7 consecutive victories +2:0! Is the national football proud this time? And Japanese football has already beaten Argentina _ author

  • A+

Speaking of the Japan National Football Team, we have to marvel at their amazing progress! There was a time when the national football was on par with Japanese football, and even surpassed Japanese football, but after a few moments, Japanese football has become a world-class team, and the national football is still standing still. And just recently, the Japanese U24 Men's Olympic Team won the Argentine team 3:0! Earlier, the Argentine Men's Olympic team only defeated the Japanese men's football team 1-0, but now the Japanese men's football team's performance is amazing to everyone. They defeated the Argentine football. You must know that it is the hometown of Messi!

In the author’s opinion, the gap between the national football and the Japanese men’s football can be known by just looking at the statistics. There is only one player, Wu Lei, and now Wu Lei has slowly become a drinking fountain player! There are countless players in the five major leagues of Japan’s men’s football abroad. According to the author’s understanding, there are no fewer than 15 players, including Shinji Kagawa (Dort), Keisuke Honda (Pachuca), and Yukui Abe (Barcelona B team). Not to mention the gap between Chinese football and Japanese football!

As time goes by, we are more and more able to feel the pressure brought by Japanese sports to China! Let’s talk about table tennis first. Ito Mima and Zhang Bentomo have caused a lot of trouble to the national table tennis. Moreover, Ito Mima’s winning rate against the national football team is as high as 40%. I have to say that the gap between Japanese table tennis and national table tennis is narrowing! Looking at the men's basketball team again, with the rise of their naturalized players Fezekas and NBA players Hachimura, the Chinese men's basketball team has felt the threat! There is no need to say more about the national football here, just see it as proof!

In the author’s opinion, the sports industry in Japan has been developing very rapidly in recent years, and table tennis is of course not for us. Threat, but in men's basketball and football, Japan has quietly surpassed Chinese sports. As a fan, what do you think? Welcome to leave a message!

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

7连胜+2:0!国足这次扬眉吐气了?而日本足球已经完胜阿根廷_笔者

  • A+
所属话题:阿根廷足球新人

说道日本国足,我们不得不惊叹他们惊人的进步!曾几何时国足与日本足球旗鼓相当,甚至还要超越日本足球,但是经历了时间的几点,日本足球已经成了世界级强队,而国足还在原地踏步。而就在近日日本U24男足国奥队以3:0完胜阿根廷队!而更早之前阿根廷男子国奥队也仅仅是1:0战胜日本男足,而如今日本男足的表现惊艳到所有人,他们战胜的是阿根廷足球,要知道那是梅西的故乡!

在笔者看来,就单看一个数据就知道国足与日本男子足球的差距,目前国足留洋海外的球员仅有武磊1人,而且现在的武磊已经慢慢的成为饮水机球员!而日本男足留洋五大联赛的球员都数不胜数,据笔者了解就有不下15人,这其中就包括香川真司(多特)、本田圭佑(帕丘卡)、安部裕葵(巴塞罗那B队),不得不说中国足球与日本足球的差距!

随着时间的推移,我们愈发能够感受到日本体育给中国带来的压力!先说乒乓球,伊藤美诚和张本智和给国乒制造了不小的麻烦,而且伊藤美诚面对国足的胜率竟然高达40%,不得不说日乒与国乒的差距正在缩小!再看男篮,日本男篮随着他们归化球员费泽卡斯以及NBA球员八村塁等的崛起,中国男篮已经感受到了威胁!国足在这里就不用多说了,眼看为证!

在笔者看来,近些年日本的体育事业发展还是非常迅速的,乒乓球自然对我们构不成威胁,但是男篮和足球方面,日本已经悄悄超越了中国体育,作为球迷的您觉得呢?欢迎留言交流!返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!