The hope of the national football team! Li and Tie's two post-95 loves will be born in the same year and are expected to compete for the main position

  • A+

Recently, the National Football Team announced a new list of players. The average age of players has once again been criticized by fans.

Fortunately, in the national football, there are three post-95 players. They can stand out from many young players, not only by being young, but also by their own specialties.

In addition to Xiao Zhang Yuning, the other two post-95 internationals will be born tomorrow in the same year, the same month and the same day as Wei Shihao. They will not only launch an impact on the main position of the national football team in this world preliminaries, but also the future of the national football team.

Evergrande player Wei Shihao and Wuhan Zall player will be born tomorrow on April 8, 1995. The two Aries players first served as teammates in the National Youth League, and now they have been selected for the new national football team together.

In Zheng Xiong's National Youth Team, tomorrow will be the main back line, and Wei Shihao will be the core of the offensive frontcourt.

A few years later, Wei Shihao returned to China after his unsuccessful trip to Europe, and he moved to Shanghai SIPG, Guoan and Evergrande, and finally obtained the main opportunity. In the past few years, Wei Shihao is the most improved player in the domestic frontcourt, not one of them. If it weren't for injuries, he had the opportunity to compete in the Super League Golden Boot last season.

Tomorrow is different. Watching his teammates transfer to other teams, he chose to stay behind and followed Drow to rise again and once again returned to the Super League.

It is worth mentioning that Deng Hanwen, who was in the Chinese Premier League and transferred to Evergrande tomorrow, won the title of the best U23 player.

The next World Preliminary Tournament will start after 2023. It is difficult for players before 1992 to become a national football team. Main force. Therefore, tomorrow and Wei Shihao will be the favorites of the next national football team. And what they have to do now is to launch an impact towards the position of the main force.

Wei Shihao scored a lot last season, but he suffered a lot of injuries. In the last training camp, he withdrew due to injury. Compared with other players, Wei Shihao has more room for improvement, because Evergrande is a frequent visitor to the AFC Champions League and also a favorite in league and cup matches. In the current national football team, the frontcourt strength is higher than Wei Shihao's naturalized players. Compared with other domestic players, Wei Shao's breakthrough is sharper and his ability to seize opportunities is more prominent. However, he needs to work hard to strengthen his defensive ability and control his temper.

Tomorrow will also have the opportunity to compete for the main players. The right back players in several training camps include Tang Miao, Wang Gang and Wang Shenchao. Wang Shenchao and Wang Gang made mistakes in the national football team many times before. They are under great pressure, and Wang Shenchao may be more concerned about the left position. And if Wang Gang wants to play, he needs Li Tie to dispatch the entire national security defense line. Tang Miao has been in a downturn recently. Compared with him tomorrow, the biggest advantage will be the speed of catching up.

It is difficult for the national football team to enter the World Cup, which has a lot to do with the team's poor performance in previous games. World preliminaries are a cumulative process. Whenever a team has outstanding performance for several consecutive sessions, they can always get a good sign.

The goal of the current national football team is to reach the final top 12 and get a good result in the top 12. At the beginning of the next game, the national football team will face a major problem of the replacement of the old and the new. It is an indisputable fact that the overall level of players after 95 has declined.

The only post-95s in this world preliminaries need more coach Li Tie to give more game opportunities.

Comment

You must log in To comment

国足的希望!李铁两大95后爱将同年同日生,有望竞争主力位置_腾讯网

  • A+
所属话题:95年国足大名单

近日,国足公布了新一期的名单,球员的平均年龄再次遭到球迷的诟病。

好在,国足之中,还有3名95后球员。他们能从众多年轻球员中脱颖而出,靠的不仅仅是年轻,还有自己的特别之处。

除了小张玉宁外,另外两名95后国脚明天与韦世豪居然同年同月同日出生。他们不仅将向本次世预赛国足主力位置发起冲击,同时还是国足的未来。

恒大球员韦世豪与武汉卓尔球员明天都出生于1995年的4月8日,两个白羊座的球员先是在国青做过队友,如今又一起入选了新国足。

郑雄的国青队内,明天是后卫线是的主力,而韦世豪是前场的进攻核心。

几年之后,韦世豪在旅欧不成功的情况下,回到了国内,先后辗转于上港、国安和恒大等强队,最终获得了主力的机会。过去的几年中,韦世豪是国内前场中,进步最快的球员,没有之一。如果不是伤病,上个赛季的他有机会竞争一下中超金靴。

而明天不同,看着身边的队友纷纷转会其他球队,他选择了留守,并跟着卓尔重新崛起,再次杀回到中超联赛。值得一提的是,当年在中甲,明天力压之后转会到恒大的邓涵文,获得最佳U23球员的称号。

下届世预赛会在2023年之后开启,92年之前的球员基本很难成为国足主力。因此,明天与韦世豪将会是下届国足的热门。而他们目前要做的,就是向着主力的位置发起冲击。

韦世豪上个赛季进球不少,但自身伤病很多。上次集训,他就因伤中途退出。和其他球员相比,韦世豪提升的空间更大,因为恒大是亚冠的常客,同时也是联赛与杯赛的热门。目前的国足,前场实力在韦世豪之上的是几名归化球员,与其他国内球员相比,韦少的突破更犀利,把握机会的能力更突出。不过,他需要努力加强防守能力以及管住自己的脾气。

明天同样有机会竞争主力,几次集训中右后卫的球员有唐淼、王刚与王燊超。王燊超与王刚此前多次在国足出错,他们的压力非常大,而且王燊超可能更多的是兼顾左边的位置。而王刚想出场,就需要李铁派遣整条国安后防线。唐淼最近较为低迷,明天与他相比,最大的优势是回追的速度。

国足难进世界杯,这与球队之前几届比赛表现糟糕有很大的关系。世预赛是一个累积的过程,每当一支球队连续几届有出色的表现的时候,他们总能获得好签。

目前的国足,目标是打入最终的12强,并在12强中拿到一个不错的成绩。而下届比赛开始,国足将面临新老交替的重大问题,95后球员整体水平下降是不争的事实。

而本届世预赛仅有的这些95后,需要更多李铁教练给予更多的比赛机会。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!