The biggest highlight! China's U16 national youth list exposed: 5 Xinjiang players are rarely selected! _ National Youth Team

  • A+

Original title: The biggest highlight! China's U16 national youth list exposed: 5 Xinjiang players are rarely selected!

The Chinese Super League has not yet started, and some reporters broke the news that the Chinese Super League is expected to start in early July, and many Chinese Super League teams need to continue to wait. However, for the national team, their training has already begun. The National Football Team has just finished the training and warm-up match in Shanghai, and the U19 National Youth Team is also training in Shanghai. Today, the latest list of the U16 national team that has been training in Hainan has also been exposed. The biggest highlight is that as many as 5 Xinjiang players have been selected for this training session and become the first output of the national team!

As we all know, the future of Chinese football lies in the youth, and the national youth team is also receiving more and more attention from the Chinese Football Association. The head coach of the national team is Spaniard Antonio Puche, and in the coaching staff, a former international player such as Han Peng has also been added. In addition, the famous national football player Shao Jiayi is also listed, which is enough to see the strength of this training camp. Now, the detailed information of the training list of U16 juniors has been disclosed, and 5 young players from Xinjiang have been selected, which has become the biggest highlight!

Previously, the outside world agreed that Xinjiang players with outstanding physical fitness are expected to become the new hope of Chinese football in the future, although the latest national football There is no Xinjiang national team in the training list, but in this U16 national team, we have seen 5 Xinjiang players. Ailikuti Aishajiang and Maiwulang Mijiti from Shandong Luneng Youth Training were selected for this training training. , They are all from Yili, Xinjiang, one is a central defender, and the other is a midfielder. Both are teenagers born in 2004!

Expand the full text

In addition, Changchun Yatai also trained a Xinjiang striker, Abdu born in 2004 La Adili was successfully selected for the national junior team. Hilzati Nur of the Hubei Football Association and Muhelis Sodick trained by Chengdu Tangwai also entered the list of 26 players in this training session. As a result, Xinjiang has five players selected, and Xinjiang has become the "largest supply place" for the U16 national team. Hubei players and Guangdong players also occupy 5 seats, tied with Xinjiang, and contributed the most!

It is worth mentioning that among the 5 Xinjiang players, there are 2 central defenders, 2 midfielders, and 1 The famous midfielder and one striker cover many positions besides the goalkeeper. They are also expected to be the pillars of the future of Chinese football. In the latest U19 National Youth Team, there are also 6 Xinjiang players. I have to say that the future of Chinese football There are bound to be more outstanding new stars in Xinjiang, and Xinjiang football will occupy an increasingly important position! (Old Qiu Zhongchao Ball Review)

Return to Sohu to see more

< p data-role="editor-name">Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

最大亮点!中国U16国少名单曝光:5名新疆球员罕见入选!_国少队

  • A+

原标题:最大亮点!中国U16国少名单曝光:5名新疆球员罕见入选!

中超联赛现在还没能开赛,而有记者爆料,中超有望在7月初开赛,很多中超球队都需要继续等待。然而,对于国字号队伍来说,他们的集训早已经开始,国足刚刚结束了上海的集训和热身赛,而U19国青队也同样在上海进行集训。如今,在海南集训的U16国少队最新名单也得到了曝光,其中最大亮点是有多达5名新疆球员入选这期集训,成国脚第1输出地!

众所周知,中国足球的未来在少年,而国少队也越来越受到中国足协的重视,这次国少队的主教练是西班牙人安东尼奥-普切,而在教练组当中,还加入了韩鹏这样的前国脚,另外,国足名宿邵佳一同样在列,足以看出这次集训的强大之处。而如今,U16国少的集训名单详细信息被披露,新疆5名小将入选,成为最大亮点!

此前,外界一致认为,身体素质出众的新疆球员未来有望成为中国足球的新希望,虽然最新的国足集训名单中没有新疆国脚,但是在这期U16国少队中,我们却看到了5名新疆球员,山东鲁能青训出来的艾力库提-艾沙江和买乌郎-米吉提入选本次集训,他们都是新疆伊犁人,1个是中后卫,另1个则是前腰球员,两人都是04年出生的小将!

展开全文

除此之外,长春亚泰也培养出来1名新疆前锋,04年出生的阿卜杜拉-阿地力成功入选国少队,湖北足协的希尔扎提-努尔以及成都棠外培养的穆合力斯-沙迪克也进入到本期集训26人名单。这样一来,新疆5名球员入选,新疆也成为这次U16国少队“最大供给地”,湖北球员和广东球员也各自占据了5席,与新疆并列,贡献人数最多!

值得一提的是,这5名新疆球员中,有2名中后卫,2名后腰,1名前腰以及1名前锋,覆盖到了除了门将以外的多个位置,他们也有望成为中国足球未来的顶梁柱,在最新的U19国青队中,同样有6名新疆球员,不得不说,中国足球未来势必会有更多的新疆优秀新星出现,新疆足球也将占据越来越重要的位置!(老邱 中超球评)

返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!