Looking forward to the sports champion: Feng Xiaoting becomes a bullfighter and Li Weifeng pioneers overseas

  • A+

In the Chinese sports arena, these people themselves are very good, but in the process of fighting against strong enemies and destiny, they are more like matadors-the road ahead is full of hardships and dangers, but they all want to fight their fate through their own struggle, and ultimately Be able to laugh to the end and become a real warrior on the bullring. Although it will be difficult, and perhaps scarred, these people are already on the road with no hesitation when the Year of the Ox arrives.

Feng Xiaoting, the "Bosman" of Chinese football?

Bullfighting: The Korean K-League Daegu FC Club announced that Feng Xiaoting has successfully joined the club and has completed a medical examination for him. But at present, Feng Xiaoting is in a "missing" state. Many people who want to get in touch with clubs, media, etc., don't know where Feng Xiaoting is or what he is doing. The Shide team has flown to Kunming to start winter training, but Feng Xiaoting did not return to the team for training as promised before the Spring Festival. Feng Xiaoting's decisive approach has already declared that it is impossible for him to return to the Shide team.

Resistance: Are Chinese players really "self-employed"? Before Feng Xiaoting, the answer was yes. Although everyone knows how unreasonable the system of the Chinese Football Association is and even runs counter to the rules of FIFA, no one dares to stand up and fight. And now, Feng Xiaoting has stepped forward and became the first person to challenge the bad rules of Chinese football. Some people even predicted that Feng Xiaoting is expected to become the "Bosman" of Chinese football, prompting the reform of the Chinese Football Association's transfer system. In this sense, Feng Xiaoting can definitely be called a true bullfighter.

From the perspective of FIFA rules, Feng Xiaoting has no suspense to join Daegu FC before the start of the K-League. However, Daegu did not immediately hold an entrance ceremony for Feng Xiaoting, because the incident caused an uproar in Chinese football that the Koreans did not expect. It is reasonable for Shide Club not to let others go, because they act in accordance with the rules of the Chinese Football Association. The Chinese Football Association also tried to prevent Feng Xiaoting from moving, which puts a lot of pressure on South Korea. But what is certain is that Feng Xiaoting will not return to the Shide team. In 2009, he should be the best in the K-League.

Probability of success: The Chinese Football Association will definitely use diplomatic channels to communicate with the Korean Football Association on Feng Xiaoting's transfer. However, not every football association is as unruly as the Chinese Football Association, so the Chinese Football Association can only rely on the trick of "not giving Feng Xiaoting a transfer certificate" to try to prevent its transfer. But in accordance with FIFA's rules, even if there is no certification from the Chinese Football Association, South Korea can temporarily register Feng Xiaoting and wait for the FIFA ruling. This means that Feng Xiaoting's transfer has no suspense. Daegu announced that Feng Xiaoting will be the main player in the K-League. From the perspective of Feng Xiaoting's own strength, he is very likely to succeed in South Korea this year.

Nan Yong, it is really difficult to run the army with an iron fist

Bullfighting: Before the arrival of the Year of the Ox, Nan Yong was finally righted and became Xie Yalong's successor. Chinese football has fallen to its lowest point. The various practices of the Chinese Football Association have been criticized. What Nan Yong took over was an absolute mess. The national team has only one win and one loss in the Asian Cup qualifier group stage. Players caught in transfer disputes emerge in an endless stream. The outside world is forcing the Chinese Football Association to bid for the World Cup. A lot of trouble is waiting for Nan Yong. Before the Spring Festival, Nan Yong personally supervised the national team's home game against the Vietnam team and achieved a victory, allowing the Chinese footballers to have a good year. But the real problem is still behind, and Nan Yong has only taken a small step.

Resistance: Nan Yong is known as the "southern head of the iron fist". Because he is a rare hardliner in the Chinese Football Association, there is still a glimmer of hope for Nan Yong from the outside world. After joining the Chinese Football Association, the first thing Nan Yong has to face is the reform of the professional league.Industry Alliance" has become a major focus. At the same time, whether Nan Yong can vigorously promote the major changes in the training of young players this year is also worthy of attention.

More importantly, how to build a national team is related to Nan Yong's success or failure. But the Year of the Ox has just arrived, and he has to face the problem of choosing a coach for the national team. What's more unfavorable is that Love Fox owes a large sum of money to the Chinese Football Association and still has no money. Infront has withdrawn and no longer sponsors the "China Team". After Nan Yong went to work yesterday, he was worried about the money. In the Year of the Ox, Nan Yong must use the Super League to make money and use the money to run the national team. Whether the Chinese Super League continues to pick up is also a hard indicator to test Nan Yong's ability. At the same time, finding new sponsors for the "China Team" is also a top priority. Faced with a multitude of work, can Nan Yong become a "matador"?

Probability of success: Chinese football is gradually sinking, and the unanimous view of the outside world is: Without changing the system, no one who joins the Football Association will be able to turn things around. After Nan Yong took office, he has not yet seen any signs of a change in the system, but the good news is that the Football Congress is about to be held and a series of reform measures for Chinese football are about to be launched. From this perspective, Nan Yong has an opportunity to completely change the status quo of Chinese football after taking office. It depends on whether Nan Yong can grasp it. However, Nan Yong has been fighting with Chinese football for many years, and the interests of all parties have been entangled. Does he have the courage to be an "iron bread man"? To break through this difficulty, Nan Yong will have the possibility of success in the Year of the Ox.

Yao Ming, where is the championship ring?

Bullfighting: During the Golden Week of the Spring Festival, Yao Ming in the United States could not enjoy the joy of traditional Chinese holidays because he played three consecutive games and suffered three Lost in a row and was injured in the game. Fortunately, the injury was not serious. Yesterday he played on behalf of the Rockets and won a victory. In this game, Yao Ming performed well and has become the absolute spiritual leader of the Rockets.

Resistance: "I don't want to waste another year." When Yao Ming talked about the new season, he was full of expectations for the championship. Can Yao Ming succeed in the Year of the Ox? Judging from the current results of the Rockets, Yao Ming still has a long way to go.

Can Yao Ming become the spiritual leader of the Rockets? Many people have been arguing around this issue for a long time. This season, Tracy McGrady has gradually faded out of the Rockets’ main lineup. This is because he was injured some time ago. In addition, he and the Rockets have become dirty. The former “iron buddies” Yao Ming advocated trading Tracy McGrady. There is no place for the Rockets anymore. In the past, only Tracy McGrady could compete with Yao Ming for the position of the team's spiritual leader. Now Tracy McGrady is not there. After a short period of pain, Yao Ming soon became the absolute soul of the Rockets on the court by virtue of his strength. Especially yesterday's victory over the Warriors, highlighting Yao Ming's indispensable position in the team.

But this season is still very long, and it is difficult to say whether Yao Ming can realize his long-cherished wish to hit the championship in the Year of the Ox. If in the next game, Yao Ming always maintains the same excellent condition as yesterday, there is still a slight possibility that the Rockets will make a breakthrough in the Year of the Ox.

Probability of success: After the adjustment at the beginning of the season, the "Big Three" composed of Yao Ming, Tracy McGrady and Artest once made people look forward to this season. After waiting for many years, Yao Ming may be able to achieve a positive result. However, McGrady is no longer trusted, Artest's state has been ups and downs too much, the Rockets can only rely on Yao Ming to support. Fortunately, the overall performance of the Rockets is still very good, which gives Yao Ming confidence. But he must work harder than in any previous season in the following days of 2009 before he can wear the championship ring on his finger.

Liu Xiang, fighting with injuries and powerful enemies

Bullfighting: Liu Xiang, who has undergone surgery, is currently recuperating in the United States, where he spent an unforgettable Chinese New Year. Because of his mother's good care, Liu Xiang recovered quickly, and there were reports that his weight soared by 30 kilograms. However, Liu Xiang's father clarified this. He admitted that Liu Xiang was indeed fatter, but he only weighed about 2.5 catties. What makes Liu Xiang depressed is more than the rumors of skyrocketing weight. When talking about Liu Xiang’s retirement from the Beijing Olympics, Hong Kong movie star Wu Junru actually commented on Liu Xiang “did he eat shit”, which caused an uproar in the outside world. On the way to fight against fate, the days of the "flying man" are destined to be unstable.

Resistance: Will Liu Xiang be able to make a comeback? After the successful operation in the United States last year, the outside world began to look forward to the "flying man" returning to the game as soon as possible. But Robles is still gaining momentum, which puts a lot of pressure on Liu Xiang, and at the same time makes people wonder whether Liu Xiang can still stand on the highest podium in the 110-meter hurdles.

Currently, Liu Xiang eats well in the United States, sleeps soundly, and has good rehabilitation training. Liu Xiang's weight has remained around 87 kilograms recently, a bit fatter than in the past, but it has not reached the exaggeration of 30 kilograms. Currently, Liu Xiang trains twice a day, recovering in the morning and special training in the afternoon. The front coaching staff is very careful, the amount of training has not been very large, for fear of adversely affecting Liu Xiang's recovery. On February 5th, Sun Haiping will arrive in Houston with Liu Xiang’s junior brother Xie Wenjun. From that moment on, Liu Xiang will officially begin to set foot on the training ground for special training. It is reported that Sun Haiping has recorded the footage of Liu Xiang's rehabilitation training, and has also consulted domestic rehabilitation experts to conduct research on Liu Xiang's situation and the video in order to formulate the best training plan.

Will Liu Xiang return to his former state after he returns? At least in 2009, don't have too high expectations for Liu Xiang, the "flying man" needs to step back to the peak.

Probability of success: The process of Liu Xiang's struggle against destiny is touching. He interprets the essence of competitive sports with the spirit of not giving up. But this does not mean that Liu Xiang will definitely stand on the highest podium in the 110-meter hurdles again. In front of Robes and other experts in this project, Liu Xiang's future is not optimistic.

At the World Athletics Championships in August, Liu Xiang is likely to make a comeback, when the "flying man" will begin to attack Robes. But judging from the current situation, Liu Xiang is still unable to shake Robes’ king status in the project. A19a Chief Correspondent Chi Fengli

[1] [2] [3] [4] [Next] (Editor in charge: Song Mingzhu) [Let me say a few words]

Comment

You must log in To comment

展望体坛牛人:冯潇霆成斗牛士 李玮峰海外拓荒

  • A+
所属话题:足球冠军戒指

在中国体坛,这些人本身就很牛,但在与强敌和命运抗争的过程中,他们更像斗牛士——前路充满艰险,但是他们都想通过自己对命运的抗争,最终能够笑到最后,成为斗牛场上的一名真正的勇士。尽管这会很难,也许还会让自己伤痕累累,但是这些人在牛年到来之际,已经义无反顾地上路了。

冯潇霆,中国足球的“博斯曼”?


斗牛:韩国K联赛大邱FC俱乐部宣布,冯潇霆已经顺利加盟该俱乐部,并已经为其做完了体检。但目前,冯潇霆处于“失踪”状态,俱乐部、媒体等很多想与之取得联系的人,都不知道冯潇霆在哪里,究竟在干什么。实德队已经飞赴昆明开始冬训,但冯潇霆并没有像春节前许诺的那样归队训练。冯潇霆这种决绝的做法,已经宣告他不可能回到实德队中了。

抗争:中国球员真的都是“包身工”吗?在冯潇霆之前,答案是肯定的。尽管大家都知道中国足协的制度有多不合理,甚至与国际足联的规则相悖,但没人敢站出来抗争。而现在,冯潇霆站了出来,成为第一个挑战中国足球陋规的人。有人甚至预言,冯潇霆有望成为中国足球的“博斯曼”,促使中国足协转会制度的变革。从这个意义上来说,冯潇霆绝对称得上一名真正的斗牛士。

从国际足联的规则上来看,冯潇霆在K联赛开始前加盟大邱FC队已经没有悬念。但是,大邱方面并没有马上为冯潇霆举行入队仪式,因为此事在中国足坛掀起的轩然大波让韩国人始料不及。实德俱乐部不放人合情合理,因为他们按照中国足协的规则办事。中国足协也极力阻止冯潇霆转会,这给韩国方面很大压力。不过可以肯定的是,冯潇霆不会回到实德队中了,2009年他应该会在K联赛中牛上一把。

成功概率:中国足协肯定会动用外交途径,与韩国足协就冯潇霆转会一事进行沟通。但是,并非每个足球协会都像中国足协那样不守规则,所以中国足协只能靠“不给冯潇霆开转会证明”这一招试图阻止其转会。但是按照国际足联的规则,即便是没有中国足协的证明,韩国方面一样可以为冯潇霆临时注册,然后等待国际足联裁决。这意味着,冯潇霆转会没什么悬念了。大邱方面宣称,冯潇霆将作为主力征战K联赛,从冯潇霆自身实力来看,他今年在韩国取得成功的可能性非常大。

南勇,铁腕治军真的很难


斗牛:牛年到来之前,南勇终于被扶正,成为谢亚龙的继任者。中国足球已经跌入最低谷,中国足协的种种做法被诟病,南勇接下的是一个绝对的烂摊子。国家队在亚洲杯预选赛小组赛里仅一胜一负,陷入转会纠纷的球员层出不穷,外界逼迫中国足协申办世界杯,一堆麻烦事在等着南勇。春节前,南勇亲自督战国家队主场对越南队的比赛,取得了一场胜利,让中国足球人能够过一个好年。但真正的难题还在后面,南勇只是迈出了一小步而已。

抗争:南勇素有“铁腕南头”之称,正因为他是中国足协内少有的强硬派,所以外界对南勇还是抱有一线希望。入主中国足协后,南勇首先要面对的是职业联赛改革,是否在今年推出“准职业联盟”成为一大焦点。同时,南勇能否在今年强力推行青少年球员培养的大变革也值得关注。

更重要的是国字号球队如何建设,这关系到南勇的成败。但牛年刚刚到来,他就要面对为国家队选帅的难题。更不妙的是,爱福克斯拖欠中国足协一笔巨款仍无着落,盈方又退出不再赞助“中国之队”,南勇在昨天上班后,便为钱而烦恼。牛年里,南勇必须用中超来赚钱,用这些钱来运作国字号球队。中超联赛是否继续回暖,也是考验南勇能力的一项硬指标。同时,找到“中国之队”新的赞助商也是当务之急。面对千头万绪的工作,南勇能成为一名“斗牛士”吗?

成功概率:中国足球逐渐沉沦,外界一致的看法是:不改变体制,谁入主足协都起不到扭转乾坤的作用。南勇上任后,目前尚未看到体制改变的征兆,但是利好消息是,足代会即将召开,中国足球一系列改革措施即将推出。从这个角度来看,南勇上任后有了一个全面改变中国足球现状的契机,就看南勇是否能够抓住。但是,南勇“厮混”中国足球多年,各方利益纠缠在一起,他是否有魄力做一个“铁面包公”呢?突破这道难关,南勇在牛年才有成功的可能。

姚明,总冠军戒指在哪里?


斗牛:春节黄金周期间,身在美国的姚明却无法享受中国传统节日的快乐,因为他连续打了三场比赛,而且遭遇三连败,并且在比赛中受伤,好在伤势并不严重,昨天他又代表火箭队出战,取得了一场胜利。本场比赛里,姚明表现上佳,已经成为火箭队场上绝对的精神领袖。

抗争:“我可不想再虚度一年了。”姚明在谈到新赛季的时候,对冲击总冠军满怀期待。牛年里,姚明能够成功吗?从目前火箭队的成绩来看,姚明还任重道远。

姚明是否能够成为火箭队的精神领袖?一直以来,很多人都围绕着这个问题争论不休。本赛季,麦蒂逐渐从火箭队主力阵容里淡出,这一方面是因为他前段时间有伤,另外他与火箭队上下已经产生龌龊,昔日的“铁哥们”姚明都主张将麦蒂交易出去,可见麦蒂在火箭队已经没有立足之地了。过去,只有麦蒂能与姚明争夺该队精神领袖的地位,现在麦蒂不在,姚明在短暂的阵痛之后,很快凭借实力成为火箭队绝对的场上灵魂。尤其是昨天战胜勇士队的比赛,更凸显出姚明在该队不可或缺的地位。

但这个赛季还很漫长,姚明在牛年里能否实现冲击总冠军的夙愿还很难说。如果在接下来的比赛中,姚明始终保持像昨天一样的上佳状态,火箭队在牛年有所突破还存在一丝可能。

成功概率:赛季初调整之后,姚明、麦蒂与阿泰组成的“三巨头”曾让人对本赛季无限憧憬,在等待了多年之后,姚明此番或许可以修成正果了。然而目前麦蒂已经不被信任,阿泰状态又起伏太大,火箭队只能靠姚明苦苦支撑了。好在火箭队的整体发挥仍很出色,这给了姚明信心。但他必须在09年接下来的日子里,付出比过去任何一个赛季都要多的努力,才可能将总冠军戒指戴在手指上。

刘翔,与伤病和强敌搏斗


斗牛:做完手术的刘翔目前正在美国疗养,在那里他度过了一个难忘的农历新年。因为有母亲的悉心照料,刘翔恢复得很快,而且有报道甚至称其体重暴涨了30斤。不过刘翔的父亲对此进行了澄清,他承认刘翔的确胖了一些,但只重了2斤半左右。让刘翔郁闷的还不止体重暴涨的传闻,香港影星吴君如在谈到刘翔北京奥运会退赛时,居然评价刘翔“是不是吃屎了”,让外界一片哗然。在与命运抗争的路上,“飞人”的日子注定不平静。

抗争:刘翔是否能够复出?去年在美国手术成功后,外界都开始期盼着“飞人”早日重返赛场。但罗伯斯现在依旧势头强劲,这给了刘翔很大压力,同时也让人怀疑刘翔是否还能站在110米栏的最高领奖台上。

目前,刘翔在美国吃得好,睡得香,康复训练也不错。刘翔的体重最近始终保持在87公斤上下,比过去胖了一些,但并没有达到胖了30斤这么夸张。目前,刘翔每天训练两次,上午康复,下午进行专项训练。前方教练组很小心,训练量一直不是很大,怕对刘翔恢复产生不利的影响。2月5日,孙海平将带着刘翔师弟谢文骏抵达休斯敦,从那一刻开始,刘翔将正式开始踏上训练场进行专项训练。据悉,孙海平已将刘翔康复训练的画面录了下来,还针对刘翔的情况以及录像找了国内的康复专家进行研究,以便制定最佳的训练计划。

刘翔复出后,会找回昔日状态吗?至少在09年,不要对刘翔抱太高期望,“飞人”需要一步步走回巅峰。

成功概率:刘翔与命运抗争的过程令人感动,他用那种不放弃的精神诠释了竞技体育的精髓。但这并不意味着刘翔肯定会重新站在110米栏最高领奖台上,在罗伯斯等该项目高手面前,刘翔的未来并不乐观。

8月份进行的世界田径锦标赛上,刘翔很有可能复出,届时“飞人”将开始向罗伯斯发起冲击。但从目前情况来看,刘翔还无法撼动罗伯斯在该项目上的王者地位。A19a首席记者迟凤利

[1] [2] [3] [4] [下一页] (责任编辑:宋明珠) [我来说两句]

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!