Football Lottery: Gamba Osaka's anti-cold draw, Molde's guest win can be expected

  • A+
Football Lottery

21073 winning and losing lottery quiz for the four events of the AFC Champions League, Sweden Super League, Norwegian Super League and Brazil A. Ren Sales will be suspended on 07/04 at 20:30, and awards will be calculated at 10:00 on 07/05. Ten Nordic League matches are the top priority, and three AFC Champions League matches are the group stage. In this period, there are a lot of strong and weak matches on the fundamentals. There are five games in which the Europe refers to support Asia. The refers to concessions above 0.75 goals, and there are many games with false highs. There are a total of seven games in which the European index supports Asia. Refers to concessions below 0.25 goals. There are more fuzzy games, lack of courage, and scattered betting, which is conducive to improving the quality of the prize. Although the last period's winning color recommended on the spot was 14 for 12, but the signature column Ren Jiu 11 to 9 has 10 bets.

01 Tampines Wanderers vs Jeonbuk Hyundai 0

>

AFC Champions League H group 4 rounds. Tampines Wanderers [New United 4] The AFC Champions League last two seasons stopped in the qualifying rounds. In the first three rounds of the AFC Cup group stage, they lost 3, ranked at the bottom with 0 points, scored 0 goals and scored 12 goals. To; Jeonbuk Hyundai [K League 2] failed to qualify for the AFC Champions League last season. This year's three rounds were unbeaten with 2 wins and 1 draw. He ranked first with 7 points, during which time he made a 0.25 goal concession and a 2-2 draw with Gamba Osaka. The two teams met Tampines Rovers in the first leg three days ago and suffered a 0-9 defeat with 4.5 goals. The Europeans support the guest to allow more than five goals to be driven, and it is nothing more than a few goals for the visiting team. Football Lottery radio 0 is stable.

02 Nagoya Whales 8 vs Johor 3

AFC Champions League Group G 5 rounds. Although the Nagoya Whales [J United 3] are rare to participate in the AFC Champions League, they have won four games in the first four rounds of the group stage, ranking first with 12 points, scoring 11 goals without conceding, and appearing easy; Johor [Ma Chao 1] last season’s AFC Champions League Cup group stage 2 wins 4 losses failed to qualify, the first four rounds of this season with 1 wins and 3 losses and 3 points ranked third, during which a 0.5 goal concession 1-0 small victory over deputy squad leader Rajaburi House. The two teams encountered the Nagoya Whales in the first round in June, conceding a 1.25 goal away and a 1-0 victory. The European refers to the support of the home team with 1.75 goals. It is nothing more than a few goals for the home team. Football Lottery radio 3.

03 Gamba Osaka vs Chiang Rai United 3 check 3/1

AFC Champions League H group 4 rounds. Gamba Osaka [J Lian 18] has 4 wins, 3 draws and unbeaten in the past seven matches. The AFC Champions League group stage has 1 win and 2 draws and is unbeaten. With 5 points, it ranks second. He only won 2-0 in the first round of the deputy squad leader. Tampines Rovers; Chiang Rai United [Thailand Super League 5] failed to qualify for the AFC Champions League last season, this season three rounds with 1 win, 1 draw and 1 loss ranked third with 4 points, 1.5 goals 1-2 in the first round The negative leader Jeonbuk Hyundai. The two teams met in the first leg three days ago and Gamba Osaka made a 1-goal concession and was upset and drew 1-1. The average of 99 companies in Europe refers to 1.40 4.49 ↑ 7.02. The main goal is to make 1.25 goals still appear to be unrealistically high. The mainstream institutions suppress flat compensation and need to prevent super cold flats. Football Lottery single choice 3, check 3/1.

04 Hegen vs AIK Solna 1/0

Sweden Super 9 rounds, restart for more than 40 days off the European Cup. Hegen [16] On May 30, the Swedish Cup final 0-0 and Hammarby, lost 4-5 extra time penalty. In the eight rounds of the league, 1 wins, 3 draws and 4 losses, only 6 points were ranked at the bottom of the 16th place. Among the 1 wins and 3 losses at home, the recent 0.75 goal concession 3-1 wins against Wabaos; AIK Solna[3] 4 wins, 2 draws and 2 Lost accumulated 14 points ranked third, 2 losses and 1 win away, the last 0.75 goal concession 2-1 win over Ostersund. Hegen has 4 wins, 11 draws and 23 losses, of which 3 wins, 6 draws and 9 losses at home are at a disadvantage. The average of 99 companies in the European index is 2.38↓ 3.18 2.91. The main support is that the 0.25 ball is unfavorable. Mainstream institutions are at low value and easy to come outNext p.an. Football Lottery check 1/0.

05 Warburg FCvs Kalmar 1/0

Warburg FC[ 14] 8 rounds, 2 wins, 1 draw, 5 losses, 7 points ranking The 14th was reduced to the relegation camp, with 3 losses and 1 win at home, and recently won 2-1 with a 0.25 goal against Norkoping; Kalmar [5] experienced a relegation playoff at the end of last season and was lucky enough to stay in the Swedish Super League. With 3 wins, 4 draws, 1 loss, and 13 points, he ranked sixth. Among the away record of 1 win, 2 draws and 1 loss, he only recently lost 0.75 goals to Malmö. The two teams played against each other in two rounds last season. The average of 99 European referees is 2.98 3.08 2.38 ↓ that supports the guest to let the 0.25 ball be lured, which is very different from the 0.25 goal of last season's main goal. The market outlook adjusts the two wins and the two are at low value. The visiting team may not win stably. Football Lottery check 1/0.

06 Hammarby vs. Halmstad 3 check 3/1

Hammarby [8] The Swedish Cup final at the end of May plus When he beat Hegen on a penalty kick, he was crowned. Eight rounds of the league, 3 wins, 2 draws, 3 losses, and 11 points ranked eighth, 2 wins, 2 draws at home, unbeaten, and recently drew with 0.25 goals 2-2 with Zogadens; Halmstad [11] 2 wins and 3 Draw 3 losses and 9 points ranked 11th, 3 losses and 1 win in the away game, and recently won a 3-2 win over Elfsburg by 0.5 goals. Hama has 11 wins, 11 draws and 13 losses, with 7 wins, 7 draws and 4 losses at home. The average of the 99 European index is 1.74 3.68 4.32↑ to support the main to make the 0.5-ball cards become hot, and there is room for improvement in p.an on the spot. Mainstream organizations lose two points slightly lower, which will help evacuate the main winning chips. Football Lottery single choice 3, check 3/1.

07 Sirius vs. Miyalbi 3/1

Sirius[ 12] has 2 draws and 3 losses in the last five rounds, and 8 rounds with 2 wins and 3 draws. Ranked 12th with 3 losses and 9 points. The home game has 1 win, 1 draw and 1 loss. He opened and went low. Recently, he lost 0-2 to Elfsburg by 0.25 goals; Mialbi [9] 2 wins, 4 draws and 2 losses. In the record, in the past five rounds, 2 wins and 3 draws are unbeaten, 2 losses and 2 draws in the away game one after another. Recently, they received a 0.75 goal upset and a 2-2 draw with Solna. Track Sirius has 3 wins, 2 draws and 5 losses, with 2 wins, 1 draw and 2 losses at home. The average of 99 companies in Europe refers to 2.43 3.23↑ 2.79 and supports the main 0.25 ball to lure down. The market outlook adjustment is slightly lower and needs to prevent losing points. Football Lottery check 3/1.

08 Stabek vs Sanafjord 3/0

11 rounds of the Norwegian Super League. Stabek [15] last round 3-3 off against Viking, the small only five consecutive defeats, nine rounds with 1 win, 3 draws and 5 losses with only 6 points and ranked 15th in the relegation circle, 1 win, 1 draw and 2 losses at home Recently suffered two consecutive defeats; Sonafjord [12] defeated Bode Shining with 0.5 goals 1-0 at home in the last round, but it was a psychological upset, 3 wins and 5 losses, trance trend, 1 wins and 2 consecutive away games. Track Stabeck 13 wins, 7 draws and 3 losses, of which 7 wins, 3 draws and 1 loss at home dominate. The average of the 99 companies in the European index is 2.21 3.48↑ 2.95. The main support is to make the 0.25 ball card face hot. The mainstream organization points to the two-headed ball discretely. Football Lottery check 3/0.

09 Haugesund vs. Tromsø 3

Haugesund [9] 8 rounds with 3 wins, 3 draws and 2 losses with 12 points Ranked ninth, 1 draw and 3 consecutive unbeaten at home, the most recent 0.5 goal concession 1-0 wins Bran; newly promoted Tromso [13] in the last three rounds 1 draws, 2 losses, 2 wins, 3 draws, 5 losses and 9 Ranked 13th in points, with 2 wins, 1 draw and 2 losses in the away game. Recently, he lost 0-3 to Odder by 0.5 goals. Haugesson has 6 wins, 7 draws and 13 losses, of which 5 wins, 5 draws and 3 losses at home are dominant. The 99 companies in the European index have an average of 1.84 3.47↑ 4.07, which supports the 0.5-goal handicap. The market outlook adjusts the draw index to be slightly lower in favor of evacuation of the main winning chips. Football Lottery radio 3.

10 Lillestrom vs. Mujendalen 3 Check 3/1

Lillest [8] Nearly four rounds 3 Wins, 1 draw, undefeated, 8 rounds, 4 wins, 1 draw, 3 losses, and 13 points for the newly promoted team. Ranked eighth, with 1 loss and 3 consecutive wins at home. Recently, he won 2-0 against Rosenborg by 0.25 goals; Mjendalen [14] 1 win With 4 draws and 3 losses, he hasn't won in the past seven rounds. In the away record of 1 win, 1 draw and 2 losses, he hasn't won in the last three rounds. Recently, he won a 1-1 draw with Kristiansund with 0.5 goals. Track record of Lillester 5 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss, of which 3 home wins dominate. The average of 99 companies in the European index is 1.85 3.36 4.20 ↑, which supports the main handing of 0.5 goals. Mainstream institutions set low tie index for precautionsThe home team may not necessarily win. Football Lottery single choice 3, check 3/1.

11 Odd vs. Rosenborg 3/0

Odd[ 7] has 1 draw and 3 consecutive unbeaten in the last three rounds, 9 rounds 4 Wins, 3 draws, 2 losses and 15 points ranked seventh, 1 draw at home, 2 consecutive unbeaten wins, during which he was beaten by 0.5 goals 1-0 against Bode and shined; Rosenborg[6] nearly four rounds with 1 draw and 3 losses without winning, 4 wins Ranked sixth with 3 draws, 4 losses and 15 points. The away record of 1 win, 2 draws and 2 losses was slightly worse, and suffered two consecutive losses. Odd has 8 wins, 10 draws and 27 losses, of which 4 wins, 4 draws and 13 losses at home are at a disadvantage. The average of 99 companies in Europe refers to 2.69↓ 3.35 2.44 to support customers to make 0.25 goals unfavorable. The market outlook adjusts the draw index to point to two headers. Football Lottery check 3/0.

12 Sarpssburg vs Molde 0

Sarps [11] suffered a two-game losing streak at home and away, nine rounds with 2 wins and 3 Ranked 11th with 4 losses and 9 points, 2 draws and 2 losses at home. The last 0.25 goal concession is 1-2 to Viking; Molde [1] has nearly five consecutive victories, 8 wins, 2 draws and 1 loss with 26 points. Topped the list for the time being, with 3 wins and 2 draws away from home. Recently, he was shining with a 0.5 goal 2-0 win over Bode. Sarpus has 7 wins, 5 draws and 10 losses, of which 6 wins, 2 draws and 3 losses dominate at home. In the first leg of this season, he lost 1-4 away by 1.25 goals. The average of 99 companies in the European index was 4.27↑ 3.79 1.73. They supported the guest to let the 0.75 ball face down. The slightly lower draw index of mainstream institutions is conducive to the evacuation of customers to win the bargaining chip. Football Lottery single-select 0.

13 Stromgast vs Wallerunga 0/1

Stromgast[ 10] Nine rounds 3 Wins, 2 draws, 4 losses, 11 points, ranked 10th, relying on home 3 wins, 1 draw and unbeaten scoring. The recent 0.5 goal concession 4-0 victory over Sanafjord; Valerenga[3] 2 draws in the last four rounds 2 wins undefeated, 5 wins, 4 draws, 2 losses and 19 points ranked third, 3 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss in the away record, the last 0.5 goal concession 2-0 victory over Stabek. Stromgast has a track record of 15 wins, 12 draws and 15 losses, of which 11 wins, 3 draws and 8 losses at home are dominant, and the past three home and away games have 1 draw and 2 losses. The average of 99 companies in Europe refers to 3.28↓ 3.49 2.05. Support customers let 0.5 goals be lured. The market outlook adjusts the win and the two to be slightly lower and needs to prevent losing points. Football Lottery check 0/1.

14 Chapecons vs. Bahia 3/0

9 rounds in Brazil. The newly promoted Shape Koens [19] eight rounds, 4 draws and 4 losses, unbeatable, only 4 points ranked 19th in the relegation circle, 1 draw and 2 losses at home, lost to Brazil International recently by 0.5 goals 1-2; Bayi Asia [9] suffered a two-game losing streak at home, with 3 wins, 2 draws and 3 losses, with 1 win, 1 draw and 1 loss away. Recently, they lost 2-3 to Palmeiras by 0.75 goals. Track record of 3 wins, 4 draws and 1 loss for Sharpe Koens, of which 1 wins and 3 draws at home dominate. The average of 99 companies in Europe refers to 3.20↓ 3.14 2.22 to support customers to make the 0.25 ball card surface hot. The three values ​​of mainstream institutions are slightly discrete and need to be protected against the psychological unpopularity of the main victory. Football Lottery check 3/0.

Scan or long press to identify the QR code and get a red list on the spot!

Comment

You must log in To comment

佬牛足彩:大阪钢巴防冷平 莫尔德客胜可期

  • A+
佬牛足彩

21073期胜负彩竞猜亚冠、瑞典超、挪超和巴西甲四项赛事,胜负彩.任九停售07/04 20:30,计奖07/05 10:00。十场北欧联赛为重中之重,三场亚冠杯为小组赛。本期胜负彩基本面上强弱对阵略多,有五场欧指支持亚.指0.75球以上让步,其间不乏牌面虚高场次。共有七场欧指支持亚.指0.25球以下让步,模糊场次较多,胆材不丰,投.注分散,利于提升奖金成色。上期胜负彩临场推荐虽14中12,但招牌栏目任九11转9有10注收获。

01 淡滨尼流浪vs全北现代 0

亚冠H组4轮。淡滨尼流浪[新联4]上两个赛季亚冠杯止步于资格赛,本届前三轮亚冠杯小组赛3负,0积分排名榜尾,0进球12球,堪是实力不济所致;全北现代[K联2]上赛季亚冠杯小组赛未能出线。本届三轮2胜1平不败,积7分暂居榜首,其间0.25球让步2-2战平大阪钢巴。两队三天前首回合交手淡滨尼流浪受4.5球0-9惨败。欧指支持客让五球以上都可开,无非客队净胜几球。足彩单选0稳胆。

02 名古屋鲸八vs柔佛 3

亚冠杯G组5轮。名古屋鲸[J联3]虽难得参加亚冠杯,但前四轮小组赛四战全胜,积12分高居榜首,进11球不丢球,显得游刃有余;柔佛[马超1]上赛季亚冠杯小组赛2胜4负未能出线,本季前四轮1胜3负积3分排名第三,其间0.5球让步1-0小胜副班长泰超拉查布里府。两队6月份首回合遭遇战名古屋鲸八客场1.25球让步1-0小胜。欧指支持主让1.75球牌面利好,无非主队净胜几球。足彩单选3。

03 大阪钢巴vs清莱联 3 复选3/1

亚冠杯H组4轮。大阪钢巴[J联18]近七场赛事4胜3平不败,亚冠杯小组赛三轮1胜2平不败,积5分排名第二,仅在首轮2-0胜副班长淡滨尼流浪;清莱联[泰超5]上赛季亚冠杯小组赛未能出线,本季三轮1胜1平1负积4分排名第三,首轮受1.5球1-2小负领头羊全北现代。两队三天前首回合遭遇战大阪钢巴1球让步被爆冷门1-1战平。欧指99家平均1.40 4.49↑ 7.02支持主让1.25球仍旧显得牌面虚高,主流机构抑制平赔作防需防超级冷平。足彩单选3,复选3/1。

04 赫根vsAIK索尔纳 1/0

瑞典超9轮,为欧洲杯休赛40余天重启。赫根[16]5月30日瑞典杯决赛0-0闷和哈马比,加时点球4-5落败。联赛八轮1胜3平4负仅积6分排名第16垫底,主场1胜3负战绩中,最近0.75球让步3-1胜华保斯;AIK索尔纳[3]4胜2平2负积14分排名第三,客场相继2负1胜,最近0.75球让步2-1胜厄斯特松德。往绩赫根4胜11平23负,其中主场3胜6平9负处于下风。欧指99家平均2.38↓ 3.18 2.91支持主让0.25球牌面不利。主流机构平负两项处于低值易出下p.an。足彩复选1/0。

05 华保斯FCvs卡尔马 1/0

华保斯FC[14]八轮2胜1平5负积7分排名第14沦为保级阵营,主场相继3负1胜,最近受0.25球2-1胜北雪平;卡尔马[5]上赛季末经历保级附加赛侥幸留在瑞典超。3胜4平1负积13分排名第六,客场1胜2平1负战绩中,才于最近受0.75球1-3负于马尔默。两队上赛季交手两回合华保斯主胜客平不败占优。欧指99家平均2.98 3.08 2.38↓支持客让0.25球牌面诱下,与上赛季主让0.25球大相径庭。后市调整胜平两项处于低值顾忌客队未必稳胜。足彩复选1/0。

06 哈马比vs哈尔姆斯塔德 3 复选3/1

哈马比[8]5月底瑞典杯决赛加时点球击败赫根而加冕。联赛八轮3胜2平3负积11分排名第八,主场2胜2平不败,最近受0.25球2-2战平佐加顿斯;哈尔姆斯塔德[11]2胜3平3负积9分排名第11,客场相继3负1胜,最近受0.5球3-2险胜埃尔夫斯堡。往绩哈马比11胜11平13负,其中主场7胜7平4负占优。欧指99家平均1.74 3.68 4.32↑支持主让0.5球牌面趋热,临场堪有升p.an余地。主流机构平负两项略低利于疏散主胜筹码。足彩单选3,复选3/1。

07 天狼星vs米亚尔比 3/1

天狼星[12]近五轮2平3负不胜,八轮2胜3平3负积9分排名第12,主场相继1胜1平1负高开低走,最近受0.25球0-2负于埃尔夫斯堡;米亚尔比[9]2胜4平2负战绩中,近五轮2胜3平不败,客场相继2负2平不胜,最近受0.75球爆冷门2-2战平索尔纳。往绩天狼星3胜2平5负,其中主场2胜1平2负平分秋色。欧指99家平均2.43 3.23↑ 2.79支持主让0.25球牌面诱下。后市调整平负两项略低需防丢分。足彩复选3/1。

08 斯塔贝克vs桑纳菲尤尔 3/0

挪超11轮。斯塔贝克[15]上轮3-3客平维京,小止五连败,九轮1胜3平5负仅积6分排第15身陷降级圈内,主场1胜1平2负近遭两连败;桑纳菲尤尔[12]上轮主场受0.5球1-0击败博德闪耀则是心理冷门,3胜5负走势恍惚,客场相继1胜2连败。往绩斯塔贝克13胜7平3负,其中主场7胜3平1负占优。欧指99家平均2.21 3.48↑ 2.95支持主让0.25球牌面趋热。主流机构平负两项离散指向两头球。足彩复选3/0。

09 海于格松vs特罗姆瑟 3

海于格松[9]八轮3胜3平2负积12分排名第九,主场相继1平3连胜不败,最近0.5球让步1-0胜布兰;升班马特罗姆瑟[13]近三轮1平2负不胜,2胜3平5负积9分排名第13,客场2胜1平2负战绩中,最近受0.5球0-3负于奥德。往绩海于格松6胜7平13负,其中主场5胜5平3负占优。欧指99家平均1.84 3.47↑ 4.07支持主让0.5球牌面利好。后市调整战平指数略低利于疏散主胜筹码。足彩单选3。

10 利勒斯特罗姆vs姆延达伦 3 复选3/1

利勒斯特[8]近四轮3胜1平不败,升班马八轮4胜1平3负积13分排名第八,主场相继1负3连胜,最近受0.25球2-0胜罗森博格;姆延达伦[14]1胜4平3负战绩中,近七轮不胜,客场1胜1平2负战绩中,近三轮不胜,最近受0.5球1-1战平克里斯蒂安松。往绩利勒斯特5胜1平1负,其中主场3胜占优。欧指99家平均1.85 3.36 4.20↑支持主让0.5球牌面利好。主流机构低置战平指数作防顾忌主队未必稳胜。足彩单选3,复选3/1。

11 奥德vs罗森博格 3/0

奥德[7]近三轮相继1平3连胜不败,九轮4胜3平2负积15分排名第七,主场1平2连胜不败,其间曾受0.5球1-0击败博德闪耀;罗森博格[6]近四轮1平3负不胜,4胜3平4负积15分排名第六,客场1胜2平2负战绩稍逊,近遭两连败。往绩奥德8胜10平27负,其中主场4胜4平13负处于下风。欧指99家平均2.69↓ 3.35 2.44支持客让0.25球牌面不利。后市调整战平指数离散指向两头球。足彩复选3/0。

12 萨普斯堡vs莫尔德 0

萨普斯[11]近遭主客场两连败,九轮2胜3平4负积9分排名第11,主场2平2负不胜,最近0.25球让步1-2负于维京;莫尔德[1]近获五连胜,8胜2平1负积26分暂居榜首,客场3胜2平不败,最近受0.5球2-0胜博德闪耀。往绩萨普斯7胜5平10负,其中主场6胜2平3负占优,本季首回合客场受1.25球1-4落败。欧指99家平均4.27↑ 3.79 1.73支持客让0.75球牌面诱下。主流机构战平指数略低利于疏散客胜筹码。足彩单选0。

13 斯特罗姆加斯特vs瓦勒伦加 0/1

斯特罗姆加斯特[10]九轮3胜2平4负积11分排名第10,全靠主场3胜1平不败得分,最近0.5球让步4-0大胜桑纳菲尤尔;瓦勒伦加[3]近四轮2平2胜不败,5胜4平2负积19分排名第三,客场3胜1平1负战绩中,最近0.5球让步2-0胜斯塔贝克。往绩斯特罗姆加斯特15胜12平15负,其中主场11胜3平8负占优,近三次主客场1平2负不胜。欧指99家平均3.28↓ 3.49 2.05支持客让0.5球牌面诱下。后市调整胜平两项略低需防丢分。足彩复选0/1。

14 沙佩科恩斯vs巴伊亚 3/0

巴西甲9轮。升班马沙佩科恩斯[19]八轮4平4负不胜,仅积4分排名第19身陷降级圈内,主场1平2负不胜,最近受0.5球1-2负于巴西国际;巴伊亚[9]近遭客主场两连败,3胜2平3负战绩中,客场1胜1平1负,最近受0.75球2-3负于帕尔梅拉斯。往绩沙佩科恩斯3胜4平1负,其中主场1胜3平占优。欧指99家平均3.20↓ 3.14 2.22支持客让0.25球牌面趋热。主流机构三项数值略显离散需防主胜心理冷门。足彩复选3/0。

扫描或长按识别二维码,收获临场红单!

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!