Lippi talks about Chinese football again: the level has fallen for 20 years, the salary of coaches has shrunk, and the great stars are reluctant to go

  • A+

According to a report by the famous football magazine "goal", not long ago, three famous Italian coaches had a meeting at the Modern di Fusignano Theater in Fusignano. Coaching career, and one of them is an old friend who can be called a Chinese, he is the "Silver Fox" Lippi who has coached in China for a long time.

In 2012, Lippi became associated with China for the first time. At that time, the energetic Guangzhou Evergrande contracted with a sky-high price. The Silver Fox, who had been idle for two years, was brought to the Super League, and for the first time a world-class coach appeared in Chinese football. Lippi also repaid the club's trust with his outstanding record. In the two and a half years leading the team, Lippi led the Evergrande team to 3 Super League championships, 1 FA Cup championship and 1 AFC Champions League! At the end of 2016, Lippi returned to China, this time he was ordered to take over the coach of the Chinese national team. In the subsequent 6 top 12 matches, he led the Chinese team to achieve 3 wins, 2 draws and 1 loss, once allowing the national football team to see the hope of reaching the World Cup! Unfortunately, due to the fact that the first 4 rounds of digging were too big, the Chinese team eventually missed the play-offs by 1 point and failed to create a miracle. After that, Lippi resigned and took up his post. After losing to Syria in the top 40 game, the frustrated Lippi resigned for the second time. The fate between him and Chinese football came to an end.

Although it has been two years since leaving China, the Italian coach still seems to be very concerned about Chinese football. During the three-person meeting, Lippi said: "The current Chinese football seems to have gone back 20 years ago. Everything there has shrunk, including the salary of the head coach. Many great stars are reluctant to go anymore." /p>

Although Lippi's remarks are true, they also show that he does not seem to understand the current situation of Chinese football. Affected by the epidemic and various factors, the gold owners behind the Chinese Super League teams have more or less encountered some difficulties in their operations. In the case of corporate losses, they can naturally no longer inject large amounts of capital into the club. The team’s signings As well as the selection of coaches, it is bound to be greatly affected.

In addition, in order to wipe out the "bubble" in the league, the Chinese Football Association has issued two versions of the "salary limit order". The salaries of local players and foreign players are strictly controlled within a certain range. In addition, the Football Association has also imposed some restrictions on the signings of various clubs and season investment. The era of tens of millions of euros in signings and annual salary of hundreds of millions of dollars is gone forever. Affected by this, a wave of top foreign players such as Paulinho, Hulk, Talisca, Teixeira, etc., have left the Super League. After all, their original intention to play in the Super League is to make money. Now "money" The road has been blocked, and there is no point in staying.

Although these measures will temporarily affect the level of competition and viewing of the league, from a long-term perspective, a If the professional league wants to operate stably for a long time, financial health is undoubtedly the top priority, so we should agree with the decision of the Football Association. However, the consequence is that for a long period of time in the future, there will probably be no more coaches and foreign aids like Lippi in Chinese football. At least the Chinese league, as Lippi said, has returned to the level of 20 years ago.

I don’t know when will the "spring" of Chinese football come?

Special statement: The content of the above article only represents the author's own views, and does not represent the views or positions of Sina.com. If you have any questions about the content, copyright or other issues of the work, please contact Sina.com within 30 days after the publication of the work.

Comment

You must log in To comment

里皮再谈中国足球:水平倒退20年,教练薪资缩水,伟大球星不愿去

  • A+

根据著名的足球杂志《goal》报道,不久前,意大利的三位名帅在富西尼亚诺的摩登迪富西尼亚诺剧院进行了一次会面,三人畅谈了一番自己的执教生涯,而其中有一位堪称是中国人的老朋友,他就是曾长时间在中国执教的“银狐”里皮。

2012年,里皮第一次和中国结缘,那时意气风发的广州恒大以一份天价合约,将赋闲了两年的银狐带到了中超,中国足坛首次出现了一位世界顶级名帅。而里皮也用出色的战绩回报了俱乐部的信任,带队的两年半时间里,里皮共率领恒大队获得了3次中超冠军,1次足协杯冠军以及1次亚冠冠军!2016年底,里皮重回中国,这一次他临危受命,接过了中国国家队的教鞭。在随后的6场12强赛中,他率领中国队取得了3胜2平1负的佳绩,一度让国足看到了杀进世界杯的希望!可惜由于前4轮挖坑太大,中国队最终还是以1分之差无缘附加赛,未能创造奇迹。此后里皮经历了辞职又上岗,在40强赛客场输给叙利亚后,心灰意冷的里皮二度请辞,他与中国足球之间的缘分,至此画上了句号。

虽然离开中国已经两年了,但是对于中国足球,这位意大利老帅似乎仍旧十分关注。在三人的会谈中,里皮表示:“现在的中国足球好像倒退回了20年前,那里的一切都缩水了,包括主教练的薪资,很多伟大的球星都不愿意再去了。”

里皮这番话虽然是事实,但也表明了他似乎并不了解中国足坛的现状。受到疫情以及各方面因素影响,中超各队背后的金主在经营上都或多或少地遇到了一些困难,在企业亏损的情况下,自然无法再为俱乐部大额注资,球队的引援以及选帅等工作,势必也会受到巨大影响。

另外为了抹除联赛中的“泡沫”,中国足协已经先后出台了两版“限薪令”,本土球员以及外援的薪资,都被严格控制在了一定范围内。另外足协还对各俱乐部的引援、赛季投入等方面做了一些限制,像以前那样动辄千万欧元引援,上亿年薪的时代,已经一去不复返。受此影响,像保利尼奥、胡尔克、塔利斯卡、特谢拉等一波顶级外援,已经先后离开了中超赛场,毕竟他们前往中超踢球的初衷就是为了赚钱,现在“钱”路已经被堵死,那继续留下也就没有什么意义了。

这些举措虽然暂时会让联赛的竞技水平、观赏性受到巨大影响,但从长远的角度看,一个职业联赛要想长久稳定地运营下去,财务健康无疑是重中之重,所以足协的决定我们应该举双手赞同。然而后果就是,未来很长一段时间内,中国足坛恐怕都不会再出现里皮这样级别的教练以及外援了,至少中国联赛,确实如里皮所说,已经回到了20年前的水平。

不知道中国足球的“春天”,何时才能到来呢?

特别声明:以上文章内容仅代表作者本人观点,不代表新浪网观点或立场。如有关于作品内容、版权或其它问题请于作品发表后的30日内与新浪网联系。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!