The first Asian summit of the English Football League was held, looking forward to in-depth cooperation with Asia

  • A+

"This summit is part of the strategy to realize the internationalization of the English Football League. Raising our knowledge in the Asian region is expected to attract more attention and investment to our games. "Sean said.

The in-depth development of the global cooperation network will benefit the EFL's three-tier leagues, a total of 72 The development of the club. The Northampton Club from League One has just received investment from China’s 5U Sports. Club Chairman Kevin Thomas mentioned: “For a football club, having a partner from China, 5U Sports, is something that makes us very excited. We are willing and believe that there will be more opportunities to communicate with Chinese football. At present, both the English Football League (EFL) and English clubs have seen opportunities to cooperate with Asia, and the global development of the English Football League (EFL) impressed us Profound."

The day after the summit, the Carabao League Cup (Carabao Cup) The third round of the draw The ceremony will still be held in Beijing. Manchester United, Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and other Premier League teams will enter the Carabao League Cup championship through the draw. As one of the events regulated by the England Football League (EFL), the Carabao League Cup is popular with fans all over the world.

With the launch of EFL’s global promotion strategy, especially in Asia, I believe More fans can experience the charm of English football in depth! 5U Sports will also continue to work hard to promote the development of the industry. Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

英格兰足球联赛首届亚洲峰会举行,期盼与亚洲深度合作

  • A+
所属话题:efl足球联赛

“本次峰会是实现英格兰足球联赛国际化战略的一部分。在亚洲地区提升我们的知名度有望为我们的赛事吸引更多的关注及投资。”肖恩说。

深入发展全球合作网,将有利于EFL旗下三级联赛、共72家俱乐部的发展。来自英甲的北安普顿俱乐部刚获得来自中国5U体育的投资,俱乐部主席凯文·托马斯提到:“对一家足球俱乐部来说,拥有来自中国的合作伙伴5U体育是一件让我们非常激动的事情。我们愿意也相信有更多机会和中国足球届交流。目前英格兰足球联赛(EFL)和英格兰俱乐部都看到了与亚洲合作的机会,而英格兰足球联赛(EFL)的全球化发展令我们印象深刻。”

本次峰会结束后次日,卡拉宝联赛杯(Carabao Cup)第三圈对阵抽签仪式将仍然在北京举行。曼联、阿森纳、切尔西、利物浦等英超球队都将通过抽签进入卡拉宝联赛杯冠军争夺中。作为英格兰球联赛(EFL)监管的赛事之一,卡拉宝联赛杯受到全世界球迷的欢迎。

随着EFL全球,特别是亚洲推广战略的启动,相信更多球迷能够深入体验到英格兰足球的魅力!5U体育也将继续致力为推动产业发展继续前行。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!