"Asian Brother" is rare to go crazy: it is as strong as the South Korean team and can't move it, and has been ridiculed by opponents fans

  • A+

This world preliminaries can be described as unpopular. From the European qualifiers France 1-1 draw with Bosnia and Herzegovina, Spain 1-2 Sweden, then to the Asian top 12 games, Japan lost 0-1 at home to Oman, South Korea 0- 0 was tied by Iraq, and the national football team lost 0-3 "upset" to Australia. Of course, the national team's loss can not be considered an upset, but the loss before the national football team and the fans are confident to score points, it is considered small in my heart. Little "upset". Of course, this is only the first game of the final stage of the Qatar World Cup qualifiers. For the national football and other Asian teams, there are at least 9 games to play, so a temporary loss does not mean the final result.

Compared to the loss of the national football team, the Japanese and South Korean teams should be even more annoyed. They should have won the games at their respective home courts. They have great advantages in face strength and world rankings. The South Korean team is ranked 36th in the world, with a group of five major league shooters such as Sun Xingmin and Huang Yizhu and Huang Xican. Its opponents Iraq's world ranking is 70th and the national football team is almost the same. In this game, the South Korean team has always been in a state of not scoring, 60% possession rate, 11 to 2 shooting ratio, 4 to 0 shooting ratio, but the final result is a dull result.

In the second half of the game, especially in the second half, South Korea coach Paul Bento sent five major league attack combinations such as Sun Xingmin, Huang Yizhu, Huang Heecan, and Lee Jae-sung, but they had little effect. Every player put his impatience on his face. I don't know if the fans have noticed that in the first half, Sun Xingmin once became angry with his teammates because of a cooperation. In the 36th minute of the game, the South Korean team got a corner kick. Tottenham star Sun Xingmin took a corner kick to signal to his teammates. The South Korean team includes 5 players including Kim Min-jae, Kim Young-kwon, Hwang Yi-suke, Lee Jae-sung and Song Min-Ku, who were in ambush in the penalty area. Three of the five corner kicks in the team did not respond in place, which made Sun Xingmin annoyed.

After the game, the South Korean media also showed off the scene of Sun Xingmin’s anger at the time. At the same time, the former South Korean national team star Li Tongguo also said that the ball was obviously before the game. After setting up and rehearsing, Sun Xingmin also signaled to his teammates, but it seemed that most people didn't understand what he meant. It seems that a world-class star like Sun Xingmin cannot find a teammate who can cooperate with the Korean team of the Asian strong team.

Sun Xingyun’s skills have nothing to say, but he has some problems in controlling his emotions. In the Premier League, he often appears "irrational". He once retaliated against Rudiger, who kicked Chelsea with his leg, and Andre Gomez, who kicked Everton with a shovel, causing the latter to break his leg. Although the red card was finally cancelled, he received two red cards that season. In the previous season, he received another red card.

Sun Xingmin was actually under a lot of pressure, because before the game, Iraqi fans provoked Sun Xingmin and released a number of self-made posters. In the poster, either the Iraqi guard tied Sun Xingmin with a rope, or the guard stepped Sun Xingmin under his feet. After the Iraq team drew 0-0 with the South Korean team, the visiting team fans even more brazenly mocked Sun Xingmin. I am afraid that the Tottenham star was also affected by the poster before the game. He tried to prove himself in the game. The motivation to win made him very dissatisfied with the mistakes of his teammates. In fact, the gap between Sun Xingyun and his teammates is the same as the gap between Wu Lei and his teammates. I am afraid that in the national football team, Wu Lei also has the same mood as Sun Xingmin. No matter how hard he is, he will not be able to bring the other 10 players.

Comment

You must log in To comment

“亚洲一哥”罕见发飙:强如韩国队也带不动,曾被对手球迷嘲讽

  • A+

本届世预赛可谓是冷门迭起,从欧洲预选赛的法国1-1战平波黑、西班牙1-2瑞典,再到亚洲12强赛日本主场0-1输给阿曼,韩国0-0被伊拉克逼平,还有国足0-3“爆冷”输给澳大利亚,当然国足输球不能算爆冷,只是在赛前国足以及球迷有信心拿分的情况下输球,在心里算是小小的“爆冷”。当然这只是卡塔尔世界杯预选赛最终阶段的首场比赛,对于国足以及其他亚洲球队来说,至少还有9场比赛要打,所以暂时的失利并不意味着最后的结果。

相比于国足的输球,日本队以及韩国队才应该更加懊恼,他们本应该在各自的主场拿下比赛,毕竟在纸面实力以及世界排名上他们都是具备很大优势的。韩国队这边世界排名第36位,拥有孙兴慜这样的“亚洲一哥”以及黄义助、黄喜灿等一帮五大联赛射手,对手伊拉克世界排名第70位与国足相差无几。这场比赛韩国队始终处于得势不得分的状态下,6成控球率、11对2的射门比、4对0的射正比,但最后是闷平的结果。

比赛中尤其是下半场,韩国队主帅保罗本托派出孙兴慜、黄义助、黄喜灿以及李在城这样的五大联赛攻击组合,但是收效甚微,每个球员都把急躁挂在了脸上。不知道球迷们有没有注意到,在上半时孙兴慜曾因为一次配合而对队友大发雷霆。比赛第36分钟,韩国队得到角球机会,热刺球星孙兴慜主罚角球向队友示意传达信号,韩国队有包括金玟哉、金英权、黄义助、李在城以及松旻揆5名球员埋伏在禁区,但是孙兴慜开出的角球5人中有3人在原地没有任何反应,这让孙兴慜大为恼怒。

赛后韩国媒体也放出了当时孙兴慜生气一幕的画面,同时韩国前国家队名宿李同国也表示,这球明显在赛前有过布置和演练,孙兴慜也向队友示意了,但是似乎大部分人都没领会他的意思。似乎孙兴慜这样的世界级球星在亚洲强队韩国队里,也找不到能够一起配合的队友。

孙兴慜的球技没得说,但是在控制情绪方面多少有些问题,在英超也经常会出现“不理智”的时候。曾经报复伸腿踢到切尔西的吕迪格、凶狠放铲踢到埃弗顿的安德烈戈麦斯,导致后者断腿,虽然这个红牌最后被取消,但是当赛季他拿到了2张红牌,在前一个赛季又拿到一个红牌。

孙兴慜其实也是承受了很大的压力,因为在赛前伊拉克球迷对孙兴慜发出了挑衅,先后发布了多张自制海报。海报中要么是伊拉克后卫用绳子绑着孙兴慜,要么是后卫把孙兴慜踩在脚下。在伊拉克队0-0逼平韩国队后,客队球迷更加肆无忌惮的嘲讽孙兴慜。恐怕赛前热刺球星也是受到了海报的影响,在比赛中极力证明自己,想要赢球的动力让他对队友的失误感到非常不满。其实孙兴慜与队友的差距,与武磊与队友的差距是一样的。恐怕在国足武磊也有着和孙兴慜一样的心情,无论自己多努力实力多强,也带不动另外10个。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!