Messi: The 14 best moments of my career!

  • A+

After winning his sixth Golden Globe Award, Messi accepted an interview with "442" magazine. When asked about the highlight moments in his career, Messi listed the 14 best moments he thinks, and he believes it is these moments that made him what he is today. Below, let us review these important moments in his career with the club king.

1. Spaniard 0-1 Barcelona, ​​La Liga, October 16, 2004

I played as a substitute for Deco against our city rival Spaniard. When I was about to step onto the court to start my debut, I must be a little nervous. This is a very important moment for me. It is something I have longed for for a long time. I may have been a little impatient in waiting.

I have gained confidence from the cooperation with coach Frank Rijkaard and all the players. I have been training with the team under the leadership of the coach. This makes it easier for me to integrate into the first team. This is a very special day for me-although it feels like a long time ago, this is a dream I have been hoping to achieve before then.

2. Barcelona 7-1 Leverkusen, Champions League round of 16, March 7, 2012

What an incredible night! I'm not sure if I can rank those goals-honestly, I think every goal is great, I can't compare them.

I'm just happy that I can score 5 goals, and more importantly, the team can win the game in such a convincing way. I didn't realize at the time that I was the first player to score 5 goals in the Champions League. I just think we played very well as a team and I am very happy about it. To be honest, I prefer the moment when the team wins-this is a team game, I can't do anything without a team.

3. Nigeria 0-1 Argentina, Olympic Men's Football Final, August 23, 2008

The friendship between Aguero and I has lasted a long time. We used to be together when we were young, especially when we were all playing in the national team and playing FIFA. To be honest, the trip to the Beijing Olympics is one of the best memories of my career.

The Olympics are very important, not only because of the opportunity to win medals for your country, but also because of being able to participate in such an amazing global event, living in the Olympics with athletes engaged in so many different kinds of sports village.

It was incredible--for us, it was a very complete event. Yes, we defeated Brazil 3-0 in the semifinals-it was a great team and they played well-but we also defeated the Netherlands and Nigeria. Both games are very difficult and we must play our best to win. We are very confident of winning the gold medal. Look at the team we have and the solidarity among the players. We thought from the beginning that we could win in Beijing, and we have the ability to do it.

4. Barcelona 5-1 Sevilla, La Liga, November 22, 2014

To be the best scorer in La Liga history is a wonderful feeling. There are so many amazing players in the history of this league, and these players have achieved so many achievements. This is a great achievement for me.

I didn't plan any kind of celebration for this-I never thought about what would happen after I scored a goal. The best way to celebrate comes naturally, just like a game on the court.

5. Argentina 2-1 Bosnia and Herzegovina, World Cup groupMatch, June 15, 2014

For my second World Cup goal, I waited for 8 years. We hope to experience a great match, starting with this victory against Bosnia, and I scored the second goal of our game.

All this happened very quickly. I got the ball near the center line and tried to rush to their penalty area. I made a two-over-one match with Higuain, and then I shot from the edge of the penalty area. Fortunately, the ball was scored.

We performed well in the qualifiers, locked in the qualifications for the Brazil World Cup with a few games left, and then used the finals to prove that we are a great team. Although we failed to win the championship, we have tried our best.

The World Cup is very important to everyone in Argentina. If one day we can win the World Cup with the national team, it will be a dream come true.

6. Barcelona 3-0 Bayern Munich, Champions League semi-final, May 6, 2015

When I approach Boateng, I just want to pass him and get close to the goal-this is no different from any other time and in any game, when I hold the ball and the opponent is in front of me .

I am really happy to score in such an important game, which helped us reach the Champions League final again. But it wasn't until I started to comment on social media that I really realized how well we played. I read a lot of reviews and watched a lot of videos.

We have an amazing coach, Luis Enrique, who helped us win a very complicated game. We really got into shape in that game and played our best, but we still maintained a calm and steady state of mind.

7. Barcelona 2-0 Albacete, La Liga, May 1, 2005

This is my first Barcelona goal! I was still at this stage: I just enjoyed playing at the Nou Camp and playing games with the first team and fantastic teammates. I didn't think about scoring goals, but I knew that if I had a chance to score, I wouldn't feel nervous.

Everything happened too fast. Ronaldinho took the ball over the opponent's back line, and then my shot passed the goalkeeper into the net. This is a very wonderful moment, especially when the players-my new teammates-come to celebrate with me.

8. Barcelona 3-3 Real Madrid, La Liga, March 10, 2007

vs. Real Madrid scored 3 goals is a very wonderful feeling-this (Spanish national derby) has always been a game that everyone in the world pays attention to, this is the first time I have achieved such an achievement. It is incredible to be able to perform a hat trick, and because it is done in a national derby, it is even more special.

9. Barcelona 5-2 Getafe, Copa del Rey semi-final, April 18, 2007

When I walked onto the field, I didn't think about the outcome of the game, or what might or might not happen--in football, everything should happen naturally.

For this goal against Getafe, I got the ball near the center line and found many gaps between the opposing defensive players. When I got the ball, I didn't expect to score a goal. I just hope that the gaps continue to appear as I move to the restricted area. As I kept moving forward, I also kept finding openness, until I really shot, I started to think I might score.

For goals, I always measure them by importance rather than beauty. It was a very good goal, but I also scored many other goals, and those goals are more important to my team.

10. Argentina 6-0 Serbia and Montenegro, World Cup group stage, June 16, 2006

Although this is my first time participating in the World Cup, I have participated in many friendly matches for the national team before-considering this, it is not a problem for me. I am not nervous, I am very excited to be able to play and enjoy the World Cup.

It was a good day, because it was a very important occasion-it was the World Cup, and it was the second game of the Argentine team. In the firstIn a game against Ivory Coast, I sat on the bench. It wasn't until the game against Serbia and Montenegro that I came off the bench in the last 15 minutes and scored our sixth goal. Pretty!

11. Juventus 1-3 Barcelona, ​​Champions League final, June 6, 2015

Lifting the Champions League trophy is an incredible feeling-to be a champion is always a happy and joyful moment. However, in those moments, you did not immediately realize how much you have just achieved. Even in Berlin, we didn't realize how important what we did when we won the Triple Crown.

This is special because it is a very difficult task to win the game against the best team. This is such a difficult game-in the Champions League, you may play well, and then in a certain game you are suddenly eliminated.

12. Real Madrid 2-6 Barcelona, ​​La Liga, May 2, 2009

Given the way we won at the Bernabeu, it was a special night. I played a new role in that game-"Pseudo No. 9". This is Pep Guardiola's tactics specially formulated for this game, the purpose is to let us play the most effective.

We have discussed this a lot before the game, so both of us are very satisfied with its effect. In these major matches, there may be two results. I have participated in the game where Real Madrid lost 4 goals and the game where they scored 6 goals. This is a wonderful performance of the entire team. I'm not sure if this is the best, but it is definitely a game we will always remember and treasure.

13. Barcelona 2-0 Manchester United, Champions League final, May 27, 2009

Very It’s hard to imagine that when Ferdinand was standing next to me, I would score a goal with my head, but in fact, no one was watching me at the time-the ball came to the middle of the goal, and then I greeted it.

When Harvey sent this pass and the ball was in the air, I imagined myself scoring this goal, thank God, it happened. No matter how you look at it, this is an important goal: for the team, for the turn of the finals, for me. This is still one of my favorite goals.

After missing the 2006 UEFA Champions League final due to injury, being able to play in this game is already very special for me, let alone scoring in the game. When we won everything, we finished a great season.

14. Real Madrid 2-3 Barcelona, ​​La Liga, April 23, 2017

That It was a perfect night, everything went well, I got everything I wanted. I scored two great goals in the Bernabéu match against Real Madrid. The second goal helped us win the game at the last minute. In addition, this is also my 500th goal in Barcelona!

I cannot ask for more. If I didn't score at that moment, we would have to say goodbye to the Champions League. This goal gave us motivation, let us continue to fight and try to win the championship. We are worthy of the victory in this game, which is an exciting time for all Barcelona people.

When I saw Alba pass the ball, I knew where I needed to run, because it was a run we practiced. We know each other very well during the game, and this is not the first time we have done this. When Alba enters the third offensive zone, I always think about retreating from the edge of the penalty zone, getting the ball and finishing the shot, which is exactly what we did here.

Enrique praised me after the game, saying that I was "the best player in history", but I should say that his arrival inspired us all to join the competition again. As a team, we were in trouble, but when he came to the Nou Camp, he immediately improved our training and game level-he gave us all the desire to become a great team again.

In the summer of 2021, one of the most sensational news in football is that Messi has left the club Barcelona where he has played for 21 years. Shortly after Messi announced his departure, on August 10, 2021, Beijing time, the official of Paris Saint-Germain conveniently announced the joining of Messi. Although the farewell to the red and blue career has made Messi and fans around the world feel heartbroken and sad, we still hope that he can make greater achievements in the new club.

Qiu Tianxia quoted the French "Team Daily" report that Messi is expected to stage his debut at Paris Saint-Germain on August 30. Messi is also likely to usher in the next important moment of his career in his new club. We all look forward to this moment!

Comment

You must log in To comment

梅西:我职业生涯中的14个最佳时刻!

  • A+

在获得他的第6座金球奖之后,梅西接受了《442》杂志的采访。当被问及自己职业生涯中有哪些高光时刻时,梅西列出了他所认为的14个最佳时刻,他认为正是这些时刻成就了如今的他。下面,就让我们与梅球王一起回顾他职业生涯中的这些重要时刻吧。

1.西班牙人0-1巴塞罗那,西甲,2004年10月16日

在对阵我们的同城死敌西班牙人时,我作为德科的替补上场。当我即将走上球场开始我的首秀时,我肯定有点紧张。这对我来说是一个非常重要的时刻,是我渴望已久的事情,我可能已经等得有点不耐烦了。

我已经从与教练弗兰克·里杰卡尔德和所有球员的合作中获得了信心。我一直在教练的带领下和球队一起训练。这让我更容易融入一线队。这对我来说是一个非常特别的日子--尽管现在感觉已经过去很久了,但这是在那之前我一直希望能实现的梦想。

2. 巴塞罗那7-1勒沃库森,欧冠16强赛,2012年3月7日

那是一个多么令人难以置信的夜晚!我不确定我能否给那些进球做一个排名--老实说,我认为每一个进球都非常棒,我没有办法将它们进行比较。

我只是很高兴我能打入5个进球,更重要的是,球队能以如此有说服力的方式赢下比赛。我当时并没有意识到,我是第一个在欧冠比赛中打进5球的球员。我只是觉得我们作为一支球队踢得非常好,我对此感到很高兴。说实话,我更喜欢球队获胜的时刻--这是一场团队的比赛,没有团队我什么都做不了。

3. 尼日利亚0-1阿根廷,奥运会男足决赛,2008年8月23日

我和阿圭罗之间的友谊已经持续了很长时间。我们年轻的时候经常在一起,特别是当我们都在国家队踢球的时候,玩FIFA的时候。说实话,北京奥运会之旅是我职业生涯中最美好的回忆之一。

奥运会非常重要,不仅因为有机会为你的国家赢得奖牌,还因为能够参加这样一个令人惊叹的全球性活动,与从事这么多不同种类体育运动的运动员一起生活在奥运村。

那非常不可思议--对我们来说,那是一届非常完整的赛事。是的,我们在半决赛中以3-0战胜了巴西队--那是一支伟大的球队,他们也踢得很好--但我们也战胜了荷兰和尼日利亚。这两场比赛都非常艰难,我们必须发挥出最佳水平才能获胜。我们对获得金牌非常有信心。看看我们所拥有的这支球队,还有球员之间的团结一致。我们从一开始就认为我们可以在北京夺冠,而且我们有能力做到这件事。

4. 巴塞罗那5-1塞维利亚, 西甲,2014年11月22日

成为西甲历史最佳射手是一种非常美妙的感觉,这个联赛历史上有如此多令人惊叹的球员,这些球员们取得了如此多的成就。这对我来说是一个伟大的成就。

我并没有为此计划任何形式的庆祝--我从来没有想过在我进球后会发生什么。最好的庆祝方式都是自然而然产生的,就像球场上的比赛一样。

5. 阿根廷2-1波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那,世界杯小组赛,2014年6月15日

为了我的第二个世界杯进球,我等待了8年。我们希望经历一次非常棒的赛事,从对波斯尼亚的这场胜利开始,而我打进了我们这场比赛的第二球。

这一切发生得非常快。我在中线附近拿到球,试图冲向他们的禁区。我和伊瓜因做了一个二过一的配合,然后我在禁区边缘起脚射门。幸运的是,球进了。

我们在预选赛中表现出色,在还剩几场比赛的情况下锁定了参加巴西世界杯的资格,然后用进入决赛来证明我们是一支伟大的球队。虽然我们没能最终拿下冠军,但我们已经竭尽全力。

世界杯对阿根廷的所有人都非常重要,如果有一天能和国家队一起赢得世界杯冠军,那将是美梦成真。

6. 巴塞罗那3-0拜仁慕尼黑,欧冠半决赛,2015年5月6日

当我接近博阿滕时,我只想着要过掉他,并靠近球门--这与在其他任何时候和任何比赛中,当我拿着球,而对手在我面前时并没有什么不同。

我真的很高兴能在如此重要的比赛中进球,这帮助了我们再一次打进欧冠决赛。但直到社交媒体上开始评论时,我才真正意识到我们踢得有多好。我读到了很多评论,也看了很多视频。

我们有一位了不起的教练路易斯·恩里克,他帮助我们赢下了一场十分复杂的比赛。我们在那场比赛中真的进入了状态,并发挥出了我们最好的水平,但我们都仍然保持着平静和沉稳的心态。

7. 巴塞罗那2-0阿尔瓦塞特,西甲,2005年5月1日

这是我的第一个巴萨进球!我当时还处于这样的阶段:我只是享受着在诺坎普踢球,和在一线队与梦幻般的队友们一起踢比赛。我并没有想过要进球,但我知道如果有机会进球,我不会感到紧张。

一切都发生得太快了。罗纳尔迪尼奥将球挑过对方的后防线,然后我的射门越过了守门员入网。这是一个非常美妙的时刻,特别是当球员们--我的新队友们--来和我一起庆祝的时候。

8. 巴塞罗那3-3皇家马德里,西甲,2007年3月10日

对阵皇马打进3球是一种非常美妙的感觉--这(西班牙国家德比)一直是世界上每个人都关注的比赛,这是我第一次达成这样的成就。能够上演帽子戏法是不可思议的,而且因为是在国家德比中做到这件事,这就显得更加特别。

9. 巴塞罗那5-2赫塔菲,国王杯半决赛,2007年4月18日

当我走到球场上时,我并没有考虑到比赛的结果,或者可能发生什么或不会发生什么--在足球中,一切都应该是自然发生的。

对赫塔菲的这个进球,当时我在中线附近拿到球,并且在对方的防守球员之间发现了许多的空当。当我拿到球权时,我并没有想到要进球。我只希望在我向禁区移动的过程中继续出现空当。在我不断向前的过程中,我也在不断地发现空当,直到我真的射门了,我才开始想我可能会得分。

对于进球,我总是以重要性而不是美丽的程度来衡量它们。这是一个非常好的进球,但我也打入了许多其他的进球,那些进球对我的球队来说更加重要。

10. 阿根廷6-0塞尔维亚和黑山,世界杯小组赛,2006年6月16日

虽然这是我第一次参加世界杯,但我之前已经为国家队参加了很多场友谊赛--考虑到这点,这对我来说并没有什么问题。我并不紧张,我对能够上场并享受世界杯的比赛感到很兴奋。

那是一个美好的日子,因为那是一个非常重要的场合--那是世界杯,而且是阿根廷队的第二场比赛。在第一场对阵科特迪瓦的比赛中,我坐在替补席上。直到对阵塞尔维亚和黑山的比赛中,我才在最后15分钟替补上场,并打进了我们的第6个球。漂亮!

11. 尤文图斯1-3巴塞罗那,欧冠决赛,2015年6月6日

举起欧冠冠军奖杯是一种不可思议的感觉--成为冠军总是一个幸福和快乐的时刻。然而,在那些时刻,你并没有马上体会到你刚刚取得了多么大的成就。即使在柏林,我们也没有意识到,我们在赢得三冠王时所做的事情有多重要。

这是特别的,因为面对最好的球队,要赢下比赛是非常困难的任务。这是一场如此艰难的比赛--在欧冠中,你可能踢得很好,然后在某一场比赛中你突然就被淘汰出局了。

12. 皇家马德里2-6巴塞罗那,西甲,2009年5月2日

鉴于我们在伯纳乌获胜的方式,那真是一个特别的夜晚。那场比赛我扮演了一个新的角色--“伪9号”。这是瓜迪奥拉专门为这场比赛制定的战术,目的是让我们发挥出最大的效力。

在比赛之前我们已经就此讨论了许多,所以我们两个都对它的效果非常满意。在这些重大的比赛中,可能会产生两种结果,面对皇马丢掉4球的那场比赛和同样面对他们打进6球的比赛我都参加过。这是整支球队的精彩表现。我不确定这是否是最好的,但这肯定是一场我们将永远记住和珍藏的比赛。

13. 巴塞罗那2-0曼联,欧冠决赛,2009年5月27日

很难想象,当费迪南德站在我身边时,我会用头打入一个进球,但其实当时并没有人盯防我--皮球来到了门前中路,然后我就迎了上去。

当哈维送出这个传球,皮球在空中的那一刻,我想象着自己打进这个球,感谢上帝,它发生了。无论从哪个角度看,这都是一个重要的进球:对球队来说,对决赛的转机来说,对我来说都是如此。这仍然是我最喜欢的进球之一。

在因伤错过2006年的欧冠决赛后,能在这场比赛中出场对我来说已经非常特别了,更不用说在比赛中得分。当我们赢得一切时,我们完成了一个伟大的赛季。

14. 皇家马德里2-3巴塞罗那,西甲,2017年4月23日

那是一个完美的夜晚,一切都很顺利,我得到了我想要的一切。我在伯纳乌对阵皇家马德里的比赛中打入了两个非常棒的进球,第二个进球帮助我们在最后一分钟赢下了比赛。此外,这也是我在巴塞罗那的第500个进球!

我不能再要求更多了。如果我在那一刻没有进球,我们当时就要和欧冠说再见了。这个进球给了我们动力,让我们继续战斗,并试图去赢得冠军。我们配得上这场比赛的胜利,这对所有巴塞罗纳人来说都是一个激动人心的时刻。

当我看到阿尔巴将球传出时,我知道我需要跑向哪里,因为这是我们练习过的一个跑动。我们在比赛中非常了解对方,这不是我们第一次这样做。当阿尔巴进入进攻三区时,我总是会想着从禁区边缘附近回撤,拿到球并完成射门,这正是我们在这里所做的。

恩里克在赛后称赞了我,说我是 "历史上最好的球员",但我应该说是他的到来激励了我们所有人再次投入到竞争中。作为一支球队,我们曾陷入困境,但当他来到诺坎普时,他立即提升了我们的训练和比赛水平--他让我们所有人有了再次成为一支伟大球队的愿望。

在2021年的这个夏天,足坛最轰动的一个消息便是梅西离开他效力了21年的俱乐部巴塞罗那。而在梅西宣布离队之后不久,北京时间2021年8月10日,巴黎圣日耳曼官方便宣布了梅西的加盟。尽管告别红蓝生涯令梅西和世界各地的球迷感到心碎和难过,但我们仍然希望他能在新的俱乐部再创辉煌。

球天下援引法国《队报》报道,梅西有望在8月30日上演他在巴黎圣日耳曼的首秀。而梅西也很可能在他的新东家迎来他职业生涯的下一个重要时刻。我们都十分期待这一时刻的到来!

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!