After 95, hold up half the sky! The young national football players are really too far behind

  • A+

Tonight, Beijing time, the final two games of the Asian Cup 1/8 finals will be staged. The winning South Korean team will face the Bahrain team, which is driving high and low, and the game between Qatar and Iraq is a strong dialogue. The winners of these two games will meet in the quarter-finals.

The earlier kickoff was the match between South Korea and Bahrain. In the absence of Son Heung-min, the South Korean team defeated their opponents 1-0 in the first two games of the group stage, but the scenes only blossomed, and the many mistakes in the defense did not deserve the title of favorite to win the championship. In the third game of the group match, the Chinese team was also ahead of the game. Sun Xingyun, who was struggling, helped the team win the group top 2:0. It can be said that the Korean team is getting better and better now, but Ki Seung-yong retired due to injury, can Bento make a new tactical arrangement?

Bahrain’s first match was due to an unwarranted penalty, a 1:1 draw with the host United Arab Emirates, which is considered to be a dark horse by the outside world. After all, the opponent in the second round was Thailand, who changed coaches immediately after being defeated by India. I thought Bahrain could take it, but instead lost 0:1. The third match was also regarded as a dark horse and was found to be India. The two teams played very stalemate and finally won with a penalty kick. Squeezed into the top 16 with the third result of the group.

Analyzed from the technical and tactical level, the Bahrain team has a tough style, but its personal ability is not outstanding. Faced with the South Korean team that is ambition to win, it may be difficult to score a goal But it’s not necessarily a big defeat. The two teams have faced each other three times in history, with 1 win, 1 draw and 1 loss in South Korea, but the most recent match was in 2011. The three clashes were all big goals, combined with the organization to make 1.5 very strong, this game will be a 2:1 score? If you want to see expert recommendations, please clip the end: Fizardo12138.

At present, the water level is pulling up the visiting team one after another. It can be seen that the mentality of the organization is nine-nine-nine. Water and water recommendation: a steady hand Korea wins or Bahrain +1.5 wins, a little aggressive South Korea -1.5 wins or big goals.

Another game is between Qatar and Iraq Strong dialogue. Qatar, the host country of the next World Cup, won all three group matches, facing Lebanon, North Korea, and Saudi Arabia, with an overwhelming performance 10 goals without losing a goal. The top striker Almoiz Ali has already scored 7 goals in this tournament, making him a top scorer! Second place is Humorodov of Uzbekistan, who has already been eliminated, with 4 goals. Ali felt hot in the match against North Korea, and staged the only player who has completed his fourth birthday in this tournament so far. What's more frightening is that the player who shined in the Asian Cup was born in 1996 and is a proper U23 player. Think about the reserve force of the Chinese team... Well, everyone knows.

But Qatar has Ali, and Iraq also has an Ali. Iraq’s Mohammed Ali is a player from 2000. Although it is now reported that he was actually born in 1997, this does not prevent him from scoring 2 goals in three games. b>'s excellent performance, especially in the face of four Yemen defenders who got rid of the volley under a double team, the ball holding and breakthrough ability really should not be underestimated. Whether born in 1997 or 2000, it’s U23...

Nearly 10 times in the history of the two teams Clash, Qatar 6 wins 1Tie and 3 losses. From 2016 to 2018, they played once a year, and all three games played big goals. In this game, the organization drove Qatar let 0/0.5, which actually means, after all, both teams are very strong. However, the over/under goal in the first set was 2/2.5, and now it is down to 2. Do you look down on the forwards who feel hot on the feet of the two teams? Considering that Iraq’s three group matches are open and closed, unless there is a player who is absent from the field or is tactically required to defend, there is a high probability that a big score will be delivered. Shui Shui recommendation: Qatar handicap, 2 goals more.

Focus on not getting lost, experts in the group recommend sending out from time to time~

Comment

You must log in To comment

95后撑起半边天!国足青年球员真的落后太多

  • A+
所属话题:95年国足大名单

北京时间今天晚上,亚洲杯1/8决赛将上演最后两场角逐。夺冠大热韩国队将面对高开低走的巴林队,而卡塔尔和伊拉克的比赛则是一场强强对话。这两场比赛的胜者将会在1/4决赛碰面。

较早时间开球的是韩国与巴林队的比赛。韩国队在缺少孙兴慜的情况下,小组赛前两场都是1:0击败对手,可是场面只开花不结果,后防线较多的失误也未配得上夺冠热门的称号。小组赛第三场和同样提前出线的中国队对碰,舟车劳顿的孙兴慜还是很好地帮助球队2:0拿下小组头名。可以说韩国队现在的状态越来越好,只是奇诚庸因伤退赛,本托能否做出新的战术布置呢?

巴林方面首场因为一个莫须有的点球,1:1逼平东道主阿联酋,被外界认为这会成为一支黑马。毕竟次轮对手是被印度大败后立刻换帅的泰国,本以为巴林能吃下,结果反而输了0:1。第三场对阵同样被视为黑马又被发现不过如是的印度,两队打得十分胶着,最后凭借点球才得以取胜,以小组第三的成绩挤进16强

从技战术层面分析,巴林队作风比较硬朗,但是个人能力不突出,面对志在夺冠的韩国队,可能很难取得进球但也不一定会大败。两队历史交锋三次韩国1胜1平1负,可是最近一次交手已经是2011年的事了。三次交锋皆为大球,结合机构开出让1.5十分坚挺,这场比赛会是2:1这样的比分?想看专家推荐请夹尾:Fizardo12138。

目前水位都在纷纷拉起客队,看得出机构心理的小九九了。水水推荐:稳一手韩国胜或巴林+1.5胜,进取一点韩国-1.5胜或大球。


另一场比赛是卡塔尔和伊拉克之间的强强对话。下一届世界杯举办国卡塔尔小组赛三场全胜,面对黎巴嫩、朝鲜、沙特阿拉伯,以压倒性的表现狂轰10球且一球未丢晋级。头号前锋阿尔莫伊兹-阿里再本届赛事已经攻进了7粒进球,在射手榜上一骑绝尘!第二名是已经被淘汰的乌兹别克斯坦的休莫罗多夫,进球数为4球。阿里在对阵朝鲜的比赛中脚感火热,上演了本届大赛至今唯一一个完成大四喜的球员。更可怕的是,这名在亚洲杯上大放异彩的球员是96年出生的,也就是妥妥的U23球员。想想中国队的后备力量……唉,大家懂的。

不过卡塔尔有阿里,伊拉克也有一个阿里。伊拉克的默罕默德-阿里是00年的球员,虽然现在有消息指出他其实是97年出生的,可是这都无碍他三场进2球的优秀表现,尤其是面对也门四名后卫包夹下摆脱抽射,持球和突破能力确实不容小觑。不管是97年还是00年出生,都是U23啊……


两队历史上近10次交锋,卡塔尔6胜1平3负,2016-2018年每年交手一次,三场全都踢出了大球。本场比赛机构开出卡塔尔让0/0.5,其实是意思意思,毕竟两队实力都很强。不过大小球初盘2/2.5,现在降到2,是看不起两队脚感火热的前锋吗?考虑到伊拉克三场小组赛都是大开大合踢得很放开,除非是有球员临场缺阵或者战术上要求守着来,否则大概率是大比分交收。水水推荐:卡塔尔让胜,进球数大2。


关注不迷路,群里的专家推荐不定时发出~

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!