British football scandals frequent, fifth-level league fans enter the field to beat players

  • A+

There have been scandals in English football recently, and the leagues with less attention have not been idle. In the home game of Kinderminster against Stoke last weekend, an away team fan rushed into the field during the game and attacked home team player Lee Vaughan. At that time, the match went on to 51 minutes, with Anthony Malbun's goal, the home team led 1-0, able to maintain the hope of upgrading. And this game is the key to the relegation of Stoke Port, and the visiting team fans are extremely anxious. After a player of the home team was assaulted, more and more fans of the away team poured into the court. It is worth noting that there were no security measures in this game. In the end, the referee took both players out of the court and notified the police station to dispatch police. Drive out the troubled fans. As a result, the game was interrupted for about half an hour before it could be resumed.

The FA sent a fan control consultant in the match at the time. At the same time, they will also wait for the referee’s post-match report to determine the penalties afterwards. Inquiries about both clubs and referees are indispensable. . And Kinderminster’s official Twitter claimed that not only Lee Vaughan was attacked on the team.

According to the latest rumors on Twitter, the home team’s stadium can accommodate up to 6,238 spectators, and 6,453 spectators flooded in on the day of the game. This is not an individual problem. There may be more In this game, the problem of British football is awaiting investigation by the FA.

Comment

You must log in To comment

英国足坛丑闻频出 第五级别联赛球迷进场揍球员

  • A+

英国足球最近丑闻不断,而关注度较低的联赛也没闲着。在上周末金德敏斯特对阵斯托克港的主场比赛中,一名客队球迷在比赛时冲进场内,袭击了主队球员李-沃恩。当时比赛进行到51分钟,凭借安东尼-马尔本的进球,主队以1-0领先,得以维持着升级的希望。而这场比赛又是事关斯托克港保级的关键一战,客队球迷焦急万分。主队一名球员被殴之后,客队球迷越来越多的涌入到场内,而值得关注的是,这场比赛并没有安保措施,最后主裁判将双方球员带出场外,并通知警察局派出警力将闹事球迷驱逐出场。比赛因此中断了大约半小时才得以重新进行。

足总在当时的比赛中派出了一位球迷控制顾问,同时他们也将等待主裁判的赛后报告来决定之后的处罚,对双方俱乐部和裁判组的询问必不可少。而金德敏斯特的官方推特声称本队不仅仅只有李-沃恩一名球员被袭击。

而据推特上的最新传言,主队的球场最多可容纳6238名观众,而在比赛当天涌入了6453名观众,这并不是个体问题,或许还有更多方面针对这场比赛,更针对英国足球的问题等待着英足总调查。

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!