Deep feelings! Played for 13 consecutive seasons, Goncharova became the first of the top 10 loyal Russian superstars

  • A+

Deep feelings! Played for 13 consecutive seasons, Goncharova became the top 10 loyal players in the Russian Super League

The Russian Premier League recently selected the “ten most loyal players” in the domestic league and played for Dynamo Moscow The women's volleyball team's Goncharova, Moscow Men's Volleyball's Berezhko, and Kuzbass Men's Volleyball's Sherbakov tied for the top spot. They played for their respective teams for 13 seasons and ranked among the top 10 women's volleyball players. There are also Statseva, Parubec, Sherban.

Goncharova has the reputation of "Russian Women's Volleyball Supermodel". She has been in the Russian Women's Volleyball National Team for more than 10 years. In 2010, Goncharova, who was only 21 years old, followed the Russian women's volleyball team to participate in the World Women's Volleyball Championship. At that time, the veteran Sokolova played the leading role. As a substitute, she won the world championship for the first time in the World Series. She was indeed lucky.

Since the 2012 London Olympics, Goncharova has been the main support for the Russian women's volleyball team. Her offensive line at the 2nd position is very long, taking advantage of the length of time spent in the air and the high bounce point. , The line to smash the ball is often near the bottom line of the back row. In the 2015 World Cup Sino-Russian battle, Goncharova's several counter-round smashes in the 4th position were also very boosted, and there was also the 1st position. Back row offenses are often thrown by the setter to a surprise effect.

Goncharova has played for Dynamo Moscow since her debut. It has been 13 seasons so far, which is not a discount A loyal player who doesn't buckle. Goncharova once won the Russian Premier League championship for Dynamo Moscow. Although Dynamo Moscow introduced heavy Brazilian artillery to attack Natalia this season, she thought that the attack on both wings would be greatly changed, but she did not expect it. Dynamo Moscow's overall ups and downs, currently at a disadvantage in the competition with Dynamo Kazan and Lokomotiv Kaliningrad. After the first round of the UEFA Champions League 4th round group stage, the ranking is actually at the bottom, not as good as that. Stuttgart, Germany, is indeed a little surprised.

Statseva ranked 5th in Dynamo Kazan for 9 seasons. She and Goncharova participated in the 2010 Women's Volleyball Championship together and won the main setter. The world champion helped the Russian women's volleyball team successfully defend the World Championships. Although the main setter of the Russian women's volleyball team in the Rio cycle was replaced by Pankova, the daughter of coach Pankov, the Tokyo cycle was changed back to Stateseva. Dynamo Kazan is currently the last champion. In addition to Stateseva, the team also has attackers such as Fabris, Brisio, and Zayazko. They are still the favorites of the season.

Parubec has played for Ula Rochka for 9 seasons and ranked 6th. She is the Russian women's volleyball team in the Tokyo cycle. The first main attack, both offensive and defensive skills are comprehensive, but the height is only 183CM, which is the first firepower point of Ula Rochka in many years. He once ranked first in the scoring list in the 2019/2020 UEFA Champions League.

Sherban ranked 8th in Dynamo Moscow for 7 seasons. He is the main attack of the Russian women's volleyball team during the Rio cycle. He has strong support ability, but his offensive ability is average. abandon.

Speaking of loyalty, I am afraid that the domestic women's volleyball players in China are more loyal. Many of the players have been playing in one club during their careers. They are basically locked in the local team, such as Zhang Lei of the Shanghai Women's Volleyball Team. Shanghai has played for nearly 20 years and has not retired.

Comment

You must log in To comment

感情深!连续效力13个赛季,冈察洛娃成俄超10大忠诚球星之首

  • A+

感情深!连续效力13个赛季,冈察洛娃成俄超10大忠诚球星之首

俄超体育联赛最近评选出了国内联赛“十大最忠诚球星”,效力于莫斯科迪纳摩女排的接应冈察洛娃、莫斯科男排的别列日科、库兹巴斯男排的谢尔巴科夫并列榜首,分别为各自球队效力了13个赛季,排名前10位的女排队员还有斯塔特塞娃、帕鲁贝茨、谢尔班。

冈察洛娃有着“俄罗斯女排超模”的美誉,她在俄罗斯女排国家队已经10多年。2010年只有21岁的冈察洛娃跟随俄罗斯女排参加了世界女排锦标赛,当时接应位置还是老将索科洛娃主打,作为替补首次参加世界大赛就拿到了世界冠军,确实够幸运的。

从2012年伦敦奥运会开始,冈察洛娃就在俄罗斯女排国家队打上了主力接应,她的2号位进攻线路打得很长,利用滞空时长和弹跳点高的优势,将扣球的线路往往打在后排底线附近,2015年世界杯中俄之战,冈察洛娃几个反轮在4号位的扣球也是打得非常提气,还有1号位的后排进攻也常常被二传甩个出其不意的效果。

冈察洛娃从出道之时就在莫斯科迪纳摩效力,至今已经13个赛季,算是不折不扣的忠实球员。冈察洛娃曾经为莫斯科迪纳摩夺得俄超联赛冠军立下头功,本赛季虽然莫斯科迪纳摩引进了巴西重炮主攻娜塔莉亚,本以为两翼齐飞进攻会大为改观,没想到莫斯科迪纳摩整体的一传起伏打,目前在和喀山迪纳摩、加里宁格勒火车头两强的竞争中处于下风,欧冠第4轮小组赛第一回合结束后排名居然垫底,还不及德国的斯图加特,确实有些意外。

斯塔特塞娃在喀山迪纳摩效力9个赛季排名第5位,她与冈察洛娃一同参加了2010年的世界女排锦标赛,并且作为主力二传获得了世界冠军,力助俄罗斯女排卫冕世锦赛成功。虽然里约周期俄罗斯女排主力二传换成了主教练潘科夫的女儿潘科娃,但是东京周期又改回了斯塔特塞娃主打。目前效力的喀山迪纳摩是上届冠军,队中除了斯塔特塞娃,还有法布里斯、布里西奥、扎娅兹科等攻手,仍是本赛季的冠军热门。

帕鲁贝茨在乌拉洛奇卡效力9个赛季排名第6位,她是东京周期俄罗斯女排的第一主攻,攻防两端技术全面,但是身高只有183CM,是乌拉洛奇卡多年来的第一火力点,曾在2019/2020赛季的欧冠联赛中一度排名得分榜榜首。

谢尔班在莫斯科迪纳摩效力7个赛季排名第8位,是里约周期俄罗斯女排的主力主攻,保障能力很强,但是进攻能力一般,逐渐被俄罗斯女排国家队抛弃。

说到忠诚度,恐怕中国国内的女排队员更加忠诚,很多队员职业生涯一直就在一个俱乐部效力,基本就锁定在所在的地方队,比如上海女排的张磊,恐怕已经在上海打了近20年球了还没有退役。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!