Serie A focus: Juventus vs AC Milan, who can lead the team to secure the Champions League qualification?

  • A+

Good morning everyone! There were a total of 44 games yesterday. Football fans who like to watch football should have watched it all at once! Yesterday, Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid, you came and went, and finally ended flat. Most people shouldn't think of it. This is consistent with Lao Li's article yesterday that he is optimistic about Barcelona's sitting and looking to win! Guashuai will still play. Manchester City is facing Chelsea and directly let the three main players take turns to stay in the Champions League and lose 1:2 at home, but this does not affect Manchester City's Premier League win! Private push 032 Clermont vs. So Xiao Shengsheng is also an accurate hit.

In the recent two series and the number of goals, the continuous closing of meters, the continuous red trend is already irresistible. All major football leagues are blooming, and the good market is coming. I hope all the fans will grasp the direction. Friends who are interested in football and basketball games can continue to pay attention to Lao Li Football Club.

029 Serie A Juventus vs AC Milan

Match time: Sunday 5-10 2:45

>

Juventus VSAC Milan battle history

The two sides have fought nearly 6 times, Juventus 3 wins, 2 draws and 1 loss, scored 9 goals and lost 7 goals , Big ball 3 times, small ball 3 times


Juventus

Currently 20 wins, 9 draws and 5 Lost, with 69 points, temporarily ranked third in Serie A. Juventus have a very good home game this season, with 9 wins and 1 loss in nearly 10 home games in the league, scoring 24 goals, conceding 6 goals, offense and defense! Juventus are currently sharing the same score with AC Milan and Atlanta, and they are qualified for the Champions League and are full of fighting spirit. The top scorer Cristiano Ronaldo scored 27 goals this season, ranking first in the scorer list. In the last round of the game, he scored twice to help the team reverse Udinese and is in good shape.

AC Milan

Currently 21 wins, 6 draws and 7 losses, the same 69 points, ranked in the league The fourth place. AC Milan is good at fighting in different places, 8 wins and 2 losses in the last 10 rounds of away games, scored 18 goals, lost 11 goals, and scored far more away points than at home! AC Milan, like Juventus, still has the pressure of the Champions League, and the fighting spirit of this game is not low. However, it should be noted that the top scorer Ibrahimovic has not scored six consecutive rounds of the game, and his state is in a sluggish state.

Summary of the game: This round of competition is an important match for the two teams who can stabilize the qualifications of the Champions League. The two teams fight Full of meaning. Juventus is the home dragon, and AC Milan is good at fighting in different places, this campaign is a strong battle. The two teams have played against Juventus for nearly 6 times with 3 wins, 2 draws and 1 loss. Juventus has certain support in terms of data. In this campaign, Lao Li is optimistic about Juventus sitting at home and looking to win!


The article was published earlier, the news of the event will change at any time, and Lao Li will be more stable. I will provide relevant ideas and results recommendations for your reference. Fans can cheer for your favorite team!

Lao Li said that the ball always thinks that the plan is very important. People have seven emotions and six desires. It is inevitable that there will be various fluctuations in the process of playing football. Insufficiency, not knowing the control are all the disadvantages. Frequent failures will lead to failure. Presumably this is a situation that everyone often encounters. This requires us to pay more attention to the construction of mentality while analyzing the game. In addition, there is professional insight into the competition!

Lao Li focuses on the analysis of major leagues, has his own unique understanding of the competition, and friends who are interested can communicate together.


The picture and text are excerpted from the "Lao Li Football Club" official account



Comment

You must log in To comment

意甲焦点战:尤文图斯vsAC米兰,C罗伊布谁能带领队伍稳住欧冠资格?

  • A+

大家上午好!昨日一共44场比赛,喜欢看球的足球迷们应该一次性看了个爽吧!昨日巴萨vs马竞你来我往,最后闷平收场,大多数人应该是想不到吧。这与老李昨天文章公布看好巴萨坐和望胜一致!瓜帅还是会玩,曼城在面对切尔西的比赛,直接让三大主力轮休,留力欧冠,1:2主场败北,不过这也不影响曼城英超摘冠!私推032克莱蒙vs索肖胜胜也是精准命中。

近期二串和进球数,连连收米,连红趋势已然不可抵挡。足球各大联赛全部开花,好行情来袭,望各位球迷把握好方向。对足球篮球比赛有兴趣的朋友,可以持续关注老李足球汇。

029  意甲  尤文图斯 vs AC米兰

比赛时间:周日  5-10  2:45

尤文图斯VSAC米兰 交战历史

双方近6次交战,尤文3胜2平1负,进9球,失7球,大球3次,小球3次


尤文图斯

目前20胜9平5负,积69分,暂列意甲第三名。尤文图斯本赛季主场状态极佳,联赛近10个主场9胜1负,打入24球,丢6球,攻防皆俱!尤文目前和AC米兰、亚特兰大同分,角逐欧冠资格,战意十足。头号射手C罗本赛季打入27球,排名射手榜第一名,上轮比赛梅开二度帮助队伍逆转乌迪内斯,状态正佳。

AC米兰

目前21胜6平7负,同样积69分,排在联赛的第四位。AC米兰擅长异地作战,近10轮客场比赛8胜2负,打入18球,丢11球,客场拿分远超主场!AC米兰和尤文一样目前还有欧冠压力,本场比赛战意不低。不过需要注意的是,头号射手伊布已经连续6轮比赛没有取得进球,状态较低迷。

本场比赛总结:本轮比赛是两支队伍谁能稳住欧冠资格的重要比赛,两队战意十足。尤文是主场龙,而AC米兰擅长异地作战,此役是强强对战。两队近6次交手尤文图斯3胜2平1负占据优势,数据方面给予尤文图斯一定支持,此役老李看好尤文主场坐和望胜!


文章发布较早,赛事消息面随时会发生变化,老李临盘更稳定,届时我会提供相关的串联思路和赛果推荐,供大家参考。各位球迷可以给自己喜欢的球队加油!

老李说球一直认为计划是很重要的,人有七情六欲,在玩足球的过程难免会有各种波动,经验不足,不懂控制都是其中的弊害,患得患失经常性的会一败涂地,想必这都是大家经常遇到的情况,这就要求我们在分析比赛的同时,更多要注意心态上的建设,除此之外还有对于赛事上专业上的见地!

老李专注于各大联赛分析,对赛事有自己的独特了解,对此感兴趣的朋友可以一起交流。


图文摘自《老李足球汇》公众号



发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!