The national football team still has 9 post-80s Feng Xiaoting becomes the oldest, the China Cup also needs results

  • A+
Feng Xiaoting becomes the oldest player

Source: Taishan Evening News Niu Zhiming

Taishan Evening News Niu Zhiming after the Asian Cup, the National Football Team The position of the coach has been vacant. It was not until March 15 that the Football Association announced the final answer. Evergrande coach Cannavaro also served as the national team coach, opening a new model. In the history of Chinese football, this is the first time that a club coach also serves as the coach of the national football team. Cannavaro has never had the experience of coaching the national team before, and this has also become a variable. Looking at the international football arena, Hiddink and Conte have both had concurrent experience, but the final effect is not ideal.

Cannavaro and his Evergrande team arrived in Nanning on the 15th. The official notice of the Football Association showed that Lippi will serve as the national football consultant. The news that the reporter learned shows that Lippi will not go to Nanning to supervise the battle this time. Cannavaro may communicate with Lippi in private, but in Nanning, the two will not cooperate directly. Lippi is the former coach of the national football team and he has also coached in Evergrande for many years. He knows Chinese football very well. The Football Association hired Lippi as a consultant and wanted him to advise on Chinese football.

Lippi will not be able to supervise the battle in Nanning. Cannavaro has more dominance. This is for him Said it was also a test. From the concentration to the first game, Cannavaro has only 5 days of training time, and his training schedule is also very tight. The national football training on the 16th, 17th and 18th are two trainings a day. He wants to instill his skills and tactics into the players as soon as possible. On the training ground, Cannavaro shouted loudly, which is also the way of young coaches.

From the perspective of personnel, Cannavaro only recruited 9 players who participated in the Asian Cup, namely Yan Junling, Wang Dalei, Zhang Linpeng, Feng Xiaoting, Liu Yiming, Hao Junmin, Wu Xi and Wei Shihao, Liu Yang . Liu Yang withdrew because of Jiang Zhipeng's injury, and was supplemented and recruited. Among the remaining 14 players, Lu Wenjun and Xie Pengfei are newcomers to the national team. On the whole, there are 9 players born in the 1980s among the 23 players, mainly players from 1987 and 1989. The oldest is Feng Xiaoting, who was born in 1985. There are 14 post-90s players, including 6 post-95s players, and 5 of these 6 post-95s players are from Evergrande, all of which are new aids signed by Evergrande during the winter break. From this detail, we can see that the national football team's Evergrande color is still strong, and Evergrande's intermittent signings are also very targeted.

However, the renewal of the national football team is not one size fits all, but gradual. This time the China Cup did not use all the players born in the 90s. Most of the 1989 players still play a transitional role. For the China Cup, Cannavaro has certain performance requirements. The bottom line is to defeat Thailand and qualify for the China Cup finals. In the Asian Cup, the Chinese team defeated Thailand 2-1 to enter the quarterfinals. In this campaign, Cannavaro has to lead the team to win in order to have a chance to become a regular player.

Comment

You must log in To comment

国足仍有9位80后冯潇霆成最老 中国杯也需要成绩

  • A+
所属话题:95年国足大名单
冯潇霆成为年龄最大的球员

文章来源:泰山晚报 牛志明

泰山晚报 牛志明 亚洲杯之后,国足主帅位置一直空缺,直到3月15日,足协才揭晓最终的答案,恒大主帅卡纳瓦罗兼任国家队主帅,开启新模式。在中国足球的历史上,这是第一次由俱乐部主帅兼任国足主帅,卡纳瓦罗之前也从未有执教国家队的经历,这也成为一个变数。放眼国际足坛,希丁克、孔蒂都曾有过兼任的经历,只是最终的效果并不理想。

卡纳瓦罗和他的恒大团队在15日抵达南宁,足协官方通知显示,里皮将出任国足顾问。记者了解到的消息显示,里皮这次不会前往南宁督战,卡纳瓦罗或许会私下里与里皮进行沟通,但在南宁,两个人不会直接合作。里皮是国足前任主帅,也曾在恒大执教多年,他对中国足球十分了解,足协聘请里皮担任顾问,也是想让他为中国足球出谋划策。


里皮不到南宁督战,卡纳瓦罗有更多的主导权,这对他来说也是一次考验。从集中到首场比赛,卡纳瓦罗只有5天的训练时间,他的训练安排也很紧凑。国足16日、17日和18日的训练都是一天两练,他要尽快给球员们灌输自己的技战术打法。在训练场上,卡纳瓦罗的呼喊声很大,这也是年轻教练的方式。

从人员来看,卡纳瓦罗只征调了9名参加了亚洲杯的球员,分别是颜骏凌、王大雷、张琳芃、冯潇霆、刘奕鸣、蒿俊闵、吴曦和韦世豪、刘洋。刘洋是因为姜至鹏受伤退出,被补充征调。其余的14名球员里,吕文君、谢鹏飞是国家队的新人。整体上看,23名球员有9名80后球员,以87年和89年的球员为主,年龄最大的是85年的冯潇霆。90后的球员有14人,包括6名95后的球员,而这6名95后的球员有5人来自恒大,都是恒大在冬歇期签下的新援。从这个细节可以看出,国足的恒大色彩依然浓烈,而恒大间歇期的引援,也很有针对性。

不过,国足的更新换代并没有一刀切,而是循序渐进,这次中国杯也没有全部启用90后的球员,大部分89年的实力派球员还是起到过渡的作用。中国杯的比赛,对卡纳瓦罗有一定的成绩要求,底线就是要击败泰国,拿到中国杯的决赛资格。在亚洲杯的比赛中,中国队2比1逆转击败泰国进入八强,此役主场作战,卡纳瓦罗要带队赢球,才能有机会转正。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!