Chinese football is at its most dangerous time again

  • A+

The national football team defeated Tashkent, Gao Hongbo left, the new coach will be produced before the 20th; the 97-year-old U19 national youth team will soon usher in the Asian Youth Championship , In order to compete for tickets for next year's World Youth Championship in South Korea. Chinese football seems to have reached its most dangerous time again.

The national football team is waiting for a new coach

In Tashkent on October 11, there is no excuse for the Chinese team to lose From the use of personnel to tactical play, the Uzbekistans fully exploited their weaknesses. This is a game that does not require analysis. The comparison of 2 to 19 shots reflects the huge gap between the two sides on the field.

Ren Hang, who easily lost the ball, Sun Ke who was injured for his replacement, Dewey who lost the ball because of a mistake, Jiang Zhipeng, who was replaced and replaced in a game, replaced Gu Chao and started many times. Yang Zhi from the door line rescue...This scene makes us feel the impact of employment. Gao Hongbo's insistence on his own opinion and state theory 48 hours before the game proved inappropriate.

In the most difficult time of the national football team, Gao Hongbo stepped forward and led the team to two consecutive victories to enter the top 12 competition after 15 years; before the start of the top 12 competition, it was Gao Hongbo who made a careful decision. Use the 5-3-2 formation to deal with the two big enemies; after only scoring 2 goals in four rounds, Gao Hongbo chose to leave.

People who work hard should not be cast aside if they fail, but people who work hard need to take responsibility for making mistakes. The departure of the high-level coach is a relief to himself, and it also raises the question to the next coach: Are there any more suitable players? Can there be better tactical arrangements? In five days, the new head coach of the National Football Team will be announced. Judging from such a short time as promised by the Football Association, the next term is bound to have a certain understanding of Chinese football. From the Manzano who broke out on the night of the defeat to Tashkent, to the "Li Tie + Lippi" model hyped by the media, or Fu Bo as the acting coach to complete the game against Qatar in mid-November, the range of candidates will not be particularly large. .

We hope that a coach with strong abilities and qualifications will take over. We hope that this coach has a clear understanding of the Super League and Chinese players, and that this coach has strong management skills and voice. But in the short term, Chinese football cannot be saved by a top coach. For the remaining six world preliminaries, we will not expect a six-game winning streak. We just look forward to better use of personnel and a more complete tactical system. As for the problems of the Football Association, youth training, and foreign aid dominance in the league, which many fans start to complain about every time they lose in the national football, it is difficult to see any changes in the short term.

If you support Weibo's jokes to ridicule Chinese football, if you don’t even watch the game, you open your mouth to scold the national football team if you don’t even know the players, and if you don’t think about it, you can compare the long-term impact with the short-term status quo If you mix up and talk about it, you can only say that you are not a supporter of Chinese football and you are not qualified to share the joys, sorrows, sorrows and joys of Chinese football.

I never thought that we only scored 1 point in four games, and we also threw away that little bit of reverie in advance. I witnessed the last minute cheering of fans in Xi'an during the battle with Syria, and witnessed the helplessness and sadness of fans from all over the world. I have followed Chinese football for more than ten years and only enjoyed a handful of surprises. I will continue and hope to contribute my meager strength to Chinese football in the future.

The National Youth Championships ushered in the Asian Youth Championship When the fans’ focus is still on the difficult national football, China’s U19 countries The team is ready in Bahrain and is about to start the U19 Asian Youth Championship. Most of the players in this 97-year-old age group are from overseas. Although they generally play in low-level leagues, the number of games and the level of reliable training allow them to grow rapidly.

Former international Li Ming has served as the head coach of this team for more than one and a half years. The team's record is quite satisfactory. The biggest problem is that the personnel come and go too frequently. For example, starting from January this yearThe team organized a total of 7 training camps, but due to the large number of players playing overseas, the team training is rarely conducted in a neatly organized situation. Now there are only 3 players in the 23-man roster who have participated in all 7 training camps. The degree of running-in of the team and the players' understanding of the coach's intentions are facing greater challenges.

The lack of clarity in team play is also a major problem. The tactics are relatively poor, and there are often scenes of individuals fighting alone, and the core of the team has never been determined. In the Asian Youth Championship, Zhang Yuning was determined to be absent due to Waiters' unwillingness to release, and Guoan's large center Shan Huanhuan was also absent due to injury. Lin Liangming, who plays for the Real Madrid echelon, will become a key player of the opponent's attention.

The Chinese team has been away from the U20 World Youth Championship for 11 years. The goal of this campaign is to get the top four to qualify for the South Korea World Youth Championship next year. Of course, if the host South Korea is in the top four, then The fifth place in Asia is also eligible to participate.

Judging from the big roster, the team’s starting lineup has not been implemented. Many players that have been used before have been unsuccessful for various reasons. Fresh blood has been temporarily drawn this time. The team’s integrity is indeed Can't flatter me. It is almost impossible for the team's domestic players to play as substitutes in the Super League, while overseas players generally play in low-level leagues, and there are doubts about the intensity of the game.

Although Li Ming has repeatedly emphasized that the team’s goal is to enter the semi-finals, the team’s opponents Australia and Uzbekistan are even better. The Chinese team needs to win the game against Tajikistan and fight for the top two. The strong enemy strives to qualify. As far as the current team integration is concerned, it is not very optimistic. Attachment: The full list of 23 Chinese U19 national football players:

Goalkeepers: 1-Zhang Yan (Beijing Guoan), 12-Li Zheng (Gondomar Star Fund ), 22-Shi Xiaodong (Shanghai SIPG)

Defenders: 2-Wei Lai (Shanghai SIPG), 3-Wei Zhen (Shanghai SIPG), 4-Guo Tianyu (Shandong Luneng), 5-Huang Chuang (Gondomar Star Fund), 8-Deng Yubiao (Torish), 15- Yao Daogang (Gondomar Star Fund), 21-Liu Boyang (Beijing Renhe)

Midfield: 6 Cong Zhen (Shanghai Greenland Shenhua), 7-Liu Yue (Zhejiang Yiteng), 10-Zhang Yuan (Loris Athletics), 11-Lin Liangming (Real Madrid Castilla), 13-Huang Cong (Trenxin), 14-Gao Huaze (Hangzhou Greentown), 16-Feng Boxuan (Torish), 18-Hu Jinghang (Shanghai SIPG), 19-Cao Yongjing (Beijing Renhe), Zhang Hongjiang (Dalian Albin)

Forwards: 17-Yang Liyu (Gondomar Star Fund), 20-Huang Zhengyu (Guangzhou R&F), 23-Ning Weichen (Kovabi Dadi) from top to bottom The strong support of the Chinese Super League, the Chinese Super League has received widespread attention. When the overall level seems to be improving, the poor performance of the national team and the uncertain future of the national youth team make Chinese football seem to have reached the most dangerous time again. This time, compared to The past violent anger may be extremely disappointing and unspeakable.

Is it eager for the next national football coach to regroup the team, or do you expect Li Ming to make the national youth bloom on the Asian stage? When Chinese football is unable to achieve continuous success or completely turn over in a short period of time, there is a single point of stimulation and change, which is also a relief.

I am still here to support you who are most familiar.

(This article is original by Geek Football, the picture comes from the Internet, please communicate before reprinting, it is strictly prohibited to misappropriate, offenders must be investigated, more exciting content, please pay attention to geekfootball WeChat public account)

Comment

You must log in To comment

中国足球又到了最危险的时候

  • A+

国足兵败塔什干,高洪波离任,新主帅将在20号之前产生;被寄予厚望的97年龄段U19国青队马上迎来亚青赛,为争夺明年韩国世青赛的出场券。中国足球,似乎又到了最危险的时候。

国足在等新主帅

10月11日的塔什干,中国队输的没有借口,从用人到战术打法,被乌兹别克斯坦人完全利用了弱点。这是一场不需要分析的比赛,2比19的射门对比反映了双方在场上的巨大差距。

轻易丢球的任航,为其补位而受伤的孙可,失误造成丢球的杜威,一场比赛先换上又被换下的姜至鹏,代替顾超首发多次门线救险的杨智...这一幕幕,让我们感受到用人产生的影响。高洪波的坚持己见,赛前48小时状态论,被结果证明了不合适。

在国足最艰难的时候,是高洪波挺身而出带领球队两连胜进入阔别15年的12强赛;在12强赛开始前,是高洪波精雕细琢决定使用5-3-2阵型对付两大强敌;在四轮只得1分只进2球的结果下,高洪波选择了离开。

努力的人没成功不应该被唾弃,但努力的人犯错了需要承担责任。高指导的离开,对自己是一种解脱,也向下一任教练提出了问题:是否还有更合适的球员?是否可以有更好的战术安排?还有五天,国足新任主帅的人选就会公布。从足协承诺的如此短的时间来看,下一任势必将是对中国足球有一定了解的。从兵败塔什干当晚爆出的曼萨诺,到媒体炒作的“李铁+里皮”的模式,或者傅博出任代理教练先完成11月中旬对卡塔尔的比赛,人选范围其实不会特别大了。

我们希望有一位能力和资历很强的教练来接手,希望这位教练对中超和中国球员有很清晰的了解,希望这位教练能够有强大的管理能力与话语权。但中国足球短期内不是一名顶级教练就可以拯救的,剩下的6场世预赛,我们不会期待什么六连胜,我们只是期待人员使用更到位,战术体系更完善。至于很多球迷每次在国足输球时就开始吐槽的足协、青训、联赛外援主导等等的问题,短期内很难看到什么改变。

如果你支持微博的段子手讽刺中国足球,如果你连比赛都没看,连球员都不认识就张嘴开骂国足,如果你不加思考就把长期影响与短期现状混在一起大谈特谈,那只能说,你不是中国足球的支持者,没有资格去分享中国足球的喜怒哀乐。

我怎么都没想到四场比赛我们只拿了1分,也提前扔掉了那一点点的遐想。我现场见证了与叙利亚之战西安现场球迷到最后一分钟的加油声,目睹了来自五湖四海球迷的无奈与伤心。我追随中国足球十几年,只享受了屈指可数的几次惊喜。我会继续,也会希望在未来为中国足球,贡献自己的微薄之力。

国青迎来亚青赛在球迷关注点还停留在困难之中的国足的时候,中国U19国家队已经在巴林准备就绪,即将开始U19亚青赛的征途。这届97年年龄段的大部分球员都来自海外,虽然普遍效力于低级别联赛,足够的比赛数量与靠谱训练水平让他们在快速成长着。

前国脚李明担任这支球队的主教练已经超过1年半时间,球队的战绩中规中矩,最大的问题是人员出入太频繁。举个例子,从今年1月起球队在一共组织了7次集训,但由于海外效力的球员较多,球队集训很少是在人员整齐的情况下进行的,如今23人名单中参加过全部7次集训的球员只有3人。球队的磨合程度,球员对主教练意图的理解方面都面临比较大的挑战。

球队打法的不明确也是一大问题,战术性比较差,常常会有个人单打独斗的场面,也始终没有确定球队的核心。此次亚青赛张玉宁由于维特斯不愿放人确定缺席,国安的大中锋单欢欢也因为伤病缺席,效力于皇家马德里梯队的林良铭将成为对手关注的重点球员。

中国队已经阔别U20世青赛11年之久,此次出征的目标就是拿到前四来获得明年韩国世青赛的资格,当然如果东道主韩国队入围前四,那亚洲第五名也有资格参加。

从大名单来看,球队的首发阵容都没有落实,之前用过的多名球员因为各种原因落选,此次也临时抽调了新鲜血液,球队的整体性实在不敢恭维。球队中国内效力的球员几乎都难以作为中超的替补球员出场,而海外球员普遍效力于低级别联赛,比赛强度的锤炼存在疑问。

虽然李明多次强调球队目标是进入四强,但小组对手澳大利亚、乌兹别克斯坦的实力高出一筹,中国队需要拿下对塔吉克斯坦的比赛,并且力拼两大强敌争取出线。就目前的球队整合度来看,不是非常乐观。附:中国U19国足23人完整大名单:

门将:1-张岩(北京国安)、12-李铮(贡多马尔星基金)、22-施晓东(上海上港)

后卫:2-魏来(上海上港)、3-魏震(上海上港)、4-郭田雨(山东鲁能)、5-黄闯(贡多马尔星基金)、8-邓宇彪(托里什人)、15-姚道刚(贡多马尔星基金)、21-刘博洋(北京人和)

中场:6-丛震(上海绿地申花)、7-刘越(浙江毅腾)、10-张源(洛里什竞技)、11-林良铭(皇马卡斯蒂亚)、13-黄聪(特伦辛)、14-高华泽(杭州绿城)、16-冯博轩(托里什人)、18-胡靖航(上海上港)、19-曹永竞(北京人和)、张宏疆(大连阿尔滨)

前锋:17-杨立瑜(贡多马尔星基金)、20-黄政宇(广州富力)、23-宁伟辰(科瓦彼达迪)在自上而下的大力支持,中超联赛广受关注,整体水平看似略有起色之时,国家队的糟糕表现,以及国青队的前途未卜,让中国足球似乎又到了最危险的时候,这次,比起以往的令人勃然大怒,可能会让人失望至极,难以言喻。

是渴望下一任国足主教练让球队重整旗鼓,还是期待李明能让国青在亚洲舞台绽放?当中国足球无法在短期内获得连续成功或彻底翻身的时候,有单点的刺激和变化,也是一种慰藉。

我还在这里,支持最熟悉的你。

(本文由极客足球原创,图片来自网络,转载前请沟通,严禁盗用,违者必究,更多精彩内容请关注极客足球微信公众号geekfootball)

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!