The top 8 full-backs in the national football team in 20 years! If there is one person, it is not a dream for the national football team to enter the World Cup

  • A+

Although Li Tieliang, the new coach of the National Football Team, expressed his welcome to the naturalized players to join the National Football Team. But it is undeniable that no matter who the national football team is naturalized, it is difficult to cover up the problem that no one is available at the full-back position. The competitive status of Li Xuepeng and Zhang Linpeng has declined significantly, while Wang Gang, Jiang Zhipeng and others are unbearable for reuse. It can be said that the short board at the full-back position is the biggest hidden danger of the national football team. I believe this is also the most helpless place for Li Tie. But if you push forward for 20 years, the national football team will still have a group of offensive and defensive full-backs. The following 8 are the representatives. It can be said that if there is still one person, it will definitely help the national football team to enter the World Cup.


NO.8 Wang Chao

Wang Chaokan Known as Luneng's forever left-wing king, Wang Chao has been Luneng's main left back from 1996 to 2007, and has won many league and FA Cup championships for Luneng. Wang Chao has good physical fitness and fast speed. He can go back and forth between the two penalty areas very easily, so much so that some fans said that he was playing on the "hot wheels". Objectively speaking, due to the fact that the full-backs represented by Sun Jihai and Wu Chengying were too strong in that era, this has led to Wang Chao not being selected for the national team, but if you compare all aspects, Wang Chao's strength is definitely better than the current national football team. There are too many players in the same position.

NO.7 Cao Yang

Cao Yang is the most famous "band knife" in the Super League. Defender". He has scored 8 goals in a single season and has scored 17 consecutive seasons. He has scored more than 60 goals throughout his career, and his number of goals is comparable to that of a striker. Cao Yang is tall but flexible, and can often give his opponent a fatal blow in the choice of attack timing. In addition to being a full-back, Cao Yang can also play as a striker, full-back, and midfielder. He is the "all-round fighter" of the national football team. Today, when his position is solidified on the field, players like Cao Yang are rare.


NO.6 Wei Xin

No doubt Wei Xin is the most comprehensive full-back in the history of national football. He has excellent offense and defense without any shortcomings. It is precisely because of this attribute that he squeezed Sun Jihai to the bench in the 2004 Asian Cup. Although the body is not dominant, Wei Xin has a good defensive selection and is very calm in handling the ball, which has made him hardly commit any low-level turnovers in his entire career. Due to injuries, Wei Xin retired very early. He took over the coach of Sichuan football at the age of 29. This is also the record of the youngest coach in the top Chinese football league.


NO.5 Yang Pu

2001 In the world preliminaries, Yang Pu turned out to make a key penalty when he appeared in the top ten for the first time on behalf of the national team. He is the kind of Mr. big scene in the true sense. The more the competition, the less stage fright. The scene of him playing Cafu in the World Cup is still fascinating. Although he is a full-back, Yang Pu is quite a leader on the court. Whenever there is a conflict, it is always Yang Pu who is the first to stand up for his teammates. In friendly matches, he almost played with Ronaldo and Ruud van Nistelrooy two world-class forwards. "Fighting", this is a good story in Chinese football.


NO.4 Xu Yunlong

Objectively speaking about Xu Yunlong is a right back who is a striker and can also be a right midfielder and midfielder.Guard. In terms of physical conditions, Xu Yunlong is physically strong and extremely fast, making him a natural full-back candidate. From a spiritual level, Xu Yunlong explained what the soul of a team is. Even if he is injured, he will still insist on finishing the game. For the victory of the team, he can make any sacrifices. Xu Yunlong is a legend in Chinese football, especially in Guo'an. He should be unprecedented, and perhaps no newcomer. His career deserves everyone's respect.

NO.3 Sun Xiang

Now, Sun Xiang has become the last outstanding player in the national football team. And for a full-back full-back, Sun Xiang needs speed, speed, consciousness and consciousness, especially with outstanding footwork, who can often pass high-quality passes. In terms of offense, Sun Xiang is very characteristic. Once he is in the offense, he can often move deadly, and at the same time he can hit a ground-breaking long shot. Sun Xiang's debut was the pinnacle. He performed well in Shenhua, Evergrande and SIPG. He also had the opportunity to play for the Dutch giants Eindhoven. In terms of ability, he had the opportunity to achieve greater achievements, but on the one hand, it was due to character reasons. On the other hand, the era he was in coincided with the darkest era of Chinese football, which virtually restricted his development.

NO.2 Sun Jihai

The feeling that Sun Jihai gives fans is not obvious The mountain is not dew, but it is an insurmountable defensive gate for the forwards. Sun Jihai has quite comprehensive skills in the position of left and right backs, strong defense and strong confrontation ability. On the offensive end, he can not only assist his teammates to score, but he can also score goals. As a flag figure of Chinese football and the first Chinese player to play a major role in the Premier League, Sun Jihai’s honours cannot be surpassed so far. In 2015, he was inducted into the England Football Hall of Fame. At that time, President Xi, who was visiting the UK, personally presented him with awards. .

NO.1 Wu Chengying

Who is China’s best full-back, personally think It is Wu Chengying, and his strong strength cannot be ignored because of his low-key personality. Wu Chengying was 19 years old to sit firmly on the Shenhua team's main force, 20 years old to win the league championship, 22 years old on behalf of the national football team to participate in the top ten matches, it can be said that in the history of the national football, no player can reach such a high level. Whether in the club or the national team, you will never remember who is Wu Chengying's substitute, because his stamina and physical quality are so good that he doesn't need a substitute at all. Wu Chengying's dedication to football and professional qualities are impressive, which is why in that era when match-fixing was prevalent, he was the only one who was able to "get out of the mud but not stain".

Comment

You must log in To comment

国足20年最强8大边后卫!若有一人在,国足打进世界杯不是梦

  • A+

虽然国足新任主帅李铁亮明态度表示欢迎归化球员加入国足。但不可否认,国足无论归化谁,也难以掩盖在边后卫位置无人可用的问题。李学鹏、张琳芃的竞技状态下滑明显,而王刚,姜至鹏等人又不堪重用。可以说边后卫位置上的短板才是国足最大的隐患,相信这也是李铁最无奈的地方。但如果往前在推20年,国足还是有一批攻防兼备的边后卫的,以下这8位就是代表。可以说如果现在还有一人在,定能帮助国足打进世界杯。


NO.8 王超

王超堪称鲁能永远的左翼之王,从1996到2007王超一直是鲁能的主力左后卫,为鲁能获得多次联赛和足协杯冠军。王超体能好,速度快,可以非常轻松地往返两个禁区,以至于有球迷称他是踩着“风火轮”在踢球。客观说,由于那个时代以孙继海、吴承瑛为代表的边后卫能力实在太强了,这导致了王超基本没有入选过国家队,但如果从各方面做个对比,王超的实力绝对比现在国足同位置的球员强太多。


NO.7 曹阳

曹阳是中超赛场上最有名的“带刀后卫”。他曾单赛季打进过8球,还曾创造过连续17个赛季都有进球,其整个职业生涯进球超过60个,其进球数量堪比一名前锋。曹阳身材高大但动作灵活,在进攻时机的选择上往往能给对手致命一击。除了可以胜任边后卫外,曹阳还可以客串前锋,边前卫,后腰,是国足的“全能战士”,在场上位置固化的今天,曹阳这样类型的球员已经很少见了。


NO.6 魏新

毫无疑问,魏新是国足史上最全面的一名边后卫,他攻防俱佳没有任何短板,也正是因为这样的属性,在2004年的亚洲杯他将孙继海挤到了替补席。虽然身体不占优势,但魏新防守选位好,处理球非常冷静,这使得他整个职业生涯中几乎没有犯过任何低级失误。由于伤病,魏新退役的非常早,他在29岁年龄就接过来四川足球的教鞭,这也是中国足坛顶级联赛最年轻教练记录的保持着。


NO.5 杨璞

2001年的世预赛,杨璞横空出世,首次代表国家队出现在十强赛就制造一粒关键点球,是国足打进世界杯的功臣。他是那种真正意义上的大场面先生,越是大赛越不怯场,世界杯他戏耍卡福的画面至今令人津津乐道。虽然是一名边后卫,但球场上的杨璞颇具领袖气质,每当发生冲突第一个为队友出头的总是杨璞,在友谊赛中他曾和C罗、范尼两大世界级前锋险些“干架”,这是中国足球的一段佳话。


NO.4 徐云龙

客观说徐云龙是踢前锋出身的右后卫,也能胜任右前卫和中后卫。从身体条件讲,徐云龙身体强壮,速度极快,是天生的边后卫人选。从精神层面讲,徐云龙诠释了什么是队魂,即便是受伤,他依然会坚持踢完比赛,为了球队的胜利,他可以做出任何牺牲。徐云龙在中国足球是一个传奇人物,特别是在国安,应该是前无古人、可能也是后无来者,他的职业生涯值得每一个尊敬。


NO.3 孙祥

现在看孙祥已经成为了国足最后一位出色而又全面的边后卫,孙祥要速度有速度,要意识有意识,特别是脚法出众,往往能传出高质量的传中球。在进攻方面,孙祥很有特点,一旦插上进攻往往能招招致命,同时也能打出石破天惊的远射。孙祥出道就是巅峰,在申花、恒大,上港,都有不错的表现,也得到过效力荷甲豪门埃因霍温的机会。论能力他本有机会取得更大的成就,但一方面是由于性格原因,另一个方面他所处的那个年代恰逢中足球最黑暗的年代,这都无形中限制了他的发展。


NO.2 孙继海

孙继海给球迷的感觉虽然不显山不露水,但却是前锋们不可逾越的一道防守大闸。孙继海在左、右后卫的位置上技术相当全面,防守强悍,对抗能力强,在进攻端不仅可以助攻队友得分,自己也能破门得分。作为中国足球的旗帜性人物以及第一个在英超打上主力的中国球员,孙继海所取得的荣誉至今无法超越,在2015年他入选了英格兰足球名人堂,当时在英国出访的习主席亲自为他颁奖。


NO.1 吴承瑛

谁是中国最好是边后卫,个人认为是吴承瑛,不能因为他低调的性格就忽略掉他强大的实力。吴承瑛19岁坐稳申花队主力,20岁获得联赛冠军,22岁代表国足参加十强赛,可以说在国足的历史上,还没有哪位球员出道就能达到这样的高度。无论在俱乐部还是国家队,你永远不会记得谁是吴承瑛的替补,因为他的体能和身体素质实在太好了,根本不需要替补。吴承瑛对足球的专注以及职业品质令人折服,这也是为什么在那个假球盛行的年代,唯独他能做到“出淤泥而不染”的原因。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!