[South Korea vs Lebanon] Carrizo scored a header in the second half of the NBA championship ring, Gao Xiang was sent off with a red card, Zall 2-Headline

  • A+

At 10:30, Beijing time, China, the 17th round of the 2020 Super League schedule kicks off. Wuhan Zall vs. Qingdao Huanghai Qinggang . In the first half, Evra scored a goal in the back pocket after two consecutive shots, and Nahor element was injured and retired. In the second half, Carneso scored a free kick and Gao Peng was sent off with a red card. Alessandrini immediately scored a corner kick to win a point. Zall defeated Huang Hai 2-1.

In the first round of the second stage, Wuhan Zall defeated Henan Jianye 1-2 with two consecutive strikes, and Qingdao Huanghai also defeated Beijing Guoan 1-2 with a score of 1-2. The team will once again fight for promotion. At the starting level, Evra and Baptis Tangjia selected Zall's main lineup, with Hu Jinghang and Niu Junfeng playing. Alessandrini at the Yellow Sea level played, Radonizi played first, and Zou Zheng played.

In the 8th minute of the first half of the match, Wuhan Zall got rid of the predicament in the field. The right midfielder Li Xu sent a cross from the top to the bottom and Evra entered the minefield with the ball. With a buckle and a sudden, Wang Hao was knocked down at first, and then another defensive staff member was dealt with. Liu Zhenli successfully hit the goalkeeper at the close corner, and Zall led the Yellow Sea 1-0.

In the 14th minute, Zou Zheng made a pass from the left to Dong Chunyu and struck out the ball, and then Minara volleyed and failed to kick the energy and Dong Chunyu took away. In the 18th minute, right midfielder Li Xu's wing pass was saved and the minefield midfielder Hu Jinghang got the ball back and was blocked from the moral baseline. In the 21st minute, the foreign player Nahor Element of Zall fell without physical contact and was treated by team doctors. More than ten minutes later, the Nahor element fell down again, and then was carried by a stretcher out of the field, unable to persevere and was replaced by Zhou Tong.

In the 32nd minute, the Qingdao team got the opportunity. Alessandrini’s wing pass was blocked. Yin Yaji’s free kick ferry Radonizi made a free kick, and Alessandrini basketball turned and volleyed vigorously. Higher than the load-bearing beam, Huang Hai missed the opportunity. In the 33rd minute, the wing passed to the minefield tomorrow, and Hu Jinghang got the ball back and stole the ball and was saved. In the 35th minute, Niu Junfeng got a yellow plate for an offensive foul. In the 40th minute, the right side of the penalty area got the ball back tomorrow, Hu Jinghang passed from the side, Zhou Tong attacked the goal and blocked the goal. In the 42nd minute, Zall free kicked Baptistan free kick ferry, Evra nodded and shook his head and missed the pole. After 2 minutes of stoppage time, Zall led the Yellow Sea 1-0 temporarily.

In the second half, in the 46th minute, Yin Yaji passed the ball into the minefield, and Radonic ferryed it. Alessandrini followed a small angle and hit the goal. Dong Chunyu put the ball in the minefield. The ball missed. In the 54th minute, Baptistan got a yellow plate for an offensive foul. In the 55th minute, Evra's promotion was brought down by Liu Yun. Zall got the opportunity of a corner kick in the minefield. Liu Yun passed into the minefield and Carneso scored a free kick. Liu Zhenli did not make any response. Zall 2-0 Qingdao City.

In the 63rd minute, Gao Peng would light up his studs when stealing the ball and immediately kicked Zhou Tong's ankle, and the referee immediately provided a red card. In the 70th minute, Baptistan immediately drew a

nba championship ring before pushing the minefield and hit Dong Xuesheng. In the 72nd minute, Zhu Jianrong turned his back to protect the ball and was knocked over by Carneso. Huang Hai got a free kick opportunity. Alessandrini immediately scored a corner kick and Huang Hai 1-2 Zall pulled back one city.

In the 73rd minute, Li Xu's midfielder got a yellow license for an offensive foul. In the 83rd minute, Zall's pass from the right side of the penalty area was pushed out by the defensive football player. Liu Yun intercepted the ball and was blocked from the moral bottom line without anyone watching. Zall missed a good time to score. In the 89th minute, Zall grabbed a rebound. Dong Xuesheng broke into the minefield and intercepted the ball from a small angle, but was saved by the defending footballer. The injury time was five minutes. In the 93rd minute, Popovich dribbled the ball forward to the minefield, and Zhu Jianrong intercepted the ball. At the end of the whole match, Zall defeated Huang Hai 2-1.

The first goal: Wuhan Zall: In the 8th minute, Evra got out of the predicament;

The second goal:Wuhan Zall: In the 65th minute, Carneso scored a free kick;

The third goal: Qingdao Huanghai: In the 72nd minute, Alexandrini scored a corner kick.

Huang Hai starts: 7-Gao Peng (63 minutes)

Wuhan Zall: 24-Niu Junfeng (34 minutes), 10-Baptistang (54 minutes), 3-Li Xu (74 minutes)

Qingdao Huanghai: 24-Radonic (24 minutes)

Wuhan City starter: 16-Dong Chunyu, 3-Li Xu , 10-Baptistan, 15-Tomorrow, 17-Evra (67'31-Dong Xuesheng), 19-Hu Jinghang (U23), 22-Liao Junjian, 24-Niu Junfeng, 25-Nahor Element (30' 11-Zhou Tong), 26-Liu Yun, 30-Caneso (86'5-Han Pengfei)

Non-played substitutes: 23-Sun Shoubo, 4-Ai Zhibo, 6-Li Chao , 7-Luo Yi, 8-Yao Hanlin, 21-Jiang Zilei (U23), 29-Zhang Chenglin, 32-Martins, 39-Cong Zhen (U23)

Qingdao City first mover: 22-Liu Zhenli , 2-Jiang Weipeng, 4-Yin Yaji, 7-Gao Peng, 10-Alessandrini, 14-Wang Hao, 19-Minara, 24-Radonic (61'27-Zhu Jianrong), 25-Zou Zheng( 73'21-Zhang Yong), 26-Wu Mikhailovich, 30-Mahmet Abdullah-Azmet (U23) (46'17-Zhou Junchen (U23)) (83'58- Fang Xinfeng (U23))

Non-playing substitutes: 18-Zhao Shi, 11-Bali, 20-Wang Fei, 29-Ruan Zhexiang, 33-Shi Zhe, 37-Yao Heshan, 40-Popovich, 50-Liu Haochen (U23)

Tags:

Comment

You must log in To comment

[韩国vs黎巴嫩]nba总冠军戒指下半场卡里索头球破门,高翔红牌被罚下场,卓尔2-头条

  • A+
所属话题:足球冠军戒指

中国北京时间10点30分,2020賽季中超赛程第17轮的交锋开演,武汉市卓尔对战青岛市黄海青港。上半时埃弗拉连过两个人后兜射破门,纳霍尔元件伤退。后半场卡内索任意球破门,高鹏红牌被罚下,亚历山德里尼角球立即破门赢下一分,卓尔2-1击败黄海。

在第二阶段第一轮中,武汉市卓尔两连击1-2惜败河南建业,青岛市黄海也以一样的战况,比分1-2惜败北京国安,两支球队将再次为晋级而战。本次先发层面,埃弗拉和巴普蒂斯唐佳選卓尔主力阵容,胡靖航、牛俊峰出场。黄海层面亚历山德里尼上场,拉多尼齐先给出场,邹正出战。

前半场赛事第8分钟,武汉市卓尔摆脱场中困局,右前卫中前场李旭送出一脚过顶下底传中,埃弗拉持球杀进雷区一扣一突,起先晃倒了王皓接着又解决一名防御工作人员,应对刘震理打守门员近角成功,卓尔1-0领跑黄海。

第14分鐘,邹正左路传中董春雨界外球击出,接着米纳拉抽射未能踢上能量被董春雨收走。第18分鐘,右前卫李旭的边路传被救场出去,雷区中单胡靖航得球回传球被挡出道德底线。第21分鐘,卓尔外籍球员纳霍尔元件在无身体接触状况下倒下,接纳队医医治。十多分钟以后,纳霍尔元件再一次倒下,接着被担架车抬登场外无法坚持不懈被周通换下来。

第32分鐘,青岛队得到 机遇,亚历山德里尼边路传被挡,殷亚吉任意球渡船拉多尼齐任意球一做,亚历山德里尼篮球转身大力抽射高于承重梁,黄海错过机会。第33分鐘,明日边路传到雷区,胡靖航得球回身断球被救场。第35分鐘,牛俊峰进攻犯规吃到一张黄牌照。第40分钟,大禁区右边明日得球回做,胡靖航边路传,周通攻进门口断球被挡出道德底线。第42分鐘,卓尔任意球巴普蒂斯唐任意球渡船,埃弗拉后点摇头晃脑偏出立杆。2分钟伤停补时下半场战罢,卓尔暂1-0领跑黄海。

后半场易边决战,第46分鐘,殷亚吉把球传入雷区内,器点拉多尼奇摆渡一下,亚历山德里尼跟踪小视角打门,董春雨把球射失。第54分鐘,巴普蒂斯唐进攻犯规吃到一张黄牌照。第55分鐘,埃弗拉提升被刘云放倒,卓尔得到 雷区前角球机遇,刘云传入雷区内,卡内索任意球破门,刘震理沒有作出一切反映。卓尔2-0青岛市。

第63分鐘,高鹏在偷球时会亮鞋钉立即踹在了周通的脚裸上,裁判员立即提供了红牌。第70分鐘,巴普蒂斯唐推动雷区前立即抽nba总冠军戒指射,打在董学升的身上。第72分鐘,朱建荣背身护球被卡内索踢翻了,黄海得到 任意球机遇,亚历山德里尼角球立即破门,黄海1-2卓尔扳回一城。

第73分鐘,李旭中场球员进攻犯规吃到一张黄牌照。第83分鐘,卓尔小禁区右边边路传被防御足球运动员顶出来,刘云没有人盯守的状况下断球被挡出道德底线,卓尔错过破门好时机。第89分鐘,卓尔抢篮板,董学升攻进雷区内小视角断球被防御足球运动员救场了。整场伤停补时五分钟。第93分鐘,波波维奇运球往前分到雷区,朱建荣断球被堵漏了。最后整场赛事完毕,卓尔2-1击败黄海。

第一球:武汉市卓尔:第8分钟,埃弗拉摆脱困局;

第二球:武汉市卓尔:第65分鐘,卡内索任意球破门;

第三球:青岛市黄海:第72分鐘,亚历山德里尼角球破门。

黄海先发:7-高鹏(63分鐘)

武汉市卓尔:24-牛俊峰(34分鐘)、10-巴普蒂斯唐(54分鐘)、3-李旭(74分鐘)

青岛市黄海:24-拉多尼奇(24分鐘)

武汉市先发:16-董春雨、3-李旭、10-巴普蒂斯唐、15-明日、17-埃弗拉(67‘31-董学升)、19-胡靖航(U23)、22-廖均健、24-牛俊峰、25-纳霍尔元件(30’11-周通)、26-刘云、30-卡内索(86‘5-韩鹏飞)

未出场替补队员:23-孙寿博、4-艾志波、6-李超、7-罗毅、8-姚翰林、21-江子磊(U23)、29-张成林、32-马丁斯、39-丛震(U23)

青岛市先发:22-刘震理、2-姜卫鹏、4-殷亚吉、7-高鹏、10-亚历山德里尼、14-王皓、19-米纳拉、24-拉多尼奇(61‘27-朱建荣)、25-邹正(73’21-张勇)、26-武米哈伊洛维奇、30-麦麦提阿卜杜拉-艾孜麦提(U23)(46‘17-周俊辰(U23))(83’58-房欣峰(U23))

未出场替补队员:18-赵石、11-巴力、20-王飞、29-阮喆祥、33-石哲、37-姚河山、40-波波维奇、50-刘浩宸(U23)

标签:

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!