35% of Valencia clubs in La Liga are infected with the new crown virus

  • A+

Original title: 35% of the Valencia clubs in La Liga have been infected with the new crown virus, and most of the European football circles have "recruited"

Beijing time on the 17th, La Liga The Valencia club officially issued an announcement saying that after further testing, about 35% of the club’s employees were infected with the new crown virus.

Previously, Valencia has announced that three players and two staff members have been diagnosed. According to local reporters, at least 12 Valencia first team players have tested positive for the virus.

Previous news:

On the evening of March 15th, Beijing time, the La Liga Valencia Football Club officially issued a statement stating that a total of 5 of the first team’s coaching staff and players were tested for the new crown virus Was positive. Following the Serbian Football Association President Kotz, Swiss Football Association President Blanc also contracted the new crown pneumonia.

According to Valencia and team reporters, the identities of the five confirmed persons have all been confirmed, namely the players Gare, Mangala and Gaya, as well as the team leader Camaraza and team doctor Aliaga. Gary has announced on social media that he has been diagnosed with the new crown virus, which is the first time a player has been infected in La Liga. La Liga Alaves previously announced that two members of the technical department of the club were infected.

Yesterday the Serie A Sampdoria football team announced that as many as 7 players in the team have been diagnosed with the new crown, namely Gabriel Dini, Collet, Ekdal, Lagumina, Tosby, DePauli and Beresinski. Together with Fiorentina's Vlahović, Koutrone, Pezzera and Juventus's Rugani, a total of 11 players have been diagnosed in Serie A.

The 70-year-old Swiss Football Association Chairman Blanke tested positive for the new crown virus and is currently self-isolating at home. The Serbian Football Association officially announced yesterday that the head of the Football Association Slavisa Coates has been diagnosed and he is currently in good condition.

The current European football circle, from the football association to the club CEO, from coaches, players to staff, all have "success".

The Chinese football team will return to China ahead of schedule after canceling the three warm-up matches.

On March 13, the Chinese football team decided to cancel the original schedule with Chongqing Dangdai Lifan, Shenzhen Kaisa, Guangzhou For R&F’s three warm-up matches, the team will leave Dubai early and return home.

Recently, the new crown pneumonia epidemic broke out all over the world. According to the data released by the UAE Ministry of Health and Prevention on the 10th, the UAE added 15 new cases of new crown pneumonia that day, and the total number of confirmed cases reached 74. The UAE has announced the nationwide entry In the state of emergency, large-scale events such as domestic leagues have also been suspended. Under this circumstance, many Chinese Super League clubs that are training in the UAE are considering ending their trip early. Guangzhou Evergrande returned to Guangzhou early in the morning on March 11. The national football team, which is training in the UAE, originally planned to train in Dubai until March 25, but the situation has changed suddenly and the team has decided to end the training session in Dubai ahead of schedule. However, due to the constant changes in the entry and exit policies of domestic and foreign personnel and the tight air tickets on some international routes, it is still unknown when the national football team will be able to withdraw from Dubai. For this reason, the national football coaching staff has formulated a series of measures to ensure the health of the players. The national football team stayed at a hotel called "Palm Court". The hotel provided the hotel room for the national football team in a separate annex. This location is relatively isolated from the outside world, ensuring the national football environment to a large extent. Safety. Since the assembly for a week, the international footballers have taken their body temperature on time every day. The training venue is only 3 kilometers away from the hotel. Everyone wears masks during the ride.

Source: Comprehensive China News Network, Beijing Evening News

Process editor: tf019

Return to Sohu to see more

Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

西甲瓦伦西亚俱乐部35%的人感染新冠病毒,欧洲足球圈多有“中招”_迪拜

  • A+

原标题:西甲瓦伦西亚俱乐部35%的人感染新冠病毒,欧洲足球圈多有“中招”

北京时间17日,西甲俱乐部瓦伦西亚官方发布公告,称经过进一步检测,俱乐部约35%的雇员感染新冠病毒。

此前,瓦伦西亚已经宣布三名球员和两名工作人员确诊。另据当地记者消息,至少12名瓦伦西亚一线队球员病毒检测呈阳性。

此前消息:

北京时间3月15日晚,西甲瓦伦西亚足球俱乐部官方发布声明称,一线队教练组和球员中,共有5人新冠病毒检测呈阳性。继塞尔维亚足协主席科茨后,瑞士足协主席布兰克同样感染新冠肺炎。

据瓦伦西亚跟队记者透露,5名确诊者身份已经全部确认,分别是球员加雷,曼加拉和加亚以及领队卡马拉萨和队医阿利亚加。加雷已经在社交媒体上宣布自己确诊新冠病毒,这也是西甲首次出现球员感染的情况。西甲阿拉维斯俱乐部此前曾宣布,两位俱乐部技术部门成员感染。

昨日意甲桑普多利亚足球队宣布,该队已经有多达7名球员确诊新冠,分别是加比亚迪尼、科莱、埃克达尔、拉古米纳、托斯比、德保利和贝雷辛斯基。加上佛罗伦萨的弗拉霍维奇、库特罗内、佩泽拉以及尤文的鲁加尼,意甲已经总计有11名球员确诊。

70岁高龄的瑞士足协主席布兰克新冠病毒呈阳性,目前他正在家中自我隔离。塞尔维亚足协昨日官方宣布,足协掌门人斯拉维萨·科茨确诊,目前他的状况良好。

目前的欧洲足球圈,从足协到俱乐部CEO,从教练、球员到工作人员,全部都有“中招”。

取消原定三场热身赛 中国足球队将提前回国

3月13日,中国足球队决定取消原定在当地与重庆当代力帆、深圳佳兆业,广州富力的三场热身赛,全队将提前离开迪拜返回国内。

最近新冠肺炎疫情在全世界各地爆发,据阿联酋卫生和预防部10日发布的数据,阿联酋当天新增15例新冠肺炎病例,累计确诊达到74例,阿联酋已宣布全国进入紧急状态,国内联赛等大型活动也被叫停。在这种情况下,不少正在阿联酋集训的中超俱乐部均考虑提前结束行程。广州恒大3月11日凌晨提前返回了广州。正在阿联酋集训的国足,原计划在迪拜集训到3月25日,但目前情况突变,全队决定提前结束本期在迪拜的集训。不过,由于目前国内、外人员入出境政策不断变化,而且部分国际航线机票比较紧张,因此国足何时能撤离迪拜还是未知数,为此国足教练组制定了一系列措施,以确保队员们的健康。国足此次入住的是一家名为“棕榈树考特”的酒店,酒店为国足提供的房间位于在一座单独的配楼中,该位置与外界相对隔绝,在很大程度上确保了国足的环境安全。集结一周以来,国脚们每天都按时测量体温,训练场地距离酒店只有3公里,在乘车期间所有人都佩戴口罩。

来源:综合中国新闻网、北京晚报

流程编辑:tf019返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!