2021 Korea K-League standings complete ranking list

  • A+

Complete ranking list of the 2021 Korea K-League standings

The K-League has always been loved by fans. Now the official has announced the start time of the 2021 K-League, which will be ushered in on February 27. In the opening match, Jeonbuk Hyundai and Seoul FC were faced by both sides. I believe that many fans are very concerned about the ranking of their home team in the standings. Sports will bring you the latest league standings. The following is the latest standings of the 2021 Korea K-League standings.

The Korean Professional Football League’s board of directors of the 2021 Korean K-League on April 24 determined that under the current circumstances, the opening day of the K-League is May 8, and the opening match is Jeonbuk. Hyundai’s pair

Suwon Samsung, but the specific schedule has not yet been determined, and Daegu and Gyeongbuk, the most severely affected areas, will not start the season. Arrange home games. The schedule of the K-League this season may shrink significantly, and it is expected that the K-League will modify the schedule. At present, the Korean media believes that the schedule is changed to a double loop and 5 playoff games, a total of 27 rounds is reasonable, reducing the 11 rounds of league delayed due to the epidemic. Scoreboard: (click to view the full scores)

Review of the 2020 Korean K-League scoreboard:

Gwangju FC, which was promoted to the K-League as a champion and conceded a goal and conceded, will definitely make every effort in the first season. The fighting spirit cannot be underestimated. In Korea’s K League last season, Gwangju FC performed extremely well. 36 league rounds had a record of 21 wins, 10 draws and 5 losses. Only one defeat came from the home court. The unbeaten ability at home is quite excellent, and both offensive and defensive ends are at home. Both have better performance. As for the Seongnam Football Club, the results have not been satisfactory in recent years. Last season, the K-League only ranked 4th from the bottom in the standings with 10 wins, 8 draws and 15 losses, and was able to stay in the relegation playoffs. Offensive weakness is the goal of this team. Last season, there were only 25 goals in the 33 rounds of the league last season, making it the weakest in the league. However, the team's defensive end is still commendable and its defensive ability ranks in the forefront. The goal difference per goal scored on the court is 1 Ulsan Hyundai 22155245153020.7502 Jeonbuk Hyundai 2215343819191.70.9483 Pohang Steel 22 believes that for Chinese fans, the delay of many Serie A games will not be unfamiliar. After all, it is now domestic In the Chinese Super League, the first 6 rounds of matches have been clearly postponed. In addition, the Korean K-League, which is close to us, has also been confirmed. Some games will be postponed, and it may even affect the normal holding of the 2020 Tokyo Olympics. But even if they are psychologically prepared, when Serie A fans know that the epidemic has spread to Serie A, they are still a little worried, because this shows that European football has also been affected by the epidemic. 11564128131.91.3384 Sangju Sangmu 221156292721.31.2385 There is also event development. Now all events may be relatively pure commercial competitions. This is the characteristics of e-sports itself derived from the commercial body, but the development of e-sports in the future will definitely need more The display of multi-platform, the increase of business events in more segmented fields. Take European football matches as an example. Each country has its own league, but e-sports

can’t do it yet. For example, League of Legends, the whole of Europe may be a region, in Asia it is impossible to have one region in China and one region in South Korea. These are already the two most developed regions for e-sports. So now for the overall e-sports, although the traffic behind it is very large, I personally feel that the development of the current overall event system is relatively simple, so this is also relatively limited for the sponsorship system. Daegu FC22877363151.61.4316 Gwangju Citizen 226792832-41.31.5257 FC Seoul 2274111937-180.91.7258 FC Gangwon 2266102736-91.21.6249 Seongnam FC2257101926-70.91.22210 Suwon Samsung 2256112026-60.91.22111 Busan idol 224992 Affected by the new crown epidemic, Asian sports events have been severely affected as a whole. On the afternoon of February 27, the AFC officially announced that the Olympic qualifying matches of the Chinese women's football and the Korean women's football have been postponed. In addition, the AFC Champions League has also been postponed generally. 131-10

11.42112 Incheon United, in view of the fact that the extraordinary period is not over yet, the Korean Football Association and the professional league have issued many escort regulations while determining the return of the league. : For example, spitting by players will be prohibited, and handshake and high-five before and after the game will also be cancelled. 2246121530-150.71.418

Comment

You must log in To comment

2021韩国K联赛积分榜完整排名一览

  • A+

2021韩国K联赛积分榜完整排名一览

K联赛一直以来深受球迷喜爱,如今官方已经公布了2021赛季K联赛的开赛时间 ,届时将在2月27日迎来揭幕战,对阵双方是全北现代及首尔FC 。相信很多球迷都非常关心自己主队在积分榜的排名情况,体育将为大家带来最新的联赛积分排名 ,以下为2021韩国K联赛积分榜最新积分榜。

2021韩国K联赛积 4月24日的韩国职业足球联盟董事会,确定在目前情况下K联赛开幕日为5月8日,揭幕战是全北现代对

水原三星 ,但具体的赛程还没有确定,而疫情最严重的大邱和庆北地区,赛季初不会安排主场比赛。本赛季K联赛的赛程可能会大幅度缩水 ,预期K联赛方面会修改赛程 。目前韩国媒体认为赛程改为双循环和5场季后赛,总计27轮比较合理,减少因疫情耽误的11轮联赛。分榜:(点击查看完整积分)

2020韩国K联赛积分榜回顾:

排名球队场次胜平负进球失球以冠军身份升入韩K联的光州FC,处子赛季肯定会使出浑身解数 ,战意上不可小觑。上赛季在韩挑K联,光州FC表现极其亮眼,36轮联赛打出了21胜10平5负的战绩 ,其中只有1场败仗来自主场,主场不败能力相当出色,而且攻守两端在主场都有更好的发挥 。至于城南足球俱乐部 ,近些年来成绩都不尽理想,上赛季在韩K联仅以10胜8平15负的成绩排名积分榜倒数第4位,通过保级附加赛得以留下。进攻孱弱是这支球队的命门所在 ,上赛季33轮联赛下来有且只有25粒进球,是联赛火力最弱者,不过球队的防守端还是值得称赞 ,防守能力排名前列。净胜球场均进球场均失球积分1蔚山现代22155245153020.7502全北现代2215343819191.70.9483浦项制铁22相信对于中国球迷来说,对意甲这样多场比赛延迟的情况不会感到陌生,毕竟现在国内的中超联赛,前6轮比赛都已经明确会延期举行 。除此之外 ,与我们邻近的韩国K联赛也是已经确定,将会有部分场次的比赛延期举行,甚至还有可能会影响到2020年东京奥运会的正常举办。不过即使是早有心理准备 ,但当意甲球迷们知道疫情已经波及到了意甲联赛的时候,心里还是不免有些揪心,因为这说明欧洲足坛也已经受到了疫情影响。11564128131.91.3384尚州尚武221156292721.31.2385还有赛事开拓 ,现在所有的赛事可能都是比较纯粹的商业性比赛,这是电竞本身就是来源于商业体的特点,但是未来电竞的发展肯定需要更多平台化的展现 ,更多细分领域的商业赛事的增加。以欧洲的足球比赛为例,每个国家都有自己的联赛,但是电竞在这方面

还做不到 。比如英雄联盟 ,整个欧洲可能都是一个赛区,在亚洲也不可能中国一个赛区韩国一个赛区,这已经是两个电竞最发达的地区了。所以现在对于电竞整体而言,虽然背后的流量是非常大的 ,但是我个人觉得现在的整体赛事系统的开发还是相对比较单一的,所以这对于赞助体系也比较有局限性。大邱FC22877363151.61.4316光州市民226792832-41.31.5257FC首尔2274111937-180.91.7258FC江原2266102736-91.21.6249城南FC2257101926-70.91.22210水原三星2256112026-60.91.22111釜山偶像224992受新冠疫情的影响,亚洲范围的体育赛事 ,已经整体受到了严重的影响 。2月27日下午,亚足联官方宣布,中国女足和韩国女足的奥运会资格赛延期进行 ,此外,亚冠联赛也普遍延期。131-10

11.42112仁川联队鉴于非常时期尚未结束,韩国足协和职业联盟在确定联赛回归的同时 ,出台了诸多保驾护航的规定:比如,球员吐痰的行为将被禁止,比赛前后的握手、击掌也一并取消。2246121530-150.71.418

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!