Evergrande, don't rush back to China! The four finalists of the Chinese Super League and the AFC are defeated, which is also an opportunity for the national football team to enter the World Cup.

  • A+

Beijing Guoan 0-2 was eliminated by Ulsan Hyundai and missed the top 4 of the AFC Champions League. It also meant that the Chinese Super League BIG4 was wiped out. When the fans ridicule Evergrande that they can form a group to return to China, in fact, calm down and think about it. Don't rush back!

Recently, Evergrande player Wei Shihao complained in social media After being prevented from returning to China, Yang Liyu and other players also followed up with complaints, suspecting to complain that the Football Association coaxed them to play in the AFC, but now they don't care about going home. Yan Dinghao even made it clear that they were on the verge of collapse. Hengdazhong's complaint has also received sympathy from some netizens, who believes that the Football Association should coordinate the matter as soon as possible and not cause more trouble.

But judging from the current domestic epidemic prevention situation, Hengda will have to strictly abide by the rules, and it is understandable to obey the arrangements. The view of more fans is that there are so many medical staff and soldiers on duty in the country, and they also don't care about their families for the safety of the country and the nation. Constant Volkswagen will earn so much money but play so badly. What qualifications do they have to be hypocritical?

Moreover, the mission of the National Football Team to enter the World Preliminary 12 Quite severe, the coaching ability of national football coach Li Tie is far inferior to Lippi, and it is more pros than cons to arrange training for the internationals as soon as possible. The top four of the Chinese Super League were destroyed in the AFC. Actually, it is also an opportunity for Chinese football. Li Tie originally planned to conduct a training camp next year, why not start now?

After Li Tie took office, he regarded the physical fitness of the international footballers very importantly. After the winter training at the beginning of this year, the physical fitness of the players was even at the peak of their careers. Now Evergrande, Shenhua, Shanghai SIPG and Guoan are all stranded in Qatar. There are ready-made training venues. The main staff of the national football team are also relatively concentrated. Li Tie flew over with the coaching staff to arrange the meeting in advance, and everyone trains overseas in advance to prepare for the world preliminaries. , You will be able to go home, and you can save time for a good year. Wouldn’t it kill two birds with one stone?

Maybe some fans will think that players are physically and mentally Exhaustion is not a good time for training, but after experiencing this year’s sudden challenges, we should all realize the importance of "predict everything before it is not foreseen, then waste". If we miss this good opportunity, the international team will be out of the world preliminaries. It's too late to regret! I usually say to fight for the country, but now I have food and drink, so what's the matter if I'm tired?

Special statement: The content of the above article only represents the author's own views, and does not represent the views or positions of Sina.com. If you have any questions about the content, copyright or other issues of the work, please contact Sina.com within 30 days after the publication of the work.

Comment

You must log in To comment

恒大别急着回国!中超四强亚冠遭团灭,对国足进世界杯也是个机遇

  • A+
所属话题:中超直播时间表

北京国安0-2被蔚山现代淘汰,无缘亚冠4强的同时,也意味着中超BIG4的全军覆没。当球迷调侃恒大他们可以组团回国时,其实冷静下来想想,大家还是先别急着回来!

近日,恒大球员韦世豪在社媒抱怨不让回国后,杨立瑜等队员也纷纷跟上吐槽,疑似抱怨足协把他们哄去踢亚冠,如今却不管回家了。严鼎皓甚至明确表态,他们已经处于崩溃边缘。恒大众将的吐槽,也得到一些网友的同情,认为足协应该尽快协调好此事,不要闹出更大的麻烦。

但从当下我们国内的防疫形势来看,恒大众将必须严格遵守规则,听从安排也无可厚非。更多球迷的看法则是,国内有那么多医务人员以及执勤战士,为了国家和民族的安危同样顾不上家,恒大众将挣那么多钱却踢得那么差,他们有啥资格矫情呢?

而且,国足进军世预赛12强的任务相当严峻,国足主帅李铁的执教能力又远远不如里皮,尽快安排国脚们集训也是利大于弊。中超四强在亚冠遭团灭,其实对中国足球来讲也是个机遇,李铁本来打算年后进行的集训,为啥不从现在就开始呢?

李铁上任后,对国脚们的体能看得十分重要,今年经过年初的冬训后,队员的体能状态甚至处于职业生涯的巅峰期。现在恒大、申花、上港以及国安都滞留在卡塔尔,有现成的训练场地,国足的主力人员也比较集中,李铁带着教练组飞过去提前安排汇合,大家在海外集训提前备战世预赛后,回家也就有着落了,而且还能省出时间过个好年,岂不是一举两得?

或许,有球迷会认为现在球员们身心疲惫,并非集训的好时期,但经历今年的突发性挑战后,我们都该意识到“凡事预则立不预则废”的重要性,如果错过这次好机会,届时国脚们在世预赛出局后悔也来不及了!平时经常说为国而战,现在有吃有喝,累一累又何妨呢?

特别声明:以上文章内容仅代表作者本人观点,不代表新浪网观点或立场。如有关于作品内容、版权或其它问题请于作品发表后的30日内与新浪网联系。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!