Footballers of the Asian Football Association. On November 26, 2013, Zheng Zhi was awarded the 2013 Asian Footballer.

Desperate Saburo-Sun Ke

Sun Ke, born in Xuzhou, Jiangsu Province on August 26, 1989, is a Chinese football player who serves as a striker and right midfielder. He has also played guest roles as a left midfielder and forward. waist. The height is 180CM and the weight is 70KG.

In 2008, Sun Ke made his first appearance on behalf of Jiangsu Sainty in the Chinese Football League. He scored two goals in the derby against his city rival Nanjing Youyou. The first one was his first. A league goal is scored. In 2013, Sun Ke was selected for the Chinese national team and made his national team debut in the Asian Cup qualifiers between the Chinese team and the Iraqi team. On April 2, 2013, Sun Ke scored his first goal in the AFC Champions League between Jiangsu Sainty and Buriram United. On July 21, 2013, Sun Ke came off the bench in the match between China and Japan and scored his first goal in the national team.

The forward general-Gao Lin

In 2002, Gao Lin became a member of the youth team of the Shanghai Shenhua Football Club. In July 2005, Gao Lin was transferred to the first team of the Shanghai Shenhua Football Club and qualified for the Super League. On August 21, Gao Lin played in the Super League for the first time. In August 2008, Gao Lin represented the Chinese Men's Football Team in the Beijing Olympics. In 2009, he scored 3 goals in the Asian Cup qualifiers against Vietnam and staged a hat trick. In March 2010, Gao Lin moved to Guangzhou Evergrande Football Club and wore a No. 29 shirt. On February 22, 2012, Gao Lin served as the team captain for the first time in the friendly match between the Chinese national team and Kuwait and scored a goal in the game. In 2013, Gao LinHelped Guangzhou Evergrande to win the AFC Champions League, and after 156 days, scored the first goal of a Chinese domestic player in the AFC finals.

Comment

You must log in To comment

中国男足国家队

  • A+

中国国家男子足球队,始建于1924年,简称“国足”,于1931年加入国际足联。

1979年以前,中国国家足球队由以亚洲最早成立职业足球联赛的香港球员为主的中华民国国家足球队代表参赛,中华人民共和国足球协会于1979年加入国际足球协会。从1976年起,中国队参加亚洲杯足球赛,于1984年和2004年两度跻身决赛。2002年,中国队首次跻身世界杯。2019年阿联酋亚洲杯,国足小组赛两胜一负以小组第二出线,1/8决赛中2-1逆转泰国晋级,1/4决赛中0-3负于伊朗无缘四强。

2019年5月24日,中国足协官方宣布,里皮再次正式出任国足主帅一职。11月14日,2022世界杯亚洲区预选赛40强赛,中国队1比2不敌叙利亚,里皮在赛后新闻发布会上宣布辞职。2020年1月2日,中国足球协会正式任命李铁为中国国家男子足球队主教练。

中文名:中国国家男子足球队

拥有者:中国足球协会

外文名:Chinese Mens National Soccer Team

现任主教练:李铁

运动项目:足球

知名人物:高洪波、范志毅、孙继海、杨晨、郑智 等

参加赛事:东亚杯、亚洲杯、世界杯

主要荣誉:1976年第6届亚洲杯季军、1978年第8届亚运会季军、1984年第8届亚洲杯亚军、1994年第12届亚运会亚军、1998年第13届亚运会季军

所属地区:中国大陆

成立时间:1924年(甲子年)

世界排名:75(2020年10月)

球衣主场:红;客场:黄

球衣赞助商:耐克

出场最多者:郜林(88场)

进球记录:27球(杨旭)

助攻记录:9助(吴曦)

国际足联最高排名:第37位(1998年)

国际足联最低排名:第109位(2013年3月)

国际A级比赛最大比分胜利:19-0关岛(2000年1月)

国际A级比赛最大比分失利:0-8巴西(2012年9月11日)

第一场正式国际比赛:1-0菲律宾(1913年1月)

第一场国际A级比赛:5-0菲律宾(1925年5月)

新中国第一场国际A级比赛:0-4芬兰(1952年8月4日)

对亚足联球队最大失球比分:1-5泰国(2013年6月15日)

世预赛最大比分赢球记录:12-0不丹(2015年11月12日)

世预赛单场最大进球数:12-0不丹(2015年11月12日)

世预赛单场最大净胜球数:12-0不丹(2015年11月12日)

大将军——范志毅

范志毅,祖籍宁波,1969年11月6日生于上海杨浦区,是中国职业足球运动员,原国家足球队队长。他原本是上海申花足球队队员,在1998年效力英格兰甲级联赛水晶宫队,并成为当年的年度最佳队员,并担当过该队队长,后效力香港甲组联赛队伍香港流浪,兼任球员及教练,还担任过中国乙级联赛队伍苏州趣普仕的技术总监。1995年、1996年两度获年度中国足球先生称号,1995年金靴奖,1996年银靴奖,2001年荣获“亚洲足球先生”。

李玮锋

李玮锋司职后卫,(1978年12月1日),曾效力于韩国水原三星,是首位效力韩国联赛的中国球员。李玮锋作风勇猛,身体强壮,一对一防守能力强,是中国最好的中后卫,曾经担任中国国家队队长。李玮峰最著名的是他的头球,使他赢得了“大头”的绰号。他虽然球技了得,但是场内场外的行为却惹人非议,过火的动作也使他较易得到红牌,更被冠以“球霸”的称号。说到李玮锋,人们首先想到的是他的勇猛、他的争议,会想到他出自健力宝青年队、帮助深圳队获得中超冠军,还会想到他曾留洋英超和K联赛,不过鲜为人知的是,“大头”足球生涯的起点正是天津。

中国足坛首位“留洋生”——杨晨

杨晨曾担任1996届国奥队队长,1998年10月21日首次入选国家队,同年12月,参加第13届亚运会足球比赛获得第3名;2000年2月再次入选米卢执教的国家队。2001年代表国家队参加世界杯预选赛亚洲区小组赛和十强赛,并获得进入韩日世界杯资格。1998年8月14日在德国甲级联赛首轮比赛中,杨晨以主力身份代表法兰克福队出场并打满90分钟,成为第一位征战欧洲五大联赛的中国人。1998年9月8日在联赛第三轮对门兴格拉德巴赫队的比赛中,杨晨攻入一球,成为首位在德甲联赛进球的中国人,这也是中国人在欧洲五大联赛中的首粒入球。

中场工兵——肇俊哲

肇俊哲(1979年4月18日),辽宁沈阳人,满族,本姓爱新觉罗,“启”字辈,满洲正黄旗人。其祖先包朗阿为努尔哈赤祖父觉昌安的五弟。现效力于辽宁足球俱乐部,是球队的队长兼灵魂人物。1985年进入辽宁少年队,1993年进入辽宁青年队,1999年在辽宁队获得甲A联赛亚军、超霸杯冠军。2000年进入中国国家足球队,是一名技术全面的中场在右前卫和后腰位置上有一定实力,曾参加2002年韩日世界杯和2004年亚洲杯。在2003年的东亚四强赛上,表现抢眼的肇俊哲就被多家英超俱乐部相中,包括查尔顿和富勒姆队等。但是,最终由于肇俊哲国足赛事在身及辽足将其定位为“非卖品”的双重因素,而不得不暂时搁浅了留洋计划。2007年10月18日肇俊哲与郑智、李玮峰及肖战波共同担任国家队队长。

射雕英雄——李金羽

李金羽,辽宁沈阳人,2006年以26球傲视群雄获得中超金靴,并帮助鲁能第二次获得双冠王。2007年李金羽打入联赛100球成为中国历史上第一人。2010年,李金羽又在鲁能队夺得了自己的第三座中超冠军奖杯。2010年岁末,关于李金羽退役的传言甚嚣尘上,但是2011年1月2日,处于退役传言漩涡中的李金羽现身鲁能训练场,并参加了对抗赛。李金羽头脑灵活,是属于动脑踢球的球员,意识上乘。在场上李金羽总是以积极的跑动寻觅战机,射门极具威胁的李金羽左右脚俱佳,射门动作优美充满灵气。李金羽不是属于那种强力的维埃里式的中锋,但生性热情奔放,激情四射的李金羽是中国的“因扎吉”渴望胜利的心情使李金羽在场上总是拼搏到最后一刻,幽灵般的身影往往成为球场终结者,对自己的射门充满自信是李金羽最大的特点。他的存在对于任何一位门将都是一场噩梦。俱乐部进球112粒,傲视所有中超射手,国家队进球26粒。

现役球员

中国罗本——于海

出道于上海国际队,2004年访问意大利与国际米兰队交锋时曾引起对方兴趣。于海在左路犀利的突破引起了媒体和专家的广泛赞赏,2006年他随队西迁陕西但因伤未能参赛。年底随国青队参加印度亚青赛获八强,并试训荷甲维特斯队获得成功,在2007年年初被维特斯队以租借方式引进,并于夏天正式转会。于海深受时任国奥主帅杜伊科维奇的器重,并随队参加2007年法国土伦杯,帮助球队杀入决赛。在决赛中面对法国国青,在球队三球落后的情况下,于海为中国队攻入挽回颜面的进球,并获得当届赛事的铜球奖。由于受伤,于海没有参加2008北京奥运会。2009年5月,于海入选高洪波执教的新一届国家队。

于海的边路突破有着很大的威胁。于海以犀利的左路突破能力赢得媒体和专家的广泛赞赏,作为前锋,他能很好的完成自己的任务。于海年少成名,不过转会到荷兰之后他的职业生涯遭遇到了危机,最主要是就是伤病。在荷兰,于海一共接受了三次手术,成为了名副其实的玻璃人。2009赛季加盟陕西队表现不佳,和他的伤病也是有着很大的关系。但是2009年四月对广州队比赛的助攻帽子戏法将于海之前的阴霾一扫而光,他的爆发对科萨和陕西队来说都是一个好消息。于海已经成为陕西浐灞队与中国国家队的主力左前卫。

超级队长——郑智

郑智,中国足球运动员,司职中场,现效力广州恒大,是现任中国国家队长和广州恒大队长。郑智身体素质好,技术全面,经验丰富,中场控球能力强,擅长远射。效力深圳健力宝以及山东鲁能期间先后两次获得中超冠军,2007年转会英超查尔顿俱乐部,2009年9月签约苏超凯尔特人。2010年6月底亮相广州恒大。郑智于2002和2006年度两获中国足球先生。

2010年郑智加盟广州恒大,并担任队长,在2011年、2012年、2013、2014年率队完成中超四连冠伟业,而个人也一共六次获得中超冠军。

2013年代表广州恒大获得亚冠冠军。2013年11月15日下午,恒大队长郑智再次入围亚足联亚洲足球先生三人名单。2013年11月26日,郑智获2013年亚洲足球先生。

拼命三郎——孙可

孙可,1989年8月26日生于江苏徐州,中国足球运动员,司职前锋、右前卫,也曾客串左前卫、前腰。身高180CM,体重70KG。

2008年,孙可在中国足球甲级联赛中首次代表江苏舜天亮相,在与同城对手南京有有的德比战中打入两球,其中前一粒是他的第一个联赛入球。2013年,孙可入选中国国家队,并在中国队对阵伊拉克队的亚洲杯预选赛中,完成了国家队处子秀。2013年4月2日,孙可在江苏舜天与武里南联的亚冠联赛中,孙可打入了自己的第一个亚冠比赛进球。2013年7月21日,孙可在中国对阵日本的比赛中替补出场,并打入个人在国家队的第一个进球。

前锋大将——郜林

2002年,郜林成为上海申花足球俱乐部青年队的一员。2005年7月,郜林被调进上海申花足球俱乐部一线队,获得中超参赛资格。8月21日,郜林第一次在中超联赛中出场。2008年8月,郜林代表中国男足国奥队参加北京奥运会。2009年,在亚洲杯预选赛迎战越南的比赛中打进3球上演帽子戏法。2010年3月,郜林转会广州恒大足球俱乐部,并身披29号战袍。2012年2月22日,郜林在中国国家队和科威特的友谊赛中首次担任球队队长并在比赛中打进一球。2013年,郜林帮助广州恒大队获得亚冠联赛冠军,并时隔156天之后,在亚冠决赛中取得了中国国内球员首球。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!