Argentina's top coach praised 1 China international: he is better than other players on the walk! _ Xu Liang

  • A+

Original title: Argentina’s top coach praised the 1 Chinese international: He is better than other players in walking and kicking!

The Chinese Super League has not started this year. Many people have interacted with fans on the Internet and discussed various topics of Chinese football. Although the level of Chinese football has always been criticized, many talents with distinctive characteristics have emerged in the long river of history. A few days ago, the 38-year-old former international had a live broadcast, breaking the news that he had been strongly praised by the top Argentine coaches, and one sentence was even more impressive and moving!

This is the former international footballer Xu Liang who was once called "Chinese Beckham". The 38-year-old Xu Liang has already He gradually withdrew from the vision of Chinese professional football players, but he is still seeking positions such as coaches to serve Chinese football. At the beginning of the new season, he served as the assistant coach of Henan Jianye, but then because of the change of Jianye management, Xu Liang was also forced to leave. Xu Liang has left an important record in Chinese football, that is, he has played the main star in the four major cities of Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Shenzhen!

Obviously, Xu Liang has proved his outstanding footwork with each record, and the teams in the first-tier cities are also very I like an excellent local player like Xu Liang. The 62-meter long lob shot he scored in 2012 is still talked about. Now, he once again revealed in the live broadcast that in 2014, he was praised by the coach of Shanghai Shenhua at the time, which still remains fresh in his memory. At that time, Shenhua's coach was the Olympic champion coach and former Argentina national team coach Batista!

Expand the full text

This top coach in Argentina, coached Shanghai Shenhua at the time, and veteran Xu Liang was also there Shenhua effectiveness. Due to injuries, Xu Liang had difficulty going to the toilet at one time, so he also hoped that coach Batista would give him a few breaks. However, Batista did not look down on other players besides Xu Liang. He told Xu Liang: "You just walk on the court and play better than other players!" These words also made Xu Liang. Never ask for leave again, re-invest in all competitions!

At that time, Xu Liang was indeed a leader among domestic players, and his free kick level was also recognized by the outside world. At that time, he even played the position of central defender in Shenhua. This praise of Xu Liang is enough to show that the Argentine coach Batista is very fond of Xu Liang. It also shows that there are too few outstanding local players in China! It has to be said that Chinese football is not without players that the world's famous coaches can admire, but too many players have not been able to really kick it out! (Old Qiu Zhongchao Ball Review)

Return to Sohu to see more

< p data-role="editor-name">Responsible editor:

Comment

You must log in To comment

阿根廷顶级名帅大赞1中国国脚:他走着踢都比其他球员强!_徐亮

  • A+
所属话题:阿根廷著名球员

原标题:阿根廷顶级名帅大赞1中国国脚:他走着踢都比其他球员强!

中超联赛今年还没有开赛,很多人也都在网络上与球迷进行互动,讨论了中国足球的各种话题。虽然中国足球的水平一直饱受诟病,但是在历史的长河中,还是涌现了不少特点鲜明的人才。日前,38岁的前国脚就在进行了1次直播,爆料了自己曾经受到阿根廷顶级名帅的大力赞扬,其中1句话更是令人印象深刻,颇感动容!

这就是曾经被称为“中国贝克汉姆”的前国脚徐亮,现年38岁的徐亮已经逐渐退出了中国职业足坛球员视野,但是他依然在寻求教练等职位,为中国足球服务。新赛季初,他就曾担任河南建业助理教练,但是随后因为建业管理层更迭,徐亮也被迫离开。徐亮在中国足坛留下了1个重要纪录,那就是在北京、上海、广州和深圳4大城市都踢过主力的球星!

很显然,徐亮用一个个纪录证明了自己出众的脚法,一线城市的球队也都非常喜欢徐亮这样优秀的本土球员,他在2012年打进的62米超远吊射仍然被人津津乐道。如今,他在直播中再次透露,自己在2014年的时候,被当时的上海申花主帅大赞,令他至今记忆犹新。当时申花的主帅正是奥运会冠军主帅、阿根廷前国家队主教练巴蒂斯塔!

展开全文

这名在阿根廷国内堪称顶尖的主教练,当时执教上海申花,而老将徐亮也在申花效力。由于伤病困扰,徐亮一度上厕所都困难,于是他也希望主帅巴蒂斯塔让他能休息几场。然而,巴蒂斯塔却根本看不上徐亮之外的其他球员,他对徐亮表示:“你就在场上走着踢,你走着踢都比其他球员强!”这番话也让徐亮再也没有请假,重新投入到所有比赛中!

当时的徐亮确实是国内球员中的佼佼者,他的任意球水准也获得了外界的公认,当时他在申花甚至踢到了中后卫的位置,这番赞扬徐亮的话也足以看出,阿根廷名帅巴蒂斯塔对徐亮钟爱有加,同样也说明,中国的优秀本土球员实在太少!不得不说,中国足坛并非没有让世界名帅看得上的球员,只是太多球员都没能真正踢出来!(老邱 中超球评)

返回搜狐,查看更多

责任编辑:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!