How to evaluate the 0:1 Qatar match and Peilan's on-the-spot command in China's 0:1 World Preliminary Tournament on October 8th?

  • A+
Thanks for the invitation.

In this game, Perrin and the players each accounted for 50% of the responsibility. It is not appropriate to simply blame the coach or the players.

Let me talk about the head coach first.

1. In the away game, Qatar will start offensively. Peilan is based on defense and counterattack-Cai Huikang, Zheng Zhi, and Wu Xi are almost the three midfielders lined up. There is no problem in strategy, but big Both the roster and the starting candidates are too idealistic. In comparison between Zhang Chengdong and Ji Xiang, if they are fighting counter-revolution, their tactical execution and competition ability do not match, resulting in a low match error tolerance rate.

2. Overestimated the player's anti-counterfeiting execution ability and physical fitness allocation during the game. The substitutions were not timely, and they did not make decisive adjustments after losing the ball. This was the second serious tactical error. , Is also one of the two most fatal mistakes in this game.

The first substitution in the 64th minute was used by Han Chao to replace Zheng Long;

The second substitution in the 72nd minute, Wu Lei replaced Cai Huikang;

After losing the ball, it was used in the Han Super League to replace Zheng Long, and Wu Lei replaced Ji Xiang at the beginning of the second half. Then the physical fitness of the national football team can better support the counterattack tactics.

3. Failure to issue instructions in time to unify the team’s thinking, or the instructions are unclear and inadequate, this is the most serious tactical mistake Perrin made in this game.

22 minutes before the ball was lost, the five midfielders of Zheng Long, Zheng Zhi, Cai Huikang, Wu Xi, and Ji Xiang were very embarrassed by Qatar’s passing and running positions, relying solely on the self-adjustment of the players. It is definitely not possible to get through this stage. It is necessary to have a clear coaching intention and a unified overall thinking. The situation at this stage will be detailed in the player responsibility section.

Before and after losing the ball, the definition and implementation of the defense of the frontcourt of the national football team are not uniform-it is normal to lose a ball, and no team will not do the worst during the game. The problem is that the offense before the loss is not a clear defensive counterattack, and the overall formation is not determined to advance after the loss. The most typical scene is that Zheng Zhi, as the core of the midfield, ran to the forward position to grab the ball by himself in the overall formation recovery situation. This is not a tactical requirement for anti-counterfeiting. Perrin was watching from the sidelines and did not make any adjustments to the state of the game.

4. The requirements of the Football Association are not enough, making the pre-match preparation work insufficient.

Before this game, China and Qatar had a total of 7 clashes in the history of World Cup qualifiers. The national football team won 1 win, 3 draws and 3 losses, scored 8 goals and lost 8 goals. There is no advantage. Have a victories in Doha. After experiencing a stalemate with Hong Kong, China, this game can be said to be the most important in the first stage of the entire World Cup qualifiers, and the game mentality is very critical. It is not enough to rely on Peilan alone to act as a psychological massage therapist. There must be a special pre-match psychological intervention process. Even so, every game, before and after the game, there should be correct psychological intervention and guidance.

However, in the news of all sizes, such details have not been seen at all. The national team has a data analyst, a catering team, a masseur and a physical fitness team, and a psychological intervention team. It shouldn’t be a problem.

If Perrin doesn’t ask for it, then from Perrin to the entire coaching team, you must be responsible.

+++++++++++++++++++++I am the dividing line++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++

After talking about the coach, let’s talk about the players’ responsibilities.

1. Serious lack of knowledge of the game.

There are 12 naturalized players in Qatar, and the ones that got media reports are (the black ones are the starters of the game):

Forward:

Sebastian (Uruguay),

Maksoud (Egypt), Meshal (Sudan)

Midfielder:

Cloth Diaf (France),

Huh (Morocco), Tresol (Democratic Congo), Defender Cazorla (Ghana), Yashir (Egypt), Abucar (Sudan)

Goalkeepers:

Amin (Morocco), Sophiane (Sudan), Bari (Guinea)

Source: Qatarbu strong battle against the National Football team nearly half-naturalized Players return to help

And Qatar’s Uruguayan coach Carreño said that "we have found the weakness of the Chinese team."

This information is very helpful to strengthen the national football's understanding of this game. Regrettably, the national football team did not adapt to the four naturalized frontcourt players of Qatar at all. In the actual game, these four players need to be physically physically, technical, and positional as well as a sense of position. This brings a strong sense of position. Tactical strangeness and seemingly huge personal advantage.

I will not talk about other naturalized players. The national football team has not fully grasped the intensity of the game based on the physical advantage alone.

What the opposing coach Carreño said is true. The "weakness of the Chinese team" he found is that

the actual game ability is too poor.

The national football team has been watching Qatar team videos these days, and has a certain understanding of the characteristics of their players. Ji Xiang said: "Their naturalized players have good personal abilities. Of course, these naturalized players are still not as good as the foreign players in the Super League. As for how they play in the game, we only know after they play. But we will strive to beat the away game. Opponents."

Source: Ji Xiang: Qatar's naturalized players won't be as good as the Chinese Super League's foreign aid to win.

This is an obvious manifestation of low awareness of the game.

In addition, the national football team as a whole failed to show the running ability to match the air-conditioned stadium.

2. During the game, the national football team's self-adjustment ability, adaptability, and interpretation are seriously insufficient, which hinders the execution of technical and tactics.

Qatar’s five midfielders No. 13 Maksoud, No. 20 Budiaf, No. 16 Huh, No. 8 Asadala, No. 10 Haydos, plus forward Sebastian Tian, ​​when he needed the support of a defender in some time periods (8 minutes, 9 minutes, 13 minutes, No. 2 Moussa pressed to the national football halftime three times), he formed a good position in the midfield and the 30-meter area of ​​our side. The passing effect and offensive quality disturbed the national football team. The opening was only 2 minutes and 50 seconds. Wu Xi's right rib and Zheng Long's left side encountered the opponent's double or even four.

As the defensive midfielder Budiaf and Maksoud, the running series between the back line is quite good;

Haydos,

Asadala The interaction between Sebastian and Sebastian is also in place;

Asadara and Huh’s high press and defensive strength have always existed in the first half;

Asadala The left double-teaming formed by Maksoud and Budiaf is very powerful;

At this time, you should make on-the-spot adjustments, or the avant-garde should strengthen running and increase interception. And the aggressiveness of blocking, and at the same time spread the width and depth of the field through effective transmission, alleviate the pressure of midfield contention; or reduce the width of defense, improve the quality of defense, and wait for Qatar's defense line to press forward and directly make a long pass to counterattack.

However, the national football team has no effective countermeasures against such tactics. As a result, Qatar used a strong local encirclement to counter the national football's left attack.

On the left side of Zheng Long's location, as long as he besieged Zheng Long, Zheng Zhi who supported him can be fished out;

As long as Zheng Zhi fishes out, he will cut off his contact with his teammates, Zheng Long The left attack is not a concern;

After cutting off the connection between Zheng Zhi, Zheng Long and others, adding another Sebastian to deal with Ren Hang will paralyze the left attack of the national football team. .

At this time, the national football team did not shrink enough, and the opponent's high position forced the opponent to abort the abortion with the number, movement and a large number of passes. The offense on the left side is next to the team player, and it has not formed a good shot point.

Ji Xiang's main attack on the right, No. 3 Hassan's defensive strength is quite strong (11 minutes, Wu Xi's frontal attack was hit back hard), In addition to Yasser, local defense hardly suffers. With Zhang Chengdong not pressing forward and Zheng Zhi unable to support, it is difficult to open the situation on the right side;

Hassan and Yasser look old The ball skin, all sorts of seemingly unintentional small moves are taking advantage, and No. 20 Budiav’s defensive aggressiveness is very strong, putting the national football team in the right backcourt.The offensive organization was torn apart;

At this time, the transfer speed of the national football team from the right to the left was too slow, the lateral movement was very poor, and the strain was obviously slow.

In the offensive, due to Qatar’s frontcourt press, the distance between the three lines of the national football team is too large to connect effectively with each other. There are indeed many people on our side. At half-time, our team also lacked effective team players and sufficient passing routes, so that no matter whether we chose to advance the positional attack or press on the spot to counterattack, the national football team lacked a good offensive rhythm and passing and running methods. The whole scene seems to be where each player is at a disadvantage.

After losing the ball, the national football team began to counterattack. In the 27th minute, Asadala's midfielder kicked Renhang on the right and received a yellow card; the 45th Minutes, Hu He knocked down Ren Hang on the right side of the center line and received a yellow card.

However, the two Qatar midfielders actually finished the game smoothly, and none of them was sent off because of a foul with a second yellow card. Especially in the second half of the offensive situation of the Chinese team, Qatar's two ribs defense was tight, but the national football team did not give enough attention to these two people.

In particular, Asadala, who received his first yellow card early in 27 minutes, played the entire game, highlighting the deviation of the national football team's ability to interpret the game.

3. Serious discomfort with the intensity of the competition.

To be clear, this is the intensity of the World Cup qualifiers, not the intensity of the Super League; the Qatar League has recruited and hoarded how many top European balloon stars, the media knows, the fans know, and Perrin knows, the national football It is impossible not to know.

How many naturalized players there are in Qatar, it is impossible for the national football team to not know.

Even so, the national football players still use the intensity of the Super League to measure the World Cup qualifiers, so that the running intensity, fighting intensity, defensive aggressiveness, passing and receiving accuracy, The rhythm of the game cannot match the requirements of this game at all.

The only thing that the national football team can’t estimate correctly is the opponent’s actual game ability. As a result, in the game, because the opponent's actual game ability exceeded expectations, and his own game intensity did not match, the team did not perform well, the defense was not in place, the game rhythm was messy, and the loss was expected.

Such a high intensity of the game, such a targeted local defensive quality, coupled with these naturalized old skins, currently the strongest third midfielder in China, plus Ji Xiang and Zheng Long. Can't help it, can "Zheng Zhi + Cai Huikang + Huang Bowen + Zheng Long + Hao Junmin" hold it?

Yu Dabao’s inability to hold the ball in the frontcourt has a lot to do with the huge pressure on the midfield, the invariable running position and the inefficient passing of the ball. Under such a tight game situation, he replaced Gao Lin. , Will you be able to hold the ball in the frontcourt? Don't forget, who is supporting the offensive in the frontcourt of SIPG and Evergrande-they are obviously not domestic players and will not be naturalized.

So please don’t entangle the question of who to use and not to use. Continue on the premise that the competition intensity is not matched, the overall running ability and sense of position cannot be optimized, the competition rhythm is incomplete, and the resilience is seriously insufficient. It is irresponsible to talk about organizing offenses.

Finally, Ji Xiang's ability to play is indeed unable to start in the national team, but he should not be primarily responsible for losing the ball. There are pictures as proof.

Even if Ji Xiang didn’t slap, Sebastian grabbed the ball. He forced Zhang Linpeng behind him. He could not head the ball directly to the goal, or slap it back. , Behind Zhang Linpeng, no national football defender stared at the Qatar player who suddenly advanced. In addition, please pay attention to Zhang Linpeng's elbow movements.

In the next game, if the national football team can win, it should be no problem for the team with the best score to come second. However, the national football team has no fault tolerance in the first stage of the qualifiers.

Perhaps Perrin’s dismissal from get out of class is the common voice of the media and fans, but after Perrin’s dismissal of get out of class,

the disadvantages of the national football team’s low competence, only doing homework and not taking exams, will be fundamentally resolved immediately. NS?

I don't think so.

I forgot to add a picture.

Comment

You must log in To comment

如何评价 10月8日 世预赛中国 0:1卡 塔尔的比赛以及佩兰的临场指挥?

  • A+
谢邀。

这场比赛佩兰和球员责任各占50%,单纯归咎于主教练或球员都是不合适的。

先说主教练。

1.打客场,卡塔尔开场要猛攻是肯定的,佩兰立足防守打反击——蔡惠康、郑智、吴曦几乎就是三后腰的排阵,战略上没问题,但大名单和首发的人选都太过理想主义。张呈栋和吉翔对比而言,如果是打防反,这两人的战术执行力和比赛能力不匹配,导致比赛容错率过低。

2.比赛过程中高估了球员防反的执行力,以及体能分配,换人不及时,在丢球之后没有果断地调整,这是战术应变上的第二个严重失误,也是本场比赛两个最致命的失误之一。

第64分钟首次换人,用于汉超替下郑龙;
第72分钟第2次换人,武磊替下蔡慧康;

如果在丢球之后就用于汉超换下郑龙,下半场刚开场用武磊换下吉翔,那么国足的体能还可以比较好地支持反扑战术。

3.没有及时发出指令,统一队员的思路,或者说指令不清晰,不充分,这是佩兰本场比赛最严重的战术失误。

丢球之前的22分钟,郑龙、郑智、蔡慧康、吴曦、吉翔的五中场被卡塔尔的传球和跑位打得相当狼狈,单纯靠球员的自我调整来度过这个阶段,肯定是不行的,必须要有清晰的教练意图和统一的整体思路,这个阶段的形势将在球员责任部分细化说明。

丢球前和丢球后,国足中前场对防反的定义和执行都不统一——丢球很正常,没有哪支球队在比赛时不会去做最坏的打算,问题在于丢球之前的进攻并不是思路清晰的防守反击,丢球之后整体队形向前推进也不坚决。最典型的场面就是作为中场核心的郑智在整体队形回收的态势下,一个人跑到前锋位置去抢球,这不是防反的战术要求。佩兰就在场边看着,对这样的比赛状态没有做出任何调整。

4.对足协的要求不够,使得赛前的准备工作存在不足。

这场比赛之前中国和卡塔尔在世界杯预选赛历史上共7次交锋,国足1胜3平3负,进8球丢8球,没有任何优势也就罢了,还从未在多哈有过胜绩。经历了和中国香港的闷平之后,这场比赛可以说是整个世界杯预选赛第一阶段当中最重要的,比赛心态就非常关键。光靠佩兰一个人充当心理按摩师是不行的,要有专门的赛前心理干预过程。甚至这么说,每场比赛,赛前和赛后,都应该有正确的心理干预和指导。

然而在大大小小的新闻当中,这样的细节处理完全没有看到。国家队配了数据分析师,配了饮食团队,配了按摩师和体能师,配一个心理干预团队,应该也不是问题。

如果佩兰不做要求,那么从佩兰到整个教练团队,都要负责任。

+++++++++++++++++++++我是分割线+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

说完了教练,来说球员的责任。

1.比赛认知的严重缺失。

卡塔尔有12名归化球员,得到媒体报道的是(标黑者为被场比赛首发):

前锋:塞巴斯蒂安(乌拉圭)马克苏德(埃及)、梅沙尔(苏丹)
前卫:布迪亚夫(法国)胡赫(摩洛哥)、特雷索尔(民主刚果)、后卫卡索拉(加纳)、亚希尔(埃及)、阿布卡尔(苏丹)
门将:阿明(摩洛哥)、索菲亚内(苏丹)、巴里(几内亚)

来源:卡塔尔布强阵迎战国足 近半归化球员归来助阵

而卡塔尔的乌拉圭籍主教练卡雷尼奥表示“已经找到中国队的弱点”。

这些信息非常有助于强化国足对于这场比赛的认知。遗憾的是,国足在场上对四名卡塔尔归化的前场球员完全没有适应,这四人实际比赛当中要身体有身体、要技术有技术、要位置感也有位置感,带来了很强的战术陌生感和看上去巨大的个人能力优势。

归化球员别的我先不说,单在身体素质优势的基础上形成的比赛强度,国足就没有吃透。

对方主帅卡雷尼奥所言非虚,他找到的“中国队的弱点”,是实际比赛能力太差。

国足这几天一直在观看卡塔尔队录像,对他们的球员特点也有一定的了解。吉翔说:“他们归化球员的个人能力不错。当然,这些归化球员的实力还是不如中超外援。至于他们比赛时踢得怎么样,只有上场之后才知道。不过我们会努力争取在客场击败对手。”
来源:吉翔:卡塔尔归化球员不如中超外援 力拼才会赢

这就是比赛认知低下的明显表现。

另外,对开了空调的球场,国足整体也未能展现出与之相匹配的奔跑能力。

2.比赛当中,国足的自我调整能力、应变能力、解读力严重不足,妨碍了技战术的执行。

卡塔尔的五名中场13号马克苏德、20号布迪亚夫、16号胡赫、8号阿萨达拉、10号海多斯,加上前锋塞巴斯蒂安,在部分时间段里需要后卫支持的情况下(8分钟、9分钟、13分钟,2号穆萨三次压到国足半场),在中场和我方三十米区域形成了良好的传跑效果和进攻质量,搅得国足鸡飞狗走,开场才2分50秒,吴曦所在的右肋、郑龙所在的左边路,先后遭遇对方的双人甚至是四人围抢。

作为后腰的布迪亚夫、马克苏德,和后卫线之间的跑位串联相当好;
海多斯、阿萨达拉和塞巴斯蒂安之间的相互接应也很到位;
阿萨达拉和胡赫的高位逼抢、以及防守强度,上半场一直存在;
阿萨达拉和马克苏德、布迪亚夫形成的左路包夹很有威力;

这个时候应该进行临场调整,要么前卫加强跑动,增加拦截和阻断的侵略性,同时通过有效的传递拉开场地宽度和纵深,缓解中场争夺的压力;要么收缩防守宽度,提升防守质量,等卡塔尔后防线前压之后直接长传打反击。

然而对方如此的战术执行,国足没有有效的应对之策。于是,卡塔尔以强硬的局部围抢,来对付国足的左路进攻。

郑龙所在的左路,只要围抢郑龙,就能把支援他的郑智钓出来;
只要郑智钓出来,再切断他和队友的联系,郑龙的左路进攻就不足为虑;
斩断了郑智、郑龙和其他人的联系之后,再增加一个塞巴斯蒂安,来对付任航,就会使国足的左路进攻瘫痪。

这个时候,国足没有足够的收缩,以人数、跑位和大量传球让对方的高位逼抢流产。而左路的进攻在持球队员身边,也没有形成良好的出球点。


吉翔主攻的右路,3号哈桑的防守强度相当大(11分钟吴曦正面进攻遭到强硬回击),加上雅塞尔,局部防守几乎不吃亏,张呈栋不前压、郑智不过来支援的情况下,右边路很难打开局面;

哈桑和雅塞尔看着就是老球皮,各种看似无意的小动作都是在占便宜,而20号布迪亚夫的防守侵略性非常强,将国足右路后场的进攻组织搅得支离破碎;

这个时候,国足从右路到左路的转移速度太慢,横向的跑动非常差,应变明显迟缓。

在进攻当中,由于卡塔尔的前场逼抢,国足三条线的间距太大,彼此间无法有效串联,对方的确有很多人在我方半场,但我方也缺乏有效的持球队员和足够的传球路线,以至于无论选择层层推进的阵地进攻还是就地逼抢打反击,国足都缺乏良好的进攻节奏和传跑手段,整个场面看上去,每名球员所处的局部,都是劣势。


丢球之后国足开始反扑,第27分钟,阿萨达拉中场右路蹬踏任航吃到黄牌;第45分钟,胡赫中线右侧撞倒任航又吃到黄牌。

可是,两名卡塔尔中场球员竟平平稳稳打完了全场,当中没有任何一个人因为犯规吃到第二张黄牌被罚下场。特别是下半场中国队攻势有所起色的态势下,卡塔尔的两肋防守吃紧,国足却没有在这两个人身上做足文章。

特别是放任27分钟就早早领到第一张黄牌的阿萨达拉打完全场,凸显出国足在比赛解读能力上的偏差。

3.对比赛强度的严重不适应。

要明确的是,这是世界杯预选赛的强度,不是中超联赛的强度;卡塔尔联赛先后招募和囤积了多少欧洲顶级过气球星,媒体知道、球迷知道、佩兰知道,国足不可能不知道。

卡塔尔有多少归化球员,国足也不可能不知道。

即便如此,国足的场上队员,依然用中超联赛的比赛强度来衡量这场世界杯预选赛,以至于跑动强度、拼抢强度、防守侵略性、传接球准确度、比赛节奏,完全不能匹配本场比赛的要求。

国足唯一无法正确估算的,估计只有对方的实际比赛能力。结果在比赛当中,因为对方的实际比赛能力超出预期,而自身的比赛强度又不匹配,导致团队执行不力,防守不到位,比赛节奏凌乱不堪,输球是意料之中。

这样高的比赛强度,如此具有针对性的局部防守质量,加上这些个归化来的老球皮,目前国内最强的三后腰加上吉翔和郑龙扛不住,难道“郑智+蔡惠康+黄博文+郑龙+蒿俊闵”能扛住?

于大宝在前场无法持球,和中场遭受巨大的压迫,跑位不多变、传球效率低下有很大关系,如此紧迫的比赛态势下,换上郜林,在前场就一定能拿得住球吗?别忘了,上港和恒大的前场,是谁在支撑进攻运转——他们明显不是国内球员,也不会被归化。

所以请不要去纠结用谁不用谁的问题,在比赛强度不匹配、整体跑动能力和位置感得不到优化、比赛节奏不完整、应变能力严重不足的大前提下去说组织进攻,那是不负责任的说法。

最后,吉翔的比赛能力的确无法在国家队打首发,但他不应对丢球负主要责任。有图为证。
这个球就算吉翔不蹭,给塞巴斯蒂安抢到了点,他把张琳芃逼在身后,不能头球直接攻门,也可以后蹭,在张琳芃的身后,没有一名国足后卫盯住了突然前插的卡塔尔球员。另外,请注意张琳芃的肘部动作。

在接下来的比赛当中,如果国足能够全胜,那么成绩最好的小组第二应该是没问题的。但是,国足在预选赛一阶段,已经没有了容错率。

也许佩兰下课是媒体、球迷的共同呼声,但在佩兰下课之后,国足比赛能力低下、只会做作业不会考试的弊端,就马上能得到根本性的解决吗?

I don't think so.

忘了补一张图。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!