Born in China but became a Korean table tennis player! Had to wait for 2 years in Guoping, and he was very popular in the local _ Tian Zhixi

  • A+

Original title: Born in China but became a Korean table tennis player! I have waited for 2 years in the national table tennis, and the local popularity is quite high.

With the gradual development of sports, our Chinese national football team has gradually embarked on the path of naturalization. Whenever this topic is mentioned, many netizens must make complaints about the national football team. But our Chinese men's football team is really weak, so we have to embark on the path of naturalization. In fact, the matter of naturalizing players is not a new thing in Asian sports circles. Japan has begun to naturalize players in various fields of sports very early, and South Korea also likes to return to the field of table tennis. Tian Zhixi is a typical example of transforming our Chinese athletes.

These naturalized athletes choose to leave their hometowns, and the reasons for joining other countries’ nationalities are often very different. Some people do it for their dreams. Some people do it for money. The reason why Tian Zhixi chose to leave the Chinese national table tennis team to join the Korean national table tennis team is very simple. She can't make the national first team in China and can only serve as a "sparring" position in the second team. In fact, she is very much like Exxon of Chinese football. Exxon was originally called Elxon. She was once a Brazilian, and it was so difficult for him to enter the Brazilian national team, and he changed to Chinese nationality. After that, Exon became the main forward of our Chinese national football team. In Brazil, Eriksson was only selected for the U20 youth team, which seemed to be similar to Tian Zhixi.

Tian Zhixi also spent two years in the Chinese National Second Team. She also understands that it is difficult to enter with her own strength. The first team represents the Chinese national team in the World Series. And Tian Zhixi was unwilling to be wasted all her skills, so she chose to recognize a Korean friend of her father as her godfather, learned Korean, and made up her mind to become a Korean citizen. In 2011, Tian Zhixi passed the naturalization exam and officially became a Korean, and she also entered the Korean national table tennis team logically.

Expand the full text

Previously, some Korean media reported that Tian Zhixi would be very excited every time he sees the South Korean flag, hoping to represent South Korea Beat the Chinese players and get more glory for the South Korean team. In an interview with a Chinese reporter, Tian Zhixi said that she had never said anything like that. I don’t know how these South Korean media made it up. She said that her strength is indeed far from the main players in China. . Indeed, Tian Zhixi spent two years in the China National Table Tennis Team. She is too aware of the strength of the China National Table Tennis Team.

I believe that after experiencing the latest events, more of our young netizens will be able to understand one sentence more clearly," I will enter China without regrets in this life, and I am willing to be a flower planter in my next life." It will be a very lucky thing to be a Chinese. There are also many athletes like Tian Zhixi who gave up Chinese nationality for their so-called dreams. This is their own choice and we have no right to interfere.

But if you become a citizen of another country and threaten to defeat China, then our Chinese national table tennis team can also welcome you at any time challenge. Many of our main players on the Chinese women's table tennis team may have walked the same way as you at that time. They clenched their teeth to improve their skills and persevered, and gradually became the main force of the national team. And Tian Zhixi's psychological quality obviously does not have the conditions to become a main player of the Chinese national table tennis team, so since you have to choose to leave, we will never force to stay.

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

生在中国却成韩国乒乓球选手!曾在国乒等待2年,在当地人气颇高_田志希

  • A+

原标题:生在中国却成韩国乒乓球选手!曾在国乒等待2年,在当地人气颇高

随着体育事业的逐渐发展,我们中国国足也开始逐渐走上了归化的道路。每每说到这个话题,肯定不少网友们又要对国足吐槽一番,无奈我们中国男足实在是实力不济,所以才不得不走上归化这条道路。其实归化球员这件事在亚洲的体育圈里早就不是一件新鲜事儿了,日本很早就开始在体育的各个领域开始归化球员了,而韩国也非常喜欢在乒乓球的领域归化我们中国运动员,田志希就是一个典型的例子。

而这些被归化的运动员选择背井离乡,加入他国国籍的原因往往大不相同,有人是为了梦想,也有的人是为了金钱。而田志希选择离开中国国乒队加入韩国国乒队的原因非常简单,她在中国实在进不了国家一线队,只能在二线队中充当“陪练”一职。其实她就很像中国足球的艾克森,艾克森原名叫做埃尔克森,曾经是一名巴西人,而他要想进入巴西国家队是一件多么困难的事情,而转为中国国籍之后,艾克森成为了我们中国国足的主力前锋。在巴西的时候,埃里克森仅仅只是入选过U20的青年队,似乎跟田志希相似。

田志希也曾经在中国国家二队待过两年,她也明白,以自己的实力恐怕很难进入一队,代表中国国家队出战世界大赛。而田志希又不甘心自己的一身本事白白被浪费,于是她选择认了一位父亲的朝鲜族朋友为干爹,学习韩语,下定决心要加入韩国国籍。2011年,田志希通过了归化考试,正式成为了一名韩国人,而她也顺理成章地进入了韩国国乒队。

展开全文

之前有一些韩国媒体报道称,田志希每次看到韩国国旗都会非常激动,希望可以代表韩国击败中国选手,为韩国队取得更多荣耀。而在中国记者的采访中,田志希表示到,自己从来也没有说过那样的话,不知道这些韩国媒体是怎么杜撰出来的,她表示,自己的实力确实和中国的主力选手还有着不小的差距。确实,田志希在中国国乒二队待过两年,她太清楚中国国乒队的实力了。

相信经历了最近的事情之后,我们更多年轻的网友朋友们更能清楚地领悟一句话,“此生无悔入华夏,来生愿在种花家。”能够成为一名中国人,将是一件非常幸运的事情。而也有很多像田志希这样的运动员,为了自己的所谓的梦想放弃了中国籍,这也是她们自己的选择,我们无权干涉。

不过如果你加入他国国籍之后,扬言要击败中国,那么我们中国国乒队也随时可以迎接你的挑战。我们很多中国女乒队的主力球员可能当时跟你走过一样的路,她们咬着牙提升自己的技术坚持了下来,逐渐成为了国家队的主力。而田志希的心理素质显然还不具备成为一名中国国乒队主力选手的条件,所以你既然要选择离开,我们也绝不会强留。返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!