The 34-year-old Argentine star talks about Chinese football: Chinese players fight really hard!

  • A+

The Chinese Super League for the new season has a plan to start in August, and the Football Association has made a full 40-page epidemic prevention plan, but how the Chinese Football Professional League will start still needs to be waited. However, a 34-year-old Argentine star who left the Chinese Super League recently expressed his views on the Chinese Super League and even Chinese football. In an exclusive interview with the Spanish media "Aspen", he took the initiative to talk about the current status of Chinese football and introduced his experience in China to Spanish fans!

This is Augusto, who played in the Super League Beijing and played for the Argentinean Defensive midfielder, once played for Atletico Madrid in La Liga, is an excellent defensive midfielder. At the beginning of 2018, he joined the Chinese Super League Beijing Renhe for 4.5 million Euros, which caused quite a stir. However, compared with the Brazilian international Augusto of Beijing Guoan, this Augusto obviously did not perform as expected and was even troubled by injuries!

Last season, he failed to help the team succeed in relegation. Now, the Beijingers and He can only fight again League One, and Augusto also left the team. Recently, he also accepted an interview with the Spanish media. He bluntly said that he came to the Super League for money, and he did not want to make up a lie. However, he also said that the outside world does not know about Chinese football and believes that the confrontation between the Chinese Super League is not fierce and even underestimates the level of Chinese football. Augusto bluntly said that Chinese football is better than imagined!

When it comes to Chinese football, Augusto sighs sincerely that the Chinese are actually very fast and can run Fast, especially when it comes to aggressiveness, the Chinese are very strong. Later, he also seriously told reporters that if you don't believe me, you can find someone to fight with the Chinese players and see who can win in the end? Obviously, Augusto is very sure about the fighting ability of Chinese players, and believes that European players may not be able to fight. This is also the deep feeling of Augusto in the Super League!

The 34-year-old Augusto is very grateful for his experience in the Super League. He said that the Chinese Although the speed and aggressiveness are strong, the skills are a little short, so foreign players will only be respected if they show their super strength in training and competitions. My own experience in China is very precious and a wealth of life. I have to say that Augusto’s feelings are indeed different from those of other foreign players. Perhaps as a defensive midfielder, he feels more aggressive about Chinese players! (Lao Qiu Chinese Super League Ball Review)

Comment

You must log in To comment

34岁阿根廷球星大谈中国足球:中国球员打架真的厉害!

  • A+

新赛季中超联赛已经有了8月份开赛的预案,足协也做了足足超过40页的防疫计划,但是中国足球职业联赛到底怎么开赛仍然需要等待。不过,近日1名离开中超赛场的34岁阿根廷球星就对中超乃至中国足球提出了自己的看法。他在接受西班牙媒体《阿斯报》的专访时,主动谈到了中国足球目前的现状,为西班牙球迷介绍了自己在中国的经历!


这就是最近2个赛季在中超北京人和效力的奥古斯托,这位阿根廷的中场防守悍将,曾经在西甲马德里竞技效力,是1名优秀的防守型中场。而他在2018年初,以450万欧元加盟了中超北京人和,一度引起了不小的轰动。然而,与北京国安的巴西国脚奥古斯托相比,这位奥古斯托显然发挥没有达到预期,甚至受到了伤病的困扰!


上赛季,他没能帮助球队保级成功,如今,北京人和只能重新征战中甲联赛,而奥古斯托也离开了队伍。最近,他也接受了西班牙媒体的采访,他直言自己来中超确实是为了钱,他不想为此编造谎言。但是他同时表示,外界对于中国足球并不了解,认为中超对抗不激烈,甚至低估中国足球水平。奥古斯托直言,中国足球比想象中要强!


谈到中国足球的时候,奥古斯托由衷感叹,中国人其实速度出色,跑得飞快,特别是在侵略性上,中国人非常强。随后,他还认真地向记者表示,如果你们不相信我的话,可以找人去跟中国球员打一架,看最终谁能赢?很显然,奥古斯托对于中国球员的打架能力十分有把握,认为欧洲球员来打架也不一定打得过,这也是奥古斯托在中超的深切感受!


34岁的奥古斯托对于自己在中超的经历颇为感恩,他说,中国人虽然速度快,侵略性强,但是技术却差一点,所以外援只有在训练和比赛展现超强实力,才会得到尊重,自己在中国的经历非常宝贵,是人生的财富。不得不说,奥古斯托的感受确实与其他外援有着不同,或许作为防守型后腰,他对于中国球员的侵略性感受更加强烈吧!(老邱 中超球评)

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!