Fan Zhiyi’s 1995 was the best year for Chinese football ever

  • A+

Author: We invited the author Yang Jining

Recently, once Fan Zhiyi, the iconic figure of Chinese football, once again fought for the national football team on a certain entertainment program. He steadily educates several national basketball players, but it has also attracted a lot of heated discussions.

As an old football fan who started to watch football in the early days of the professional league, we must say, Fan Zhiyi is right, this matter is controversial, but the vitality and domineering shown in his show is really not controversial. Look at him jumping around and playing with all kinds of stalks in the show. How can he look like a person over fifty? Some people believe that twenty-five and sixty.

Suddenly, many fans seemed to pull their memories back-that "General Fan" became famous and reached its first peak in 1995.

1. The legendary undefeated workmanship

In 1995, the second year of professionalization of Chinese football, Fan Zhiyi was also brilliant The year of 2016: Won the top scorer, established the status of the national team's "boss", led a group of National Olympic team members, Shanghai Shenhua, fought a "snatch" and won the A championship and the Super Cup championship, if it weren't for the Football Association Jinan Taishan played a sap in the Cup final, and that 1995 was perfect. Regarding Fan Zhiyi's personal performance that year, ninety points is definitely not a problem.

So speaking of Fan Zhiyi's golden age, as long as he is a fan, he will definitely treasure the story of 1995. But if you are an old fan, you may sigh with emotion:

1995 was really the best year of Chinese football.

For the national football team, although there was no World Series in 1995, the national football team did not have official competition tasks, but after all The runner-up at the 1994 Asian Games supported the field. This result is enough to make fans proud. What everyone is looking forward to is the performance of the National Football Team in 1995. On the main court of the Beijing Workers Stadium, the National Football Team really killed all sides.

In fact, the previous year, the Chinese national team’s record in the industrial sports team was already very impressive, and it even directly led to the historic breakthrough of the Chinese team’s 1995 world ranking to 37. This and future changes The ranking of 70 to 80 is quite impressive.

Sampdoria, who lost in the Workers’ Stadium the previous year, took the initiative to play with the Chinese team in June of this year. I hope To save some face, the result was again disappointed by a two-goal gap. It was also the summer of the same year when the national football team had one win and one draw against Penarol, and a certain legendary Asian forward was also spotted. And this winter, the National Football team defeated the visiting American third runner-up Colombia in Beijing. Of course you can say that Colombia didn't try its best, don't worry about how much effort, can beat the third place in the America's Cup at home, how beautiful is the picture today?

Speaking of national titles, women's football must be mentioned this year. In the Swedish Women's World Cup in the summer of 1995, the Chinese women's football made history and avenged Sweden to win the semi-finals. A year later, the Chinese women's football team once again stepped on Sweden to enter the Olympic semifinals, and four years later they stepped on Sweden all the way to reach the US Women's World Cup finals, creating the myth of sonorous roses. So when it comes to the performance of Guozihao in one year, it is not an exaggeration to describe it as "full bloom".

Second, the league has created a "youth storm"

Of course, while the "National Brand" brings us joy. In 1995, more importantly, there was a promising professional league. It was definitely a year of "new star blowout" rare in Chinese football. Looking back now, there is a high probability that the age of the "stars" in the 1995 league will be staggering.

That year, Xie Hui was only 20 years old and was promoted by Xu Genbao to the position of the main striker. As a result, he kicked his head and scored goals at the beginning of the league and even dominated the league's scorer list. First name for a long time. andThere are so many new stars from the Shanghai Shenhua team that year. Qi Hong is only 19 years old. He is full of aura and is the main champion of the championship. At that time, he was called the "Three Musketeers" together with Fan Zhiyi and Xie Hui. The 20-year-old Wu Chengying has been galloping on the left side of the League A, madly rushing forward. In the next 20 years, the domestic arena did not produce a second such excellent left attacker. Nineteen and twenty-year-old youngsters are now playing the main force. What about the older players?

The 22-year-old Shen Si has no choice. In Shenhua this year, he can only play the role of super substitute.

This situation is not unique to the Shanghai Shenhua team. In 1995, most of the clubs It is really bold to use new people, and the new people's appearance is too competitive, and they can't be described as "Hope Star" at all.

Take the Shanghai Shenhua Football Association Cup opponent Jinan Taishan as an example! Goalkeeper Zhang Pengsheng is 22 years old, defender Liu Yue and Li Ming are both 19 years old, midfielder Li Xiaopeng is 20 years old, Li Bin is 20 years old, Yu Yuanwei is 20 years old, and Song Yuming is 19 years old. The top star of the team, Su Maozhen, was only 23 years old and picked up the A-A golden boots in the second year.

In a Football Association Cup final, out of the 22 players in the last game, you can pick an 11-man lineup for the National Olympics that you feel terrifying today. If you open it up based on the u23 age standard, You can also add Dalian's Zhang Enhua, Liaoning's Qu Shengqing, Zhuang Yi, Beijing's Yang Chen, Zhouning, Guangzhou's Peng Weijun, Tan Ende...According to the current standards, they belong to u23, but they have been on the battlefield that year, and now they are playing in stoppage time to cope with the policy. The U23 is really different.

III. Jianlibao’s fantasy debut

Except for those “young and old comrades” who are famous in the league, in the summer of 1995, that team The Chinese Jianlibao Youth Team, who has been studying in Brazil for two years and has been to the CCTV Children’s Day Party, also returned to China for a short return home.

On July 24, 1995, Jianlibao, whose average age was less than 18 years old, played a fierce battle with Tianjin Samsung, the top A team of that year, at home in Tianjin, facing an average age over 5 years old. The professional opponents, these underage "high school students", did not have stage fright, and finally defeated their opponents with Li Jinyu's lore. The TV footage of Li Jinyu undressing to celebrate shocked the audience. The fantastic Brazilian cooperation and strong personal dribbling ability have made many fans have happy conjectures about the future of Chinese football.

How shocking was Jianlibao’s performance at that time? Think about it in another way. Think about it if the current U18 national football team can beat the Dalian team in the Super League. What is it like?

That's definitely a headline that has to be touted. We need to know that the current national youth, teaming up to participate in the second division league, winning a game is big news, so it seems that the "Jianlibao" in 1995 did draw us a big and round pie.

For Jianlibao, the biggest regret of many old fans is that this team finally did not participate in the professional league in the way of the whole team. The small players of Jianlibao scattered among the clubs, and they were finally lost. For everyone.

But this is just a beautiful idea. Because Chinese football has entered the professional football league, it must operate the team in accordance with the operation of professional football.

Fourth, the 12-minute run that shocked the country

Nowadays, when it comes to the professionalization of Chinese football, there is often a view that when football is not professionalized, The men's football is not bad and the national team is very strong. After the professionalization has gone backwards, it is better not to engage in it

But the fact is that from 1994 to 1995, the professionalization of Chinese football has reached the point where it cannot be avoided. The former sports team model of Chinese football has suffered an unprecedented decline. In 1994, the Chinese National Youth League lost both in the Asian Youth Championship and missed the 1995 World Youth Championship.

A direct result of the decline in the level of competition is that fans do not buy it. Maybe we can't even imagine today, what was the most feared before the Chinese Football Association became professional?

Really, I'm just afraid that no audience is willing to spend money to watch the game. In 1994, when the professionalization of Chinese football was launched, officials from the Football Association once stated boldly before the league that "the audience must be invited back", but they had no confidence in their hearts. Because the A-League of the year was shortly after the Chinese national football team's defeat in the World Cup. In the previous domestic football matches, the attendance rate was less than 30%.There were even more desolate scenes of watching the football than playing.

Before professionalization, the team was in a sense a cultural and sports unit of "national spending, fans entertaining" . Under this system, players with fixed wages can’t be called actors who only perform football performances, but once they win the iron job, they will be paid by the state. Whether the football is played well or not, is it worthy of the fans? As far as the players are concerned, at least in terms of personal interests, there is not too much motivation and impetus. Therefore, before professionalization, the professional attitude of most athletes was far less than that of some critics now.

In 1993, when the national football team defeated Irbid, when the whole people summarized the problems and problems of men's football, the accepted one was "I want to practice" or "I want to practice."

Before professionalization, the touchstone to test the professional attitude and ability of Chinese men's football players was the 12-minute run that shocked the country in 1994. No matter how much we question the side of the 12-minute running today, at least at the beginning of the implementation, it did show that the fineness of Chinese football was really too watery.

In April 1994, the Chinese Football Association announced that 42 of the 457 A-A players had failed the physical fitness test and lost the qualification to participate in the league, including several international players. In the interview footage of a CCTV reporter at that time, the scene of a certain "top star" who fell into the physical examination and howled and crying left many fans with mixed feelings.

Let’s take a look at the origin of the 12-minute run. This 12-minute run of 3000 meters, designed by American expert Cooper, used to be the standard for American healthy men’s physical fitness, not the professional quality requirements of football players at all. . But there is no doubt that physical fitness is a necessary condition for football as a competitive sport. And our passing line has also been reduced by 100 meters, and finally set at 2,900.

Even in such a physical test, the top players in the country have a elimination rate of one-tenth, how shocking it is!

What this side of the body reflects can only be that the overall physical condition of the Chinese men’s football before professionalization is too poor, which will eventually force the Football Association to conduct physical fitness tests every year in Shanghai. , It is really helpless.

5. Turning back is definitely a dead end

From this perspective, there are indeed many problems with professionalism, which of course requires reflection. But without professionalism, it will definitely not work. With professionalism, the national football team has become a third-rate in Asia. If it didn't do it in the past, it will not enter the stream at all.

What needs to be explained is that the good results at the early stage of professionalization were immediate results in 1995. Look at the physical fitness test in 1995. Compared with 1994, the physical test results have been greatly improved. Most of the players' scores have exceeded 3100 meters, but even this is very similar to the European teams' 3400 meters. Big gap.

As the physical stamina improves, there are fewer players walking and kicking in the game, and the quality of the league has been greatly improved. This was compared with the Copa America by the media at the time: "This year’s A League teams offensive and defensive The speed of conversion has increased significantly, so that after watching the slow pace of the 30th America’s Cup group stage, someone sighed as if they had discovered a new world. South American football is nothing more than this..." Of course, there are some comments like this. Suspect, but it also shows that some fans have obvious feelings about the changes that have taken place in the A League.

And the ball market has also become unprecedentedly popular. The statistics given by the Football Association at that time were that the audience for the first eight rounds had reached 1.2 million. Maybe this number is really not a big deal later? But you must know that in the 1993 championship finals of a certain domestic championship, there were also embarrassing scenes where the number of spectators was smaller than the players.

Due to the training of professional leagues, many of the "worst national youth" and "worst national youth" players in 1994 came to the fore, not only shining in the league, but also as Chinese football rushing into the World Cup. Hero.

Also in 1995, new terms such as transfers and salary increases continued to impact Chinese football. For more players, "increased skills, higher level, better results in the game" means more bonuses and better choices. That year, Li Bing and Ma Mingyu knew for the first time that he had a value of 600,000 yuan and 400,000 yuan respectively. Of course, this kind of value was completely incomparable with the player’s transfer price ten years later and twenty years later, but at that time The first step indeed made many players full of imagination for the future.

In the words of the media at the time, the "hotness" of Chinese football in 1995 was ultimately the reform of the football management system. With more in-depth reforms and improvements, Chinese football will become more popular."Blast", more hopeful.

After looking back on the best year, I will inevitably sigh that there are too many detours after Chinese football...

There is one Facts are hard-wired: turning back is definitely a dead end, and only if you go professionally, there is hope!

Reference materials: "Brazil Road Wind and Rain", "Chinese Football This Year is Good %2B "Hot" ", "The current physical fitness of Chinese football club players", "Chinese football is no longer in the foreseeable future!", "Shanghai dominates the world, Shenhua's mission is not shame-Shenhua's summit perspective and the new pattern of Chinese football", "Year-end blessings —— Thoughts on Chinese Football in 1995, “They Returned from Brazil-Remember the Jianlibao Youth Team", "They Returned from Brazil-Remember the Jianlibao Youth Team", "What Professionalization Brings to Chinese Football", " The ball market is hotter again"

Comment

You must log in To comment

范志毅的1995年,是中国足球曾经最好的一年

  • A+
所属话题:中国足球最好成绩

作者:我方特邀作者杨基宁

最近,曾经中国足球的标志性人物范志毅,在某娱乐节目上又给国足争脸了,结结实实把几位篮球国手教育了一通,却也引来了不少热议。

作为一位职业联赛初期开始看球的老球迷,咱必须说,范志毅对不对,这事有争议,但他节目里所展现出来的活力和霸气,那真是没争议。你看他在节目里蹦蹦跳跳玩各种梗的样子,哪像过了五十的人,说二十五六也有人信。恍然之间,不少球迷仿佛把记忆拉回到——那“范大将军”扬名立万,达到第一个巅峰的1995年。

一、传说中的工体不败

1995年,中国足球职业化的第二年,也是范志毅无比辉煌的一年:拿下最佳射手,确立国家队“老大”地位,率领一群国奥班底组成的上海申花,大打“抢逼围”,斩获了甲A冠军和超霸杯冠军,如果不是足协杯决赛被济南泰山打了一记闷棍,那个1995年堪称完美。单论那年范志毅的个人表现,九十分是肯定没问题的。

所以说起范志毅的黄金时代,只要是他的球迷,必然会对1995年的故事如数家珍。但如果是一个老球迷,或许会发出一声感慨:1995年,真是中国足球最好的一年。

以国足来说,虽然1995年没有世界大赛,国足没有正式比赛任务,但毕竟有1994年亚运会亚军撑场,这个成绩也足以让球迷自豪一把。更让给大家期待的,还是1995年国足的成绩,在北京工人体育场的主场地盘上,国足当真是大杀四方。

其实前一年,中国国家队在工体战绩就已经非常骄人了,甚至直接导致了中国队1995年的世界排名历史性地突破到37位,这和以后动则七八十名的排位,那是相当地拿得出手。

前一年在工体败北的桑普多利亚,这一年六月份主动约战中国队,希望能挽回点面子,结果再次以两球差距负气而去。同样是这一年的夏天,国足对佩纳罗尔一胜一平,某位传说中的亚洲第一前锋还被人家看上了。而这年冬天,国足在北京击败了来访的几乎全主力的美洲季军哥伦比亚。当然你可以说哥伦比亚没尽全力,别管动了几分力,能在家门口击败美洲杯季军,放在今天那画面得多美?

说到国字号成绩,这年必须说说的还有女足,1995年夏天的瑞典女足世界杯上,中国女足创造历史,复仇瑞典拿下四强。一年以后,中国女足再次踩着瑞典进入奥运会四强,四年以后又踩着瑞典一路狂奔,杀进美国女足世界杯决赛,创造了铿锵玫瑰的神话。所以说起国字号在一年的表现,你用“全面开花”来形容毫不为过。

二、联赛刮起“青春风暴”

当然,在“国字号”给我们带来欢乐的同时。1995年,更重要的是出现了一个充满希望的职业联赛。那绝对是中国足球少见的“新星井喷”的一年。如今回过头瞧瞧,大概率会为1995年联赛里“球星”们的年龄咋舌不已。

那一年的谢晖才20岁,就被徐根宝推上主力前锋的位置,结果头顶脚踢, 联赛开赛之初场场都有进球入帐,甚至霸占过联赛射手榜头名很长一段时间。而上海申花队这一年涌出的新星实在太多,祁宏才19岁,灵气十足的他已是夺冠主力功臣,当时他与范志毅、谢晖并称为 "三剑客 "。20岁的吴承瑛已在甲A联赛的左边路纵横驰骋,狂飙突进。接下来的20年,国内赛场竟然没有诞生出第二个这样优秀的左路攻击手。十九二十岁的小年轻打主力了,年纪大一点的球员呢?22岁的申思没办法,这一年在申花,他只能扮演超级替补的角色。

这样的情况并不止上海申花队所独有,1995年,甲A绝大多数俱乐部真的是大胆启用新人,而新人们的表现实在太争气,完全不能用“希望之星”来形容他们。

就拿上海申花足协杯对手济南泰山来说吧!门将张蓬生22岁,后卫刘越李明都是19岁,中场李霄鹏20岁,李斌20岁,于远伟20岁,宋毓明19岁。队里的头号球星宿茂臻也不过23岁,第二年就捧起了甲A金靴。

一场足协杯决赛,上场比赛的22名球员里足可以挑出一支放在今天都觉得恐怖的国奥11人阵容,倘若以u23的年龄标准放开来选,还可以加上大连的张恩华辽宁的曲圣卿庄毅北京的杨晨周宁广州的彭伟军谭恩德……按现在的标准他们属于u23,当年却已久经沙场,和如今补时阶段换上场应付政策滥竽充数的U23,实在不可同日而语。

三、健力宝队的梦幻首秀

除了那些联赛中扬名立万的“年轻老同志”,在1995年夏天,那支已经留学巴西两年,上过央视六一儿童节晚会的中国健力宝青年队,也回国进行了一次短暂的归国修整。

1995年7月24日,平均年龄不到18岁的健力宝,在天津主场与那年甲A强队天津三星狠拼一场,面对平均年龄超过自己5岁以上的职业对手,这些还未成年的“高中生”,毫不怯场,最终凭借李金羽的绝杀完胜了对手。电视镜头里李金羽脱衣庆祝的画面震惊了全场。那梦幻般巴西式配合,强大的个人盘带能力,不知让多少球迷曾经对未来的中国足球,充满幸福的猜想。

健力宝当时的表现,到底有多震撼?换位思考一下,想想如果当下的U18国足,竟能完爆中超的大连人队,那是一种什么感觉?

那绝对是要吹捧得上天的头条啊。要知道当前的国青,组队参加乙级联赛,胜一场都是大新闻,如此看来1995年的“健力宝”,确实给我们画了一张够大够圆的饼。

对于健力宝,很多老球迷最大的遗憾是这支球队最终没有以整支球队的运作方式来参与职业联赛,健力宝小球员们四散到各支俱乐部中,最终泯然于众人矣。

但这只是一个美好的设想而已,因为中国足球已经进入职业足球联赛,就必须按照职业足球的运作方式来经营球队。

四、震惊全国的12分钟跑

如今说起中国足球职业化,常常有一种观点,就是足球没有职业化的时候,男足踢还不错,国家队很强。职业化以后反而倒退了,所以还不如不搞

但事实是,放在1994至1995年,中国足球的职业化,已经到了不能不搞的地步。中国足球曾经的体工队模式,遭遇了前所未有的衰退。1994年中国国青国少在亚青赛亚少赛双双溃败,无缘1995年的世青赛世少赛。

竞技水平的下滑,一个直接结果就是球迷的不买账。可能我们今天都想象不到,当年中国足协搞职业化前,最怕的是什么?

真的,就是怕没观众愿意花钱看球。1994年,中国足球职业化启动之时,足协官员在联赛前曾经豪气云天地提出“一定要把观众请回来”,但内心里是没有底气的。因为当年的甲A联赛是在中国国家足球队冲击世界杯再度失利后不久后鸣哨的。而在此之前的国内足球赛,上座率不到三成,有点场次甚至出现看球的没有踢球的多的冷清场面。

另外职业化之前,球队从某种意义上来说就是“国家花钱,球迷娱乐”的文体单位。在这种体制下,拿固定工资的球员,虽然不能称之为只是进行足球表演的演员,但一旦捧上铁饭碗,反正是国家拨款发工资,球踢得好不好,对不对得起球迷,对球员来说,至少个人利益上,没有太强的动力和冲劲。所以在职业化之前,绝大多数运动员的职业态度,远没有现在好些评论家那样好。

1993年国足兵败伊尔比德,全民总结男足的问题和毛病时,公认的一条就是“要我练”还是“我要练”。

而职业化之前,最能测验中国男足队员们职业态度和能力的试金石,就是1994年震惊全国的12分钟跑体侧。不管今天,我们对12分钟跑体侧有多少质疑,起码在实行之初,它确实验出了中国足球的成色实在是太水了。

1994年4月,中国足协宣布457名甲A球员中,有42人没有通过体能测试,失去了参加联赛的资格,其中还包括了数名国脚。当时中央电视台记者的采访镜头里,某位倒在体测里的“顶流球星”,嚎啕大哭的一幕,让多少球迷五味杂陈。

我们来了解一下12分钟跑源起,这种由美国专家库珀设计的12分钟跑3000米测试,曾经是美国健康男性体能的标准,根本不是足球运动员的专业素质要求。但毫无疑问,足球作为竞技体育运动,体能是必要条件。而我们的及格线还减了100米,最终定在2900。即使这样一场体测,全国顶级球员,淘汰率十分之一,这是多么触目惊心啊!

这场体侧反映出来的,只能是职业化前中国男足的整体体能状况太差了,最终逼得足协接下来年年上海埂要搞体能测试,实在也是无奈之举。

五、回头路绝对是死路

从这个角度说,职业化确实有不少问题,这当然得反思。但不搞职业化,那肯定更加不行。搞职业化,国足搞成了亚洲三流,要当年不搞,现在根本不入流。

需要说明的是,职业化初期的良好效果,在1995年是立竿见影。首先看1995年的体能测试,跟1994比起来,体测成绩大幅度提高,绝大多数球员的成绩都突破了3100米,但即使这样还和欧洲球队普遍3400米的成绩有很大差距。

体能上去了,比赛中走着踢的球员就少了,联赛质量大幅度提高,这一点被当时的媒体拿来和美洲杯对比:“今年的甲A联赛各队攻防转换速度明显加快,以至于有人看了第30届美洲杯小组赛慢腾腾的节奏后,像是发现新大陆似地感叹起来,南美足球也不过如此……”这样的评价当然有井底观天之嫌,但也说明部分球迷对甲A联赛发生的变化是有明显感受的。

而球市也开始空前火爆了。当时足协给出的统计数字是,前八轮比赛的现场观众已经达到了120万人。这个数字可能放到后来真不算啥?但要知道1993年国内某锦标赛的冠亚军决赛,也出现过观众人数比球员少的尴尬场景。

而由于职业联赛的锻炼,1994年那批“最差国青”“最差国少”的球员后来有不少人脱颖而出,不光闪耀联赛,更成为中国足球冲进世界杯的功臣。

同样1995年,转会,涨薪等新名词不断冲击着中国足坛。对于更多的球员而言,“球技涨了,水平高了,比赛成绩好了”意味着有更多的奖金和更好的选择。那一年,黎兵马明宇第一次知道了自己分别拥有60万元和40万元的身价,这种身价当然和十年后二十年后球员转会价格完全没办法比较,但当时跨出的第一步,确实让很多球员对未来充满想象。

用当时媒体的话说,1995年中国足球的“火爆”,归根到底就是足球管理制度的改革,随着更加深入的改革和完善,中国足球会更加“火爆”,更有希望。

回顾完最好的一年,必然也会感叹,中国足球之后走过的太多弯路……

有一个事实铁板钉钉:回头路肯定是死路,职业化走下去,才有希望!

参考资料:《巴西之路风和雨》、《今年中国足球好%2B“火爆”》、《中国足球俱乐部球员的体能现状》、《中国足球走向世界不再遥遥无期!》、《上海君临天下申花不辱使命——申花登顶透视及中国足坛新格局》、《年终的祝福——关于中国足球1995年的随想》、《他们从巴西归来──记健力宝青年队》、《他们从巴西归来──记健力宝青年队》、《职业化给中国足球带来了什么》、《球市再火爆些》

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!