Valencia: The weather is not a problem, hope to get out of the stadium with victory

  • A+
HD: TEDA braved the rain to prepare for three foreign aid funny Zhou Haibin happy and relaxed

(Sohu Sports Lv Zhongyi reported in Wuhan on August 23) On the evening of August 23, Beijing time, the Tianjin TEDA team, who arrived in the away field, completed the pre-match training in the football field of Wuhan Sports Center. They will be here tomorrow night. The relegation rivals Wuhan Zall began a contest. Due to the continuous rainfall, the TEDA team shortened the one-hour training time to 40 minutes. Valencia, the team's top scorer, accepted an interview with the media after the training, "I hope I can walk out of the stadium with victory tomorrow."

Valencia, who ranked first in the team's scorer list with 9 goals, has been in a very good shape recently. This time he came to Wuhan and he also worked hard to help the team score 3 points. For tomorrow’s game, Valencia said: “Of course, all of us know that this is a very important game and a game to be outsmarted. I hope that through our efforts, we will come out with a victory tomorrow. This stadium."

Wuhan has been rainy recently. Although TEDA is very satisfied with the quality of the turf of the Wuhan Sports Center football field, the continuous rain will undoubtedly cause the turf to be slippery. For this situation, Valencia seems to be indifferent, "Come to me Speaking, the weather is never a problem, because I will not worry about these issues. This is the same for the players of both teams. The quality of the venue here is good and it is very suitable for our game."

Tomorrow will be the first game directed by the Wuhan team’s new coaching team. The Chinese often say "a change of coach is like a knife change". This is a variable and a difficult factor for TEDA. Valencia said "Maybe, but the situation may not get better after they change the head coach. We TEDA will still be the one striving to win. All of us are united. I believe we can achieve this victory."

Comment

You must log in To comment

瓦伦西亚:天气不是问题 希望带着胜利走出球场

  • A+
所属话题:瓦伦西亚全年气温
高清:泰达冒雨备战三外援搞笑 周海滨开心放松

(搜狐体育 吕忠怿 8月23日武汉报道)北京时间8月23日晚,兵抵客场的天津泰达队在武汉体育中心足球场完成了赛前适应场地训练,明天晚上他们将在这里与保级对手武汉卓尔队展开较量。由于降雨不断,泰达队将1个小时的训练时间缩短到了40分钟。队内头号射手瓦伦西亚在训练结束后接受了媒体的采访,“希望明天能带着胜利走出球场。”

以9粒进球稳居队内射手榜第一位的瓦伦西亚,近期状态非常好,这次来到武汉,他也是卯足了劲希望能帮球队斩获3分。对于明天这场,瓦伦西亚说:“当然,我们所有人都知道这是一场非常重要的比赛,也是一场要智取的比赛,我希望通过我们的努力,明天带着一场胜利走出这座球场。”

近来武汉阴雨连绵,虽然武汉体育中心足球场的草皮质量让泰达感到很满意,但连续的降雨无疑会造成草皮的湿滑,对于这样的情况,瓦伦西亚显得满不在乎,“对我来讲,天气永远都不是问题,因为我不会去忧虑这些问题,这对两队球员都是一样的,这边场地质量不错,很适合我们比赛。”

明天将是武汉队新教练班子指挥的第一场比赛,中国人常说“换帅如换刀”,这对于泰达来说是变数同时也是一个困难的因素,对此瓦伦西亚说:“可能吧,但是他们换了主教练形势不一定就会好转,我们泰达还将是努力取胜的一方,我们所有人团结一心,我相信我们能够取得这一场的胜利。”

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!