Recalling the history of Arsenal, Gilberto Silva, one of the heroes who won the championship undefeated that year, _ midfielder

  • A+

Edit

With his outstanding performance in the 2002 World Cup in Japan and South Korea, Gilberto Silva became famous on this international stage and successfully attracted the attention of many mainstream European league teams. Among them, Premier Wenger, the leader of the Premier League team, Arsenal, highly praised him, so he decided to buy the Brazilian midfielder for 4.5 million pounds in the summer of 2002. When he first came to London, although Gilberto Silva scored a winning goal when he was back in the Community Shield against Liverpool in his debut match, helping the team beat the opponent and win the championship, it took time to adapt to local life and the style of the Premier League. In addition, at that time, the team’s position in the main selection was occupied by its compatriot Eto, so in the first half of the season it was not able to securely occupy the position in the main selection; To Silva got more and more opportunities to play and gradually became the team’s main midfielder. Although he failed to help the team successfully defend the league, he defeated Southampton 1-0 in the FA Cup final at the end of the season and succeeded. Defending champion.

Edit

At the end of the 2003/04 season, he has become the team’s defending Jill Berto Silva played in 32 league games for the team throughout the season and scored 4 goals. In the midfield, with both offensive and defensive highlights, he successfully helped the team control the midfield and became the team's historic role in the season. The unsung hero who successfully won the Premier League championship with an unbeaten posture throughout the season, and the end of these seasons is definitely the peak of the Brazilian midfielder's career. However, Gilberto Silva suffered a back injury at the beginning of the following season, and he returned after 7 months of recuperation. The season failed due to the emergence of Chelsea led by Mourinho. Successfully defended his title in the league, but in the FA Cup final defeated Manchester United with a penalty kick to win the championship.

With the captain and midfielder Vieira leaving the team and switching to Juventus in the following season, Gilberto Silva's role in the team has become more and more important, although once again he failed to dominate the league, In the FA Cup, they failed to defend their title, but they helped the team achieve good results in the Champions League with the high performance praised by all walks of life. After qualifying, they defeated Real Madrid, Juventus and Villare in the knockout stage. Yar and other teams successfully reached the finals, facing La Liga class tyrants Barcelona, ​​playing one less but leading by one goal most of the time, being reversed by the opponent with two goals in a row and losing the championship, it fell short.

In the following season, Gilberto Silva was assigned as the team’s penalty executioner, so he scored 10 goals in the league, which was also the season with the most goals in his career; but as young In order for the French midfielder Faminni to take his place in the following season, Gilberto Silva decided to leave the team in the summer of 2008 and switch to the Greek powerhouse Panathinaikos. During the three seasons at the end of Panathinaikos, Gilberto Silva became the team's main midfielder, helping the team win the 2009/10 season-end league and the La Cup double championship; after this, The veteran returned to Brazil, played for Gremio, and finally returned to Atletico Mineiro in 2013. At the end of the season, he announced the high boots after helping the team win the South American Liberty Cup, ending his playing career.

Edit

At the beginning of Atletico Mineiro’s defensive position and outstanding performance, Gilber To Silva was recognized by the then national team coach Scolari in 2001 and was drafted into the army. In the second half of the World Cup qualifying match against Chile in October, Tosilva made his first appearance in Brazil as a newcomer to the national team. It was also unexpectedly selected for the 2002 World Cup in Japan and South Korea, and played with the army. At that time, many people believed that this midfielder who lacked international experience should only be the team's reserve, but with the selection of the defender and the captain Emerson was injured in training before the game and wanted to retire. Gilberto Silva got the opportunity to play 7 games for the team in a positive posture, partnering with former Middlesbrough star Juninho to form The offensive and defensive and efficient midfield line, with its excellent defensive awareness and excellent ability to control offensive and defensive rhythms, combined with the invincible 3R of the frontcourtPlay and help the team advance to the final with a complete victory, and defeated Germany in the final to win the World Cup 5 championships, while Gilberto Silva is regarded as the team's unsung hero. Although he failed to become the national team, he must be selected for the position, but Gilberto Silva was often selected for the national team. He played for the country in the 2006 and 2010 World Cups. Then help the team win the Hercules Cup. Over the years Gilberto Silva has played 89 games for Brazil and scored 3 goals. In addition to helping the team win the 2002 World Cup, he also won the 2005 and 2009 Intercontinental Cup of Nations for the country. And the 2007 America's Cup champion.

Gilberto Silva has an excellent ability to read the game and a wide field of vision, his ball control ability is very high, with the beautiful footwork of a traditional Brazilian player, but the style of play is never fancy , On the contrary, it is simple and straightforward, tough defense, first-rate sense of position, and high tactical execution, good at controlling the rhythm of the game, plus its precise long pass, and has always maintained a high level of performance, so it is definitely a comprehensive play. In the field, the player era is regarded as one of the top defenders in the world. After hanging up his boots, Gilberto Silva served as a TV commentator and returned to Panathinaikos as a technical director, but left the team after only seven months in office. The former Brazil international also attended the public from time to time. Activities and veteran exhibition games. Brazil can win the World Cup five times, and Arsenal can create an undefeated history of winning the championship. Many people have focused on 3R and the excellent performance of the midfielders such as Henry and Pires, but in fact Gilberto Silva The quiet performance in the midfield, coupled with a stable level, relieved the two teams from worries, and is definitely the most important member of the two legendary teams.

Return to Sohu to see more

Comment

You must log in To comment

回想阿森纳的往事,那一年不败姿态夺冠的功臣之一吉尔伯托席尔瓦_中场

  • A+
所属话题:阿森纳全胜夺冠

编辑

凭着在2002年日韩世界杯的优异表现,让吉尔伯托席尔瓦于这个国际舞台上成名,成功吸引到不少欧洲主流联赛球队的注意,其中英超球队阿森纳领队温格对其推崇备至,故决定于2002年夏天以450万镑把这名巴西中场收购旗下。来到伦敦之初,虽然吉尔伯托席尔瓦于处子战对利物浦的社区盾中后备上阵时射入致胜一球,助球队击败对手取得冠军,但由于适应当地生活及英超风格需时,加上当时球队的正选中场位置由其同胞埃托占据着,故于上半季时还未能稳占正选位置;但随着半季时间适应了英伦生活及比赛节奏后,吉尔伯托席尔瓦获得愈来愈多上阵机会,更逐渐成为球队的中场主力,虽然未能助球队于联赛成功卫冕,但赛季末于足总杯决赛以1-0击败南安普敦,成功卫冕冠军。

编辑

2003/04年度赛季末,已成为球队正选防中的吉尔伯托席尔瓦整季联赛为球队上阵了32场,取得了4个入球,于中场凭着攻守兼备的高光演出,成功助球队控制中场,成为球队于该季历史性以全季一场不败的姿态成功勇夺英超冠军的无名英雄,而这几个赛季末绝对是这名巴西中场球员生涯中的高峰。不过,吉尔伯托席尔瓦却于之后一季的季初遭受背伤困扰,结果经过7个月的养伤后才告复出,而该季因着由穆里尼奥带领的切尔西冒起而未能于联赛成功卫冕,但于足总杯决赛中凭互射点球击败曼联而成功夺冠。

随着队长兼中场大将维埃拉于之后一季离队转投尤文图斯,吉尔伯托席尔瓦于阵中的角色愈见重要,虽然再一次于联赛未能称霸,于足总杯又卫冕失败,却凭着被各界赞赏的高光表现助球队于欧冠赛事中取得佳绩,分经赛出线后,于淘汰赛阶段先后击败了皇家马德里、尤文图斯、比利亚雷亚尔等球队,成功杀入决赛,面对着西甲班霸巴塞罗那,于大部份时间少踢一人但领先一球下,被对手连入两球逆转而失落了冠军,功亏一篑。

之后一季吉尔伯托席尔瓦获派担任球队的点球刽子手,故于联赛取得了10个入球,也是其生涯中入球最多的一季;但随着年轻有为的法国中场法明尼于之后一季抢走其正选位置,故吉尔伯托席尔瓦决定于2008年夏天离队,转投希腊劲旅帕纳辛奈科斯。于效力帕纳辛奈科斯的3个赛季末期间,吉尔伯托席尔瓦成为球队的中场主力,曾助球队勇夺2009/10年度赛季末联赛及带腊杯双料冠军;之后这名老将重返巴甲,曾效力格雷米奥,最终于2013年重返米内罗竞技,于赛季末助球队勇夺南美自由杯冠军后宣布高挂球靴,结束球员生涯。

编辑

当初于米内罗竞技改任防中并有着突出表现后,吉尔伯托席尔瓦于2001年获得时任国家队主帅斯科拉里赏识而获得征召入伍,并于10月对智利的世界杯外围赛中下半场以后备身份首次为巴西披甲上阵,而这名国家队新人也让人意外地入选2002年日韩世界杯的大军名单,随军出战,当时不少人均认为这名欠缺国际赛经验的中场应只能够成为球队的后备,但随着正选防中兼队长埃默森于赛前训练伤出而要退队,吉尔伯托席尔瓦获得机会,以正选姿态为球队踢足7场赛事,搭档着前米德尔斯堡球星儒尼尼奥,组成攻守兼备且具效率的中场线,于其极佳的防守意识及出色的控制攻守节奏能力下,再配合前场的3R所向披靡的发挥,助球队以全胜姿态晋级决赛,并决赛击败德国成功5夺世界杯冠军,而吉尔伯托席尔瓦被视为球队的无名英雄。之后虽然未能成国家队必然正选位置,但吉尔伯托席尔瓦经常入选国家队,曾为国出战过2006及10年世界杯,但两届赛事都大热倒灶,于8强止步,未能再助球队捧起大力神杯。多年来吉尔伯托席尔瓦曾为巴西上阵了89场,取得了3个入球,除了助球队夺得2002年世界杯冠军外,也曾为国夺得2005、09年洲际国家杯冠军,及2007年美洲杯冠军。

吉尔伯托席尔瓦拥有极佳的阅读球赛能力及广阔的场上视野,其控球能力甚高,有着传统巴西球员的秀丽脚法,但踢法从不花巧,反而简单又直接,防守硬朗,位置感一流,而且战术执行力甚高,擅于控制比赛节奏,加上其精准的长传,及一直保持着高水平演出,故绝对是踢法全面的中场,球员时代更被视为世界上其中一名顶级防中。挂靴后,吉尔伯托席尔瓦曾于电视台担任球赛评述员,也曾重返帕纳辛奈科斯担任技术总监,但只上任了7个月便离队;而这名前巴西国脚也不时出席公开活动及元老表演赛。巴西能够5夺世界杯,以及阿森纳能够创造不败夺冠的历史,不少人都把焦点放在3R,以及亨利、皮雷等中前场球员的出色发挥,但事实上吉尔伯托席尔瓦于中场上默默耕耘的演出,加上稳定的水平,为两支球队解除了后顾之忧,绝对是这两支传奇球队最重要的一员。返回搜狐,查看更多

发表评论

您必须登录才能发表评论!